Saturday, March 12, 2016

Doctors In House section

Hmmmm...

Pre-seed usage

Good day Stella, 
Doctors in the house,

Please, my DH just bought pre-seed lubricant for easy penetration(I got to know about pre-seed through your blog, thanks to the comment section), yes easy penetration, I know some bv's will say DH is not doing enough foreplay that why am always dry, its not so please.

Before we got married we were strictly on condom (fear of unwanted pregnancies and diseases) and we dated for 5years so we never  had problem with Penetration until now that we are
married and  we had  to stop condom usage,I get wet during foreplay, I
even reach orgasm  sometimes but the problem is that he finds it
difficult to penetrate during sexual intercourse  but when he finally
enters, it flows well. 

Please, I want to find out from my fellow bv's if DH can just apply pre- seed lubricate directly to his penis  before intercourse or should i go through the process of using applicator wit pre-seed but I find it wired using applicator before sex because it make me feel I am planning for sex. Please can pre-seed be used externally? Thanks.

40 comments:

1. Poster,go and get a sugar son and leave your husband alone!,,,

1. Hehehehe Hehehehe Hehehehe Hehehehe Hehehehe Hehehehe Hehehehe Hehehehe Hehehehe Hehehehe Hehehehe Hehehehe
      Human being!
      I love you sha

2. This yeye winchi winchi queen head no correct at all. Mumu.

3. The Queen has spoken. Lols!

4. What is preseed bikonu?

*drinks weed smoothie *

2. What is pre seed lubricant?

3. What is pre seed lubricant?

1. Its a lubricant for sex na..u see lubricant and you still dey ask qst!

2. A lubricant that aids conception

4. Yes he can.. but I doubt if it will be as effective. On a normal day, its ur vagina dts supposed 2b wet so I tink 2get d desired result, u shud use d applicator so ur inside wud b where is wet.. and it's gud u are using pre-seed, i'm guessing u guys are TTC as well.. All d best

1. Oh the Pre-seed is a safe Lubricant for couples trying to conceive???
      Ok

2. At Iphy, yes it is. It mimics d cervical mucus and also doesn't endanger d life span of d sperm..

3. You have to insert it. My advice, first of all insert, then go meet hubby and start something. That's what I did. So it doesn't kill the mood

5. And planning for sex spoils the fun right?

6. Please I need help too, I need clarity to some issues I have, I have this internal heat it's really making me uncomfortable, most times it's just around my waist region, atimes all over my body, I would just be on fire, please what can I do to stop this. Please I need answers

1. Na the demon inside wan comot go back hell fire. But u no gree am comot, na why u dey feel the heat.

2. Lol.abeg I no fit laugh

3. If u are a male,low sperm count loading...if female,go Fr checkup

4. Menopause alert..called hot flushes..google hot flashes or hot flushes.

Anon u r weeeeekedddi

5. Lmaoooo anon 14:17

7. Make una no spoil me. Na comments I dey so

8. "but when he finally enters, it flows well " why the stress ? You don't want to be loose all the way do you ? I personally, like that little work before the free flow. You know code ?. Anyhow sha

9. Yes it can be used externally. It is even stated on the leaflet. He can use it rub is d...k before penetration or you use it to rub just the outside of you vagina prior to intercourse,

10. yes DH can apply pressed to his penis before sex, we do that , or you can also insert preseed in to your self. if you dont want it to look as planned sex, wait until DH is hard and ready before you insert. and apart from pressed helping the flow, its also preserves DHs sperm because it acts as your natural PH, so DHs sperm wont die quickly thereby increasing your chance on getting pregnant

11. Anne Summers has two lubricants for male and female with the most wonderful fragrance ever,never noticed any side effect.

Check out the names online,very shocking something(the names would make you blush) but smooooottthhhhh.

Most women encounter driness after childbirth..but eventually the body goes back to normal.
    I don't know about "pre-seed".

1. Booty relax or candy floss??

2. Omo names mad for here o Booty relax me! Lmao I don't spoil finish

12. Yea I understand that feeling of planning for sex and it's can really be a turn off. Doctors over to you

13. Am learning o, may all your heart desire come to pass poster.

14. Hmmm, and what was that Hausa babe talking about the last time again?
    Tot they said having it dry is the best, ok don't know sha. But poster y not allow DH do a little work since the inside 'll be wet already ?
    Please what's pre-seed?

1. Does Asanwa mean stupid? U can visit a blog but can't Google pressed ba? Hian!

15. Whats all this talk about planned sex...
    Mchewww, dont b3 deceived,one party always plans d sex

16. Poster, me and my husband had the same issue. The easiest solution? Give his dick some wet licking and sucking. (Just make it wet) It will go in 'one time' smooth. Tested and trusted. Thank me later.

Pre-seed is to help with conceiving, so if your only goal is for him to glide in, a correct BJ will do the trick