Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Psychologist Joro Olumofin Posts Throwback Photo..

Thursday, August 25, 2016

Psychologist Joro Olumofin Posts Throwback Photo..

Today is TBT and we post any photos that throws back.....

Awwwww Jo'...Born handsome and still repping.
I know what this means honey *wink*

38 comments:

1. Joro, we've seen your DOB, happy now?

1. He posted because of the DOB 😂😂😂😂

2. Hmmmm... despise not the day of thy humble beginning. What a testimony.

OK bye

2. Hahahaha u go fear declaration of age!
    I'm happy a male cel.... Oh heck no! I mean popular male figure is getting d age heat!

3. Did he not celebrate his 30th birthday some days ago? I guess he was zero age when this pic was taken

4. "Royalty" must have been broke in 2002

5. See his contoured face,lol. Jo' is now a blog visitor.

6. Thank God for upgrade oh!...
    See how he looks like a gorilla...with his eleke-nti oba ear...

1. Forget ooo...
      He's still the same.
      Take that fucking beard gang shit off his face and you see this face.

7. If not for gbemi's basket mouth,I wouldn't have known who this olumofin brothers are. Gbemi in ur effort to rubbish them,God used u to make them more known.

8. And now,bloggers are writing abt them.

9. OlaGold (add up 58BF8F56 for 18-24k raw gold dust and bar)25 August 2016 at 10:59

Stella Stella born handsome ke lol

10. His alias I like

11. Wants to prove he's 30 right ?

12. Lmao @ going to parties.
    Gbemi you don hear? You can't take that from him.

1. Ahahahah. Had to check again oo. And he was food prefect sef. Lol.

Shan-tellyyyy

13. For the doubtful.

14. Buying cloths.. hahahahahahhahaha

15. He wants to show his date of birth.

16. Buying cloths... hahahahhahaha

17. Born handsome? Stella u can lie lol

18. He looked way better then. Can I unsee how he looks now and promote this look going forward?

19. You don't learn new trick at old age. Joro stay same.. Lol

20. buying clothes for owanbessssssssssssssssssssssss(the s is endless).LOL

21. Proudly reping the Gorilla clan.
    We see you Joe, we see you.

22. He's always a party perlson o