Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Mide Martins And Hubby Have Settled Their Brouhaha!

Friday, April 22, 2016

Actress Mide Martins And Hubby Have Settled Their Brouhaha!

I am just waking up so I dont know if maybe I am the one who does not understand what this is about but it seems actress Mide Martins and her hubby are no longer on war path..Praise God!

84 comments:

1. Anonymous,will you rather they break up? Y so bitter about a happy news.. praise be to God Biko...even tho it took a cry out to strangers at least it saved her marriage..I don't know her but very excited for her.

2. Double mschewwwwwwww
      That's their way...they no dey put mouth 4 husband and wife matter.

3. I can't believe this lady is married to this gate man

4. I'm sure when Genevieve and Rita Dominic see all these couples brouhaha they recline their seats into singlehood.

5. Meanheile stella have you seen chinyere Wilfred of recent? She looks like full blown bungalow with ante room, and bq! Infact a keep can be parked in the compound. WHAT?!! A clear case of amorphous carbon living LARGE!

6. Praise master Jesus

7. Na real mtcsheeeeeeeewwwwwww
      My own hissing sef go continue till I sleep sef...

8. Meanheile stella have you seen chinyere Wilfred of recent? She looks like full blown bungalow with ante room, and bq! Infact a keep can be parked in the compound. WHAT?!! A clear case of amorphous carbon living LARGE!

9. No be small mschewwwww.after washing your dirty linen in public and all the atrocities you accused him off. You're forming love.where was love when you brought all this nonsense to the social media

10. Bitter bvsWhy wont she form love? Are u guys pained over their reconcilliation? Das why he marriage will be better than urs cos her husband still love her..

Chikito u are genevieve's spokesperson cos u are gwegs like her..I'm sure u are one of d anonymous single girls who joined d prayer post...but here u are talking like marriage no dey hungry u..Stop d pretense on dis blog.

11. @Money Makers wife- Eyah.... being that you highly associate yourself with money maker A.K.A James, who males the most annoying comments on this blog, I would give you no attention. Me, prayer post? Say guys don finish for lagos? You people must think everyone on this blog is a desperate church rat like you. You can't drag me to you level you hear? I'm a #slay queen constantly killing it. And yes I'm Genevieve's spoke pulzon. E pain you? Ntooin!

12. Awww...for some reasons I'm genuinely emotional for her. I think she genuinely loves this man. And that's Without minding what people have said about him, his looks, and how he doesn't match her etc. She's grown to love and accept him. He was there for here and she's grateful to him no matter how much he messes up. But she revealed too much though, I hope she forgives herself for that, and I hope he can forgive her too. Happy it's settled.

1. "Thank u for always being there" this same mouth wey u use talk say d man abandon u and ur kids and house help is d same one u are using to thank him again for 'always beig there' issorait! The man don use vex hammer ur kpekus. Ur testimony don change sharp sharp. Ife utu na óhu na cause.

3. I hope she will keep her words to her husband. And be a good wife onwards.
    If not .there may not b another chance.

1. Are you the husband shuoo?

2. The same guardian angel that wanted to kill her?
      I guess she was owing security levy then.
      ThankGod for them...

4. The actress gan fine choi.
    Nna ee. Beauty is in the eyes of the beholder

Choi

5. Congrats. I hope they keep their selves to themselves.

1. olodo there is nothing like their selves it's themselves. let me run this under anonymous😆

2. Lmao @let me run this under anonymous...does loveme jeje know you in person? Smh!

3. Why go anonymous to reply dis olodo love me jeje? Are u afraid of her? she cant do shit nah..she can only rant like a mad dog and daz all.

6. She's looking at him like she smelt a fart.

1. Could just be his mouth odour

2. Why na, kikikiki

7. Chaiiii dis man is raz sha,
    As they say love is like a box of chocolate, you never know which one you will get. I wish them well.

1. Looks can be deciving

2. D guy might have a beautiful heart with big anaconda.

3. His head and face though..some men can ugly eehhh..

4. It's not love. It's"life"

8. Better 4 una. Na everything una dey carry come social media

9. Mtchewww. All for fame and drama. Good for her

10. Who are dey and who are d "fan" dey are talking about?

1. They are Yoruba actors, and the "fans" they are talking about are people like that watch Yoruba movies... E.g, RICHBEE

2. Lolz, I tire o.
      But you are wicked, hahahaha.

3. N wr d 's' for d "fans" run go? monkeynofine come join no kn small English say are cnt go with fans without d 's'

4. @anon 23:29 u can find d s in ur smelling pussy. Mumu

11. Congrats. ...wait before you start your praises...before you didn't realise he is guardian Angel

12. Mode take Ur time. U made me insult this man not knowing u people will still meet up and shag. This is the power of a good prick.

It's anal weekend for me tho. The price is good. Who wants to do me? Holla

13. Rubbish! Can't dey just keep everytn private?

14. But this man worwor sha na wah.

15. Guys are not adding o!!!! Is it the economy situation or wat?????

16. Who is this unknown actress? I'm just hearin her name for d 1st time. social media is really making a lot of people popular

1. Hear yourself, nothing thinking she is something. Typical behavior of notice me.

17. This man is not up to her.im afraid this reunion is too sudden and won't last long.im speaking from experience.not that I don't wish them well but it's de truth.go to God not the social media

18. 'Female actresses' keep home well? Naa I doubt it, it is only 'male actresses' that I know to keep homes well
    Bvn member youngman

19. Thank God for their lives

20. I was wondering how 3 mouths is good enough to be publicized as being divorced. Wish them well

21. Henceforth, close your legs to all your sugar daddies, flee from your association with mercy aigbe, that one is a non repentant olosho using marriage to coverup her runs, her husband is just tolerating her because they don't want to reignite the jalabia story and prove Stella right

22. Na the man be this? This one na horseband ooo

23. Let me do my SNM hear,a serious minded man between the age of 30 to 35 should add me up let's talk 5ef3b664.

24. She just never liked him especially now that she has tasted bigger and better things.

25. Lobatan. Happy for u guys, and pls next time don't wash ur dirty linen outside.

26. Snow white and okola ibadan!! Buhahaha Awon oni yeye!

27. Thank God. May it remain so...

28. This woman is now so fair choi. I remember when she used to be very dark

1. Hmmmn sofly dey lie o when was she very dark

29. Ana emenu, na u start the quarrel na u sef settle am. Orisorisi.com

30. Ana emenu Na you start the fight & Na u sef settle am. Orisirisi.com

31. The beautiful and the beast!

32. PD Young Billionaire23 April 2016 at 00:23

Thk God.

33. This kind of weave on in this oven heat wave....

34. I am happy they are back together as one family.

Every marriage has it own "ups and downs"; there is time for the wind, storm, rain, flood etc. Marriage is not a bed of roses, there is bound to be disagreement, quarrels, conflicts and fight but the one that is able to overcome all the above is what truly defines LOVE N MARRIAGE.

1. Golden mummy I love your wise comment.God bless you

35. My high school mate! I still see you inside one jeep this afternoon for ur zones chewing something ,obviously not with that ur hubbie na .....lol..Enjoy oo...God bless your union !

36. Must everything be made public..

Keep ur marriage out of social media, they will not hear.

37. Her concubine still won't allow her get sense,nah people way give her insult of her life make her change mind,she be won leave d man before,and d man really tried for her wen her mom died.ashewo oshi