Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Praise God!

Sunday, January 03, 2016

Praise God!

Today is the first Sunday of the New Year.....

I love God and i am proud to say that and every opportunity i get this New year,i will bless his name!
I am off to Church.Blogging can wait till i am done praising God!

83 comments:

1. God is so wonderful to me and my family, I will forever praise his holy name.

1. I can't thank God enough he's been so faithful in all ways.. Thank you God.

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. Still in bed I hope to make church nxt Sunday
      Thank God for his mercies.

4. I'm grateful for what he has started and where he's taking me to. Thank you Lord.

5. So grateful for His grace and mercy. Blessed be the name of the Lord!

6. I love God too.I just pray I have the strength to serve him as much as I want to..
      Jan 4 is all about me

7. I'm so grateful and thankful to God. This year I'd gonna be my best so far. It just started and all I see are blessings everywhere.
      Thank You Lord

2. Thank you Jesus for the gift of life...Amen

1. Thank God for this first Sunday of 2016. I pray God give us a new beginning from this day.

3. Thanks be to baba Gode for the gift of life.
    May the Lord be with me as I resume schl today

1. Thank God !I bless his holy name.

2. Thank God. I bless his holy name.

5. Praise the Lord I saw the light. Jayem I am not the causer of your problem, I know ur brother's name as Temi not David nd I dont stalk u guys online(who d fuck do u think u are)? Its too early to start, SATAN GET BEHIND ME

6. First Sunday @ Dunamis Area 1 was awesome. I felt relived and refreshed. Communion and blessing Sunday for breaking forth on all sides in 2016.

1. We danced and danced and danced today. Thanksgiving/last dance sunday is the truth.

Come worship with us next sunday at RCCG City of David VI lagos.

2. I danced and danced that I felt instant answers to all my prayer request.

Testimony loading.

What is it with first Sundays sef? Church was too full today with those that don't go to church. Next sunday you won't see them

7. I'm back from church praise God.

8. thank u Jesus....... I really appreciate all ur good deeds in my life and that of my family
    .....I love u so much

9. Glory be to God,service was great today. Theme of the month- prayer and fasting facilitates the fulfillment of prophecy.

1. Dts winners.from glory to glory!

10. good morning aunty Stella...happy new year

11. Oh praise God,a church member is getting married next week

12. God I thank you for making me and my family see the first Sunday of the year

13. Yes ooo. I pray to always stay thankful n grateful all through this year. Thank you Lord.

14. I love God, i'm his die hard fan, I am his son, I am is servant, I am his no1 subject, I am his not citizen...I am everything to him, and he is even more to me

15. God thank you for my life and the life of my son. God thank you.

16. I love God and I want to thank him for his mercies and faithfulness upon my life and that of my family.still believing him for my industrial training placement.

17. Yeah let's thank God for a lot of things including the coming good blessings
    #weddingbells
    #theworldwouldbeshocked

18. I love God, even in our unfaithfulness he is faithful, join me to celebrate today is my one year anniversary.

19. Thank you God for been so faithful to me and my family

20. God is truly an awesome God. Thank you lord for ur mercies and favour wch I enjoy daily and will continue to enjoy this year 2016 to the end. AMEN.

21. I Thank God for all his mercies on my life n family.I love my God so much,thank you Jesus.

22. Enter your comment... Thank you lord, for every thing u have done will do, i'm grateful.

23. Thank God for his mercies, may his name be praised forever.

24. Me and Bv something berry at the thanksgiving service of Bv Xp and her family service was long but we are waiting for reception to start now,the only thing me I know is that I must marry this her husband cousin Emenike I have collected his phone number with style, xp be like who go like protocol no time to waste time, I begged him for water. No nyash opening because she begged us,me I want to enter this family.
    Miss aboki come and see the woman you are insulting on this blog it is Engr Dr Sir and Lady, try and know your group. What is your email let us send you photo there are too many people with fine dress styles. Come and see actresses and oyibo people coming in groups.Ewu kogi.

1. Wow Anon make una enjoy jare
      So it's today? I remember she mentioned it here last week.

Say me hi to her. She is a very big woman o.

Thank you baba God for all your loving kindness towards me and my loved ones. 2016 is a great year for me.

2. Like Wtf? Y does dis XP woman like to hype herself under d guise of "bv dat knows her"??? Dats how she went quiet d last time n started posting updates of her life under anony, forming it's a bv she invited to her house. Ders no way a bv u called for giveaway will come here n start giving such details. No way lai lai.. don't we see other bvs here when dey send their gratitude? Dey keep d hype simple. But XP will describe her kitchen, living room, etc. Now she's hyping her status dat she knows important ppl? XP u too old for dis kinda child's play. If u like call me 'hater', I got non to hate about someone I don't know or care to know. Av never passed any comments at u before buh this is getting ridiculous mbok. Even ur so called blog friends had to shush u up d other day u were taking rubbish on one comment. Bloglord n co told u u were going overboard n it's damn true. U are one insecure old woman dat needs approval to belong to a class she yearns for. U r damn too lousy. U want d world to know what u doing n u r making a fool of urself. No amount of comment u come back here to type will change dis fact. Get a grip of urself cos no one cares to know. U r dumb sha. Look at how cheaply uv had to go here. Smh

25. Thank God for everything ...in fact this year, it is GOD over everything.

26. Kwakwakwakwakwa. Jayem and her Benin neighbour Enigma wan start again ooo. Bring it on girls! We really enjoyed that last drama. We don't mind a new year appetiser.

27. Gracious God I'm in awe of Your love and grace upon my family and I! Chimuanya indeed and Chimbusonma m

28. I love God too. He is awesome, he never promises and fail, he is ever faithful, he has blessed me. Halleluyah!

29. Thanking God for life,health,wealth, fab 2016 n believing things will fall in pleasant places as he's promised.
    #highergrounds
    #unendingrace

30. May his name be glorified!! Halleluyah

31. I just pray I fulfill my commitments to God this year. It is well

32. Tnk u lord 4 giving u life in abundance.I am most greatful.Thank you baba GodEe

33. Tnk u lord 4 giving u life in abundance.I am most greatful.Thank you baba GodEe

34. I just need to carry my own baby this new year. Lord I need ur mercy just bless with a child

35. I daneed so much in church today I can't lift my arms. Beautiful Sunday, I am so happy to be alive.

36. My God is awesome.
    Loving my Heavenly Father all the way.

37. Thank Yahweh for his mercies. It's a first of many beautiful sundays to come.

38. Thank you Jesus for loving us.

39. His faithfulness and mercies endureth forever upon me and ma household

40. His mercies and faithfulness endureth forever upon me and ma household# pouts in chinese#

41. Someone has replied jayem on my behalf already, who is this drama hungry fellow? Jayem don't make me reply u on this blog bcos enough drama has happened in ur house and im sure it will entertain the blog visitors

42. Glory be to God for this new year 2016....So good to be on this blog again this year. Happy new year to all blog visitors...

43. I love God, and I will bless his name forever

44. Thank God for life,for all the good things and the bad things that have come my way.I pray he continues to guide my every step in this 2016.#myyearofunlimitedfavourinJesusname#

45. God I thank you for everything you have done and the ones you will still do,i thank you

46. Thanking God , this time last year I tot I wouldn't make it but look at me now. God its been you. Am so so grateful.

47. GOD IS SO GOOD AND FAITHFUL
    HE IS THE PROVIDER OF ALL STRENGTH, JOY AND PEACE
    FACE GOD AND HE WILL FACE YOU , THIS YEAR

48. God I'm thankfully grateful for everything You've done. I shall advance divinely this year in Jesus' name amen. Its all about you Jehovah ElOlam.

49. Thanking God for the gift of life. I am forever grateful Lord.....

50. Thank you Lord for rebranding my life, thank you Lord for making my beautiful daughter Munachi a year older today .

51. Praise God from whom all blessings flow...