Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: AMVCA 2016 Worst Dressed

Sunday, March 06, 2016

AMVCA 2016 Worst Dressed

This isnt fashion police but i am not gonna let this pass by without doing this...lol

The AMVCA 2016 went down yesterday and while some celebrities like Mercy Aigbe and Rita Domnic got our WOWs and Awwww's on he red carpet, some looked drab, some revealed a lot of flesh, some had too much makeup on and some wore a combo of shocking colours that shamed the rainbow....

Meet the celebs who Oops-ed at this year's AMVCA..

1- Ini Edo
Is it Ini Edo's wedding day? Well,She forgot to bring her bridesmaid along!

2- Joro Olu Mofin
Oh Joro is handsome alright and Maybe he shouldn't have made this list, but he's dressed like 'em yoruba monsters.You know, Those yoruba guys looking for hearts to shatter!

3- Uche Jumbo
Get with the times Uche,you broke my heart with this simple number...What da heck you wearing a Jalabia to a red carpet event for huh?

4- Ibinabo Fiberesima

Oh Dear!.....And Ibinabo decided to be a peacock!

5-Halima Abubakar
Dear Halima,It's an award ceremony, not child's dedication.

6-Omawunmi
Looking like someone who just woke up and decided to stroll out with Yemi Alade's hairdo...Go back to your afro honey!

7-Eniola Badmus
Too perfect is a problem...honey even your shoes are royal blue!

8-Yvonne Jegede

OMG..NO!!!!

9-Chika Ike

This outfit is like a YES that climaxes with a NO...you start from the nect screaming oh yes,so beautiful and then you sleep off before you get to her feet.This kinda black doesnt suit you Chika!

10-Uru Eke

HUH?

170 comments:

1. Ehn....stella did u compile this yourself? * clapping * tots agree with all. Didn't know u had it in u

1. Ini looked good in real life than on photos

2. About the last pix there...her boobies were like we need some air

3. Why u hate chika like this Stella? Her gown is one of the best whether u lik it or not. Check linda's blog for full details. Bitter woman post if u have liver I know say linda's name dey give u sleepless night.

4. Stella you are one of the worst dressed of all times in the world, just face gossip u disappointed me in this ya list.

5. Worst dress 4 me.
      (1)ini edo: money can't buy class
      (2)uche jumbo:wtf is going on with you of recent?
      (3)yvonne jegede: I didn't expect this from you.
      (4)ibinabo: is not yet urhobo cultural day naa.
      (4)orobo badmus:not surprised.

Uru eke tried

Halima also tried unlike her.....was expecting something worst

Chika is just there.

6. Choi stella o,i agree with u tho lol.

7. Ini nor see iron abi no light?
      Omawumi just looked like mummy.
      Chika own me too nor understand.
      Eniola wore wats expected of her if u ask me.

All in all most of them looked good yesterday. As 4 Ibinabo maybe she thinks she's attending Calabar carnival.

8. U forgot iyabo Ojo but the worst is ini-edo.it's not like her dress is the worst but I expected better from her, what with her new figure and all.

9. Mercy Aigbe nailed it hands down.... Best dressed.

Worst dressed to me is Ibinabo.

10. I agree with the list totally... IniEdo didn't get d memo.. Cos you don't wear a wedding dress to an award show, the worst sef is dat d dress wasn't well fitted.
      Chika Ike.. Mba mba.. Her dress just looked so cheap and she didn't even v any attitude to help sef
      Uru Eke n Halima I think they just came from a baby dedication or something n decided to just show up for d event.. Cos those clothes.. OMG
      Then Uche Jombo never get it wen it comes to all these things so I am not really surprised, well she makes up for her lack of style in her acting.. Such a terrific actress.
      Ibinabo n Eniola don't even need talking about.. It's waste of mb

11. Lmao. See Eniola.. like what the...?? Ahahah Doro brother was there too?

12. This is the time I wish I have Stella's no. And just say thank you for this list. And that ET comment about Halima, choi Stella you are 3 much!

2. I can't stop laughing, but Ini Edo Chaired them all for the worst dress and Halima Abubakar is her Vice

1. Mba, I disagree. Cute is actually the over all worst dressed. Ini looks wonderful jor. The town is lovely, the hair didn't get in the way of the jewelries and vice versa. Please remove Ini from this list, It's not fair

2. frm d days of John d baptist, ini's dress sense has always suffered violence! I can't understand why she does dis. it's like she deliberately goes out of her way to look hideous, cos I've tried to understand why she has never gotten it right ever!!! n to think swankyjerry is her friend. every time she cums out, village masquerade! wetin u say u see?? abi na her jazz be dat? to always look tacky??? I give up on Ini

3. rm d days of John d baptist, ini's dress sense has always suffered violence! I can't understand why she does dis. it's like she deliberately goes out of her way to look hideous, cos I've tried to understand why she has never gotten it right ever!!! n to think swankyjerry is her friend. every time she cums out, village masquerade! wetin u say u see?? abi na her jazz be dat? to always look tacky??? I give up on Ini

4. Buhahahahahahaha...chaii Stella u bad sha...I agree completely with u on dis ..when I saw INI edo and IB's outfit I was not impressed at all..uche fall hand dis time..

5. People just have that 'thing' for Ini. If she had put on Rita Dominic's outfit, she would have still made this list. If Rita had put on this Ini's outfit, she'll be on the best dressed list. This is where the term 'Personality' comes into play.

6. @Mystery, pls what is Ini's personality oo.Mbok tell me.

7. Dear jbliving, u cld have done beta with d choice of fabric for ini!! The style was ok but white?! He'll No!!!

8. Ini Edo wb nau ? You really disappointed me.

1. Stella OOOoo,I carry my yansh for u.ini Edo is the worst of all.chai! Pathetic

2. Stella na you teach your blog visitors how to badmouth,Imagine the analysis. Kai!

3. Lauretta....let me join you to hahahahaha.
      Let me read comments with a handkerchief close by for watery ' eyes and nose'.

Bvs are cray!

1. STella Uru Eke is okay nau. Yes boobs showed but that's about it

5. Chika Ike and Uru Eke shouldn't be on this list.

1. My thoughts exactly!!! Chika Ike had the right look for the award head to toe. Stella you don't have to be overly flashy before u can be considered to have dressed well for the award. She looked effortlessly glamorous. I don't think I like her but I wouldn't deny this.

2. Chika's hair was a mess, y'all. And the top of her gown looked disjointed from the gown. Do you three have eyes at all?

6. What Joro wore is not bad to me.

Who's Halima's stylist?

Eniola's combo not bad jare.

1. Joro's outfit is superb actually. Uche,plus sized chicks should always avoid horizontal stripes inugo? The stripes on ur gown were all I could look at.
      Sherry's Daughter

2. Me too,joro's is okay to me

3. Yea Doro was kul n as 4 Eniola wasn't expecting this much from her self so from me it's Kudos.

4. True. The Joro guy was being traditional and it's aight. That Halimah though, looking like a magician apprentice

7. Stell u forgot Dakore, Fade and Month cheddah

Joro shouldn't b there, it's an African Movie....Award
    Hi outfit isn't bad
    I think he wanted doing away with English wear

1. Joro the irritant.
      Even if he dressed in gold, still an irritant.

Looks like he quickly dashed out from his native shrine to see what was happening. Pffffft

2. Joro should be removed from the list

8. Stella, stop eeeettttttt.
    Joro killed that outfit!!!
    Yoruba demons are bae 😍 That's a trendsetter there. Abeg commit Joro. His shoes too, dayummmmmmmmmm!

Ini edo, that ur Mary amaka na die o. I'm sure u rented this wedding gown in balogun market. Smh

9. There's nothing wrong with what chika Ike, joro, yvonne jegede and even Halima wore. You goofed on those ones.

Ini Edo tho.... Epic fail on all front, from d dress down to the makeup.

1. @eka Joy It's called personal opinion. Have you heard of that phrase?

Your wretched pock marked face like goofed.

Is the writer asking you not to have your own opinion?
      Smell outta here, mofo.

2. @anon, if d heat wasn't so terrible maybe I'd have words for u. No strength abeg.

3. Lmao!anon pls today is Sunday na have mercy inugo.Eka heat still dey ur side?its now a cold weather over here.

4. Speak to who?
      Have you finished speaking to yourself?

It's March already.
      Fuck off.

5. Leave Eka Joy alone for once please. She hasn't said anything wrong. Stella did not put up the list for everyone to blindly agree with her. She knows everyone on her blog is not a mumu blind follower. It's Sycophants like you that cause problems and commotion round the world. Mtschew.

6. ANON 17:18 are you stupid or nah?

Do you think I'm like you wretched beggars that hide under anon to curse and grab and pop up with your razz user names acting all posh?

Who the fuck do you think you're talking and what business is it of yours?

You're probably one of those gremlins that was revealed on Thursday, buck teeth, bad breath and empty heads.

Fuck off, defender of your head. Idiot.
      Bastard oshi sycophants fool.
      Your generations are sycophants. What brought your smelling being into this? Gboromidelerun.
      Did I call your name?

It's primary beasts like you that will poke your snout in what doesn't concern them and be bathed handsomely in acid and the person you are defending will stay chilling, laughing at your stupidity on the sidelines. Mind your damn business dem no go gree. Elete dirin dirin.

Oya take a cookie for your efforts, slave.
      Complete Idiot.

7. O chim ooooooo na one pesin receive all this plenty insults???

Lmaoooooooooo @take a cookie... *Runs away before they say I'm not minding my business

8. Anon 17:18 u re just an egg and sperm dat wasn't supposed to ve made it out together. U should ve bn flushed

9. Anon 17:18 u re just an egg and sperm dat wasn't supposed to ve made it out together. U should ve bn flushed

10. 17:58, so sad. You are so local, Bush and razz. Tueh, just look at all you typed.What did they say and what are you saying? You are all shades of uncouth and shameless. You are calling someone a beggar while you know you are struggling with challenges in your life presently, after you will sat God is not answering your prayers. It's people like you that warn their parents. Bad upbringing. #smh

11. Anon 20:52 when you've finished treating the herpes /syphilis and all the other things you've been complaining about from your mobile privates, come back.

For now, run along. You shouldn't be where human beings are. Find a secluded zoo or something. HUNGRY BASTARD FOOL. the person you were defending has left you to flounder like the empty headed fool that you are.

Keep poking your snout if business that doesn't concern you. They will bathe you generously in acid one day.
      Awon supporter oshi.
      Fuck faced fool.
      Busy body oshi. Tueh on your generations. Idiot.

10. @Ibinabo,with this ur peacock(animal advocacy) dress,kontinue you hear,
    keep dressing like this you are doing a nice job.

11. Ini dress would have been okay if the color is not white.

Omawunmi looks pale /old

Eniola hit the gymn asap. Thst color is a no no from head to toe.

Chika ike for me i like your dress

Uche Jumbo, you are seriously gaining weight. Kindly watch it cos it makes you look kind of old

Halima Abubakar. Nyama from head to toe.

Ibinabo you are fine but pls dont wear that shit next time.

1. White oh, pink oh, Ini Edo looked beautiful.

2. Idiot oloriboruko of life, who are you to tell Eni to hit the gym can you say it to her face? Negative bitch calling herself sexiest Slut on the blog. Don't hate appreciate. Fucking Retard.

3. Sexiest in your dreams..you try to hard to be relevant. No mumu like you o. Swear down.

4. Chai ooh. Lemme Perch here.

I agree with the list but I think that Joro somebody looked alrite. Tis the beard that is worrisome.

Chika's gown needed to cinch in at the waist, I think.

12. VeryGoodBadGirl6 March 2016 at 11:44

Stella I don't see anything wrong with omawunmi's outfit. You're spot on with the others

1. Me too,Omawunmi's outfit wasn't that bad.

2. Hian, ok ooo. She sha looks like bag of iron beans.
      Chika ike looking like grasshopper appendages.
      Ini would have detached the tail of that dress except she is hiding pooh bucket for Nsi afo osisa (diarrhoea).

13. PARENTAL ADVISORY
    ^^^Adult Content^^^

Eni Edo is not good slim o, chai

14. I Tell u dem no try @all Esp dat ugly Ini Edo of a lady abi woman

1. Define ugly, look yourself in the mirrow and repeat the definition.

Abeg I'm done defending a beautiful dress on a beautiful body.

2. Define ugly, look yourself in the mirrow and repeat the definition.

Abeg I'm done defending a beautiful dress on a beautiful body.

3. Jesus christ!ini edo is not ugly abeg just stop eeeeeeet if na joke

4. She ugly tire. Ini Edo is ugly... classless, not elegant, sticky pins and no sense of style.

Disciple la'katie aka Ini edo deal with it, or go to finishing school and upgrade.

5. How's Ini ugly? As 4 d dress just don't like d tail n d fact that it's rumpled

6. Keep hating Ini you will never measure enough to clean her shoes.....smellos...

15. This is the time I miss emmy Collins'.
    Chai! ! !
    His blog would av been on fire now.
    Ini Edo I hereby sentence you to the losers paradise.

1. Missing Emmy Collins web page too. Love the way he balances out his write ups with strips from local parlance.
      He's still on Twitter doing 'small things' @emmycollins.

'If you wanna see how easily people get pissed off, then try telling the truth' Hahahaha. I love Emmy.

2. Seriously, what happened to Emmy Collins? Is he not writing anymore?
      A combo of Emmy and Stella will make rope sell out in Naija, na so so hang people go dey hang.

16. Chika Ike looked beautiful biko.
    Ini Edo too.

Don't judge with pictures!

Ibinabo = the worst dressed

Omawonder - You look 60. Old and drab.

Uche- What's going on?

Uru eke isn't bad either.

I don't see anything wrong with Joro 's dressing. Normal Yoruba dressing.

1. Abeg are you Yoruba? Cause that outfit worn by Joro is not Yoruba. A Yoruba man would wear a sandal, slippers or a shoe with no socks and not snickers!

2. Adesina. Do you have catarat or glaucoma?

The thing wey Joro knack for leg how e resemble 'snickers' for your eye?

No be only 'snickers' na Mars.

3. Adesina, so even with this your 4 eyes, u can't differentiate between shoe and snickers abi? Blind bat

17. Ini Edo never ever gets it right so I am not surprised.
    One Chinyere girl already analysed them one Facebook and I loved her angle.
    Oh well! Enough! I'm sure they've all taken off their costumes and forgotten about it.

18. Stella I disagree with u on Chika's, her gown is okay her posture is just the problem.
    Some of them had nice dress but don't know how to pose.

19. Stella?
    no yarn opata o.
    Leave Red Carpet alone.

20. Hahahaaaa...... When I saw Ini Edo in that dress I was like "wow, Ini is getting married! her gown looks so lovely".... Ini biko, you should have invited me to be your maid of honour..
    Joro Olumufin... Hian, this guy looks like the herbalist in Kukuroooku.... (Lol).
    Uche Jombo... That material looks too cheap.. Did you buy it at bend down select?
    Halima Abubakar... Looks as if she is attending a deliverance programme.
    Well, what's my own?? Dem try no be small..

21. Chika Ike shouldn't 've crossed her leg, you are not wearing leggins/pants.

22. Is that the only shoe joro has?jest asking

1. I tell you. While watching the red carpet, the camera guy started from the shoes and Joro came to mind. Only for them to move up and I saw that his bearded face!

23. Yes ooo. You are on right my dear. Mrs Stella.. ibinabo doesn't knw she's too old for all dose her rubbish style of dressing, I just don't understand Ini Edo, Uche etc... i'm not feeling dere dresses at all

24. Others came to slay the event , ibenabo came to sweep it

25. Dakore fade ogunro eku edewor should be here. carolina now looks too thick biko.

1. No way! Fade looked Ah'mazing! I love the shape of her boobs.

2. Eku was just looking like a pole decorated with a black satin cloth. Horrible gown I must say.

3. Tessbaby U re mean... lmaooo

4. @Tessbaby, ya wicked! LMAO

26. Joroba on the grill again?
    Ibinabo's dress should not make this list. She's a peacock alright. She went Africo with the print. She dey fight the heat in Lagos with the short dress and train. After all they are not in Europe or US were it is cold.

27. Uche killed me....what happened?

28. Must white be worn only during wedding huh , to me Ini edo' outfit was one of the best
    I see nothing wrong in Uche Jumbo' cloth
    Halima looks good too
    Aah dont tell me you where sleeping when you made this list, almost all of them seemed woow
    Didn't you see kate Henshaw that dressed like a maid in an old Spanish royal home, her outfit is the worst I have seen her wear.

1. Stella no sabi fashion na.

I don't like Ini's dress colour but I like the dress.

2. Don't mind them. BVNs that cannot dress to save themselves are criticizing, end time fashion police.

3. Mumu! White flowing dresses as such is a No-No to any event asides a bride on her wedding...

4. You're right. Kate Henshaw's outfit was awful.

5. I'm guessing you're just as worse as Ini Edo in terms of fashion.

SDK's Got A New Fan!

6. SDK this your new fan can gbagaun for the gods o. @nicholas

7. A new fan that needs English lessons.

8. Must u call someone mumu to establish ur point, guess ur silly brain n rotten mouth haven't stopped licking.
      Adesina the shoe shiner, have you taken ur bath since yesterday ?dnt forget to brush ur teeth as well.

29. Wetin make Ini Edo no sabi dress sef, she should beg mt Riri to teach her, always disgracing fashion.

30. When your wedding is tge same day as the AMVCA and you decide to turn uo anyway.
    Yoruba Demon indeed, i have no problem with dressing African to an even , but abeg abeg you dont have to look like a very successful Cocoa farmer while at it.
    I Mistook Uche J for Waje, not good.
    I think Ibinabo killed that kook, i like how she was carefree about it.
    Is that Yvonne, the way these celebs change though, even Mercy and Rukky, but i like their own change.
    Eniola tried for her size.
    All that shine shine on Halima.
    Chika El Oh El.
    Kemi El Oh El.
    Uru Eke, apart from the fact that one Olympus was pushed higher that the other she tried.
    Omawunmi looks pregnant.
    The pic of Genevieve i saw wasnt flattery at all, the powder she used gave her a dirty complexion and the colour of her gown washed her out, maybe it was a bad picture.
    Majority of the celebrities slayed.
    Our designers have stepped up.

31. Stella ds list is not complete where is genevieve . I luv her bt she disappointed with that outfit. Wat abt ebube nwagbo that is dressed to high school cultural day. T-shirt to a red carpet.. Total disaster. Wat abt Kehinde the copycat Yoruba actress with her counterfeit dress. Or toke n a drape cotton drag dress. Abi u no see mocheddah puffed up ninja outfit. Abi nse nkpe second dress I wonder y she chose a short unflattering gown least she for maintain d purple no. Iyabo ojo na wa from head to toe. Everything is jumia or konga can't tel where she bought the gown or hair from. Pls Stella look well d list reach hundred

1. You dare not mention genevieve pls, you Don't hv to be loud n busy always, sometimes all u need do is to keep it cool n simple, less is more
      She was the only person lookin natural n beautiful in them all.

32. Majid Michael n his oversized suit lily even funke akindele self though she won so she is forgiven. Adesua etomi gown gt too much children for her bk.

1. Funke's gown was cute n fits her perfectly.

33. HahahahahahahahahhahaahAahhahahahahahahahhahhahaha
    Buahahahahahahahahahhaaahhahahah
    Kwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

34. Uche jombo gown is a bcbg summer moriah gown Google will show that is a red carpet look. Tell her she's fat not that her look is wrong.

35. I won't be surprised if Ibinabo's dress was by Zizi cardow. Joro looks good, not every time western sometimes indigenous, Ini's dress would have been better in another colour. Why is Dakore not here? Her dress was tacky and cheap looking.

1. No o, ibinabos designer is "Rikaoto by Mariam Elisha".

2. How can you say a fashion designer made that Ibinabos dress? Looks like what an amateur carpenter pulled together.

Did she forget that she's the President of AGN before deciding to disgrace herself and nollywood in this manner

36. Ini edo, forever an Mgbeke

1. Lol you haff keeel me!!,Forever an MGBEKE,you got that spot on.Ini Edo is jst classless

37. No No I disagree with Joro guy he should be out of the list, others YES. Joro looked lovely, his Zanotti shoe killed it as well.
    It's Africa show and we have to create our identity not copy everything english. Time to promote our fashion culture in such event as english/white people can not put on Africa wears in their own event. Just imagine participants wearing Africa wears with creative ideas the event will be WOW. This event should be use to promote our culture and style.

1. I don't have a problem with African wear.

Femi Adebayo wore his African wear, he looked gorgeous.

This Joro just looks silly. It's sad when your personality is so off, that even when you are wearing Zanotti(according to you Jay Moore) it has the same effect as a Zara.

Oh and as an aspiring celebrity that he is, he should change the shoe. Tired of seeing it in every picture.

2. Jay nwa mama

Like I commented up there, Joro should not be on that list..buti nna,what about this beard?

That beard and that face canot work together for good. *covers face*

3. Hahjahahah sis Iphie the beard is the koko.😜

38. Chika ike shouldn't be on the list
    Her dress is beautiful

39. I don't like ini edo's dress atall

Joro's dress is okay

Omawumi looks like an old woman..

1. Scrolling up to see the 'dress' Joro wore.

40. One of the guys wore a shoe with Hermes wings getting ready to take off...

1. I just remembered Mai Atafo's shoe game

41. Joro wore nonsense abeg. Ini is a natural disaster when it comes to dressing. Uche! Uche!! Uche!!! Hian!!! Stella, what about fade? That one went to show boobs. Another person that dressed well is Anna. Her shape is to die for. Mbong wore nonsense too. And Mocheddah

42. Thumbs up Stella. You got it right

43. SDK you're totally on point. Ini Edo's dress want worst though. Ibinabo was the worst to me

44. Sooo true stella..who ever compilled this did it xactly dway i wud..nice nice

45. Hahahaaaa...... When I saw Ini Edo in that dress I was like "wow, Ini is getting married! her gown looks so lovely".... Ini biko, you should have invited me to be your maid of honour..
    Joro Olumufin... Hian, this guy looks like the herbalist in Kukuroooku.... (Lol).
    Uche Jombo... That material looks too cheap.. Did you buy it at bend down select?
    Halima Abubakar... Looks as if she is attending a deliverance programme.
    Well, what's my own?? Dem try no be small..

1. Lollll! See end time comment on SDK. This almost crack my rib!!!

46. Joro no bad na...... ini edo resemble bride wey traffic for bariga make her groom no show up

47. Uru eke resemble newly converted mma inoh......

48. Yes I agree with Stella.

Wetin halima wear, the worst is Ibinabo she looks like Halloween queen. Ini Edo, I am sorry for your stylist. It's a No for me

49. Nothing wrong with Joro's dressing.
    He dressed African.
    Chika ike is cool too.
    Where's Genny? She should be on d list.

50. Stella please stick to blogging evidence by putting joro up there. It clearly shows you know nothing about fashion

51. Ebube Nwagbo is supposed to be there

52. Stella u want them to write memo to u abi. U funny. INI Edo where your maids of honor. Stella very soon, they will stone you

53. Leave joro out of this he slayed its well .. am not surprised at what ini edo wore, she doesn't have fashion sense.

54. Joro shouldn't be on this list at all.

55. Please i do not hate CHIKA OR ANYONE ELSE IN THIS POST.All i did is a post and theres no more to it...its not about me and yes i am a bad dresser but i am not a celeb so it doesnt count.I am comfy how i dress,no need to please anyone.Now lets get back to the post,thanks for the shading..lol

PART TWO COMING SOON...

1. Stella who told you ,that ,you be confirmed celeb so no just pull yourself out

2. Stella,where are my comments?

3. We waiting.

4. You're a bad dresser, which means you know nothing about fashion. So stay out of it. You wey never figure out yourself wan judge better pikin? Abeg Stella, leave fashion police for the fashionista. On this, your opinion means diddly squat.

5. Ini Edo wore her wedding dress again, thinking she might see a suitor dey and whooooppp marriage will occur @ the award. She irritates me, donno y.

56. Genevieve was too boring but no body seem to notice it. Stella i agree wit ur worse dress pick #na dem sabi

57. Joro is dope. That nigga killed it... He shouldn't be on this list at all. But I notice that Stella uses every opportunity she can to bring that guy to the limelight. Stella tripping mhen, forget!

1. Tripping? Tripping over rubbish?

58. Pls add lizygoldonuwaje to d list. Her gown was nice but she spoilt it wit d color of bra she wore.was disappointed though

1. Who or what is lizygoldonuwaje????
      No be only the bra go get comma, the name sef no be am at all at all

59. Nice one Stella..U re good!. Is that these guys didn't get to watch the Oscars redcarpet or what?

60. Hilarious! Stella, why haven't you been doing this before? Can't stop laughing.

61. Oh Stella oh Stella. I love you so much you are the best.You saw my mind. Same comments in my head. Oh my especially Uche Jumbo. Infact you are Aunty Stella I duff my hat for you jor. Let them know thrash belongs to lawma