Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 185

Wednesday, March 23, 2016

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 185

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,entertain or motivate you.....

weirdfacts cullage

25 comments:

1. Weldone to Wildlife photographer

1. Lol Sean connery Olodo. But the Actor that played Gandalf did a marvelous job.

2. It shouldnt always be about money.
      But then your thinking is on the broad way.

2. That photographer sha get time o

3. Wow! @1

Hmmm...@last.
    Even I know my comment is stupid...lol

4. It is said that if you want to defeat a people, first make them lose their language. Language is an important weapon

5. Turn that money down for not understanding scripts?

Woah!

6. Lmao. Sean Connery. My man.
    He can't make sense of the whole movie just like me. To me that film is useless.
    Money is truly not everything

7. What a dedicated photographer,some people never give up no matter how hard a situation might seem.

8. Ah Leo my all time crush!!!

9. Django unchained! I love that movie to bits

10. Sean connery...the devil really did it on you.

Lol

11. How many hours de inside 6yrs? #Iamnotimpressed

12. mennn... @ pix 4,see F up o

13. mennn... @ pix 4,see F up o

14. Awww,see love at the second pix.

15. That photographer though.
    I don't want to meet a psycho that has such patience and dedication menn.

Dunno why the people around me can watch "Lord of the rings" a zillion times, I do not fancy it chaa,once was enough for.

I love the glint in leonardo's eyes when he smiles.

1. ...at least you watched it once! I've never been drawn to watch it.

2. Tet, I didn't have a "choose" LOL

*remove for