Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Hamza Shaibu

Sunday, March 06, 2016

Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Hamza Shaibu

''Stella good Day,Can you help me out with this post 
Today  is my brothers birthday and he's actually a BV albeit a silent one.  
Thanks Stella .....
Happy birthday Hamza 
The ‎sky is your limit''. 

Hamza you are so Foine!!

55 comments:

1. Happy birthday Hamza, have a good one.

2. Hahaha. Imi anwuru. Imi eji akpo utaba.

Happy birthday Hamza

Have a blast

3. Happy Bornday Brov... Only You Na Fine Men..
    .NOTE: Only Cowards Hide Behind Social Media To Say Jargon's.

4. Happy Birthday Hamzat,God bless ur new age.

5. Happy birthday Hamza.No offence,but you look funny.

6. Happy birthday to you Hamza, you look cool.

7. Happy birthday to you, bigger you I pray

8. Still looking for the finess.
    He looks broke.
    Happy birthday

1. That is why anonymous,foolish idiot to call someone brokem gold digger.

2. It takes a broke ass to know one. Anon 12:23, I believe you lead the broke pack. Silly fool.

9. Happy birthday Hamza!
    Your jeans bulge distracted me at 1st pic.

Well, Have a swell day.

10. No one will call him fat now ooo hummmm happy birthday fine man.

11. My birthday mate... Happy birthday to us

12. Happy birthday hamza. Age with grace

13. Happy birthday ,God bless your new age

14. Happy birthday o, Etisalat man.
    More blessings.

15. Replies
    1. Are you looking for a husband?

16. Hamza may God answer u as you pointed your face in His direction. Happy birthday

17. Happy birthday dearie, Bigger u i pray.

18. Happy birthday Hamza. Soar high in Jesus name.

19. Happy birthday Hamza.

Happy belated birthday to Olori Isis. Favour. Fan Emmanuel. Moses. Adedayo Mariam. Adisa. Danny Chukwudi and any other one during the week. I raise hand wish una Long life and prosperity.

20. Happy birthday Hamza.
    Age with grace.
    Do have fun.

21. HBD Hamza, Gid bless ur new age!