Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Military Doc Breaks The Skull Of Civilian Doc..Justice4DoctorTheresa...

Saturday, February 27, 2016

Military Doc Breaks The Skull Of Civilian Doc..Justice4DoctorTheresa...

As I read through,I just kept shaking my head and wondering what i would do if a monster as described here descended on me for such petty reason..This man needs to be caged if this is what really happened....Please pass this on and help this Lady find Justice..

She is a sickle cell patient known to all but he didnt waste time using one single blow to crack her skull .....One hot blow to the head...Please read.

WATCH THE VIDEO UNDERNEATH

97 comments:

1. Hian...they should give him a bed in one of their wards cos na mad man he be.

1. Hahahahaha!!! Best comment oooo

2. The video isn't opening

From what I read, the story teller is trying to draw sympathy/sentiments honestly

The injured lady without mincing words is a very troublesome* person!!! Nothing justifies ur skull being broken or ur colleague battering u; Buh u sincerely had it coming!

I remember second sch, these not so healthy patients then too do cos pple walk on egg shells around them cos'f their health issues...

U left him waiting (probably making up ooo), without minding whr he needed to go, came out instead'f apologising and moving d damn car; u are asking if he wants to move it himself and that u said u are dressing! Like seriously??? Queen of England!!!

Sorry ma'm, u had it coming! Next time, remember ur health and stay out of trouble! (besides why didn't u ask security to come give him ur car keys since u were dressing?) #anakoghheri#

As for d man, when they finish dragging u about over this matter, next time u'll learn to control ur anger...

Get well soon madam ocho okwu!

3. OMG
      He should be dealt with.

4. @my opinion, you are a Bastard for that comment, should she have come out naked? Because king of Africa wanted to move his car? Pls don't even get me started. It's people like you that would beat the hell out of your wife or maid. Idiot

5. @ my opinion, thanks a bunch darl!
      Just imagine d useless friend saying someone old enough to be ur father "barking"?
      Nothing will happen to him and if anything does happen, Na she go still feel body pain for sometime! Mtschewwwww

6. Thank you my opinion, I read the story somewhere else and have to say.this lady sid.not help matters at all, our military are brutal and easily provoked if not this man would have avoided that temptation, how can you delay someone and still have time to reply to every word,decency demands that you ignore his rant and proceed to move your car instead you are replying to everyone of the rant. This man didn't try at all, but I still find it hard to feel sympathy for the lady. If you are wrong, the best you can do is keep quiet till the nerves are calm. Soft words pursue anger away. The man overreacted by laying a hand on her but that lady must be a trouble maker.

7. So are u saying the goat is justified by beating her up, I can fear for you oooooo, but when it happens to you, u will seek for justice right?

8. Anon 19:35, first of all; I am a lady!!! (lemme grace ur Uselsess soul with dat intro). U dare call me a bastard? Lmaooo... I know u re d chairlady of bastard's association of ur village dts y u feel everyone online is same as u! actually, it's Internet I blame not u that is an offspring of a cursed generation...

Back to the matter!

Thank u sexy boo and tochi for reading beyond the sentimental piece.

9. OMGGGGG, I can't believe some people are trying to justify the mad man's violence. This is why we are human beings and not animals so we should be able to control our emotions and not act on impulse. No matter what and how this lady acted,it never can justify the treatment she has received. I am even more afraid that such comments come from ladies as well, wow

10. Typical Nigerian man who hits his wife at home and feels insulted that an ordinary woman direspected him.

Nothing justifies what this mad man has done, he should be kept in the zoo.

Why must we get physical when we are upset or disrespected?

Did he have to hit her? What if she died? He will say he was provoked by mere words ??

We are not animals,I get provoked from time to time and I don't fight.

People should learn to control their temper,you can't be reacting violently to every situation.

11. All of you supporting "my opinion" are mean. Nobody, I repeat, nobody should treat another human being like this. The military and police are the problem we have in Nigeria. Mr. Man your payback is coming soon. God does not sleep

12. My opinion my opinon, lmaaoooo

I sure give peeps sleepless night here, *sips wine*

Not everyone is a blind follower aii? I cannot bend mouth and join u idiots cos the lady got wounded

She looked for trouble #period#
      He didn't control his anger #period#

If it hurts u badly, smack ur heads on a hard rock, u'll feel better...

13. @My opinion, why the insults?? Seriously, you aired your opinion, we did the same without insulting you, so why the sudden outpouring of verbal abuse,no wonder this is your opinion....

14. Dolly and u didn't the read the above insults abi???

Or u didn't see the curses below abi?

Pls take a chill pill and read again!!!

U don't attack me for saying my mind and expect silence u hear?

No wonder u have no mind of ur own!!! Smh*

#bye#

2. Eyaah.
    But our civilians should start giving the military their due respect.
    Give unto Czar what belongs.........

1. Zombie!!!!!! U no dey ever read wit understanding,Mschewww

2. James be thinking and typing from your anus.No better talk dey your mouth

3. @James, na talk be that? What other respect does he want? She should kneel down and say sorry sir, ability? Rubbish. What makes him more of a man than others? A beg think before you talk. Is he the first military personnel in the world? Nonsense....

4. James or whatever u call urself, I refuse 2 believe any1 is dis stupid cos the God we serve isn't so wicked that he'll make a man this dumb.... anyway, since u are proud of ursekf and ur aimless, foolish and pointless comments, pls put up ur full name and picture so people who come to this blog would know u and try 2 avoid u if they ever have d displeasure of meeting an asshole like u. Lowlife cow shit... grow up... u musnt be stupid... treat people's matters seriously... I know all u seek is attention but trust me, ur gameis getting pretty old and boring.... don't be a FOOL. A.B

5. James, you must be a mad person

3. Shantelle loves Tuscany27 February 2016 at 14:52

Obara Jesus!!

SHantelle

4. Well the video didn't play but I do wish Dr. Theresa a quick recovery and that justice be served.

1. As a doctor, I think all doctors need mental check up esp the men,because some of them still beat their wives!
      This story is annoying because I hate aa

I hate men that beat women! Even if she was rude what happened to ignoring her???? I know we women can have razor mouth but it still gives you no right. To worsen matter,your a doctor! Jeez! How the heck dyu counsel your DV patients??? I guess you encourage the men to beat them more.
      Now lets drop the sickle cell sentiments here, if she wasnt 1, the extent of damage will still be the same. Now I trust mdcn to seize your license and then I guess your wife will chop some beating when you become frustrated.
      Seriously, doctors need mental checkup to be sure they have a clear mind.
      Dr theresa, I feel for you. Keep being the warrior and fight this thru. If ever a situation comes up and d person is vexed,just say sorry, keep mute and ignore the person.

2. CrazyHornyWife, pls stop this rubbish. This is not the childish LIB

3. So sorry about the space, I actually tot my toddler wiped it off that's why it looks like that.

5. Idiotic being. He has enough strength to fight, they should catapult him to Sambisa forest fast. He has bitten more than he can chew this time around.

6. Wow!!!! A doctor behaving in such crass manner. I pray justice is served and Dr.Theresa recovers. This is just sad!. Wouldn't be surprised if his wife suffers same treatment at home.

7. He the gods wants to kill,they make deaf first.

8. Abasi mi mbok! What is really happening in this world?

1. Mkpo abadie? Spanish lantern just to say mfin ado Sunday, tama, dara & hav a nice day

9. Na wa.

I pray for quick recovery.

10. Some one is ready to go out and you delayed him that you were dressing up.

So he waited till she finished dressing up and she was still running her mouth that he should come and move the car after all the guy use to delay people too.

Since we are quick to scream Gender EQUALITY. This is a case of two fighting

1. See talk!!!!!! So he had to open her car door or she shld run out naked bcos he is goin out. If u r capable of doing this then u hv issues as well

2. Are you trying to justify the man hiting her.Smh

3. May your mother, sister, daughter, and every female in your life meet the same fate as dr theresa.amen. Animal!

4. So does that warrant her head to b broken. Pls b resonable.a lot of mad people with anger issues

5. And so, violence is very much accepted eh?
      I guess a man that hits his wife is Ok because it's gender equality eh

6. It's obvious she ran her mouth but cos of that she should be beaten like this?Isn't there another way to get his point across? Is this how u correct your gf or wife?

Xxx Trinity Xxx

7. I can't believe someone will open his or her mouth to say this is a case of two fighting. In a civilized society no matter what the other party says you do not have the right to hit her. If you hit fight then you are in for it. In more civilized society his medical license will be revoked.

8. It's obvious that you've stayed too long in a bad environment where inappropriate behavior thrive. If it were in America or Britain he will never be able to practice as a medical Doctor again. Medicine is a noble profession it's not for touts and he should be able to control his anger.

11. Eyaah.
    But our civilians should start giving the military their due respect.
    Give unto Czar what belongs.........

12. Useless man, and he calls himself a Dr. I really pity d woman he's married to, same way he'll be beating her. Man man!!

13. Even though I don't support the brutality meted out on the this woman.
    I sincerely believe that she ran her mouth like a broken tap.
    No sane man will pummel a woman without her being rude first

1. You can't be money maker

100% like for this your comment

2. You are an idiot.
      And I'm a man

3. It's very obvious you are his type. A sick hippo. Rubbish talk.

4. Yet when your fellow man opens mouth to insult you you keep quiet, cowards

5. No sane man should hit woman. Period!!! Evry man's strength lies in his ability to be a man and walk away from the most tempting situations a woman puts before him. He's certainly too weak to be a man. Maybe he should be called pig. But even the pigs have more sense of reasoning than he does. A.B

6. Is he an animal? Does he have no self control?

7. She should become deaf and dumb when someone is abusing her, yeah? She was in the car, about to move it and your "sane man" was still complaining(I'm being polite), pray tell us what she should have done. As for respect, it has and always will be reciprocal. A uniform can't buy it. If the FOC can see the errors of his driver and apologise to a lady of 25, I wonder who the heck gives any junior person the right to lord it over a "civilian". Use your tongue to count your teeth

8. She not have replied him, simply go ahead and do what needed to be done, yes, the man is an animal for loosing his cool like that. But we ladies should know how to manage situations, alot of this kind of problems happens all the time, a simple am sorry for inconveniencing will send all that anger away. When someone is riled up as a result of your actions ,voluntary or involuntary ignore whatever was said as it was out of anger, when they calm down they end up apologizing back to you. Please let's respect our men and ourselves in order not to put us in ham way.

14. Well such despicable acts can happen with impunity in naija.
    Now you can imagine that such a man would be a wife-beater!
    Has he shamed the military?
    Will the military investigate to clear their name?
    Will the justice system in naija investigate this crime?
    Now you can tell why many pursue second nationalities where justice thrives.
    What a terrible dent on the military and the reputable medical profession.

15. It is well,.may God of justice fight for her

16. I am v sure the doctor was drunk cos it doesn't make sense for a sane man to behave that way .He must be made to take care of her and fsce the law.Oloobushun somebody.

17. Igbo men are just too aggressive and out of control. There is nothing as disgusting as a man that has no self control.

That is how they beat their wives and mothers at home and they think they can lay their hands on any woman they see.

Idiot bigoted men like that are very lucky that they don't try me or cross my path, one look at my face and they know this one na craze person. I will show the bastard that craze pass craze. Stupid irritants that won't stay in their villages but will be causing havoc all over Nigeria.

1. My tribalistic friend,take it easy. I'm sure wifebeaters also exist in your village

2. Stay hating while they stay ahead of you
      All you do from post to post is hate
      When issues pertaining yorubas come onboard, I don't see you running your tap of a mouth to caution them

My neighbour that beats his 2 wives at home is what tribe

You come here thinking your tribe is so perfect??

Please step away from Sdk blog to other blogs so you see the atrocities your people met out

Foolish, fetish, idiotic person

3. Take 3 gallons of honey everyday for the next 7years and your bile would be gone forever

4. E be like say Igbo man fuck u finish come dump u.

5. Anon15:18, really? They won't stay in their villages? Lmao & Rofl. Wetin person no go hear again eeeeh?
      Well I don't pity you if they buying up all your lands & taking over your cities. U brought it on your self. They left with all their wahala in 1967 but una say they must come back. It is 2 late to cry my, Coward!

18. What nonsense... this one has not pass six months, so the necessary military authorities had better bring this beast to book. Sote he has mouth to call her stupid girl and even unbutton shirt. Bloody idiot

19. I fear for this man's wife. He will be punching the hell out of her

20. Video did nor play...he must be brought to justice

21. Video did nor play...he must be brought to justice

22. NOTE TO ALL. THIS VIDEO WAS AFTER SHE WAS BEATEN UP. THOSE SAYING SHE RAN HER MOUTH, YOU ARE VERY WICKED

23. May God Almighty grant Dr Theresa quickest recovery, and I hope and pray Dr Okpala is made to face the consequences of his actions,even as he feels he is above the law.
    Though he never thought about the law of the Supreme Being, that he can't escape from.

24. OMG , just watched the video, see the way he was ranting like a thug.So with all his education even if the lady delayed him can't he find a better way to caution her.
    I pity the woman that will be married to this man.

25. Nigerian men and useless temper.

26. @james, so she been rude justifies the action of d stupid man. Dis just shows dat u r also as violent and wicked as ur friend d colonel. I pity d woman in ur life. Big shame on u.

Christie

27. Problems single women face. Based on hospital hierarchy, this woman is superior to him but because he knows she is unmarried and no husband to treat his fuckup on the spot, he feels he can do whatever he likes. Coward. You no see your fellow man fight. I hope you get what's coming to you.

28. Can you just imagine? What goes into this uniformed men's head that they call ego? Just imagine!

29. Land that you cannot carry on your head back to your village. Well done for developing land of other tribes while neglecting your own and leaving it undeveloped.
    People with upside down sense.

1. Idiot
      Is Lagos your village)?

Don't go back to your base, stay here and be claiming Lagos with the real owners of Lagos

Pained bitch

You are sad the igbos haven't come into your very dirty,red sand filled village to upgrade it. Naah, we are fine with Lagos

We also have houses in the village where we go to rest after working a full year

Unlike you, staying in a rented house in Lagos and also living in a mud house in your village

Go and tell the governors kf your state to develop it. We are not coming there. We are done with Lagos. Hahajaha

30. Do you stay in your villages? better get outta here fool!

31. Such Cruelty! I pray he is sentenced to kirikiri maximum prison.
    Quick Recovery Dr. Theresa.

32. He looks like a deranged animal sef. I hope he gets served big time.
    Sherry's Daughter

33. Now I know that there are so many fools on this blog, to u all saying she was served right by being beaten up, may ur stories come up here that u have been stabbed to death by a mad man. Fools in human forms, so people can still be so cruel and stupid, esp this my opinion and some other foolish and nasty fellows. I can imagine how shallow ur lives are right now. Ewu!!!!

1. Thank God I reached this last idiot's comment... see the she goat's rubbish yarns! Nawa

All curses back to u and ur entire generations, pressed down!!!

U are a troublesome fool in real life for dropping this useless comment here

Not everyone swallows sentimental piece hook line and sinker! Behave like a well trained human being wherever u find urself, else; this will be ur fate very sooooon...

No amount of punishment on the guy dt hit her will take away d pains she'll go through... it is called briddling one's tongue in plain English!

2. Shut that thing you call mouth before someone shuts it for you!
      Why insult her if u want to pass your message??

FYI "my opinoin" took the words out of my mouth and saved me from typing an essay!
      For goodness sake, no one is applauding what the man did, we all pray for justice too but believe it or not the woman saw it coming.

On a normal day anyone that does what she did is required to com out from her room remorseful but no! She came out without any iota of sorry for what she did...

No provoke me Abeg!

34. Though this lady goofed - by wasting the man's time dressing up - obvious she was paying back what the man did to her in d past - this man went too far. Why can't Nigerian men be civil for once.

BTW I hope the Doc N others that sent this in have officially reported the case in their hospital. Or don't I understand this story? Is it not the hospital that provided this accommodation for all of them? The man talked as if he's been beefing the lady - for obviously rising above him at a young age. May God give you quick recovery doc as you get ready for your new patient - Dr. Okpara.

35. People should stop analyzing with emotions if we are to win fight against violence , don't go and purposely disrespect a man, he might kill you even before being jailed. Avoid any kind of confrontation, a lot of peeps are on edge without self control, little things triggers them. Kind words chase anger away, you cannot do anything, you cannot do anything , the person might prove you wrong and do you serious harm, and we will come to Internet to shout. If person don die e don die be that. He might be charged with man slaughter but it won't bring anybody back. I still repeat, ladies, learn how to manage situation with soft temperament especially when you are dealing with some kind of peeps, this life is one oh, the soldiers is raving man, while join in the madness by replying to every rant.
    For those calling me Ewu, I know your type, na so una go do ga gra go start fight you cannot finish and be regreting later.
    The lady has learnt her lesson
    The guy should get his own punishment.
    Man or woman control yourself.

36. I dont care what she said.....Dr Okpara you are a disgrace to officers and doctors...i cant even imagine an officer doing this...total disgrace

37. Some ppl comment here like they av sawdust for brains,,, I know this lady in question, the description of her person in this article is on point... very easy going and can't even say harsh things to junior colleagues, even med students. Mr "my opinion" is there a justifiable reason to pumel a human being and break her skull and even threaten to do more? Pls get a life or betterstill a brain cos next time it myt be ur sister or mother. #justicefordrtheresa

38. You only need to know who the Oba of Lagos is to know who Lagos belongs to and it sure aint any okoro or biafra igbo iiisssshhhhh

39. anon at 14.56 I don't understand your point at all. even if these were two women or two men, no verbal provocation deserves a person (male or female) bashing another human beings brains in. what if he killed her in the process? what has gender equality got to do with one human being almost killing another?????

if she was dressing up and delayed a someone else she should have had the decency to apologize when she came out since the parking space within the compound was tight. taunting him and quarelling with him was not a good idea. but that DOES NOT justify a man bashing a woman's brains in please!!!

and it doesn't have anything to do with who is male or who is female. what is wrong is wrong regardless who does it please.

1. See how low we have sunk as a society, see how depraved our actions & words! An officer, sworn to protect & serve, gets so upset with a woman that he beats her so much her face caves in & she almost dies, yet fellow humans say good for her!

@my opinion, yes we are all faceless, & entitled to our opinions, no matter how extreme, but I shudder at the thought of knowing you in real life! Your friends, family, children if any, are in trouble. We are all human, but some of us are ... different, mark my words today, u'll suffer something similar very very soon.

2. Anonymous?lol, are you kidding me?
      Which one be mark your words?
      I hope you are not into juju like your people.

3. Taaa, u idiot anon?lol

If u don't behave well wherever u see urself, u are facing this treatment sooon before june...

Mumu, crying more than the troublesome bereaved!!!

James, which Juju??? She should make enquiries about the Almighty Lord I serve!!! Na she go run...

Sentimental fools!!!