Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Testimonies....

Sunday, January 31, 2016

Testimonies....

God is forever good...even when we are not aware.!

Some of us have amazing Testimonies to share?Please do!

I thank God for the all the laughter he has given me this 2016......

126 comments:

1. I thank you (lord) for my life and family
    You're a miracle working God

1. I have so many reasons to be thankful. I thank God for his blessings.

2. I thank God for stretching forth His healing hands when my son's ailment was misdiagnosed by some doctors. God intervened and he was discharged after spending 6days at the hospital. Also thanking God for all He has done for me and my household.

3. I just thank God for safe delivery, would have been booked for cs(in Nigeria where the health system is in a sorry state.....i won't even wish my enemy cs in Nigeria)
      Laboured for 19hours to bring forth my daughter and it wasn't funny but GOD saw us through.
      I just give God thanks for life

4. I Want to thank God for the unmerited favours, showers of blessings and testimonies and also for keeping my mum and younger ones healthy.

I fell ill and he stretched his healing hands upon me. Thank You Lord.

2. I am feeling terribly sleepy.

The Lord is good, all the time.

*yawns*

3. Thank you lord for the gift of life and all d blessings so far.

1. Thank you dear Lord for the gift of life, love, good health, friends and family.
      Forever Thankful.

2. Lord I thank you for,the gift of life and your special grace. Farther I thank you.

4. My God has been good to me and my family, he blessed me with a loving and wonderful fiance, a good job, good health. He made all things beautiful. Onyedikachukwu? Chukwu dalu

1. The arranged fiance u hated? It's good u later got to like him.

5. Thank you Lord for all my answered prayers in this 21days waiting. I'm grateful in advance.
    Thank you for blessing my friend with a good job after all the wait. Thank you Lord.
    Thank you for my loved ones, I'm grateful for everything you've done.

6. I thank God for What God has done, What He is doing & what He's still gonna do in my life & my family . He's an awesome God. The God that can disgrace the bucket to fetch water with the basket, Still praying for a miracle in my health, Fibroid is draining me. but I believe God is in charge, I will laugh last. Once I tell guys that I have fibroid, they pick race, like it's a death sentence, Jehovah Overdo, pls jump health protocols on my behalf & heal me.

SD..... Signed

1. My dear i will advice u to go for surgery. Dont believe all d crap they tell u about herbs and fibroid,it makes it worse. I did mine and i cant tell u d peace of mind i had since then. Pray and tell God wat ur plans are and he will lead the way for u.

2. Hey go n remove it via surgery. Haba!

3. Jehovah overdo? How come i suspect it's u esther? That's ur whatsapp pm, i serve a God of overdo, and i always suspected ur tummy, it is well, may God heal u but pls change ur behaviour, especially for hijacking pple's men, stay away from sin completely and let God take charge of ur life

7. I've been God's glorious act this year, His Presence has been visibly be with me guarding, guiding and protecting me and all my interest this year.

I return to testify that God is indeed good and His mercies is from everlasting to everlasting

8. I thank God for life and good health.

9. Thanking God for giving me the opportunity of each new day. I am grateful.

10. I thank God for the breathe of life

1. Anti its breadth of life... Not breathe of life

2. Anon22.20, it's Breath of Life... NOT Bread, Breadth nor Breathe in this instance.

11. Wanna Thank God For keeping my parents alive, for helping me get my present publicity contract and for helping us seal chivita contract , also for giving me a new Job, best year already, All Glory to his name! Marriage things loading, stella Gimi wife material

1. Lil @ Stella gimi wife material

2. Lol@ Stella gimi wife material

3. You still never find this wife wey you don dey find since? Hian!!

12. Thank you god for your faithfulness. I'm alive and well. My husband and family are alive and well. I return all glory to you. I know you have a plan for me. I see you working God, I see you working

13. I thank God for giving me a good life and I am holding on to the tinniest string of hope that he will deliver me from the sorrows of TTC. I have cried my eyes out so bad, hubby keeps consoling, doc certified no probs but time is really moving. God I am very grateful that I am able to say I am grateful. Pls help me Lord.

1. Hope u ain't praying n doing nothing?

2. From your mouth to God's hears. By this time next year you will carry your children in your hands in Jesus Name

3. This month of February will not pass you by without your miraclous conception in Jesus name! Amen

4. Sweetheart, every time I saw a testimony about TTC women on this blog last year, I was always claiming mine. Just found out I'm pregnant! As it happened for me, it'll happen for you! Amen!

14. We entered 2016 without any sign of whether food will come or not. I thank God I have seen the end of January and we never went to bed hungry. The kids are alive and flourishing well. Thank you Jesus

1. Iphie shebi u r blind and did not read dat kids r doing well

15. For my new job in advance. I'm praising you in advance

16. I Thank God For life, By this time last year I was still trusting God for a Child, And today am A Mother to An Adorable Baby BOY, And I Know He Will Supply All our needs 2 those believing him for the fruit of the womb, You are Next in line In Jesus name, Amen

17. I thank God for keeping and preserving my life and family....I thank him for what he has done and what he is still going to do...I thank him cos I will continually testify to his goodness..

18. I thank God for keeping and preserving my life and family....I thank him for what he has done and what he is still going to do...I thank him cos I will continually testify to his goodness..

19. Please follow me and thank God,I have been battling with illness for years and I am seeing progress now with the medicine am taking and prayers and I have faith in God because He is the Yes and Amen,please put me in your prayers and thank God for me for the gift of Life. May God answer your prayers in Jesup name Amen.

20. Please follow me and thank God,I have been battling with illness for years and I am seeing progress now with the medicine am taking and prayers and I have faith in God because He is the Yes and Amen,please put me in your prayers and thank God for me for the gift of Life. May God answer your prayers in Jesup name Amen.

21. I thank the lord for giving me the opportunity to laugh again.

22. I thank God for his faithfulness in my life, for divine connection on my job immediately after my youth service, for his love, n all that cannot be express through. Words! Jehova you are the BEST!

23. I was seriously addicted to eating clay (in igbo ulo) but God delivered me from that problem last year. Now I can stay seconds,minutes. Hours, days and months and yes years without eating ulo. This is a big testimony for me because I never knew that I can get out of dis addiction
    . Thank you Jesu

1. Lol. Na bcos sey e no cause u constipation.

2. Go and check your iron level, you might be anemic (pica).

24. I thank God for the gift of life and good health, divine protection and provision. I thank God that I'm getting a great Job in February and my testimonies will be more this time next month. Thank you Lord.

25. For the gift of life BABA thank you

26. Lord I. Thank you for your mercy endure forever... who i'm I that you are so mindful of me. Great is your name! Power is your Majesty, the Greater than the Greatest, to you be all the Glory!

27. i thank the Lord for blessing my family with a baby girl on 24 dec. He has been faithful to us even in 2016. may his name be praised

28. I thank God for life, I thank him for blessing me beyond my expectation. God is truely a wonder working God.

29. Thank you lord for my admission into the university after five years of suffering,thank you lord for providing for me and my family through our trying times, thank you lord for life..Baba God u too much

30. God has been so good to me n my family.I cant stop thanking him for all he has done,all hes doing presently in my life n all he will still do.Praise the living JESUS

31. I went from being jobless to having two jobs and a beautiful baby,thank you master Jesus,he makes everything beautiful

32. I thank God for adding another year to my years on earth last Thursday. To him be the Glory and honor in Jesus name. Amen

33. I want to specially thank God for healing me of stomach pain. I am TTC and I started feeling pains around my stomach, thinking it was pregnancy, I went to d hospital only to be told I have UTI. After d first medication, d pain persisted. I went back to d hospital and was given more drugs. I haven't even finished taking d second drugs wen God in his infinite mercies granted me permanent healing. D pain is gone nd I am doing fine and I know I will carry my twins dis year whether d devil likes it or not. Shallom. Jesus is Lord

34. All I hav to say is THANK YOU GOD!..
    #oreofeshaaaaaa

35. Yes,God did it for my cosines,he gave them their heart beats on Friday and Saturday. The good thing was that the now wife to the first son brought her friend for second son who was ready to marry like now but the first was still searching. We fixed d braidprize/ introduction on Saturday but Wednesday being 20th,the first son developed interest on the lady that introduced her friend to my brother,Stella dear,on Friday being 22nd,we just paid her braidprize and on 23,she joined us to marry her friend into the same house. Sorry for the typo,and forgive me if I did not fix my story well.

36. I thank God for life. And his blessings over me and family.

37. Singing

You are great great
    You are great greattttt
    Everything about U is great

You are great great
    You are great greatttt
    Everything about U is great..

38. I just can't thank God Enough!!!
    Just finished a 21day fasting and midnight prayers. I used a book titled "Battle of midnight " by I.G Newman. Chains have broken, favours from the four every angle. Spirit husband told me in my dream that he doesn't want me again! Wedding date fixed! Started getting business deals, poverty chains broken, M.Sc practicals I have been battling with for over 2 years, I have completed in a month! I will just make it a habit to be doing the program monthly (the 9 days program).

*** singing ***
    On Christ the solid rock I staaaaaand,
    All other ground is sinking sand (2*)

1. I know that book! I was introduced to it late last year by an aunty. I went into the program immediately and by the grace of God testimonies have started rolling in. I have peace like a river now.

2. Please where can I get that book especially in Abuja. I have been battling with spiritual husband and its delaying my conception. I have gone to deliverance several times but nothing good has happened. please help. its urgent.

39. Thank you lord for January!i am grateful for journey mercies,family,good health & thank you for my babies that will arrive this year.Every woman looking unto God for fruit of the womb,Lord come and answer our prayers In Jesus name(amen)

40. wanna thank God for the grace and strength yo participate in these 21 days waiting on the Lord which will be concluded today. thank you father cos today is d last day in January 2016, thank you for the revelation n pray answered.

41. I thank God for healing me from breast CANCER.I ve being on chemotherapy, most part of last year. But the last time i went for another biopsy and mammogram, there was no trace of cancerous cells. Praise the Lord| Faithful.

42. I thank God for his goodness and mercy over my life. I thank him because even in this 2016, he will still do great and mighty things for me because, there is a future hope for me and my expectations shall not be cut short IJN Amen.

43. I tnk u fada 4 my life n my family, my life is indeed a testimony, i tnk u 4 my family u r taking us 2 places, fada i tnk u 4 my life dt dz year i will gt a gud job and a hubby.

44. I have a lot to be thankful for, God made me to stay in the North for 5years without evil record of whatsoever, God miraculously provided a great job for me, elevated my status. A job with fully furnished accommodation in the city of Abuja. Jehovah is faithful and I will forever praise you baba, come this time next year you will make me bundles of testimonies that look like 'a lie' to human understanding. Thank you Jesus

45. Thank you Lord Jesus for endless supply and blessings. I'll forever be chasing after you Lord

46. Intact this morning I almost went to church without turning off the water I was boiling with my electric kettle,something just said look around,close all windows,even if its hamarttan it cld still rain,naso I enter to close kitchen window see water dey overboil,dat and many more He does for me daily.God is just so faithful and loves me extra not to allow one hair on my body to fall,His mercies and grace upon my life and family is abundant!!help me love and know u more Lord Jesus,thank you papa in heaven,I'm soooo grateful

47. Chai. Just start to eat ulo oo

I thank God for a beautiful life with my family. Baba you do well

48. God is good And real, he is worthy to be praised

If my mouth was a ten thousand tounges I can't tank him enough.

After have a miscarriage he has wiped away my tears with a new bum in the ovum.

Awesomeness is his nature, thank u thank u thank you

Jesus I love uuuuuuuuu

You that did it for me will answer all the TTC in this forum in Jesus!

49. I bless God for His faithfulness and mercy upon me and my household. Things were not going to we'll, had to go for a deliverance session at the MFM prayercity and today I testify that God has started His wonders in my life n testimonies have started coming in for me and my household. Thank you God almighty, The God that answereth by fire for total deliverance and breakthroughs. He that has started the good works in me shall complete it. May the name of the Lord be exhausted forever more. Amen

50. I've been married for almost 7yrs and financially it has been hell but my husband and I r more in love than when we married and somehow God always meets us at d point of our needs and has kept us healthy with our children. I have absolute peace, joy and happiness in my home and all I can say is thank you Lord

51. For doors of opportunities the Lord is about to open for me and mine I'm thankful.. For his unending mercies towards me I'm grateful...

52. I thank God for his protection towards me n my family.his mercies kept us

53. I thank God for keeping the rest of us alive. I also believe that he knows why we are passing through all these sufferings that led to my mother's death. I believe he will send help to us.

54. Thank God for my hubby. He's the best.

55. I just wanna say thank you Lord for the gift of life, for my family and for my pregnancy

56. Thank God, for putting an end to this social embarrassing situation in my life, affliction will never rise again

57. I appreciate n thank God for safe delivery,labour was something else but still God perfected his work in my life.

58. GOD GAVE US N10M TO START OUR DREAM BUSINESS THANKS BE TO ALMIGHTY BABA GOD

59. I thank God for my family,God has being faithful.I 've being trying to conceive for years now.I believe dis year,I shall carry my baby in Jesus name amen.I rejoice with those that 've testifed and I key into theirs and receive mine too.praise God

60. I thank God for my family,God has being faithful.I 've being trying to conceive for years now.I believe dis year,I shall carry my baby in Jesus name amen.I rejoice with those that 've testifed and I key into theirs and receive mine too.praise God

61. I just want to tnk God for delivering me frm wat I thought I wanted and blessing with me wat I didn't knw I needed. God has been awesome and has blessed me beyond measures. I owe him my entire life and I'm forever grateful.

62. thk God formy life,family and biz,he is so merciful nd kind to me

63. I thank the good Lord for his mercy, I thank God because I am fruitful and this year I must conceive and deliver my twins. Amen

64. I thank you God for everything I have, blessing me more than I deserve and for all you will do.

65. I thank God for everything he has done in my family.for a successful wedding of my sis and pray that he will perfect mine.

66. Thanks be to God Almighty for his provision, protection and guidance upon my life and that of my family. I also thank you for the grace and strength to participate in 50days fast and I know that before the end of this fast you will bless me and my boo with testimonies that will shock humans. Thank you in advance.

67. I thank God for my life and sound health. I thank him for my loving fiance, and major career advancement I'll make this year, and marriage this year. I give him all the praise because all this will come to pass this year in Jesus name. Amen!

68. Heavenly Father I thank you for your touch and healing which you confirmed for me in a dream

69. I tank God for all he has done for I & my family...
    Am so grateful lord. The unchangeable changer ,ekwueme Baba u re great & mighty

70. I thank God for his faithfulness and mercy. For blessing me with a wonderful home , husband and job. I thank him that despite evil medical report on my husband and child, the Lord wiped it off and has given them good health, I thank him for promotion, for Jesus, for peace for his goodness. In advance I thankhim for elevation, for givung my husband a good job for turning my mourning into dancing. May his name alone be glorified, thank u father!! I shall not mourn or sorrow or borrow this year in Jesus name!!

71. Lord thank you for this wonderful completion of the 21days prayer and fasting. On behalf of every Living faith member and our beloved Bishop Oyedepo I am saying thank you lord.

72. I THANK GOD FOR MY LIFE AND HOW FAR HE HAS BROUGHT ME,HE HAS DELIVERED ME FROM EVIL MINDED PEOPLE IN WAYS I DO NOT DESERVE. PARTICULARLY,I THANK HIM FOR HIS PROTECTION OVER MY LIFE AND THAT OF MY LOVED ONES,AND FOR HE WILL ADD A YEAR TO MY LIFE ON TUESDAY THE 2ND OF FEBRUARY. BLESS HIM FOR HE WILL LET HELP MEET HELP IN MY LIFE AMEN.......

73. Thank you Jesus, I cannot count how many times God blessed me in the month of January my birthday month. Even till 31st January God showed himself as God. In December I told God I want a miracle that sounds like a lie and it begun on my Birthday the first week of Jan. I cannot even type out the miracle because it sounds like a big fat lie. Anyone out there just test God and He will do it.

Thank You Jesus I am forever grateful.

74. From the button of my heart,i thank you Lord. Its your Grace Lord that am still alive. Thank you for a very supportive husband and our beautiful daughter(our miracle).
    Are there sicklecellmoms that wish to connect and share some opinions with me?

75. Yaaaaayyy count your blessings name them one by one, count your blessing see what God has done, count your blessing, name them one by one, and it will surprise you what the Lord has done.

Finally got a miracle I've waited so so long for this January. Millions will be rolling in soon. God is to much. When they say God saves the best for last, you will never fully understand the statement till it happens to you. Father, I am GRATEFUL!!!!!!

76. I thankGod for confirming his word that none shall be barren. Our son was born in October 2015 to his glory despite all the negative medical reports. God is indeed still in the business of doing good. To all still in his waiting room,2016 is your year.

77. I Thank God for everything...for my life, family, businesses...I recall reading a bv's testimony on giving birth after ttc for a while, and praying that I will have my own testimony regarding same. To God be the Glory, I birthed a baby boy a little over a year ago...and I am grateful God...Thank you...please accept my Thanks and Gratitude...only YOU made it possible.

78. I thank God because i know that this year i will conceive and deliver my baby. That briefs and clients will come my way, my hubby will be blessed with a better job, and my home will continue to remain blissful. Amen.

79. Thank God for my new family

80. I thank God for his faithfulness,mercy,grace and love towards me,my family and loved ones,words are not enough to explain his presence i benefit each day. i call him odubigam o kpere azu, nna dalu ooo. The month of Feb i leave it to u to manage and tak control as usual.

81. Praise God. I have been thinking of how to raise my rent for this year but could think of no other means apart from begging or sleeping about. I had not been paid for 8 months. So last year I participated in the Dangote promo. I gather the labels n submit them using my brother's name n account. To God be the glory, my brother was called last week that he had won N1million. Now I can pay my rent n do some other things. God is faithful.

82. I thank God for keeping me alive.