Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nollywood Actress Destiny Etiko Is A Year Older Today.

Friday, August 12, 2016

Nollywood Actress Destiny Etiko Is A Year Older Today.

Destiny Etiko is a Nollywood actress who hails from Udi, Enugu State, Nigeria.
Last year she celebrated her birthday with bikini photos released online and this year,she has decided to be more daring with underpants themed photos....

Happy Birthday .

96 comments:

1. OlaGold (add up 58BF8F56 for 18-24k raw gold dust and bar)12 August 2016 at 12:20

OK seen

1. Boxer ontop pink jacket

2. Not everyone can be sexy. Why try soo hard to be something u are not? Sexy comes naturally to most of us and to others(like her) it doesn't. Stop bn slutty in the name of sexy

2. Ashawo kobo kobo
    What is this na
    Not a sight to behold
    She aff join ashawo nollywood gang
    Is ok
    Issokay..
    *edogurl*

3. She filled out the pant well.

1. Boxer! Bikini ke!? Stella eye can see double!

4. I wonder why these people always feel like going naked on their bday.. MYbe cus they were born naked sha.

1. Yeah
      Something like tracing their footsteps😂

2. U come dis world naked, U celebrate ur birthday naked... Lols

5. I cringe in advance for you...

6. This girl is over doing it abeg, short woman,but she's a very good actress, HBD.

7. Replies
    1. Local, dirty, tacky, classless

8. Next year she might celebrate naked. Obsure Z list actresses always feel they have to overdo to remain relevant.

9. What sort of locality is this one? Which kind studio dey use window blinds as background? Biko cover those mosquito bites abi na A-cup, nobody wants to look at those.

1. I wonder o.Razzite of the highest order!!!

10. Happy Birthday Destiny
    Haven't seen you in any movies sha.. but u sha look sexy! Minus the editing

11. Happy Birthday Destiny
    Haven't seen you in any movies sha.. but u sha look sexy! Minus the editing

12. I command u! Open up!, oya jus small abeg 😢😚

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )

1. Trust me,That's everything there is to that chest.

2. My dear nothing dey there for u to press😩

3. No bwest to press for this one, dry chest

4. Hian! Dats to say she get pimples 😀😁 well I can burst pimples na😚

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )

5. Kelvin you don madt finsish,so you want to burst pimples?

13. No be small actress. Happy birthday madame

14. Baby girl is hot hot!
    I just want to go behind her and spank her butty.
    Happy birthday babe.

15. Why the nudity if I may ask? This is something I would never understand. Never heard of her and I don't think I will. Happy birthday

16. Wats with all ds naked birthday pictures?cnt ppl just cover up na take pictures..

17. Your Market go sell oo, I no say your market target na Politicians

18. Don't force the Jacket before the. Bottuns fall off

19. She should have just go naked,what is she covering rubbish.

20. Awwwww warrisit so trashy and distasteful.

21. Replies
    1. What is this? Face we no see, only yeye boxers and dry chest. Mtcheeeww

2. Ferragamo easy easy easy dear
      She might be reading this
      Lmao😂

22. Small small she will complete the birthday suit on her next birthday. Maheeda in the making.

23. Rubbish! What message is she trying to pass? Happy birthday to her though

1. I don't understand the idea behind these photos. Don't just get it.

24. All this nollywood hoes... .
    Happy birthday oh

25. Enter your comment...can you imagine, gbeke forming sexy... lol.
    nwa wawa.. razz people.
    thank God say you no get breast, we for no hear word. come on run back to your timid village. mtcheeeew

26. Open d best Finnish na..make we see nipple..mtcheew..attention seeker..

27. This is so not attractive at all...

28. Kini gbogbo palapala ilu apala yi?
    Ehn, Destiny Etiko??? Is this your destiny???

1. Lara ma ba e ja oh
      Omo ye ni body mo like e.

2. Ebu yii po o sisi Lara 😂
      Sisi Chi iwo gan ehn...mon fura si e😒

3. Ibukun jo ma binu
      Ara mi lon se mi jigijigi.

29. Mtchwwwqwq naked na... Happy birthday sha

30. Hbd...u suppose wear G-string and go braless

31. Wetin I wan comment bv don talk already. This place na one comedy blog.

32. Onyenka by kwa actress okwaya? Wet in she don act to qualify her as an actress. Abi na waka pass actress? Anyway, Api baiday.

33. With her Chekeleke boobs. Seriously, people that have it don't flaunt it.

34. When there's no role, no call to come feature in any movie, it leads to being relevant via this.
    No more getting roles is an "ajo ihe." hahahahahahaha

35. Rubish! What is there to display? This dry chest, abeg carry go bad market!

36. Don't know her.. who she epp?

37. This one is not birthday celebration again she is indirectly advertising her body.

38. Small boobs,dirty local boxers,what is this?Pls show us your whole body, fool

39. She's very good at doing local movies.

40. See her afo beer.

Your market no go sell.😎

41. OK seen , HBD, still trying to recall ur face in movies though

42. even with her underpants i still no sabi her, who her underpants epp?

43. Chai, to fuck this girl dey hungry me i swear

1. To get stds suppose hungry u too.
      Happy naked birthday.
      Awon politicians will contact you soon.

2. To get stds suppose hungry u too.
      Happy naked birthday.
      Awon politicians will contact you soon.
      Tomorrow,they will start crying and shouting upandan that people don't respect them.
      Your body is God's temple.

44. So she couldn't find a proper short or skirt to wear...she had to wear a boxer brief? All these so called actress's need basic fashion etiquette. This is becoming very embarrassing

45. So she couldn't find a proper short or skirt to wear...she had to wear a boxer brief? All these so called actress's need basic fashion etiquette. This is becoming very embarrassing

46. lol @ school life hahaha probably its bcos they were born naked

47. I love her acting.
    Very talented actress,
    Happy bday buddy. Keep slaying and don't mind all these haters cos dem gonna hate.
    So keep being you.

48. What is this???

Vote SDK for Best Blogger of the Year!

http://www.podiumawards.org/VOTENOW-PAGE/

49. In the era when women are rewriting history,making their marks on the sands of time,leading nations and celebrating excellence...someone decides to wake up and the only creative thing to do is to take a jacket and underpants and head to the studio in the name of birthday photoshoot... Wow this is some limited edition kind of razz and unflattering..Be a good role model and inspire the young generation..having said that,I know I don't watch Nigerian movies that much but * scratches head * who is she?any hit movie to serve as a reminder

50. I spot no breast, just laps everywhere. Zero Breast

51. What is she covering, kwanu??? Peanut!!!

52. Destiny Nwa Esut 012,marketing dept.i hail ooooo