Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Madly In Love OAP Freeze Pours Encomium On His Lover

Sunday, January 31, 2016

Madly In Love OAP Freeze Pours Encomium On His Lover

The Cool FM OAP took to his page this morning to shower his lover and mother of his son with praises...OMG!...SHE MUST BE BLUSHING!

Hmmm...I like it when a man is expressive with words about how a woman makes him feel....Physically,verbally expressive..LOL

If a man allegedly loves you and cannot find words to make you feel good everyday,na una two sabi wetin una dey do....
Freeze,i love how you love this woman!

*wink*

57 comments:

1. Love is a beautiful thing I love you K

2. Hmmm good to knw dat he loves, adores and charrish's her...unlike Davido..

~Barr Charles(CEO) of CHARLE ERRAND SERVICE C.E.S

1. How would you compare this story to Davidos own. Does she smoke weed or trick him into pregnancy. Comport.

3. Drunk in love daddy freeze. Love is a beautiful thing abeg

4. And what happened to his first love?hope it will not be the same,anyway, this one is still fresh.

5. Dear women, it's no one's job and certainly not a man's job to make you feel good about yourself. If you cannot find it yourself, na you sabi. No go begin fight your kind, caring boyfriend/husband because he doesn't say sweet words o. Love is in the actions not words.

6. Yeah, cool. He's a fan of kimye so his trying to be like his bro. Nothing like being shown love publicly ( provided he doesn't beat her and insult her privately). Cute girl

7. ....Till he beat shege comot for those her sexy eyes.

Yea,dey dont change.Dino didn't.

Fine chick by the way.

1. tgw darling, sure we don't 'know each other'...?? Where u in school with this woman beating bastard?

2. Teddy alias anonymous lol? .....this woman is married na. Haba. She didn't school in Ife, she schooled in Unizik. Don't push her into adultery, shekinininini?

3. Hahhahaha@ anony.don't push her into adultery.

Teddy Teddy! I have bn scarce o.no dear,we werent in d same school.My school doesn't
      Accept wife beaters. Lol.

4. Anonymous 20:56, haba nah! From where to where did adultery enter this innocent Convo!? And Freeze went to UI, not Ife. Cool temper o, its not that serious!

8. Good and lovely words... So long as tomorrow his childish side doesn't kick in and puts her on blast publicly.. Bcos nothing dey hard that man to talk

9. Hian! Who love help, freeze with his parrot mouth!

10. Mumu boy,watch out for pt2,he will soon start calling her names, but it seems he isn't even proud to show her, cos the pics he's posting is dark

11. I bet he said the same about his first wife. Yeye dey smell.

12. That's great... Na dem sabi....

13. Seriously Kim and Kanye??? Woman drop him like it's hot already

Free lippy giveaway @
    Thedoloresallenwish.blogspot.co.uk

14. Oh pls! These are just words. Freeze used to beat the hell out of his first partner I'm sure soon he will start doing so with this one. That's if he hasn't even started. Maybe he beat her up and used this as a way to say sorry. Once a beater, always a beater. Claiming his wife was the one hitting him at every opportunity

15. I love love abeg.
    It is so beautiful to love and be loved in return.

16. That's life... here's a chick I banged six times one night before I was transferred to port harcourt. I was living at Admiralty close then. I wish them the best sha

1. Who asked you for all this story with your peanut dick

2. Mumu! U banged her,she banged u too! Now run along! Oshi!

3. Mumu,Go and collect an award for banging her 6 times with that your lizard dick...

17. So Kim and Kanye are his role models wen it comes to love. Senselessness

Do u live with them to actually know how they express love?

18. I was even trying to read Freezer's comment thinking he has changed until I got to the part where he is yearning for what Kanye and KK has?
    Guy be original naw,you can either do you....or don't bother. They have their type of love,create yours.

Trust me not all vocal,social media kind of men are usually all that they seem oh. Na this type the hurt for bone marrow when they betray or abscound..

1. Hahahahhaha
      U called him Freezer?
      He is soo coming for u.

*tries d name*
      Freezer.
      FREEZER. not bad.Hahhahaha

2. Basket mouth was d one that named him freezer and put up a Freezer meme for him on Instagram when they had Instawar you dudines should leave Iphie alone. This Freeze had full blown inferiority complex and he will still beat her.

19. I can Express More than, just don't I have not found the right Lady

20. He would still panel beat this one... Freeze the panel beater

21. Freeze wife used to beat hi I know her. Opeyemi morenike

22. Come you guys are confusing me. Who was beating who here.xxx trinity, kuchie pearl etc how far

23. Fine girl, may God give you many little daddy freezes

24. MUMu who claimed he banged her 6 times on admiralty she never lived in lagos. U can claim...