Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Puzzle

Friday, March 11, 2016

Friday Puzzle

Huh?..Her shadow was chasing her?..LMAO!

27 comments:

1. Lol... at the games, obviously na... if a female won gold in a particular event, a female would definitely win both silver and bronze

2. Her boobs took first, he legs took secong.

3. Endtime puzzle in one trillion's voice

4. Maybe the participant won a silver medal and then, the gold medalist was disqualified for some reasons, the participant is then awarded the gold medal.

Stella thank me now

5. Possible if she contested with her hubby bearing same name. Especially in diving.

6. Hmmmm.... Ask the female participant

7. Abeg I cant crack my brain in this heat joor

8. Toor ask me, if you ask me na who I go ask?

9. The person who won the first was disqualified so the first automatically came to her, plus her second she had before.

1. No, the second position would go to the next in line. This story ain't feasible at all.

10. The gold medalist failed the doping test, hence the silver medalist becomes the gold medalist

11. A female.
    That means a female won gold.
    Another female won silver.

It wasn't a single female

12. "A female participant" may not be the same participant, but another female

13. A female participant not one female participant.

14. Two people probably got the same highest scores, therefore they will each get the first and second position. The next highest score will be the third.

15. She said 'D SILVER AND GOLD MEDAL' not 'd silver and d gold medal'..... so i think d 'female' won d medal with silver n gold color in one piece.