Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerians Stop It!..LMAO!

Saturday, April 30, 2016

Nigerians Stop It!..LMAO!

Nigerians create memes out of everything and they got no chill!
This might make Tiwa and TeeBilz laugh when they see it..lol

66 comments:

1. Kwakwakwa
    Kpohokpoho
    Kikikikiki
    Hehehehehe

Rolling on the floor.

Choi choi choi

1. Hmmmm somebody revealed who the edible catering babe is na. They said she's a babe on IG who is a makeup artist or so. TennyCoco.

2. Nigerians...looooloooool una too badt!!!@ no be only zobo naa kunu

3. Sorry,I couldn't help but laugh.

Tiwa this too shall pass, be sttong God got u.

4. Is Zobo the title of her album? I believe that if it's tennycoco that is edible catering then she probably cooks efo riro well.

1. I watched the interview today... I felt really for tiwa. Im not usually in support of breakin up marriages. Bt she clearly stated that shes done, n I support her decision.

2. The name of Tiwa's album is RED....do the Math

5. Chai!!! Laughingggggg

6. Replies
    1. Babe, where have u been nah, been missing u here all week.

7. Proudly Nigerian,always making fun out of everything but jokes apart that family is not in a happy mood o

1. Their unhappiness was their own making

2. Exactly anon,it sure was their own making.

8. Lmaoooooo!!!!!!

9. Not funny joor, tiwa is going through a lot. Jamil is in the middle

10. Mock meme. I'm sure they won't laugh

11. Hahahahaha.......i bind every spirit or edible catering in my marriage IJN.

12. Atleast they get to compare her with queen Bey.
    Tiwa will be fine.

13. Rotflmao.

Tiwa Zobo - Edible Catering.

Today is officially my funniest day, this week.

14. May una leave dem alone ooohhhh.. If marriage nor work out nor be by force ooh.. Tiwa took the right decision

1. Where in that caption does it stats she didn't make the right decision??

15. 😂😂 Nigerians oo....

16. LMAO...Na real zobo, as everybody na red eye...lol.

17. E no dey had us. The first one ermmm I was deciding whether to laugh or not then came edible catering kwaaaaa😂

18. No country like 9ja. Ah ahn **salutes**

19. Hahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaa. That edible catering is kinda funny.

20. Edible catering onise face your work oooo !!!! Bi won se maa n ba okooloko sun ni hotel yen

21. Choi 😂😂😂😁😁😁😃😄

22. Imagine when a catering becomes edible!!

Lol

23. This Tiwa and Tunji matter eeh I will not post any conclusions or blame either of them until I see some facts from both of them. God knows that over the last two years if I bump into them body go dey pepper me. I don't like Tunji one bit.

Till then let the drama continue if they so like. Couple indeed, what nonsense.

1. I believe tiwasblog.co side of the story. Back then In my first relationship which lasted for 4yrs whenever I and my ex had issues, and I told him I am tired and want to quit, he would post of Facebook how his heart got broken, tell his family how I said this and that after he gave me a job. He wouldn't mention why I said those things, he wouldn't tell them I caught him flirting severally. These people in turn hated me based on what he said l, they never even gave me a chance. Because in all these things I never told anyone what he was doing to me, I would confront him, have an argument with him but I will never tell another party. Well,i leave everything to God. It's almost a year now and I still can't move on.
      I am lonely, depressed and confused. I don't know what to do with my life. I am 24yrs old, will soon be 25.

24. Dunno what's wrong with me... I don't find this funny

25. Now this cracked me up. But its not funny

26. That's what you get if u can't keep ur private issue outa the social media

1. Exactly my thought! Omawunmi is married too now but they don't bother us with the details of their lives, Tiwa, ti isu enyan ba jina eyan maa boo je. Trying to copy Beyonce in everything forgetting that our society is different. Enough of these nonsense for the sake of your child, focus on your career and learn to be a private person.