Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 248

Thursday, May 26, 2016

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 248

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,entertain or motivate you...

weirdfacts.com cullage

24 comments:

1. Lol at cat videos.. Cats are cuties

2. kuins Cakes n more, abuja.08077010809.26 May 2016 at 18:32

Really weird facts...

2. Time to read & learn
    Wow @ China

3. WOW @China!

Last place I'd find myself on earth will be that bar...no way!

I've definitely been using my antiperspirant wrongly..lol

4. Very very interesting fact

5. Second pic, will love to visit d restaurant.

6. The air pollution in China must really be something to ponder on.

Look at how the sky became blur after the ban was lifted to tell you the amount of cabon dioxide that is inhaled by people on a daily basis.

7. Inukwa? If I go to that kind of bar oshishi kugbuom,what will I tell the world? Hian!

8. THe use of rollon n some of dis antiperspirant av bin discouraged especially for females cos it is said to hinder sweats frm coming out but rather stores them in some gland in d breast thereby causing cancer.is this true?

1. Very true.

2. Very true. Deodorants are fine if they don't have aluminium salts.
      Anti pespirants are not - they all have aluminium salts

9. i have been using my roll on incorrectly niyen o...yes roll on!*bite me*

10. Is it true that our President is critically ill? Quicky reco Oga if its true.

11. How old is the earth if it is 6000 yrs .....just asking .....

1. .such much older! Read anonymous, read!!!

12. Wow,i normally apply deodorant at night but just for hubby oh.

13. Which kain boost energy abi na to dey dream bad dream.
    Endtime tree,make dem know wetin dem dey drink ooh!

14. Would really love to visit the bar with lee boo, Have some whisky and erm * coughs uncontrollably*

15. That cat videos, does watching Tom & Jerry decrease or increase negative feelings?

16. I can never visit that bar I'll be too afraid to enter what if the tree falls? God forbid bad thing.