Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Uche Jombo And Uti Nwachukwu Share Throwback Photos..

Thursday, August 18, 2016

Uche Jombo And Uti Nwachukwu Share Throwback Photos..

WOW!!!

35 comments:

1. Uti has always been a cutie.

2. When the struggle was real @UcheJumbo...see boobs mehn, they were also struggling.

Uti has always been a cutie.

3. When uche was slim and sweeet..
    Awww...@Uti,he was a little darling
    *side eyes 👀 @ Queen and boss *

1. Uche is actually smaller now than she was in the picture but I guess you don't know what to write.uche has never been slim in her life, lost weight yes ,off and on yes but slim? With that her hips dont lie? No way

4. Uti has never been cute.

Linda Eze, how do u cope?

5. Uti na u be dis?

6. I had that type of Uche's belt in black 😂😂 Mine was black and gold. The head of the belt ehn? Just make sure say e no fall for your leg oh! If not, Na bandage thinz 😂😂

7. Uti my crush way back when

8. Chai!! But Uche this ur Bobby no be here ooo...lol.....Uti? Hmmm....not a fan

9. Dear BVs, please what's the email for Chronicles of Blog Visitors narrative? Thanks

10. Uche is beautiful. Forever young,ageless beauty.

11. Beautiful uche.

Bimbola was here

12. 11years after, Madam Uche, can u still wear that kind of show me bwess cloth?
    When Uti was still a Virgin, no I mean Saint.
    *God bless my Angel in human form*

1. Don't go and use the 500k wisely. And remember to tithe on it oh, else the devourer will forever be on your case. Give God his share oh, asides the 20k you were asked to sow into the Baker's life.

2. Tithe isn't money read your Bible well and understand it!

3. Thank you, Anon 8:45

Strangling God's people by force in the name of Tithe. When you see brainwashed people, you know them by how they spew scripture without understanding.

Every man according to how he has purposes in his heart so let him give. Not grudgingly or as of necessity for God loves a cheerful giver. 2 Cor 9:7. That is the grace under which true Christians operate. Not under the Law. And when you understand that your righteousness should surpass that of the Pharisees and that you should have a spirit of thanksgiving, then you would always strived to do more, in appreciation of Gods love, not out of compulsion.

That is the difference between the Old Testament and the new.
      So don't bind yourself with what God has not bound you with and then attempt to force other people undertake your fake righteousness @Anon 8:43

13. People o,
    pls don't cuss people out using your I'd when you're selling goods or you reunder some sort of service, haba! you might just go anny if its so important to you.

14. Uti handsome dude from youth,my lovely uche rodriguez