Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Kate Henshaw Shares Throwback Photo With Rita Nzelu...WOW!

Friday, May 20, 2016

Actress Kate Henshaw Shares Throwback Photo With Rita Nzelu...WOW!

It's a season of sharing throwback Photos and another way of thanking God for bringing one this far....Kate's throwback photo with former UK based actress Rita Nzelu is a throwback!

I hope that is Rita?Looks so much like her!

25 comments:

1. Na her Stella which kind question you dey ask. She used to be on the slim side. Remember her in living in bondage. The Petit fine ashewo for the movie.

1. Kate the ageless(in my daddy's voice)..and Rita aka(Ify nwunye Tony)..pretty women.

2. Wow!
      I can remember the movie they acted with the picture up there.
      Emeka ike got Kate pregnant n later married Rita n Kate in turn married clem ohaneze

3. Nostalgic! This picture reminds me of the good old Nigerian Movies day not now that they ware nollywood and acting nonsense. The days of living in bondage, checkmate, fortunes, behind the clouds, fuji house of commotion, after the storm. Wish they have these movies on dvd

4. Who remembers 'winds against my soul'? That soap with Ajayi lycett and co. Chai how I cried when Nosa of behind the clouds died.. it was so painful eh!

Then that song.. Nnekaaa...Nneka nmooooo..obugini... or something like that lol. Serious nostalgia.

OK bye

2. Kate Kate! Old mama youngie

3. Fly back of life.. this wan pass throw. The face didn't change one bit.

4. Where's Rita now?

Kate has always been slim.
    All those her workout is not needed.

1. I think it's making her look masculine now.

5. Rita Nzelu is a pretty woman
    I always remember her in living in bondage after she escaped being used for rituals
    She told her ashawo colleague that she's leaving the city with her Imo dialect I guess
    She said "Ina anoyi inoyi"
    I always find that Igbo funny

1. Rita Nzelu is from Anambra not Imo....Ozubulu I think.

2. I never meant she's from imo
      I meant the dialect she used which i was only guessing it was imo
      I'm not sure which part of igbo speak like that

3. "Olu ya emecha du ooo" (work shall be available)...ozubulu dialect

6. Lol
    Yes that's Rita Nzelu
    No one is ugly,people are just broke.

7. I know this classic movie...
    They acted like secondary school student..
    Kate later got pregnant for Emeka Ike...
    Kwakwakwakwa...
    Choi!..this is when naija movie dey sweet...

1. Yea! I remember too! Den emeka ike denied the pregnancy! Kwakwakwa! I was still in SS1 den wen I saw the movie, I was 14yrs den! Nw am 28! Hw time flies!

8. They look like schoolgirls. Nice!

9. Yes is Rita, always liked her. Them whitenicious pipo ain't gonna post no throw back pix.

10. Had a crush on Rita Nzelu and still do

Hahahahahahahaha...

11. Rita can keep one glued to the TV wella.wen nollywood was nollywood

12. Rita is here in London