Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives...

Saturday, February 27, 2016

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives...

Shaking my head at both Narratives!...Mscheeew!

NARRATIVE NUMBER ONE
SPICING UP A RELATIONSHIP....FROM A WOMANS PERSPECTIVE
 Hello Stella,

I want BV's advice on this, Kindly keep me anonymous..
I meet my bf in the university,we were classmates. I was crazy about him and I practically threw myself at him for one year before he eventually asked me out.

Fast forward  to after graduation, my feelings for him started to reduce..I began to dislike things I loved about him.Up till now I feel I don't even love him and it has been 2 years now of feeling this way.

We have discussed these issues several times. I recently broke up with him, he still does not believe it is possible that I fell out of love with him.

Stella, he is a good man, loving,caring, very intelligent, he is a geek, generous. Just the kind of man to make my husband.

The problem I have is I don't love him but I want to.. How do I go about this... How can I just appreciate him and stay with him. Is there any book or videos to watch to ignite the passion and craze I once had for my geek boyfriend?

I am 25 and he is 27.. We both have jobs now. Leaving him is not an option because I know him well. He won't delebrately hurt me, he says am his first girl, his first love and he has showed me in every way that he is here to stay. It would be so stupid of me to throw him away when every other guys I know can't even compare to him.

He has his flaws, like passive aggression, bad breath, not sociable, secretive, few friends, not agile, just too mellow.

Help me with advises please... Use that pen of yours today. Don't let me throw a guy with prospect away if I can change things that I don't like about him and rekindle the love.

Thanks..

How can you force yourself to love someone?If despite your description of him you still cannot being yourself to love him but dont wanna throw him away then its your call...you can still marry a man you are not in love with but who loves you,the feelings MIGHT COME LATER...it is better than marrying a man who is in love with someone else and.....Oops ,didnt i say i am off commenting for a while?

...............................................................................................................

NARRATIVE NUMBER TWO
FEAR OF THE FUTURE WITH AN ATHEIST

Please Stella post this stand alone narrative under Chronicles section, id appreciate it because i need to read comments and opinions on my confused state of mind, and pls BV id be counting the positive and negative comments respectively, it'd help me decide my next move, thank you 4 your time.

We're both from different backgrounds and different states, but that didnt stop our love from flourishing for 3yrs plus now, even if it has always been a distant r/ship. I had accepted to date him even if i knew he was running an evening programme to acquire his Bsc at age 30 and i was 21.

On our first year of dating he unveiled to me that hes been having doubts about religion as a whole and was doing a lot of digging/research, as a result he now considers himself Agnostics Atheist, i was in pains hearing all that from a man i loved and would love him to be the father of my kids, so i kept encouraging and praying for him, it was our constant quarrel topic, but he promised to join me sometimes to church if it'd make me happy, so i decided to leave the matter to rest but i kept praying for him quietly, in the midst of all that he never stopped treating me like a queen and putting my needs 1st, hes an amazing young man that makes me happy with unique qualities, loved by my dad and siblings.

He was almost coming to Lagos from Abuja this Valentine to propose to me even after buying the ring but i figured it somehow and i told him i wasnt ready, and i needed more time, he was hurt for days cause he didnt understand why i needed more time, but i explained to him that the job i recently got in lagos is highly beneficial and better paying compared to the position id get if transferred to Abuja, so for now i cant consider leaving lagos and i have never admired distant marriage, hes also working in an organisation owned by his family in Abuja, so he also cant relocate to lagos, although he has promised to search for a job and relocate to lagos becos of me, so we'd start a family under one roof, but he'd need a little time b4 leaving Abuja for good, since his Bsc isnt ready.

I cant really explain why i feel nervous or should i say fear each time the topic comes up, i just feel the need to shift the proposal further, a friend of mine suggested i visit a pastor, but i dont believe in such prophecies.
deep down i know i love him so much, but just like i told him "Love is not enough when marriage is involved"
So please comments are needed.

You are in love with someone who believes that God does not exist?I dont know what else to tell you but beg you to listen to that voice delaying his proposing marriage to you....If you cannot stand up for God then WTF are you on about?
On what foundation would marrying someone like that be based on?
Its like sleeping with the devil and telling God you love him!
Stand for something or fall for anything!
I am done with this cos if i comment and tell you my mind i will cuss you out small.

Please if you sent in your Chronicles,be patient,I have a lot and will be posting two everyday,however if yours is time senstive,please resend it and state so and I will post the next day after I get it,otherwise na turn by turn inugo?

101 comments:

1. Chronicles!!!
    Brb.
    ******LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS******

1. Poster1: if you dont love him,dont marry him but you can go ahead and pretend to love him for he reat of your life...but one thing is that the love will come even tho it will take sometime

Posted2: never go into a marriage that is not built on God's foundation... Can a blind lead the blind...its difficult to change aomeone who does not believe in God

Olisdiary blog

2. So I have hopes that u'll post my chronicles then... i'll just be patient. thanks.
      *muah*

3. What's up with all this not loving a man and you are still in the relationship, please step aside for those who would love the man. Oginidi?

Poster 2. Nne, u no just love this man enough, maybe he no get too much money, you need more time to see if you can catch a rich guy for lagos so you can use it as an excuse, I know your type, comot for road joor. 'Well paid ko, high salary ni '

4. Poster 2

2 corinthians 6:14

Be ye not unequally yoked together with unbelievers :for what fellowship hath righteousness with unrighteousness? And what communion hath light with darkness?
      15, and what Concord hath Christ will belial? Or what part hath he that believeth with an INFIDEL?

would you ever deliberately displease your earthly father? How much more the one by whose grace you're still breathing?

5. Poster 2. My advice is this. Marry him. Do you know why I say so? Do you know what religion has done to us. To the world, to naija. On judgement day, no one knows what will happen. Continue praying for him. I know he is better than all those religious freaks out there. My take on marriage is this 'is he a good man? Marriages these days is about character and God. Does he treat you right. Is that the kind of man you wish for? If you can swear by that, keep praying for him and talking to him about it and pray one day something gives. success as you choose an advice. Choose wisely o!

6. Like I said. Keep praying for him. God will show himself. He will do something in your lives that will change his view. When women pray for abusive hubby kwa. It will now be this one. God will touch him.

7. Women dont dig jew guys but they make the best husbands. poster one i think this is a guy that will give you a peaceful home.

8. Poster 2- Usually, when all else is lost (love, respect, etc) what keeps a person in check is the fear of God. Knowledge that he is answerable to God, will keep him from cheating on you, hitting you, etc. He has to believe in and fear something (even if it's an idol)

9. Poster 1- abeggi, u didn't fall out of love for him, u've seen anoda guy u fink will treat u well and is better dan him financially, facially..u better reset ur brain and call d love dat neva went back cos d guy u fink will be better will be overworse..u sound like d lady in dat Tyler perry's movie(somefin temptatn)..
      Poster 2- u better walk away, someone dat is already believing dere is no God, infact someone who is confused...pls dnt o, cos d type of fight, u ppl will have in marriage will be out of dis world, and what values do u guyz want to imbibe in ur children..so my dear..pls walk away, can't end up with a person from anoda religion more less someone dat doesn't believe in d existence of God..by the way jst tell him he will soon run mad if he doesn't stop cos he will get overconfused..d bible is so simple dat it takes anoda person and too much I took Knw(like ur man) to complicate it

10. @poster1 : free the young guy jare!
      What exactly do you want us 2 advice you on?
      If you don't love him,then look 4 love somewhere.
      *yimu*

@poster2 : tell him your fears or move on.
      I wonder how you ladies will be dating a guy n u won't be free to discuss your fears with him.

11. P-1 your bf is a broke ass dude

12. @melb, spot on!

2. Halima Abubakar seems to me like one that has been waiting for so long to be granted an interview. Asked me why?
    Reasons:

She was asked some simple questions but her answers where something else like number 1

(1). Where are you from? And a simple answer I think should be given which is :I am from Kogi state and Lokoja is close to our village. What is the use of this (halima's answers:I spent the first twenty years of my life in the far north before coming to Lagos.) nobody asked her that, they have not gotten to that side.

(2).So how do you describe yourself?
    For goodnesake halima u were not asked to start telling about ur investment or who is handling it or what are ur younger ones doing. Don't u know what one means when they say describe urself.

(3).Would you say you are rich?
    You see ur answer was very straight and forward here. Dats how an interview should go.

(4).If you were not an actor, what else would you have loved to be?
    what sort of an answer is this : (so I can make visa available to a lot of people who want to go and party, since they love partying.So when they have seen enough, they will come back.) just imagine an answer.

So I love halima as an actress but reading some of those lines I pointed out I wasn't impress with them so nothing attach. I know we all learn everyday.

1. Stella what is this doing here?

2. @white Berry her answer to no 4 question got me confused as well, it's a sign of a talkative

3. That's to show u how dull our nollywood actresses are.... take it or leave it. Lol

4. Haha! Halima bawo? This na chronicles abeg.

3. Poster 1,i know he is broke that why you fell out of love with him.

1. Loud it @ Telema

2. Not tryna adviice either of you
      Lets face it.

Y' all are grown women..
      Let me get one thing right
      So he doesnt believe in God?
      He believes in love?

God is love.

I couldn't spend the rest of my life with someone who dint love God more than me.

Let alone the one that doesnt believe in him at all

Is he like an idol worshiper or whar?

Am mind fucked right now

Moonwalks outta here

3. Most Atheist once believed in God, they searched for Gods love for a long time and couldn't find it. Not believing in God don't change an individual.we have gentlemen atheist as well as we have stupid religious people. Its your choice to pick based on the character of a man and not some believe in a God that can't be proved to exist. Na only Africa they carry religion for head.

4. P1. I think you should just take a break from him for now. Who knows the feelings may come back and if they don't you move on. You owe it you yourself and him. It's not fair to live a loveless life. Let a woman that will love him unconditionally step in and same for you, find a man that you will love and he will equally love you. I'm just saying tho....

4. Poster one, stop being selfish n leave d guy for someone who will reciprocate his love pls!

Poster two pls quit.
    All these deliberately confused posters sef.

Off commenting also.

5. Poster 2: That ur boo is very smart & brave, abandoning ur religious beliefs & all uve been made to believe from birth is not an easy decision, it takes a fearless heart & truth seeker to do such even while under the threat of eternal damnation.
    Agnostic Atheists are not fully converted Atheists, they're just filled with doubts about the existence of a supernatural being, he might wake up 2mr & see tangible reasons why there's a God or slip down completely to Atheism, whr thrs no turning back.... You can't tell a grown man that santa clause is real, too late, he already knows.
    We mustnt all believe in the same diety, its all based on our background and upbringing, just as muslims today didn't choose to be muslims, its all indoctrination, exept a few who made that conscious decision. Atheists are usually nice, compared to what ppl think of us, we appreciate the human race more cus we know its just one life that's guaranteed & there's no such place as heaven or hell, so i can see why he treats you like a queen, you better marry him & either u relocate or he does.... Weigh ur options & consider ur kids also....... FYI, i'm single oh, waitn for the nxt SnM

1. Atheist can I be your friend? If your answer is yes add me up 5c3ee039

2. I feel sorry for whoever is unlucky to date you. Shiooooorr

3. I just learnt something from you today.

4. Everything you said up there is a perfect description of an atheist. Poster two, I have a friend who has been inlove with me since I was 15 and I will be 28 years in a few months, that explains to you how long he has held on, never met anyone like him. I know if I decide to stay with him I would have a fairly good marriage because he is extremely considerate, loving and caring however just like u have concerns about your future kids so do I and I came to the conclusion that we are better apart because I will rather serve God here with my entire household and die to find out there was never God because I am a product of his goodness. I have seen him manifest in my life and those around me. So my advice to you is let him go, he is Nt a bad person but it just won't work.

5. I don't know about relocation but I know he's right about the rest.

6. You will be single forever o or better still tell poster 2 to give you her boo's number,you both should just get married

6. Narrative one: you don't false urself to love someone. If u nolonger have feelings for him then the relationship should be forgotten.

1. @white Berry, you mean to write force?

2. Did you say false? Kilode ke? Stella you need a class rep ooooo

3. but you can true yourself to love them 😆

7. Poster 1,
    Abeg leave the guy...
    There's no need patching things up with him...
    I can't even stay with someone that has bad breath coupled with passive aggression...
    God forbid!...

Poster 2,
    What is wrong with you?...most good people I know are atheist...
    Poster,since he has all the good qualities you want in a man,why don't you go ahead and marry him...
    He might make heaven than you that has been carrying church on your head like agege bread sellers...
    Please if you don't want him,kindly tell him now so a better girl can easily grab him...

1. You suprise me with your motor skills, all the time..is your mouth(in this case fingers) not somehow connected to your brain like the rest of the world? No offence intended

Am jus puzzled

2. Pls don't make me fall in love with u, i always dislike most of ur comments, *small kiss for u today*

3. Did you just say you can't stay with someone that has bad breath?. Haba na, the Internet never forgots, lmao

4. Did you divorce your 1st husband and remarry?

5. But ur husband has mouth odour nah

6. Linda eze's horseband sidechick27 February 2016 at 21:37

Madam tell ur horseband 2 start addin moni 4 me.i am tired of d 30k he gives me.

8. Poster 1, the man must be a poor man. That's why u no longer love him. U just want to climb the social ladder thru a rich man.

9. Poster one how do you think you can force yourself to love someone? It's not possible. Leave that guy alone pls

Poster two live isn't enough to keep a marriage. I'm happy you know this. You need tolerance too and since you are having issues with him being an atheist already y are you still holding back? Move on pls

1. She forced him to date her so she thinks she can force herself to love him

10. Poster 1 what does passive aggression mean? Do you mean he is violent on top his smelly mouth? Oh boy I can't deal. I am just here wondering why you want to rekindle a love that you claim is dead.
    You can throw him away for some other guy who might treat you better because you have body odour and men don't call you right? Or you suffer from mental retardation.
    You are just 25 and already in a hurry to settle for less.
    You don't even know your worth so sorry I won't waste my time advising you
    Just as you forced him to date you in your first please use same trick to make yourself love him and stay married to this your passive aggressive lover.

Poster 2 oh well to each his own.
    Christian women have married Muslims and lived beautifully.
    If he doesn't believe that God exists then what does he believe in? I just believe that whether people believe in God or not is not the issue but how they live their live and treat the rest of the world.
    Pastors do worse things than some unbeliever's from impregnating church members to stealing church donations.
    Is this man good? Does he believe in doing good and not evil? Does he treat you and other people nicely?then I don't have a problem with that. We would all face judgement individually.

1. You're a very sensible girl.

2. Doppelganger, your poster 2 advice is on point. Don't let that man go.

3. Doppel your argument is pathetically flawed. She believes in God, are you saying there are no men out there who also believe in God, are single, treat people nicely, can love her & bring up decent kids? The God he doesn't believe in has given men headship over homes, so ur wrong, God WILL ask her atheist boo how far, d family u headed, what did u do to help them get close to Me!? As long as d girl is sure she believes in God AND intends to worship & obey Him, she has NO BUSINESS with this fool & others like him that say there's no God.

11. @Poster 1, long time dating and closeness is what you're suffering from. You've been dating him since 100 till now, I personally hate long time relationship, why should a relationship be 5yrs and above?

My candid advice, tell him to start wooing you again, he should take you to romantic places and feel as if you just started dating, stay off sex with him and let there be constant communication, chatting and reduce how frequent you see each other.
    Scarce commodity enhance demand, best of luck dear.

@Poster 2, I have 2 friends who are Athiests and I can tell you that they're fun to be with, but my dear, I can't date/marry them.
    Use your tongue and count your teeth

1. Hear Larry now poster 2. Don't let a good man go

2. Anonymous cm, are u mad? Did u smoke weed? Where did Larry tell poster 2 to hold on to the fool who says there's no God? Doppel, I know ur kind now, u think u'll get ahead in life by embracing irritating but slightly popular opinion, like atheism, gay relationship, etc. U're shallow, relating good & evil minus Godship, does that make sense to you? What is the essence of Good & evil? Even scientists are saying there must be a creator, seeing how beautifully complex yet organized our body, our planet, is. So we just happened?? Your ancestors where unicellular organisms?? Fuck all of u! Am very very far from being good, but at least am not so bad or foolish I don't acknowledge that there is a God!

12. Poster 1,all I saw was d bad breath part. Poster 2, ur man may eventually believe in God but it could mean finding his feet in a different religion.

13. P1: you dont love him bt u wnt to force ursef to love him. My dear to qualities u mentioned are wot spice up a relationship and clearly he lacks them. You cannot be happy even after you force ursef to marry him bcos every little thing he does will remind you why u should not have accepted in the first place and then u will start considering cheating. Better let him go now or marry him and have regrets later bcos from the look of things you can never fall in love with him.
    P2: that thing at the back of ur mind telling u to push the proposal/wedding forward more is ur instinct. Ur intuition is saying things with this man will not work out. Have u stopped to think mayb its actually God tellin u? Please wen u have foufound ur soulmate, there will not be any atom of doubt that u have found him. Non wotsoeva.

14. Poster one let your eyes be single. It's distraction that's causing all dis lack of focus. Secondly Pray more till u are totally sure of him in ur spirit, with time you'll sure luv him again but Pray more. @P2. Don't think u love him more than Jesus does. I'll recommend you look for this move "The Encounter". Wish I can send it to u coz I have it. Guess d movie will enlighten u better on what to do but let God be ur guide. Emotions are terrible leaders.

15. I fear guys with bad breath o. I dated a guy with bad breath. I never kissed him the whole time we were together. Thank God he only liked doggy.

My new bf now has no bad breathe whatsoever. He can eat onion and you will still not smell anything. That is why I am holding on to him.

Abeg dump that guy, bad breath is a deal breaker but if you must stay, get him a lot of mint and manage him.

16. Poster 1...you're just being selfish and self centred..do you really. Care about how he feels with these your attitudes...

17. Poster 1...you're just being selfish and self centred..do you really. Care about how he feels with these your attitudes...

18. Bad breath?

I can't stand odour.
    Can't.

Fish bone dick is better I tell you.

Bad breath, body odour, all those kind of odours are from Satan, from the pit of hell.

19. Poster 1......... Pple change. U were very young wen d relatnshp started, u guys must ve growm apart wit time. If you dnt love him. Pls walk away. Love cnt b forced. Broke up wit my first love after five yrs. No one blived it was posible for us to part ways. We r now cool friends n he is married. Poster 2.........if you do not feel at peace in a rltnship, u really need to evaluate d rltnship. I was in a rltnship for 3yrs too but I felt no peace and restlessness. Loved him so much and could not walk away. Last year, I prayed to God dat if d relatnship is nt his will for me, we shud part ways before d year runs out. We broke up in november. I still miss him, but I feel more at peace alone than wit him. Talk to your God about the rlthship and give him the wheels.

20. And wat is wrong with being an atheist...poster 2 go ahead and marry him already

21. Poster1, please keep your man. It is better to be in a relationship/marriage where the man loves you more than you do.

Poster2, keep praying and posponing, if deep down you are convinced that he will not abandon that atheism thing. Give yourself more time to get to a conclusion. Otherwise, l promise (based on my own experience) you won't get peace in your house, if you accept his proposition with a confused mind. It is hell in the long-run. May the Spirit of God guide you.

22. poster 1.....did you say bad breath??? well, if for over two years you still can't find that love for him....i'ld advice you let him go... marrying someone you are finding it hard to love might leave you in regrets after the marriage.... anyways... the ball is still in your court! poster 2.... if you clearly stand for God then you know better than be "unequally yoked".

23. Poster 1 it's not your fault that you feel that way about him. I think he hasn't made himself interesting enough to keep you coming back...he might need to work on himself a little. Sometimes being a nellow person all the time can dull the spirit of people around you and he needs to know that. you could initiate fun things to do to keep the relationship going e.g play a game together. that cld bring him out a little.
    Poster 2. Religion is a very powerful source of conflict. Look at the wars around you. most are based on religion. If you both cannot agree on religion, whether or not God exists then DO NOT go into that marriage. You will argue a lot and you will not be able to resolve your conflicts. Because when it comes to religion we are pledging our allegiance (or not pledging as in the case of ur man) to a higher Power be it Jesus or Allah etc. so we will not let a common man stand in our way. You need to resolve it before going in. Very few people are lucky to have a successful marriage with diff religious views. Don't take that chance.

1. Exactly my thot. If he doesn't believe in God and ure OK with it then go ahead but the mere fact that it bothers you means you shouldn't marry that man. I am an unapologetic JESUS baby. My husband min was a great Christian woman but his dad swings both ways, hubby is a Christian and prays wit me everyday but sometimes he doesn't want to go to church and I hate it and we argue abt it a lot so imagine he was atheist. The point is now he wud tell you that he wud follow you to church to make you happy but 1year after the wedding wud he still do that? Wud your kids serve God? Will your heart be happy and at peace? If not make ur peace and move on. I love you sister and God loves you more and doesn't want to lose you. Muaaaah. I can talk to you personally if you want just comment to me Mrs O.

24. see finish dey worry u.and I'm sure he is broke. U Don chop the guy tire so u are tired of him

Poster 2, I can't Marry someone without a belief system. A man needs to b grounded in God. In this wicked world someone still is in denial of God's existence. If u love him sha marry him,but I bet u will b doing another Chronicle after marriage about how he doesn't let u and ur kids go to church and blahblahblah

1. Poster 2 be very careful in your decision...that your so called boyfriend mat stop you from going to church or midnight prayers when u guys later marry.Fear pagans and atheists!

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

25. Atheist! Really sound strange cos I find it difficult to believe some people do not believe in God. That's seriously serious.
    All they have is from who? Or where?
    Believing and knowing God is indeed by His grace.

26. Poster 2 pls if u can don't marry him. Cos u both have diff beliefs. Marriage is not a bed of roses. God is the foundation on which a home is built. Waking up every morning holding ur hubby's hands to pray brings fulfilment. If he was Muslim I would have said maybe cos they believe in God too. May God help u to decide. FYI heaven n hell is so real. Read the whole of Revelations tenk me later

27. Queer and bus,what about your halitosis husband?

28. N2, listen to ur inner mind, u will see d ans u seek.

29. poster 2. if you see a man who does not fear God, please fear him

30. Poster 1: bad breath? I'm speechless.

Poster 2: atheist? My dear, the ball is in your court. Just think of a sunday that you'll tell your 18 year old son to prepare 4 church and he tells u no coz Daddy doesn't go to church so he won't. Or if your 6 year old daughter asks u why daddy doesn't go to church like every other person. What will u say? Just trying to paint a picture here

31. So this page has turned to 'Gboro miro" .Is ok no problem.

32. Poster 1, do you think you were attracted to him because he was book smart back then in school? and was probably helping you with your school work and assignments ? I ask this cos you keep calling him a " geek" if he was smart with studies, he is probably still smart at his place of work, so can you still find that attractive about him ? Having said that, i'm not sure that being book smart alone can sustain a marriage. You can suggest things to him to improve himself, including the bad breath, but ultimately the decision is up to you to marry him or not. It's not everyone around us who are "marriage materials", attraction and love plays an important role. That's why we date/marry some people and we don't others.

Poster 2

A family that prays together, stays together. With the attacks on marriages these days, it's important that couples cultivate the act of praying together, so how do you plan to pray together with someone who doesn't believe that God exist? Remember this is someone you'll bevome "one" with after marriage, so choose carefully who you join yourself with. Besides if one is not controlled by God, he/she is controlled by something else, and he she will be making major decisions concerning you.

The writing is boldly on the wall, don't send us chronicles tomorrow asking us what to do about an atheist husband.

33. Poster1... If you don't love him, don't force it. You might end up cheating on him with someone you later love.
    Poster2... Inasmuch as a relationship with God is a strong basis but we all know it's not enough evidence of a man's morality. "Christians" commit even more hideous atrocities than the so called Atheists. Research has shown that countries(Sweden, Luxembourg, Finland etc) that have no religious inclination are the most peaceful and have more morally upright individuals. So long he's not diabolical or has anger issues... I'll advise you go ahead with the marriage... And ofcos continue to pray for him.
    Sipping my bottle of Extra Smooth

34. P1, loce is not forced, its either you love him with his flaws or leave him. P2, it is only a fool that say yo himself there is no God.....let that sentence from the Holy Bible be your watchword.

35. Poster 2, ur write up suggests you're a Christian so u would know that the bible u read says two cannot work together except they be agreed. My parents in law are Muslim and Christian and i see how it affected their children. Unless you're tending towards being an atheist like he is pls do reconsider. Compatibility matters a lot in marriage far beyond he's being nice and all. Look well before u leap. The decision rests with u alone

36. Haba Linda Eze!!!!! But i hear say your husband mouth day smell like latrine nah lol.

1. Linda eze's horseband sidechick27 February 2016 at 21:35

Am currently 4ckin her horseband nd his mouth does nt smell.he is stingy,dosent giv more dan 30k.

37. poster one you need to let go, I guess his bad breath alone is driving you away from him. you can't force yourself to love a man, work on his bad breath and other bad things you think you can change. mind you there are certain things you can never and will never change about a person, you either love him the way he is or you work away.

38. Poster 1: if after you said you'v talked about the problem with him and yet they still linger then i'l advice you take walk. If you feel all the turn off you mentioned about him,you can't cope with dem,den take a walk.
    Poster 2: can 2 walk together except they be in agreement? Faith and belief system is core when choosing a life partner. When you start having kids, what do you teach them or you simply allow them to be free thinkers or moralist? I wouldn't compromise my faith for the sake of love that's why I can only advice you think it through. I wish you the best.

39. Poster 2
    Psalms 14:1 and 53:1 - the fool says in his heart that there is no God. So u wnt to marry a fool?

40. Bad breath?hmmmm!and u said u can't tell wat made u fall out of love with him?its d bad breath!#rme#but I wonder wat made u stay dis long,so dose periods u even threw urself at him?u seem to be exaggerating his flaws so we can tell u to leave him.well for me,i think u should leave for now,go and try dating other guys,wen dey break ur heart,come back to ur boyfriend!#dats if he is still available #this advice is at ur own risk and it's cos I want u to experience the bad guys outside,only den u will know good guys are hard to find.
    Poster 2,marry an atheist,d devil and all his fallen angel become ur fathers inlaw'.its d Spirit of God in u dat is cautioning u,he might be more than an atheist!he might be into occultism and some kind of demon worship,na so e dey start;first,disclaiming God.
    .....this is a deviation from the topic;Stells that chronicle of four days ago about d sidechick wife'has to be crowned d chronicle of life!never heard a thing like dat,sounds so surreal.pple I jisted said it's a lie but I know it's not but I just wonder dat can someone be dis dumb and a total doormat without a nerve in the heart.God forbid!

41. Poster 2 I am sure you man believes in God but not in the nonsense called Christianity. Any right thinking man knows that the foundation of Christianity is false and this may explain your man's position. Many of the positive changes in the world today are as a result of the action s and initiatives of so-called 'unbelievers'. Left to 'believers' and religionists man would still be living in the Stone Age! (Can you imagine that religionists campaigned against the introduction of street lights in Europe saying it was an affront on God? That God wanted the night to remain dark! And that the airplane was the invention of the devil since it was invading God's territory!).You said your man is wonderful in every other way, so what is your worry? You have a THINKING man, unlike many out there who don't have any original thoughts of their own! (They are comfortable being 'follow follow'). A look at history will show that religion and the Church has always interfered in society only to worsen things; so it is with marriage. As soon as the church got involved in marriage (forget about the nonsense that God instituted marriage, it is a lie!) people's marriages became more unhappy with the daily increase in divorce rates, etc. Appreciate what you have and if you open yourself (i.e.stop believing the nonsense that a lot of people do) then you will know you have a truly unique man.

1. The spiritual controls the physical
      We are all controlled,restrained disciplined by Something or Someone.
      If GOD is not in charge then who is?
      Sooner or later the controller will appear in the persons actions and behaviour.
      Let GOD take the glory and take control

42. Stella, did not post my comments because it has to do with "the boss of the blog"? When she post those weird pieces of advice and perversions, you upload them. Is it right?

43. I'm shaking my head for both posters too.

44. I don't know for u poster1 but lemme ask u: is he rich enough(millionaire)? I think u are looking for excuses, if he is a multi-millionaire I bet the bad breath will give u orgasms sef. Until u answer this questions logically den u don't have a case.

Poster2 Christianity interferes with occultism, so most occultic persons start by telling u they are atheist. Even a blind man from birth knows there is a God somehow. How did blind Bathemaus get to believe that Christ is de saviour even when he was yet to see the complexity of the world.

45. I think stella and the rest of you people have it wrong on poster 2. That he is honest about being an atheist in a country like nigeria is no small feat, and look at the ignorant responses. God this, God that yet we're regressing as a race. God's name is being abused by all and sundry. I'm not an atheist but honestly i completely understand the decision. It's becoming and increasingly easy choice to make.

I challenge everyone to challenge themselves and their religion. Look at all the people we don't like because and only because of their religion. Think of how many people hate us because our God is different from their God. Look at all your pastors making money off your beliefs, look at imams and sheikhs leading ignorant muslims to death and violence. Go to india and see hindus killing muslims and vice versa. All because our God is different from everybody elses.

It is better to be an atheist with a good heart and no beliefs than to be a religious bigot like most of us intolerant religious people are.

46. Get hold of this film God's not dead and watch how the woman/wife was treated