Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Etisalat Problem....

Thursday, March 31, 2016

Etisalat Problem....

I dont know what is going on but users of Etisalat are finding it difficult to open the blog..I dont know what this means but please dump the network and use what works for you...lol

Just delete all your saved Browser and re-open explorer and then restart your phone.This is only a phone problem and I am wondering why.

Etisalat una well done oh.....#Godwin!

95 comments:

1. Make them buy new phones oo. Na etisalat I dey use

1. Jejelicious, no be phone matter o!

2. Omg I tot it was my phone all along on. I went and flashed my phone etc. .Lost all my files bcuz of this hiccUps am pissed.

3. I can only open d blog on my opera mini. Doesnt open pn safari and on uc browser...its showing me sdk updates from 29th march

4. Stella it happened when I was refreshing to IHN...had to swap to glo. Thought it was safari's wahala but when I used glo,it opened the blog immediately . Dumped them oh..with their data that doesn't last!

5. I am using Etisalat and I don't have any probs with it..the best network so far..
      Maybe you guys should try using chrome or opera mini..
      I Luv etisalat bcuz mtn show me shege..

6. Oh really?? No wonder my sister could not access the Internet since last week.

7. Got service on my IPad now. Etisalat is cool on many apps Jor. Me love.

8. Airtel,i know!!

Kindly Switch to Airtel if you are having issues with Etisalat..

3GB for #1500...

Dial *141# and follow the screen prompt for blackberry unlimited(works on other smartphones too)

@MARTINS ABOY

9. Some miscreants are probably using their network to spam thereby blacklisting their ip addresses. Highly secure websites like blogger will deny access to blacklisted ip addresses. Just download hotspot shield and use it temporarily till you get assign a new and hopefully clean ip address. It happens to all networks especially glo. It all depends on the blacklist the ip addresses enter and who uses the blacklist.

10. Yea bin aving this issh since last Wed. ...i normally use explorer and I get error msg saying site is interrupted.I downloaded anoda browser CM and it was same.... I tried using Chrome and it's been good all along...Dou I don't like dat browser.

11. Airtel all the way, anytime anyday

12. Yes true. Couldn't access your blog throughout yesterday. Etisalat still my preferred network but....

13. OMG I thought i was the only one. I have been suffering from sdk scarcity. Stella if you have offended them go and beg oh. I no fit shout.

14. I was using my etisalat and for days i cud not access the blog, i had to go renew my smile wifi sub.. whew i missed the blog

15. No difficulties whatsoever , since mtn decided to be daytime thieves.. I dumped them ozugbo

2. Chai na true na only night I fit dey check stella blog now ooo.some way I dey visit per second per minute.it started last week.I think say na my phone self.na night I go come read freely.infact yesterday na 11pm I finally sleep.I was happy immediately it opened.etisalat I beg una.

1. I thought it was my phone messing up.My chrome browser hardly opens except opera mini but sadly i can't comment with Opera mini.
      Even mtn too has been messing up.

2. Me too oh, na only for night...

3. It is not a phone problem! I have told you before the difficulty many are having to open your blog, I take the risk sometimes. DO SOMETHING ABOUT IT! I don't want to spell it out for you what is happening to your blog. DON'T REST ON YOUR OARS! My security alert is indicating virus!

1. How come it only affects us the Etisalat users? I only open on UC browser mini and my Google account is lost. If nothing is done about it, I will kukuma dump the network

4. Orange all thé way !

1. I hate orange!! Prefer lyca...

2. Cos u ré hiding something from thé gvt, thats why u ré useing lyca !

5. Even if u enter thru another browser,no way. Lord how many times I tried before I cud access sdk. N no be phone matter cos my phone na me.

1. It's not only SDK that doesn't open on my chrome and other browsers oh.

6. Lovem jeje na brand new phone I dey use oooo pls.even my younger sister staying with me is having same problem oooo.during d day stella no dey open thx

1. Exactly,during the day I try like 50 times,but at night it will open by chance,but I have been using my mtn line since this morning and it's been working fine,i ll see how tomorrow goes.

2. Try UC browser

7. This has been a major problem for me,i was about asking stella, how you take offend etisalat lol. The moment I tried daily subscription with my mtn I opened the blog at just one attempt. Etisalat please fix your network,mtn is worse so I hope etisalat does something asap

1. It's not just Stella's blog , but lindas blog also

2. Yes you are right,i also tried lindas blog it didn't open, but nairaland and other sites opened easily,but I have been using Mt and it's been ok,i ll try my etisalat tomorrow again and see how it goes

3. Yeah... @anon Linda's own opens on my browser and just before the page loads, the browser crashes. This only happens on my samsung. Not experiencing it on bb sha. But I will not flash my phone cos of blog o. I'd rather not visit the blog again.

8. I use etisalat oh... No be etisalat do them, make them check their phones.

1. Yes I am using Etisalat too

2. It's d network... Prolly d browser ure using. A whole lot of fone can't go bad same tin na! !

3. Please which browser are you using?

9. I use etisalat and it is working perfectly. Maybe its their area or phone

10. It's not a phone problem anything
    Na etisalat dey mess up

It takes like forever to open this blog I can't deal
    Time to switch back to MTN
    Mtn sef don cast.

1. Mtn keh? My sister you wan enter once chance..jejely dey use your Etisalat dey go.you can open SDK from chrome or operamini

2. Exactly. Even after running diagnostic tests it doesn't still come up. I vex switch off my device.

3. Yea ashabi i resorted to chrome

4. It's not a phone problem it's from the netwrk cos I'm having the same issue. Etisalat needs to sort this out ASAP

5. SDK and LIB do not open on my chrome oh. Chai

11. To think dat some of d people who are complaining don't even ave up to 50kobo in dia phone.

1. How dat one take concern u? Busy body with your teeth like roasted goat!!!!

12. How can one be using one sim and one phone in dis our obodo naija? I use 3 phones and I don't think it enough though.

1. Clap for yourself. Hope you're making billions with the call. Ode

13. VeryGoodBadGirl31 March 2016 at 23:05

No wonder! I'm using etisalat and ihave to try and try before gaining access. Stella don't take it lightly because it's only your blog we have problem accessing

14. Oh, so it's an etisalat problem sef. Anyways, I don't think it's just this blog. I've encountered same trying to access other blogs too.

BTW, etisalat just dey fall hand anyhow. Their Internet service has been terrible in my area (ajao estate) for several months. I even called them sometime last year to report the matter still no improvement. One can't even make an Internet voice call with variety talk more of video calls. It's so annoying that sometimes I feel like smashing my fone sef...lol. Thanks to MTN sha.

Incase una dey read dis, biko u guys need to step up your game.

15. They can just port to Airtel.

1. I have used all the network for browsing . Airtel sure pass

2. Airtel frustrated my life. God forbid bad thing

16. I went to my pastors office yesterday imagine he started playing sex videos with his laptop and telling me all sort of things.I just opened the door and ran out.lol watin we no go see.guess what,he is a senior pastor

1. Leave that church immediately and look for another church. God doesn't speak louder than that. If you fail to listen you have yourself to blame cos He made you see with your korokoro physical eyes.

17. And I tot I was d only one finding it difficult to access blogs on my etisalat line, it's nt jst wiv stella's blogs, it wiv all blogs, been having d problem since last week it's frustrating. I can only access naijagist in one attempt

18. Lol,stella them wan spoil market for u, but God pass them.😂😂😂😂

19. Wow so it's Etisalat all this while and I thought it was my phone

1. I'm having the same problem...so annoying

2. Same thing with me, thank God it's a general problem. Hope they fix it soon.

20. Its an etisalat problem but they are feigning ignorance. Called customer care on Tuesday to complain that I could not access any blog on my ipad and laptop. The lady first said I should look around for any etisalat using neighbour so I could confirm it was an area network problem. Then she said I should delete cache abi cookies. Later she said I should carry my devices to their nearest office.... :( Na so I waka pass. Biko, life should not be so complicated!

21. Ooo. I love Globacom.. even though they dey fuck up atimes however, I have never regreted porting from MTN!!!
    Rule your world!!!

22. Am using etisalat & am nt encountering any problem,I visited thrice already with both Operamini & Uc web..

23. See why I said I thought ur blog broke up with me,it was a most disturbing experience for me,I downloaded so many browsers but for where.I eventually called Etisalat and complained,and it was resolved after 3days.whew......very disturbing experience.

24. Its not phone problem , downloaded sdk apps and for two weeks or more i cant access it with my etisalat line and samsung phone but decided to try with iphone mtn very fast to access. Its the sdk apps on etisalat that is having problem with some other blogs Stella.
    Then on google chrome same etisalat you can access but not always.

25. I am using Airtel,guess what ,the cheap article really dey run belly. 9gb at 3500 has turned me to bat. Connectivity during the day is worst than 9ja current fuel scarcity

26. I am using Airtel,guess what ,the cheap article really dey run belly. 9gb at 3500 has turned me to bat. Connectivity during the day is worst than 9ja current fuel scarcity

27. Ehen..i tot it was my phone o.i could not stand being sdkers less for 2days..so I port to glo.

28. Not just your blog, others too. Started experiencing it on Sunday. I particularly didn't open your blog yesterday cos of the same issue. That are helping us save our mb... lol

29. I use Etisalat, can only access the blog after mid nite

30. Stella na so ooo, only night I fit comment o, daytime my browser does nor open, I tire.

31. You all have picked blacklisted ip addresses that's why. Visit www.ip-score.com to confirm you current ip address is blacklisted. Solution use a vpn software to reroute till you get assign another hopefully clean ip address. Hotspotshield will solve your problem instantly. It worked for me and still works everytime.

32. Nice article, thank you for the sharing

33. I use etisalat o,but I no dey experience any difficulty.

34. Pls I use etisalat and don't hav any problems. No come bad mouth etisalat here o. It's d best network for me

1. May it's depends on the fone your using,pple are having problem with the line so let them voice out.

35. Its an etisalat issue. I use chrome and been experiencing same issue since last week.

36. For the past 13 years I have been on Glo. Did not even make attempt to buy another line and belive me, no regret ever! I do not have second line at all. I bought one artel cos pple said I shod have supplementary line. The sim get lost the third day. Nah me and Glo oo.

37. For the past 13 years I have been on Glo. Did not even make attempt to buy another line and belive me, no regret ever! I do not have second line at all. I bought one artel cos pple said I shod have supplementary line. The sim get lost the third day. Nah me and Glo oo.

38. Stella thank you for addressing this matter,as a matter of fact,my sister yesterday gave her fone to someone to help her check through and nothing was done or found to be wrong with the fone and was given her fone back,she thot she was the only one with this issue but now dat pple plenty wey dey experience am,I think her mind go cool down now.Make Etisalat do something ooooo

39. It is not only SDK blog other blogs are affected by Etisalat network. I switched from MTN to Etisalat cos i subscribed in MTN network for weeks but was not able to browse.I even called the MTN customer service for more than 20 times yet the couldn't rectify the problem.They kept telling me that their network was undergoing maintenance. MTN really frustrated me.

True

40. Oh yeah, I tot it was network around thie house cos when I'm at work or anywhere else, I have access.

41. ok.. please calm down it will be sorted. Am currently accessing the blog using etisalat network on my system. I had issues over the week using my phone to access the blog and I can categorically say that it is not ETISALAT issue...nonetheless, it would get better

42. I just bought their line yesterday all for SDK's blog. They shld upgrade o

43. Check your proxy, port,apn and username settings on your phones. Go to settings,more network and mobile network.
    Username and password is Etisalat in small letters, proxy is 10 71 170.5, port is 8080. Save and browse. The difficulties is due to network upgrade cheers. ..