Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: LMAO!

Wednesday, March 30, 2016

LMAO!

Hahahahahahahaha

68 comments:

1. To be honest I had to scroll right to the end of the convo to get the gist! Scattered much!

Kelvin dat Edo Boi ( Stellz cousin )

1. Funny enough I knew they were talking bout an iPhone before I got to the last part. Guess my mind isn't dirty after all

1. Will I ever get loved gosh its boring over here pls can some get me laid am huge down dir young sexy & fun to be wit add me if U re in Abj & wnt us to make ourselfs happy life is too short to hold it bck 7b60e9cf

2. anon 14.59, i read your comment and i unconsciously said 'olofo'. Lol...

3. End time conji...

4. Pple adding her be careful,aids is real.I wonder why someone will be advertising to be laid. End time.

3. Hahahahahha.... This is funny

4. Underserviced bitches everywhere

5. Sista Stallastico of life! You alright!? Pls na tatafo I wan do. Today is the birthday of 2 comedians wife (Julies Agwu & Ay Commedian). Neither of them is hailing the other. What's really happening between thoes 2. For whatever it is worth it think they should bury the hatch and move on. Nobody knows who's dying 2moro. I have personally decided not to waste anymore valuable time keeping malice with anybody. Pls intercede or ask Broseley Alibaba to do so. Love u like kilode....no homo

1. Carry person matter like gala seller for traffic

2. Intercede because na Stella born them Abi? Your joblessness is on another level

6. When your bestie has a dirty mind any day, all day. Lol

By the way, boo is 8.5inches and I gotta admit the vagina is a strong bitch, it adjusts to whatever size without complains and then turns every hard size into pleasure. Be smart...be like the vagina.

1. You actually took a tape measure and measured your boo's thingy???? Wetin I no go read for here!

2. It adjusts to whatever size without "complains"? That's a lie!😁😀

3. Stay there and be doing "be smart like vagina" until that npanaka rod will shift your womb for you.😂😂😂

4. Shennel...LMAO,leave me joor.

Anon... Yes I measured it o. We are playful and naughty like that. Lol.

7. Jesu....... Just look at the corrupt mind.

8. And she tot chick was talking about a Vaiby😃😂😃

9. These slags everywhere. Did not understand until i got to the last part, i was thinking it is six pack they were talking about

10. I can relate 😁😂😀😅...

BUT this dildo of an instrument, does it really give pleasure? Is meeting with a man not better?

1. Dildo over the D
      Prevents u from contacting all sorta infection

2. Of course anything natural is always d best.
      But den,u know,it comes in handy sometimes.hubby bn away,u bn away on a long vacay without Boo.or u simply just got freaky while Boo z at work.
      *whistles*

As for pleasure-giving,oh la la....
      Dense Silicone toy makers have gone a great deal to make a large percentage of women happy😁
      The vibrator has some amazing concept like what I call d clit Sensationer lol(comes with different motions and crazy stages too.high,medium,slowwwww.

D thrusts also comes in variouslevels...hard,harder and u know *winks*
      U can set it to any frenzy u want.and coordinate wot ever u want Dr e.g. d Thrust can be doing its job while d clit Stimulator is dere driving u gaga.*phew*
      U can also set it to rotate u know.or up and down,up and down u go.or sideways sideways hehehehehhe

It's fabulous dear.but like I said d real deal anytime baby!

*Quietly Leaves for my room* Phewwwwww!

3. Dildo can never be like the real deal, Dick.

Can it kiss me,touch me or even caress? Meeting a man with a hard dick with green vein is the best

Holy shit! What Dafuq am I saying?
      *covers face*

4. chai! those veins *shivering* *checks time*....

5. May God deliver you people. *shrugs*

6. @tgw please let SDK give this woman a job before she harms herself, look at her analysis. An idle mind is indeed a devils workshop,Wtf

7. U gals Don spoil finish....TGW I salute u...chi exotic I greet u tooo!!!

8. Nwunye G be spoiling us.... lol

9. LMAO @ Dense Silicone.
      I meant those Silicone.

Anony 16:22, I greet u too.
      Baaaaad Somebori.lolz

11. Na wa
    It appears some people carry 1st class in sex matter

12. Replies
    1. 😑😑😑 this is the smiley you are looking for

2. Lol, yea fab mum, Sadly it doesn't come out like that on my BlackBerry, unless I'm using my Samsung. Thanks :).

13. Hahaahhahaba a. Women and prick since 1918

1. Scroll up to see the dildo group led by Xoxo not mystery.pathetic

14. Anon 13:27 so stella don turn to minister of peace for your eyes abi? No go mind your business. those two are making monies you are here gossipping about them. JOBLESS MOFO

15. I really wanna make order for it discretly..anyone who knows someone selling didlo.please drop ya no under this comment
    As a marra of urgency cos the only time I enjoy moiself is when I fuck my wetting pussy myself

1. Choi*Market don come oo dildo seller

2. Why secretly? Lol

Call le boo or DH to quench your thirst na.
      Dick over Dildo anyday.

3. go to jumia.com, konga.com or, kaymu.com

4. Anon 14.27, call zero seven zero six one two eight six zero five two.

16. 😂😂😂 when your friend has a dirty mind..

17. Chai.. I need me a dildo oo.

18. Where can I order for dildo?

Does Jumai sell it? if they don't, why not.

My papa should not catch me oooo.

1. Contact me 07064903491...you pay on delivery

2. Contact me zero seven zero six four nine zero three four nine one...you pay on delivery

19. Hahahahahaha.... this is so f@#$ing hilarious..

20. Hahahahaha this is so f@#$ing hilarious

21. O SETIGO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!