Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: INTRIGUING AFRICAN PROVERBS.

Sunday, January 03, 2016

INTRIGUING AFRICAN PROVERBS.

Oh well,it seems today is dry...
All these various drama has strained olofofo streaming..lol
Anyway,heres some supposedly intriguing African proverbs to while away time *yawn*

1. The anger of a penis doesn't destroy the
vagina (Zimbabwe).

2. There is no virgin in a maternity ward
(Cameroon).

3. A child can play with it's mother's breasts but not with the father's testicles (Ghana).

4. The man who marries a beautiful woman and the farmer who grows corn by the road side have the same problem (Ghana).

5. When you see a woman sitting with her legs open, never tell her to close them because you do not know her source of fresh air (Ethiopia).

6. He who says that nothing lasts forever has never tried Hausa perfume (Nigeria).

7. The only woman who knows where her man is
every night is a widow (Togo).

8. An erect penis has no conscience (Uganda).

9. If you go to sleep with an itching anus, you are sure to wake up with smelly fingers (Kenya).

10. The day a mosquito lands on your testicles is
the day you will know there is a better way of

resolving issues without resorting to violence (Ethiopia). 😀😀😀😀😀

68 comments:

1. Very funny proverbs especially no 10.

1. The frowning of an he-goat does not prevent it from being priced... Nigeria

2. A monkey that says it wants to see the face of a hunter will one day receive a bullet on its forehead

*the Naija photographer*

1. The anger of a penis doesn't destroy the
      vagina???? Says who? You go siddon for hot water till you heal!

3. Hahaha.
    The fear of benin neighbours is the beginning of wisdom(member of bvn)
    since police now arrest them for standing on the road, they now bring their market here in the name of its my birthday(lepa shandy)

1. @miss Aboki please I don't understand you story. Explain better.

2. Enter your reply... Anony 12:51ask jay em agrodolce. She ll explain better.kikiki

3. Lol.....Aboki said the fear of Benin girls is the beginning of wisdom.....as they now arrest them for prostituion standing on the road they now come to SDK blog in the name of birthday wishes......meaning all those birthday wishes na coded opio things....#jobofinterpreternoeasy#

1. This should pass for Sunday laughs biko... 3&10 ehn

5. A child that dances to surugede does not know that surugede is the dance of the spirits..(Nigeria)

1. What is surugede in English?@North

2. @ olori, I don't have the slightest idea what surugede means.Lol..but if I'm to take a wild guess, I'd say surugede is a word that connotes the sound made from dance steps to a particular song.

3. Surugede by egwu ndi muo..dance of the spirits. Quick to consume the baby dancer.

4. Suregede is a spiritual dance for masquerades.

6. Funny proverbs. Happy Sunday People...

7. 5 and 9 r super hilarious

8. Lol at No9... my dad loves proverbs like kilode. I remember this "you leave the anus that farted and you are hitting the head" I laughed that day ehhh... most of his proverbs are igbo proverbs, as much as I am not good with igbo, they still crack me up.

1. Funny one. Stella's number 9 is also funny.
      "The smartness of a male pig, hiding his penis in between its legs behind it" (Akwa Ibom)

9. Lmaooo,an erect penis really has no conscience.

10. Hahahahaha very funny proverbs. That hausa perfume proverb is a strong one. Wash the cloth for where? Na gum body things. Hahahaha

1. Lol.. I see, I was actually wondering....

11. Lemme add mine...

* U do not tell an old woma n to close her legs, when u do not the the source of her fresh air!

* A child can play with its mother's breasts, but not its father's testicles!

* The buttocks harmless they say, but several skirts have been rendered useless by them!

*Ghanaman signing out*

12. lol
    no virginity in maternity room.
    buahahahhahahhaha

13. This is 18+ proverbs o. That numb 8 proverb is not true in all cases. Erected p***s has a very controllable conscience rather.

14. Which Kain proverb be dis. Lmafao

15. That number one fit be wrong o

16. Laff wan tear my belle. No. 8 killed it.

17. The plantain that has refused to ripe will be used for chips.

1. Or women are like mangoes, as some men are waiting for it to ripen others are eating it with salt

18. No 7 shows Dt dey don't trust guys in Togo

19. Hahahahaha. Wallahi an rected penis n0 get c0nscience at all chai wat a pr0verb.

20. OMG!! I need this laugh.. Hahahaha no. 10 though!!

21. Lol @ erect penis does nt av conscience. D proverbs get as e b ooo

22. LOL.

Number 8 though. Not an excuse for rape I hope.

23. He who fully unwarps a shawarma before eating it vcan never keep a secret..

24. That hausa perf got me like hahaha

25. that number 10 point should be pasted on walls of some chronicles senders.

www.questionsbuzz.blogspot.com

26. All d proverbs are funny sha but 9 na die

27. Some angry penis does destroy the vagina o lol

28. Lol...what kind of proverb is this?

29. A man or woman that can cut shaki with his teeth from pepper soup without closing his eyes is a wicked man - Okonkwo (Nigeria)

30. Na from clap old woman dey enter dance, lol

31. Hahahahahahhaha...u go fear proverbs!

32. Enter your laugh...hahahahahahaha
    What a proverb!

33. Whether you use rope tie goat or you use goat tie rope all na tie tie

34. Enter your comment...funny proverbs

35. Double Dimple(DD)4 January 2016 at 01:18

Yea, I can comment with a name. Gowin

36. Blow job is the easiest way to kill a man - Monica Lewinsky

37. D frog said "this thing that is a source of laughter to u people is a thing of weeping in my place o."

If someone bites you in the nose without fearing ur catarrh....... Pls bite his anus dnt fear his shit. #AkwaIbom#