Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday Instagram DRAMA With Bizzle And The Beautiful Matharoo Sisters...

Monday, January 18, 2016

Monday Instagram DRAMA With Bizzle And The Beautiful Matharoo Sisters...

On @bizzleo1 page this morning..... Drama!

So @bizzle posted a picture asking Nigerian girls how they compete with their international counterparts who are now taking all the alhajis from the. AnyWAY one handle tagged mihlany went and called the Matharoo sisters into it. And another called flakka supported her....And then the Matharoo girls came into to cuss out!

146 comments:

1. Naaaah, won't read abeg

Ayah Shehu *

1. This girl gats no chill @all.

2. Is there a day that one don't see drama on instagram
      Am not interested

3. Who has all the time in the world to read all this..smh

4. Ask me what my biz is with all these people.

2. What a read, mihlany sounds super pained!!! I like that one of the sisters was answering her because the news is actually stale!!!! Na today??

3. Too long to read Biko... Nt worth it..... Next!!!!!!!!

1. Mihlany sounds like a pained wife hiding under annonymous.

Cyber bullying at its peak!

4. Another fresh drama...one week one insta drama....that Mihlany lady sound so pained and obviously affected...e be like her counterparts de win...#nonofmybusiness sha

5. *singing* they have come again. They have come again. Oh! They have come again. Oh! They have come again. Come again!!!!!!!!!!
    See early morning tea. The matharoo babe served it very hot. Hehehhehehehe

6. That girl has time. As for the those Indian girls, they should be ashamed of themselves but who are we to judge. It's their pussy. They can do what they like with it. The naija men going after then should be ashamed too. Like we don't have enough girls here. Different types lol and they are importing babes. For what na?!

1. Story!! Nigerian women should make their own money cos these men have only just started. They import all sorts of babes if you don't know. Matharoo sisters are even small.
      That's why when you want to marry just marry because you want to not for any silly accompanying reason. So that when the man wants to start behaving like a dog, you will remember why you started and remember that you didn't make any sacrifice for him alone buy you did it for your happiness. Shikena

2. U Nigeria girls are dirty,local and fetishes that is why they run from u people and all u know Is betrayer

7. I love these sisters,Nigerian runs girls are so pained that after all their ashawo,na cheap Louis and cheap Chanel them dey buy. Ride on babes. Uba market dey sell.

8. Who wan read this thing? Has anyone seen this movie, Idemili? Which language were they speaking? Ibo or Delta Ibo?

1. H3llo Jayem. I've got a visa to Au and i dunno if you can be kind enough to advise on which part of Australia i can stay in and which kinda jobs would be available for an immediate start up. Thanks...anyone in Au can also chip in some advice. I'll appreciate.

9. and @mihlany is obviously a talkative. Let them live their life as they want it na...when the pu*sy spoils, its the property of the pus*y owner.

10. I like the sisters jare with classy responses and expensive well washed pussy . Unlike the cheap as akara uneducated ,smelling pussy and bushy armpit classless nija hoe.

1. Hahaha!! Na now them start to dey go gym oh, dey buy hair dignity. Before them go dey oppress guys on top pot belly, bleached skin with no hairline. Now they are learning how to groom themselves. Oshisco!
      When you build your life around a man you do everything to please them and compete with people who aren't competing with you.
      Anyhoo, some pained wives and side chicks will come here now and call me a hoe. Kikikiki

2. Am telling u Nigeria girls pussy can smell for Africa even the so called celeb some can't even shave their private part.
      But u see this white people wax theirs like new born baby always neat inside and out no smells.

Nigeria girls would wear pant out in the morning bf they come back their pants would be having stains and smelling haba even pant go die by evening time .

3. Lmao! Anon are you talking from experience? Haba! We aren't all like that oh! But I get ur drift. They don't know that it's these little things that classy men like. They think they can use fake LV and Loubs and human hair to cover it up. And cake their pimpled bleaching cream burnt face with foundation. *yinmu* niggas are wiser now

4. Lol anon 22.46 who did u fuck last Biko? She must have been terrible market ... You actually telling us the type of babes u come in contact with ... Upgrade your choice so that you can have a better experience, not all Naija babes are filthy

11. Yawns... Couldn't even read!

1. Runs is runs,why are these Nigerian girls pained?

12. Abeg abeg abeg!

This Milany creature, is a petty snitch.

She sounds so pained, which got me thinking.
    Maybe she is a runs girl that feels threatened by the Mathroo twins.

Even had to drag Jerry and Dbanj into the sordid callout, tagging Jerry a gossip in the process.

That's it. His friends will start watching their words around him after today. * sigh *

This callout, or whatever, won't stop the sisters from whoring themselves out, or whatever it's said they do, so it was totally unnecessary.

Talking about having a rich boyfriend, as if that's a laudable achievement. She should face front abeg.

The Mathroos will get whatever is coming to them, whatever it is, in time.

Meanwhile, from the way she talks about the friends she has, seems she's cut from the same cloth too.

I'm still trying to understand how people go to other people's pages, to keep tabs on their lives and monitor their movements, with dates sef.
    Oh well, not everyone is living.
    Some just exist.

1. But me I don't trust swanky sha. Milany may be right oh!

2. Farewell Jerry.

These women won't let you into their kitchen ever again. LMAO

3. Yeah,she probably is.
      His rep don reduce.

Lol @won't let you into the kitchen.
      Na dem sabi.

13. Them try...Shame don finish for market.

14. Lol..indian curry over egusi......

15. Omg! omg! Omg!
    And she kept replying...
    They had to drag swanky and dbanj into their iranu, mscheeew.
    Matharoo sisters, like someone said up there, you guys might need pampers soon.

16. Nothing new...

And why is she trying so hard to drag Swanky into their shitty fight??

Abeg mind ur business... Preach Jesus to her, and if she refuses to accept, face ur front!!

17. Joblessness

Lagos girls should step up their game and leave @Mathero twins alone

No be dem spoil una market

No be dem say make rich men like "half caste" abi oyibo

1. See me oh!
      There's glutathione, hairfinity, whitenecious and a large pool of fruits veggies and gyms. Please take care of yourselves you man hunters

2. Hehehehe chikito thanks for the tips oo, let me go nd upgrade my ministry *shines teeth*

3. @booboo kitty - honey I'm a strong believer in personal grooming. I can give free tips.
      First day bae enter my bathroom he shouted. I thought he saw a rat. Only to confess that he hasn't seen so much in one bathroom all his life. From my hair, to my skin, to my nails, to my natural lashes, to my teeth, to my *clears throat*, I don't joke. Personal grooming is very important for a woman. There's no night I sleep without doing my beauty routines. It's a lifestyle I'm so used to. I may not wear the most expensive clothes, but that's because I spend all my extra cash on hair, skin, healthy diets, health supplements and things that matter in the long run. Without makeup and weaves I'm good to go. Meet me early in the morning or on a night out I dey kamkpe. But most of these babes, u see them jogging on Lekki bridge in the morning you won't recognize them. For night them go use waist trainer jack everything for up. Come cover all coverables. And you think the men ya doing it for don't have sense to notice when you take it off. Who are you deceiving? Of course they will move to cleaner hotter babes who don't have to cover and hold just to attract them.

18. Stell it's blurring I was straining my eyes n brain to get it....

1. Lilly simple you're still using Nokia 3310?

19. Lol 2016 year of drama. Matharoo twins continue.

20. No real drama here sef
    Mxcheew

21. Lmao! @"..if only totoh get speedometer or mileage...". That comment cracked me up.

22. Make water carry me go if I read dis tin..

1. Ahahahahahaha u just finished me with this comment o. As in ehn, I jump pass.

23. Stella the gist na lunch n dinner reading! Infact....

24. Na dem know jare..make dem enjoy!

25. Whew!

I read ALL.

The Matharoo girl won. Hands down.

I am ashamed the way Swanky's name is being tagged upandan in girls' gist!

NEXT!

26. U guys shld pls stop giving free publcity to d matharoo sisters! U think u re ruining their image? Nah! U re helping them attract more customers! At the end of the day they dnt give a damn abt these nigerian men! When they re done they wud go marry in their countries n be living rich lifestyles! While u guys wud b here giving urselves headaches! I am done reading abt these girls! Go make Ur own money if e pepper u too much!

1. Is it easy to be making such money with bleached skin, pot belly and no hairline? Take your time oh!

27. Their talk no bring money into my account.

That guy bad very well... na really how market lagos run girls. Run girls have suffered in this country

28. If as a young girl or guy you don't have a credible source of income that can support your flamboyant lifestyle and your parents are not Dangote's or Alakija's, there's definitely somebody's father or mother somewhere sponsoring u. It is as simple as that

1. True talk. That's why runs girls are pained. Lmao. The struggle for that supporting father or mother is real.

29. Well, would you blame the twins?

Their ex-colleague married a Governor and became the first lady.
    You don't want them to try their luck too.

XOXO MYSTERY

1. Kikikiki. Ya right oh!! That's enough motivation. Next!!'

2. Chikito shut d hell up Runs girl like you,always abusing Nigerian girls,shame on you.im sure your guys have been snatche d from you bcos you resemble a monkey.ugly whore

3. Everybody Chikito is a runs girl booo shameee

4. Everybody Chikito is a runs girl booo shameee

5. Lol Abi oo who no like good thing

30. CHOI!!! Nigerians got no chill mehn. See them tagging their friends so they wont miss the amebo.
    LMAO

31. Odiewgu! Real Monday morning 'tea'. Hehehe

32. Kikikiki
    They are all pained cos no business again.

33. They have time to waste sha...

Nonsense and ingredients!

34. See as times have suddenly changed ; ashewo has suddenly become so publicly advertised ;what an occupation!

1. It is an occupation oh! Some have bought house in parkview through it. Others have trained siblings and raised families. The lucrativeness makes everyone want to get in. However, as with all businesses some have larger market share and other are minor competitors. Plus, the marketing mix - product, price, place and promotion- has to be perfect. Else, you loose your market share to a bigger competitor who understands consumer value. Hehehe. Oshisco

2. Chikito u always sound like a runs babe.Ashawo oshi! What do u say is ur occupation again? Always showing ur stupid sef anytime stella posts about runs babe.Bleaching ko,pot belly ni! Show us ur pic make we see what u look like.U no go go and marry? Ur mate dey dia husbands house but u dey lagos dey sell ur smelly pussy.Jobless mofo!

35. Lmao. Nawao

All I see is a pained Nigerian ashawo attacking another Indian ashawo because it seems the latter is taking business away from her...and the rest of ashawos now creeped out to hail the bold ashawo who had the bulls to speak out.

Their words are so dirty!Ladies of our generation!

36. Look at how silly women can be. It is a shame. What are we doing? Nothing but arguing over rich men. We have not advanced our own causes, this Indian is here flying around exposing herself to HIV and the Naija girl is,upset they stole her market. Women and fish brained things.

37. Nigerian women are all over Europe doing Ashawo, and nobody is mad..just two Indians decided to expand their bussiness to nigeria lol..and some of our girls can't stand it...hihihihihi...IF nigerian guys stops selling drugs abroad...everybody would prolly stick to doing bussiness in their own country....See people talking about whoring like it something normal.....

1. The way i hate indian curry ,i cant be caught dead in an indian restaurant,imagine india girls kwa ,low class indians coming to Nigeria to form imelda marcus.na wa oh ,one thing i have noticed is Nigerian men adores foriegners even more than their very own,so the girls got correct expo about Nigeria runs market and now they here.

2. Nne, even abroad these babes hunt naija men down oh! That's how bae and I went to a club in one country. Na so some girls come dey form gist and friendship. One gave me me her number and asked me if I can introduce her to a Nigerian guy. Imagine!! Straight to the point oh! Cos we went out with out passport as ID just incase. The green passport attracted them. As we dey confuse for the sudden gum-body Na it the bartender give us expo say 'these girls like the green passport. Green passport means plenty green money' As we enter cab, Na so the cab man dey complain say Nigerian men don spoil their girls finish with money. See as the man dey rake till him drop us for hotel. So trust me, when they come here they mean serious business. Them know say Naija men no dey take them play.

3. But what I'm saying is a lot nigerian babes also do Ashawo in other people's country..so that gurl should chill...

38. This sisters just like giving heartache to married women, in fact dunno what to say jare. all i see is Kim Kardashian wanna be. God plz protect my future husband from such ladies.Amen

39. Abeg no tea was spilled. Why is the girl upset? Is it her tohtoh? Rich bf fire.

40. I can't believe I read this sh*t from beginning to end. Mchhewwwsss

41. This comment has been removed by the author.

42. I wonder why I should waste 5mins of my life reading conversations btw runs girls!

43. Abeg I don't hv time to read all dis! If I hear

44. The mihlany girl is so pained, what is her stress, sounding like a jealous girl, people already know what the sisters do so, let them. Moreover judgement is for God.

45. This bizzleo1 aka 9jah ninja turtle should learn to mind his biz . Mtcheww

46. Even olosho work dey face economic challenge....local oloshos hating on the international players. Make this local olosho cool down, if e easy make them go India go huddle too...i see noting wrong with the Indian babes tho, them dry there own before local oloshos dry go wake their wahala.

47. I don't blame them at all. Its joblessness that is causing all these. Ndi ara.

48. Mihlany is very bitter, i think she is threatened by the presence of the matharoo sisters. They are pretty and her rich boyfriend might have indicated interest in them. She is ranting, bellyaching and taunting like one old woman who just entered menopause

49. mehn, this is a real coming for , i sensed the milany girl wants to be in thier shoe cos if not kilode , and for the showoff girls trying to oppress girls on instagram when they have nothing but sleep with men to meet up , get ready!

50. Please explain how she hops from private jet to another if she isn't whoring??

What is her source of income?? People will be so fast to scream cyber bullying because that's their role model

She doesn't have a job, she's always in Nigeria, leave and come in different private jet

Please keep it moving girl
    I'm glad your market is selling but it's getting old. Start thinking of a retirement plan..

Wives know that this girls hold your men down with anal sex.. Nothing else.. That's the reason a man will pay so much for a girl

I had a friend back then km school who told me if a man is paying 50k to go thru the pussy, he will pay 300-500k to go thru anal..

Wives if you want to keep your man from starting, spice up with anal. It doesn't guaranteed fidelity but it will curb his excess wondering

1. Chineke! See tip!
      Anyhoo, me I've always said that the only man who will make me try anal is my future husband. So that if anything happens I will be able to complain to the end of the world say Na my husband do me oh! Hehehe

2. Stupid comment! And even if she's whoring about, who's business is it? And how do u know she does anals? Dem say dem say Abi? It's so easy for pple like u to open ur mouth and judge based on mere speculations, meanwhile, your life isn't even half as perfect and I can bet that you have been into runs at some point in ur life if not now. They commit fornication, u do too, same hell fire! Move on!

3. Hi anon 18:34

No honey, we are not all the same. Because you go about sleeping with men doesn't mean every girl do that. Some of us have legal hustle. We can show our pay cheque and the company it's coming from. We have a place we go to in the morning and go back home at night to sleep instead of sleeping all day and working at night

And no it east hear say. It's a confirm fact. But I understand your pain. I don't know if I should say may God bless your hustle since it's not a legal work and God doesn't support it but more grease to your vagina

4. Anon 20:12, you must be some sort of JJC! Who told you career women with pay checks don't do runs? Go to the banking industry and sales departments of major companies, dem plenty for that place. Just because u earn a paycheck doesn't mean nothing! So many girls out there who get their monthly pays and are still not satisfied so they go out to do extra things that can bring in the money that will give them the lifestyle that they really desire. I suspect that you are not being totally honest but it's understandable!

51. That naija chic sef na waa . Why is she taking panadol for their headache. If they do need to use diapers later what's her stress? After all they are adults who know what they are doing. O have never seen this level of pettiness . I didn't see her blame the alhajis . If the men weren't buying sex the ladies won't sell. If she is also a runz babe which I think she is, she should learn to package herself to earn more.

52. Toh...... Madala.

I wan go eat am for curry rice over dried egwesi soup 4 my rich boyfriend house (in hausa man's voice).

What a wasted children from a woman.

53. Dang! Jyoti is mouthed. Woulda' taken the "tea spiller" a little more seriously if she didn't mention having a "rich boyfriend". If that's her claim to fame, what makes her so different from the Matharoo sisters?
    She just sounded pained and didn't really serve any tea.

54. Quite interesting.. kikikiki

55. U re all invited to d annual 5 nights of glory @ salvation ministries plot 17 birabi strt gra phase 1 portharcourt & all her satellite churches & viewing centers nation wide frm 18th - 22nd

56. Do any one here know Sharon Iwu from B.S.U

57. Do any one here know Sharon Iwu from B.S.U

1. Why are you looking for what is not looking for you? Sharon Iwu ko, Sharon Ewu ni. Please stop trying to bring anybody's gist up. We aren't interested

2. I guess you are a prostitute as well

58. what's the chick own, is it her pussy? why so bitter on smones pussy mileage.
    BTW those girls are gorgeous. Their pussy, their life.

1. They aren't so gorgeous
      I have seen them at a close range by the pool side in a hotel
      And they were just there
      Don't even look as pretty as half cast

One of the sisters even have fallen books. Very fallen O.

And their market isn't selling as people are making then seem on Instagram..

But they are no snubs
      Maybe to me tho
      Men like sleeping with them because they are ready to do anything, when I mean anything to please a man. Ranging from threesomes(2 of the sisters and a man), orgys(2 of the sisters and 3-6 men), anal sex, allow men pee on them and lots more...

I know this because my friend has such fetishes and has had things to do with them a lot of times.. I pity him so much because sometimes they go at it raw according to him.. And yes there is video proof of all I'm saying but what's my business..

There lives, their pussy, their hustle..

My friend wants to invite one American actress now and a former flight attendant . They also popular on Instagram.. He has money but he doesn't have a private jet so he most times fly them first class to and fro...

2. Annony 16:34 your friend. Show me your friend and tell you who you r.

3. Anon 16.47... Your friend must be some billionaire or something to be throwing around money like that. Funny how men will go outside and spend thousands of dollars but can't pay the average Nigerian runs babe up to 100k.

59. Nawa Ooo! Nothing wey we no go see for social network

All I can decode is that mihlany is somehow pained, and she's jealous the Indian babe's are making it better than her. She dey even do attachee calling swanky name.

60. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Cant see it clearly though....

61. Lmao! Elizabeth that washed up whore ran in there to read too like she didn't use pussy to snatch Austin Okpe. Gosh. Life.

62. Just wasted my precious precious time reading rubbish. So prostitution is now a way of life for some peeps. How can a young girl with a promising future bring themselves to such a level. Anyway E don tay no be today! But I must say we should learn to respect our bodies, and be ambitious to do greater things in life. My own cup of tea.

63. I am telling you. That Elizabeth own naim fear me pass. After 10 years of Ojy and Austin Okpe marriage. Na so one small girl come scatter the union. And the way she flaunts the relationship on Instagram. Awon Husband snatchers.

1. That skinny bitch! Her regime go soon end. The guy doesn't look like someone that can stick to one woman and I'm sure he's currently fucking other babes on the side. All these rich island big boys, that's the life they live

2. He is currently fucking my friend. She's popular on ig. Can't spill this tea. Very coded. Eliza enjoy while you can. Your gold digging days and life as a pauper are about to resume. Heard your bedroom game is as poor as your family and you trapped him with a pregnancy. Thats why he will never ever commit to you. You will always be just another baby mama. Bonga fish looking hungry bitch. Local runs girl.

3. Hian!! You people think Eliza doesn't know? My dear, people marry for different reasons oh! Not every one cares about a faithful husband. Some are content being Mrs and having a roof Over their heads. While closing a blind eye to all other things.
      And no, Eliza didn't ruin Austin and Ojy's home. They started having issues long ago. I ain't gonna spill too much tea cos I know Austin thru family-ish thinz. But no, Eliza wasn't the cause of the divorce. Both Ojy and Austin were the 'causer' of their problem. Lol

4. She might not have been the direct cause but she helped fuel the divorce. According to ndi onu ugba... Rumour has it that Eliza was already seeing Austin prior to the finalization of his divorce. When a man has distractions he's not going to give too much of a damn trying to make his marriage work anymore and that was what she did, she distracted Austin and finally pulled him away. A home wrecking whore is a home wrecking whore no matter how well she comes packaged

64. But will you blame the Elizabeth? Shebi Oji was following single girls Genevieve, Rita Edehen , Chinny about. Even the oluchi her so called bestie still dey with her oyibo. Ojy allowed her husband to go meet that whore. And she didn't even stop it. If na me I for arrange assassins. Rubbish

1. Exactly. Ojy wasn't gangster enough. She should've shot that bitch in the face. She has this western mentality. Who fit snatch Danjuma from Caro? Upon all the drama she still dey house.

2. Nne leave that matter oh! Water pass garri for that matter honestly

3. Lol! Caro cannot leave her billions oo! There is so much to gain but I'm sure if her husband was a regular every day earning entrepreneur she would have walked out a long time ago. There's a limit to what everyone can take

65. Jyoti's replies, so brilliant .

Mihlany tho I know how u feel , getting chicken change from ur own runs - doing dirty anal and not even saving up enough to buy a good car .

I feel the same way ...working hard in my day job to save a few millions, sometimes I get the feeling that all this girls live a far better life .. Cos of their waywardness

But no one has made you judge and jury ...why so pained ? Is it ur pussy? Ur anus ?

Learn to be content. That's the secret ... Shoe and bag would fade ...so would clothes and even our body .. What we should be bothered about is eternity .

66. JYOTI VS MIHLANY AND THE WINNER IS JYOTI!!!!!! MIHLANY no get gist jare make she park well. After all her noise making! Giving us same old tea .,,,, yawnnnnnn

67. U GUYS ARE SO CLUELESS!!! These GIRLS HAVE SPREAD THEIR TENTACLES. THEY ARENT INTO ONLY NIGERIAN MEN. AND TRULY MIHLANY IS CLUELESS! They WENT BACK TO CANADA AND THEN JYOTI WENT TO NEW YORK AND IS BACK IN CANADA NOW. AND THEIR MARKET IS STILL BOOMING HIAN! UNA NEVER SEE AS THEM DON PANEL BEAT THEIRSELVES WID ALL KAIN PROCEDURES SO TEY BRA DON BECOME THEIR ENEMY. DEM DON GET CURVES NYANSH DON SHOOT OUT AND THEIR LIPS DON BE LIKE KYLIE OWN. I GET MORE TEA PASS BITTER MIHLANY SEF SHOOOOOO

1. Wonderful!! Who is the person who said they have fallen breasts? Come and see oh!

68. Indians have been notoriously renowned for prostitution sha! Remember our past president of blessed memory was poisoned and killed by imported Indian prostitutes who gave him the forbidden Apple just like in the bible. O ma se o

1. No nau.... My Indian colleague is a decent girl. She has a PHD and is on study leave for the second one now sef. There are exceptions pls. But wait oh. I must admit she's not so pretty so maybe she picked a different hustle. *side eye*

69. I think I just fell in love with Jyotimatharoo. Love her responses. The mihlany babe sounds pained. Nigerian babes are hypocrites, 70% of those pple criticizing this Indian chic do coded runs. Pple should most importantly learn to mind their business... if the way these girls live their life doesn't affect your own life then why be so into what they do. Abegi! No body is a saint these days. It's obvious that pple are jealous because they play their cards so well. Next pls!

70. Why do I think milhany is one of the matharoo sisters. Just attention to get people to read her blod www.matrapolitan.com. she did succeed with the plot cos I visited the blog. Also, she only had like 16k followers like last week. followers have double. Matharoo sisters...ride on