Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: LMAO!

Tuesday, March 08, 2016

LMAO!

Too funny.He might still get the Dollar and vote Trump!

42 comments:

1. Lol first pix, antenna to correct

2. He will get the dollar and still will not vote.the guy is a sharp man, imagine collecting dollars cos he want to vote.

3. A marriage with serious trust issues

4. Lol. The first picture killed me.... I'm guilty

5. 😂😂😂😂 the first pic ohhhhh

6. The first meme used to be me.
    But now, I don't care.
    What you don't hear can't break you.

7. Women are always alert when hubby, boyfriend talking on phone. Our ears always stand up like that cat.

8. Like seriously some women when their hubby is talking on phone, their ears will be wide open. Especially those among snooping club.

9. The first picture tho...
    I don't have to strain my ears if it were me, I have sharp ears normally.

@2nd pics...lol, what a threat!

10. Lmao at the woman's antenna ears.. So true but funny

11. Pic 1-hahahahaah,very typical of women.
    Pic 2-he might or might not,who knows.

12. That first one eee. Hahahahha. So true. Lmaoooo. Same with men too. Whenever am speaking with my course mate on phone and if he is a male. After the call, he will be like and what are u guys talking about. Ah, Ah. The thing is every whereooo. Hahahah.

1. Does it mean he doesn't trust you? Moreover he must be a male Na. Which kind school you dey?

2. Ideato this one u no cuss me out today hope am safe?

Its not a matter of trust. Most men has that inborn tendency of being jealous in everything and yes am still in schl rounding up by October. Dalu.

3. I like you n won't cuss u. #notasslickingtho

13. se you can only open ur ears when you hear d horsebands language.
    I am Yoruba and my husband is Igbo, I no hear nada and he's always speaking his language on d fone, especially when he doesn't want me to hear or he's talkn to his mum.
    maybe dey are even discussing me sef. I need to start learning d language ASAP.
    Be like say d woman no like me bcos im not Igbo. o wellll

1. start watching African Magic yoruba, you will be surprised at how fast you will learn the language. writing from experience.

2. Employ the igbo language teacher advertised up here fast. Surprise him with it. It thrills men positively

3. But Igbo lang no hard to learn naa. If you're determined to learn, you will. Do they discuss you? Oh yes they do...but if DH loves you then you are covered but that doesn't mean you don't need to understand the language.

4. @anon14:21 this is the reason why people fail exams. You don't read to understand but glance to comment.

14. HaaahaaahaaahaaaHaaahaaahaaahaaa!!!
    Very very very funny! See that clown issuing a 'threat'! Fear of Donald 'threat'. Haaahaaahaaahaaa I can relate to the 1st pix! Chaai my ear can literally 'be' like that when DH dey on phone!

15. Eaves dropping to nice. Antenna on longest and highest mode.

16. Wife this wife that please some men snoop more than the woman. I don't even care who you are talking on the phone with. Men are more jealous jaree .

17. Women ooooo....hahahahahahahahahahaha!

18. Lol wife or gf's ear! Chai!!! #teamsnoop

19. Hehehe....typical me wen oga s talking on the fone.

20. Hahahahaha.....he should go ahead

21. olori western union8 March 2016 at 15:04

Pics 1 cracked me up big time, almost every woman does that,especially me lol

22. The first one is quite interesting.

Women like gist.

I was going to say mine doesn't do it till I remembered that I'm usually innocently advised afterwards on the content of the conversation I had on the phone as if she was also with the person I was talking with.
    "When e say this, you for tell am say dat'.
    Shuo!

Its nice though. She gives a different angle on things most times.

23. Lol..igbo oyinbo man. I like that