Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tiwa Savage in Houston for her RED Tour

Wednesday, August 03, 2016

Tiwa Savage in Houston for her RED Tour

She looks good-----damn!

I have this top but i dont like pink...wish it was RED.hehehehheeh

81 comments:

1. Tiwa Savage you look great, keep it up.

1. I love the pink.....us unique
      Stella n red

2. Stella why do you like red so much?

3. Hahaha sdk thi top is everywhere I can send u a dozen with several colours.

4. After that interview Tiwa gave,the only reason Teebillz will reconcile is all the good fortune showering on her recently....
      I pray she applies caution n sense this time.

5. Stella and red! Be behaving like olumba olumba financial secretary inugo.

1. This is not hot but cheap and common.... That top is Common and cheap on the high street.

2. You have the holandis of this top.it 12k. You have the mama and papa brand from Thailand, it's 4000 naira ad then you have the plenty nonsense for 800 naira/1k.pls don't be quick to judge abegtje quality defers.i am sure Hers is the video holandis shirt that most celebrities and foreigners buy.i know this cos I bought and sent to my folks in the states.24 k for 2.

3. Let me tell u something about these common African prints u see everywhere. It's not about the price, availability. Or the lack of it. The beauty of it is in the wearer and the carriage you give it. It is a leveler kinda trendy pattern that doesn't distinguish the poor from the rich. However, you'd know what level to classify anyone who wears it depending on their carriage effect.

You would see a recharge card seller wearing the exact top Tiwa is wearing. But you may end up buying it because you saw how Tiwa rocked it. Ok, enough said.

Bye

3. Iya Ivory I hail o.... Nothing special abt her dress though

1. As in ehn lol... ordinary dashiki that everyone wears

1. Amadioha's apprentice abi intern according to lepa

5. Tiwa u look good but that top looks too worldly nah... i thought u be born again.... plz rapture is near oo dont be caught unawares...

Stella since u have the top and u don't like pink, abeg dash me, i want...

6. She looks good honestly....Nice face cap btw.

7. Stella, 'they' r coming for u. She looks nice

8. stella the madam red. shebi they have asked you if you are doing intern job at that place.

pink is for ladies, beautiful

9. Replies
    1. People just type anything cos they can recite ABCD. Who is this anonymous?

10. Abeg Aunty stella gimme. I looovvveeee pink

11. Tetrina,you know there is no way in hell I'm skipping this post right?hahahahahaha

Even with my toddler climbing my back and his sister pushing him off so she can replace him,I'm typing this oooh.
    This is how my leave went down! Umuaziaaaaaaaa!
    How is our little baby doing?

She looks goooodddd!
    And whatever decisions she makes with her life is alrite.
    I love strong!
    My faith,love and admiration in people never wavers....whatever changes it must be strong.
    I think it is a weakness. LOL

1. Epistle again? Iphie why?

2. Baby is fine, lol@ your kids. I can just picture the whole scenario. Tiwa's number 1 fan!!!!

3. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
      ROFL@Iphie why?
      I can't help it oooooh.
      LMAO!!!! Kai,una no kill me ooh

@Tetrina...You know this! LOL

12. stella wen wil u post SNM for HIV positivs peeps na?pls help a sister.i do get sutors oo.but dey r nt POSITIVE.i need a Guy dat is also POSITIVE so we can understand ourselves better.

1. God bless u dear...u will find one soonest...if its some foolish girls they will be sharing it upandan,God bless u...Stella pls answer her call

2. People on this blog are mouthed! 😅😅😅😅😅! Your comment, Stella pls answer her call! Just cracked me up!

13. She stays winning. Best revenge ever

14. Tina Don go shine her skin small..... Love you our beyonce

15. I have red teh teh way back in 2010, I no day wear am, now is reigning again, fashion eeh..

16. Dear Tiwa.

Please don't join the illuminate, it really is not worth it.
    Forget about what you read on social media, we don't really know you. All we know is what we read ooo
    Life is too short to sell your soul to the devil , his wealth is not real but an illusion.
    Please ooo let it just be a rumour.

Thank you.

1. I still believe that this illuminati ish is a figment of somebody's imagination. I may be wrong though.

17. Stella you did not read what jazzy wrote last week on his IG post saying" he's almost sitting on the floor,so the horn of illuminati that was hanged won't fall on him". Huuum tiwa Don join illuminati automatically.

18. Stella you did not read what jazzy wrote last week on his IG post saying" he's almost sitting on the floor,so the horn of illuminati that was hanged won't fall on him". Huuum tiwa Don join illuminati automatically.

19. See as she left Teebillz, she started looking beautiful again.
    Let her go back to him, you will see how ugly she will become again! From the stress alone!
    Its just sad that some women are weak and settle for abusive, lazy fuckboys.
    I'll bet if Tiwa really knew how beautiful and gifted she was, she wouldn't have settled for Tunji just because he gave her a few dollars.
    Tunji has been beating women, abusing drugs and defrauding people since the days of Keena. He can't go to LA to visit his kids because he's wanted.
    If Keena couldn't change him for over 5 years, is it Tiwa who will change him?
    Trust me, Tiwa needs to keep Jamil far away from Tunji if she doesn't want him to grow up to be a fuckboy like Tunji

20. Damn good......have her time available for sale. Winks"

21. Stella, this ya red. Too much red na witchy witch tinz oh. Lol

22. Teebillz ntoooor,wey u for cool down dey chop dis girl money, nobody has heard anything about him again.

23. Stella ur love for red is out of this world. Oriegwu.

24. No she looks like a kid who just recently got introduced to fashion.

25. Are you using style to shade that its a TOP and not a GOWN

1. Why do people read meaning to what is not important who cares if she is wearing a top?

26. she tries too hard abeg

27. I wish she would just move on with her life and blessings without reconciling with that goat of a man Mscheew

28. Uhm!!*scratches head*..where did she leave her pants(trousers or jeggings)..just wondering

29. How do I get to fuck Tiwa?? Anybody knows??

30. Illuminat wey she don join already. Is ok.....and that her top is very common,it's nice but it's everywhere and cheap too.

31. She looks absolutely great.
    This is something I would definitely wear. My love for boots is out of this world.

32. Mami pls send me ur own top, me I like pink...hehehe

33. Menu I love this woman jare

34. See what Mr. T is missing.