Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Minister Of Info Lai Mohammed Quoted A Yoruba Proverb At BBC

Friday, July 22, 2016

Minister Of Info Lai Mohammed Quoted A Yoruba Proverb At BBC

*Yawns*

18 comments:

1. Why won't he protect his partner in crime? Onye ara!
    I hate this lier with passion! Gosssshhh...

2. Finally I was able to login in......hmmmmmmmmm

3. SHOTS FIRED AT A MALL IN MUNICH.

4. Bountiful ajebo22 July 2016 at 19:03

I don't understand why people are so evil and wicked.kai!!but why would someone keep farting on an airplane repeatedly??why are human beings like these nau??if you are that person,may God judge your you o!
    You did the first time,everyone ignored.Second time people complained and you still had the mind to fart the third time,you no shit for days??

1. Hahahahahaha
      Abeg free the person
      Mess get house? Nope.

2. Hahahahahahahhahaha I'm sorry I just have to laugh. But it's really not funny. Dirty habit. Mtcheeeew

3. Hahahahahha sorry I just have to laugh. It's annoyingly funny. A very dirty habit. Mtcheeeew

4. Hahahahah sorry I just have to laugh. Annoyingly funny. Dirty habit. Mtcheeeew

5. Lol why are you paining? Did he do it in church???

6. Where you pass excreta is called toilet, while where you urinate is called urinal. Can anyone tell me the name of where fart.

5. Beeni baba. Ohonho olohun na fe sun.

6. Abeg let him kiss my blackass... Yup I said it.. Lai lai

7. Make I follow yawn... Awwww.

8. Women Supporter23 July 2016 at 00:17

We hear

9. Winning a beauty pageant is awesome, as a matter of fact, a good news, but how vulnerable are these queens? What happened to this girl sparked an outrage… see how a girl was treated
    Beauty queen completely abused