Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Timaya Drops ''Bang Bang''

Friday, August 26, 2016

Timaya Drops ''Bang Bang''

Timaya just dropped a new single and the video tagging along...

Bang Bang” was produced by Kitwana Israel from Trinidad and Tobago for Advokit Productions. 

Video was produced and directed by Nigerian cinematographer, Patrick Elis in Miami and Jamaica

DOWNLOAD >>>>>> Link

17 comments:

1. Abeg can't b wasting MB jst to watch timaya.Hope dis video is decent sha cuz Bross T can make nonsense vidoes

2. I love Timaya somuch I want my future hubby to have his body and swag.

3. Make I wait make MTVbase show am.

4. Impress njama for good for dat video

5. Dis video is wakkkkkkkkkk... Lol

6. Wow I so love timaya dude can't fall hand. I love all his songs. Dude is mega talented.

7. Timaya always representing since 1900, my crush

8. I know it will be anoda bang bang, weldone Timaya

9. I can not waste my mb to watch. Video that was not shot or produced in Nigeria. This is how they are killing our economy mtchewwww.

10. So this is the outcome... Mtscheeeew. What did he just sing?!timaya these days sounds like WizKid-everything is about sex, bum bum and stupid adlips. 😑😧. Continue.