Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: New Kid On The Block - Actress Olasunbo Ogundijo

Friday, April 29, 2016

New Kid On The Block - Actress Olasunbo Ogundijo

Meet the beautiful and petite, Olasunbo Ogundijo, an actress and producer to watch out for....

Barely a year in the industry and the trained nurse whose passion for acting won’t let her be, has already produced two films of her own and has featured in a few movies which will be hitting your screens soon. 

Ola, who was born and bred in Lagos hails from Abeokuta, Ogun state. The actress cum producer who relocated from the UAE recently to pursue her dream made her acting debut in her self produced movies, Boomerang (Boomerang is a story of Love, revenge, deceit and Karma) and Emi N’ika, she has also featured in a few movies the likes of Omo Nla, June 12 and some soaps. 

Olasunbo Ogundijo, the last child of a family of 4 is happily married.

Watch the trailer of Boomerang, written by Sharafadeen Olabode directed by Seun Olaiya and produced by Olasunbo Ogundijo.

Connect with Ola on Twitter/Instagram : @olaogundijo
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/olaogundijo/
Shoot Credits
Photography: @HAYKAYCONCEPTSPHOTOGRAPHY
Makeup and Styling: @lotusfaces

PR Manager: @olubunmie

30 comments:

1. advert. i no dey watch yorubahood films

1. Very ugly names she has.
      Kratos

2. I'm not sure I've watched any of her film

1. Nzuzu izuu the stupid whale, you don chop since yesterday? Dirty woman

2. Anon,I have left over for you. Miserable fool. As smelly as a he goat!

3. Anonymous,the time you spend stalking this lady can actually be made productive you know?

Give it up already!!!

4. @ Nzube, why is this anon always attacking you? I feel silence is the best answer...

4. Go girl! The sky is your starting point

5. Who she help? Just strolling by thou....

6. Correct me if I'm wrong but wasn't there an old nollywood movie also titled "boomerang" abi is this a sequel?

7. That's good.

There was a movie called BOOMERANG acted by Pat Attah in the late 90s or early 20s.

8. Women are polling weight nowadays, ride on beautiful babe

9. Oh she's married; I was wondering how come she's so decently dressed & beautiful on top cos the ones that come here to advertise come with the intention of blinding us with their wares.

10. Well done my beautiful friend. Greater height

11. PD Young Billionaire30 April 2016 at 21:11

She is pretty.God bless her hustle.

12. PD Young Billionaire30 April 2016 at 21:12

She is pretty.God bless her hustle.

13. U've always been an intelligent woman who follows her heart. Ride on 'cos d sky is ur limit