Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Husband Thief Busted.

Friday, March 11, 2016

Husband Thief Busted.

83 comments:

1. Mtseeeew
    And this is news worthy?

1. Rubbish....insecure bitch. Na you go tire. Keep running around a broke ashawo man.

2. Well madam that's pokello's handle and Elikem (her hubby whom shes allowed to run after) isn't broke. Ya'll just sit there behind ur cheap fones throwing curses at pple u don't know. don't u knw ure gradually gonna become a bitter soul with that attitude?

3. The love Pokello has for Elikem no be here. I love them together. Make all those evil women leave them o

1. Are they still together? Awwwww! So nice. They were the high point of that season's BBA for me. Pokie baby

4. He's 'cheating' already? Well, good to protect 'who' you love but while at it. Be careful. Thirsty ass bitches ain't dulling. They can take you down.

1. She didn't say he was cheating. A girl was trying to play her luck but she intervened and saved the situation according to

#operationsaveahusband 😒

2. Fab Mum...the apostrophe explains that na. Haba.

Love your hashtag anyway
      #operationsaveahusband
      Kikikii

5. It's obvious u are an insecure bitch. Hold ur man, bc as u blocked dis one today, what abt tomorrow. Gals should stop giving men so much room to feel so important.

1. But chidinma how can u even call a married woman *bvtch* how do u feel after your unnoticed opinion

2. So it's unmarried women that should be called bitches?

6. Lol!
    She should thank her stars she met a calm wife...

7. This one too na gist ba ? Hehehe..... Stella nor go kii person

8. Kinni itan yi wa kowa o?

9. Idiot make sure u always follow him like his shadow ok. Idiot woman . Nashe godon fuck Ida pipu hubby tire . Retired opio.

1. Y e dey pain you like this? Are you the one being referred to?

10. Hmmmmmmm!! But why flirt with a guy who is with another girl?(even if u didn't know she's his wifey)

11. Hehehe. She meant business.

12. Buhahahahaha.... Bad ass indeed

13. Lol.
    When I saw "husband thief" I was like haa, was his "Amu" stolen by ritualists..

Hahahaha. Some women are mad@i woulda stunt on you that night.

That is common occurrence in night clubs naaaw. It is actually giggle-worthy,watching them prance around. Uto!

14. Na wa for this kind story, thought there would be real 'busting' sef.

15. If it was sexiest mother chai! The fight for that club that night no go get part 2

16. Hahaha, so funny. Woman relax your blood is too hot, just pray the lady did not copy your address.

17. Guarding a man? Is he a dog? Why don't you put a leash on him? So we know he's a dog. Shikena

1. She was with him at the club so it is just natural she step in..if she was not there it would have been a different thing. You can't tell me you will be with your man and tolerate a girl flirting around him. Be deplomatic!

2. If I were with him I'd be partying not looking at females who might be eyeing him. I'm sorry. But I don't believe in guarding men. What of the days she's not with him? I'm sure she won't sleep well if she keeps worrying herself with unnecisities like this, even when she's not out partying.

18. Mumu woman acting smart! You think your husband didn't notice her? Lol you'll be surprised he found a way to get her number. Be forming cia there. Fear men

1. Na wa o madam what type of men have u been exposed to??? Why is there so much pessimism in your thoughts

2. Thank you MzAnon! she will be surprised he went to that bar to try and talk to the girls.

19. DRAMA EVERYWHERE.

BITCHES ALWAYS LOOKING FOR RICH DUDES TO GO AFTER. LATER THEY WILL SAY, "I AM NOT A GOLD DIGGER, I ONLY CAME TO MINE NATURAL MINERALS". YIMU!!

20. She's referring to herself as the wifey right?

21. Dry, drier, driest... D tory no sweet @ all. Half gist

22. Hehehehe!
    Girls do d 'offering' too!
    Daz y I don't blame men at all.

23. Aunty pokello!! Haha

24. This comment has been removed by the author.

25. and so what? women carrying randy men on their heads like gala sellers on traffic.. mtcheeeeew!

26. Hahahahahaha.the narrator is obviously the wifey

27. this is how insecure wifey will keep monitoring and stunting all her life to keep her dog.
    this is why I do grey haired pot bellied oldie.
    can't be bothered about him being pursued cos I'm his dream come true.
    thanks

1. Welcome back Mami water
      I personally missed ya nd ur crayy character

2. Welcome back Mami water
      I personally missed ya nd ur crayy character

3. M-amie the one and only white Nigerian. I miss you o. Please don't disappear again

4. Mamie welcome.
      No ran ran again o

28. Watch woman...watch him day and night...any man wen wan cheat go cheat...you should spend your time praying for him and not become a husband police...wasted my time reading that rubbish...I can't comprehend...So says belle...

29. Girls are not smiling......people should be careful with their husband biko.
    Girls are willing to become third wife sef.
    They now force married men 2 wife them.

30. Pokello needs to calm down especially because her mum left her biological dad to become a richman second wife. She got married.in the absence of her biological father all to.appease step father because he has money. She snatched someone husband and had her first son. Karma hit and the guy started abusing her. She still behaving rough. Well Elikem shoe shines because she has more money lets see what will happen

31. After much...how do we help you?

Searching for the fruit of the womb? I have something to share with you.Click here to read more

32. Oh! i see...you do well

Discover simple steps on how you can shrink fibroid
    Click here to see how 

33. Men wetin we go see for our women sef!

Discover how Mr. Albert miraculously reverse killer disease diabetes in a twinkle of an eye.
    Click Here To See How
    He Did It.

34. All I saw was the battery level at 13%...lol

35. Hmmmmmmm this story reminds me of one gist i heard a while ago. A woman went to a supermarket with her husband in Magodo, while they were both in the shop looking at items on display at different aisles, BUKKY WRIGHT the actress came in and saw a fine man whom in her opinion she thought was alone in the supermarket, the woman said she noticed Bukky stood and was making funny/sexy/notice me signs and she was curious to know what her object of desire was only to discover she was making faces at her husband who seemed oblivious, the lady said she instantly ran to stand beside her husband and she gave Bukky a terrible look, while she was embarrassed and quickly scampered away in shame

1. She should have allowed Bukky talk to the man first and catch her red-handed and embarrass her when her husband says: "are you talking to me?"

2. Ahahah imagine that. I tend to hear this lady likes hitting on men her self. Hmmm.. this isn't the first of its kind that I'll hear. She had better take it easy. Not that she's ugly na. What with the desperation.

36. Alot of u are slow on this blog sha!can't you guys remember this same story brought here by a blog visitor around 2014/early last year( I'm not sure cos I was pregnant). So this is Mrs elikem's version of that same story... BV told the story dt they got a rise out of her(wife)by acting like her friend was intrested in the guy.guess?she Googled herself
    And it jump-started her brain and she's now subbing the BV.