Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chika Ike Shares Photos Of Her BusinessTrip To Senegal

Friday, May 20, 2016

Chika Ike Shares Photos Of Her BusinessTrip To Senegal

Nollywood actress Chika Ike is in Senegal on a business trip and she shared photos from her trip with her fans...She is so lovely and looks relaxed....Nice one!

I sight crossaint...Yummy!

76 comments:

1. Ok oh. Enjoy babe.

1. And who gives a flying fuck?

@Chike the smello trying to be A list

2. She has decided to leave celibacy for now.
      Please show us a picture of your sore pussy in when you re done with the" Business" tip.
      Do you do anal, do you suck dick? Thresome? Do you swallow cum? Cos the jet must be paid for one way or another.

3. Please, I forgot to add that we will prefer a pic mix of your (PUSSY)before and after the trip.

4. Good 4 her!
      @anon 9:38: y so much hate?
      Did she snatch your husband?
      Mtcheeeeew

5. Loool Galore welcome back! It haff tey

6. The best thing about being out of that bondage called marriage! Ability to discover the best part of ones self! Chika wouldn't have been as 'bright' and as previledged as she is now if she was still a married woman. I guess every disappointment indeed is a blessing ... Chika ball on!

2. Who wouldn't be relaxed in a private jet huh?
    Get it Chika.

1. She should "tagthesponsor". If I hear....

3. Bahahaha why do people do this? They want to show off but then at the same time act as if they don't know that their pic is being taken or act as if they didn't say to the person taking the pic ' oya make sure you capture when I de put the drink for mouth'😂😂😂😂😂

1. Exactly. Like she is not aware the camera is taking pictures of her with her CONSENT!

2. The 1 dt annoys me d most is u knw ur intention is to show off den u wld put bible quote or 1 religious thing to make it look like u aren't showing off but praising God.

3. She's forming 'unlooking' 😅😅. How tacky!

4. Na them P-square like that nonsense pass. That aloof look.
      LOL.

5. That is eh! @y very annoying

4. What type of business?? Pussy business? Oh well.,....

1. What business??? Hope she is not a courier for drug? Girls be careful with people with private jet. Is a ticket for drug business. What kind of business does she do that can afford her this kind of lifestyle? Someone shoulid educate before I'm being called a bad belle. Stand to be corrected

2. What business??? Hope she is not a courier for drug? Girls be careful with people with private jet. Is a ticket for drug business. What kind of business does she do that can afford her this kind of lifestyle? Someone shoulid educate before I'm being called a bad belle. Stand to be corrected

3. What business??? Hope she is not a courier for drug? Girls be careful with people with private jet. Is a ticket for drug business. What kind of business does she do that can afford her this kind of lifestyle? Someone shoulid educate before I'm being called a bad belle. Stand to be corrected

4. What business??? Hope she is not a courier for drug? Girls be careful with people with private jet. Is a ticket for drug business. What kind of business does she do that can afford her this kind of lifestyle? Someone shoulid educate before I'm being called a bad belle. Stand to be corrected

5. One day we go know who get private jet and the financier of these "business" trips.

1. A case of eating a big frog when you want to.

6. No pun intended but she looks like a Transvestite. Just like a She He.

1. Where is the pun? You be "It she".

2. I tire ooo! @olivia help me ask where d pun dey. Saying things they know nthg abt.RME

7. Does she have a shop in Senegal? She can speak French? Hahahahahaa. Business on bed trip.

1. So if you can't speak French you can't go to Senegal? France?
      As you can't speak English, you won't be going to USA? Britain?

8. David Marks puppet. Business trip ko anal sewing trip ni

9. David Marks puppet. Business trip ko anal sewing trip ni

10. Please which sugar daddy was snapping this pix cos this is a private jet and I know Chika doesn't own a private jet.

11. Is that chimamanda's Americana you are reading? The cover doesn't look like it. What's my own sef... and Stella where are you photos?

1. You know you can download the novel and read from a tab?

2. The cover looks like it. The one I read was a hard cover like that. Are you even sure you've read it? Oya tell us the story!!

3. That's a tab therefore it's the soft copy.
      Technology Darling...

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. That's an iPad air. Local champ

12. This is what I'm talking about...
    If you wanna do RUNZ,do correct ones like this mehn...

1. Lol. Was waiting for your comment.
      Biko nwa dey ball!

2. Yes u are very right.... U are correct if u must b a runs girl do it well. I personally don't hv d luck of meeting this kind of big men so I no kuku bother do d runs.

13. money is good, Chika Ike carry go.

14. Her parents have paid the price already let her fly all over the world. No problem.

15. Stella she is not close to relaxed, she is seriously posing for picture.

16. That's not Chimamanda's Americanah biko... by the way, your runz dey pay you wella... two thumbs up!

17. But Chika Ike Tagyoursponor.... 😞

18. What business??? Hope she is not a courier for drug? Girls be careful with people with private jet. Is a ticket for drug business. What kind of business does she do that can afford her this kind of lifestyle? Someone shoulid educate before I'm being called a bad belle. Stand to be corrected

1. Are you not tired already?? We have heard. Oya rest.

19. These Nigerian girls put their social lives online and start clapping back when bashed. What business are you into that you are wasting away the profit? Sha Na your life and that book was not worth it, so unafrican. I want to sell my copy biko.

20. No one has been able to decode this babe,its all mere speculations

1. Which speculation. She is just been foolish.

21. "Runs" trip.... continue deceiving yourself till you get more than what you anticipated. Sleeping up and down with different men. Mschewwww!!

22. If men were God.20 May 2016 at 12:06

Enjoyment sweet oo,NNE enjoy carry go..
    Coded babe.

23. You all haven't heard? Senegal is the home base of Jazz! Lol #JazzRenewal

24. So a woman can't treat herself again with her own money? Many of you are guilty of the names you call her. Jealousy people everywhere because you can't have her type of connection. If she is a runs girl na your toto/ your sister toto she dey use for the bizness? Hypocrites everywhere and tomorrow when a woman messes up, you people will side her - Next tomorrow you bash the hell out of the woman in question... yimu!! Feminist my foot.

The day you guys will start making your own money genuinely, then you will understand that not all women survive on their toto.

25. Why behave like she is not aware she was being snapped. Nonsense.

26. Please come put me to rest hypocrite.

You with your useful comment please bring it on ode!!.

1. E pain you go and die. Mother nature my big ass. Supporting what you cannot substantiate, anyway Chika welcome. Remember I tagged you yeye dey smell so continuu.

27. Bush woman... she wants everyone to know that her sugar-daddy paid for business class.
    I hope its not EgypytAir oh, make your ashewo no kill you.

28. Mother Nature... Chika Ike cannot afford to hire a private jet for 1 hour talk less of a trip so please keep quiet.
    We BVs do not like seeing runs girls show off when all they do is fuck around for money.
    Everyone knows chika is dirty and cheap. So please stop supporting evil.