Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Clarion Chukwurah Flaunts 3rd Husband...

Sunday, March 06, 2016

Actress Clarion Chukwurah Flaunts 3rd Husband...

The 51 year old actress who has been married twice seems to have quietly married hubby number three......She alerted us on her facebook handle with this picture.

Clarion was married to Tunde Abiola And Femi Odeneye.She is mum to music producer Clarence Peters.

96 comments:

1. Clarion dey husband number 3, and I never even marry one! Na wa for this life!

2. Is 51 her football age? I am almost 40 n used to watch her on TV..... Haba! 51 ke? Smh....

2. *clarence Peters.
    Gud 4her...its her life thus she might aswell do whatever pleases her

1. I like her because she no send.. guy seems young though.

2. Who is counting?

3. What a lucky woman. Getting a husband anytime she wants one. Abeg what's her secret make we the younger ones learn?

1. As in eh...Make she tell us biko.Congrats to her.

2. The secret is having good character and don't act like a desperado. You young girls are badly behaved and are too desperate for marriage. Men can smell desperation on a woman

3. Anon 14.41, if marriage was by good character walai i go still dey my papa house
      Many women with bad Xter are married joor, eg Stella
      There is no exact science to it
      Biko
      That not withstanding, don't show your bad Xter too early sha...
      Lmao

4. This mama no dey gree..... Oh!
    Good for her.

5. I like the woman jare, she is enjoying her life. You can find love at any age, you're never too old.

1. 51 and she is dope!

Congrats ma'am.

Kween BEE

6. Congratulations to them. Love is a beautiful thing and everyone deserves to be loved and happy no matter the age.

7. Sexy mama. All Dem Anty gwez where are u @? Mama is on number 3 and u still praying for one better ask mama for tips on how it's done!

1. Kikikikiki your bad mouth no get part two

8. You mean Clarence Peters?

9. This woman at 51 never tire for dick matter.
    Everybody needs love, but dis toy boy wey she marry. How many yrs is dis guy older than her son.
    Someone dat shld be looking forward to being a grandma in coming years. Can't she go and find a mature man, maybe a divorcee or a widower.

1. How's her choice of husband your headache?

2. The 'mature man, divorcee, widower' you kept for her, give her now.

Are they not both adults? So if she sees someone who is also single and makes her happy she should reject because Beds and Rose dies not like it.

Abeg fuck outta here, always spitting through your brain with your senseless comments.

3. Don't mind this useless bed and foolish with her over sabi ITK...

10. Good for her. Happy married life..

11. There is hope o, never limit God your husband is somewhere,just make yourself worthy it and they will come for you.Anything is possible! ibinabo,susan,sophia ex chikere,monalissa and now clarion and you said impossible exist? Not in my dictionary.

12. No wonder she has given Ibinabo peace.
    People who mind other people's business should just go and marry so they can calm down...lmao!

1. Please change.
      HahahahaHahahaha

Clarion Chukwurah is very shy and has a good heart forget the hard babe she forms.
      Welldone Clarion.
      Nwaonye Onicha adi njo.

13. Stella, its video director clarence peters

1. I said it, that is her son in the picture. She just messing with you folks...lol

2. That's not Clarence peters,which planet u dey sef? Like who doesn't know what Clarence looks like.Google is your friend

3. Ehen. Tot so too. Maybe eyes dey decieve me.

4. Anon,go and throw that chinko phone you are using away!...

5. It's not her son! Clarence has dreadlocks, dada!

6. Anonymous 14:11. U don't get it. The name is what they are correcting and not the person in the picture I guess.

14. Chai 3 times? Only one woman?
    And you will say there are not enough men??

Na wa.
    That meter don really try well well.

15. Still beautiful, she is blessed,some are praying for one and she is on number 3

16. Congrats!looking great at 51

17. History made because you are a serial wife. Didn't she have a son for sir shina peters? That looks like her son in the picture.

18. And she had what with Shina Peters?
    Eni to bimo fun eni ti kuro ni aale.
    Loosely translated: Person wey born for you don comot for concubine.
    This is number four.

1. She's Igbo. This is no 3. Traditionally she can remarry. But Clarence will be feeling very shy looking at 2 of them

19. I can't imagine my mum telling me now that she want to remarry? I can't deal, abeg

20. Hmmmm...happy married life to her.

21. She's a very nice woman, so are her boys too.

1. Hopefully third time would be the charm for her. We all deserve as many chances at love as we can get.

Sherry's Daughter

22. Whatever that makes her happy!!!

23. Meanwhile some old gwegs hasn't seen one. They are hoping to be second wives. Congrats clarion.

24. And we never see even one marry.

25. Nawa ooooh.
    Her pussy no dey retire?
    @52 she is still craving for love n xes.
    Some young girls never see first husband marry.

1. Really? So theres an expiration date abi age for wanting and needing love abi?
      This is the age when they need love most.
      I was going to reply Starry Larry up too,
      When all the kids are grown and they have left the house do you know what loneliness can do to a middle aged man or woman?
      Those with widowed mothers and fathers without their wives should encourage them to remarry after sometime, that i if you want them to last long.
      Unless they decide not to have anything to do with a new partner because of Domestic Violence in the past or a very deep bond with the deceased partner.
      It is not always about sex but companionship.

2. The post said 51,onlybyou come add 365 days join, abi you no 'prove read' this one too? Suegbe.

3. Anonymous, keep replying your mother okay.

4. Potable ynansh viv keep commenting like a bastard okay? Idiot oshi.
      Omo ale.
      Empty headed fool with senseless comments.
      If they gather all your air head comments together and sell them it still won't raise enough transport for you on Okada to your father's village.
      Dwarf fool.

5. You didn't see Nevins comment abi? You no get liver to face that one. Na anon you can point your shriveled dwarf fingers at.

Smelling retarded fool like you. C'mon gerrahere, fool.

6. My fellow queen,a woman's life starts at 40...abeg free the woman!...she knows whatsup!...

7. @ Nuvi Honey: that's the end of discussion, you hit the nail on the head 100%, well analysed.
      @ Portable: free anonymous abeg, anon is damm idle and must reply every every or maybe anon wan delete sexy mama before she reach 52, abi at 52 wonts she still be in the boat of love.

@ anon 12:42 look at your comment and remove the plank in your eyes before you remove the grain of sand in someone's eyes. ITK na disease.

26. this life ehh,some girls are looking for just 1 and people are on their third marriage.

27. Good for her.
    Some women are so lucky. They never seem to fall short of men.

28. Young blood dey sweet thats why she is ageing graceful.Enjoyment mama ,Linda EZe will like this one lol

29. Stella it's clearance Peters not clarion

1. Clearance indeed.
      It's Clarence, oversabi.

2. No be only clearance nairaland registration...

30. Oh boiiiiiiii
    How dis lady take dey do ham

Some never even see 1 hubby

31. Congrats to her! The oldies getting hitched by d day. Smh

32. Happy that she is happy. May God keep them together.

33. Is that man not younger?.. whatever congrats to her,this shows that one can still find love at any age.

34. Lucky woman with bad dressing.

35. Third husband? Happy for her, saw her interview years criticising sum one, when ask who are u talking about she use her thick pomo lips to answer mercy Johnson of course, mama u a pot calling kettle black, Stella post ohh

36. make she enjoy i beg.
    life is too short .

37. After menopause still fucking your kid. Cougar

38. Igbo women just love Yoruba men.... actions speaks louder than words.

1. It's Una men that won't leave us alone!...
      We make good wives and make our marriage work through thick and thin!....

39. With this, there is hope. God make a way for us to first get number of one.

40. Wow.. I didn't know she is clarence Peter's mum..
    I wanted to type something but since you are my mother-in-crush.. Lemme reserve it..

41. If the Yorubas are such terrible people and they don't leave you alone, why don't Igbo women run away from them, or is it by force, or are Igbo women that desperate to marry them and have children for them. Which one is it.

42. @house girl of this blog. Don't go and cure your broke husbands fowl breadth, be following me around SDK blog.
    Anuofia, jobless woman. What is ur career? Except going thru SDK.
    You go school so ?

43. Lucky ain't she?

44. This young boy gonna stick around for the long haul?

45. Which kind yellow leggings and shirt be this one.

46. It's all arrangie. Green card love. Smart woman. Her wardrobe malfunction is a typical Igbotic style, as per Onitsha babes level. Congratulations mamI.