Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Stella's Singles Mingle -October '16 Edition.

Sunday, October 09, 2016

Stella's Singles Mingle -October '16 Edition.

HERE we go again with another Singles Mingles edition....

Please DO NOT post any email addresses here or i will delete your comment..

Be direct on what you want and do not mind what others think,after all na your choice and it's nobodys biz.

Good Luck in your search and please be weary of LOVE scammers and blackmailers flooding your request......BEWARE.

Remember to be patient with whoever adds you/you add and delete as soon as you suspect any 'kurukere' movement.

Kisses!

1,312 comments:

1. Yaaaaaay!!!! SnM is finally here. Let me introduce myself.
    I'm a 24 years old female .A graduate, employed and also into business.
    I'm an igbo girl, from Imo state to be precise.
    I'm looking to make friends for a start( both and female) between the ages of 22-32years, no tribe or location restrictions.
    I'm friendly, beautiful, industrious and confident.
    Wanna know more about me???
    Do add me up without thinking twice 2BFBE713

2. I need friends in ph, Benin and environs. Add me on D3C5F5D9

3. Hello, I'm a 27 years old female from Delta state,
    single, Christian, I live and work in
    Warri, light skinned .... so cool,
    witty with a great sense of humor.
    Send me a message if you are between 29 - 36
    years of age, SINGLE, gainfully employed, a
    Christian, a ball of fun and preferably from
    the South. Please be genuine and come with
    your A game lol. 7A9F5675

4. I'll go straight to the point...I am a 29 year old lady,Christian,Yoruba,very blunt,self employed, hoping to meet a guy,between the ages of 30-37,a christian ,presentable,quiet,good looking,has a reliable source of income,very matured in all aspects, focused,introverted,and very much available to settle and get married soonest(I know exactly what I want and won't settle for less) and preferably located in abuja,close by or have relocation to abuja in the books,I don't do well with long distance relationships. Please if you don't fit into these requirements,I'll be really grateful if you don't reach out at all,there is always someone out there that you would fit perfectly into their requirements.bb pin:7B552EC6

5. Yaaaaaay!!!! SnM is finally here. Let me introduce myself.
    I'm looking to make friends for a start( both and female) between the ages of 22-32years, no tribe or location restrictions.

6. Single pretty female in her thirties looking to meet a single guy who is ambitious, earning a decent living and aged 35 upwards. Simple right :) my location is Lagos. Am fun i promise you, want to know more holla bbm- 58EAB608 or watsapp 08035814818. Females too add up as long as you fun we cool.

7. Am a Godfearing, hardworking, independent, and good looking guy, searching seriously for a wife. I will like to meet an independent minded, respectful and understanding person who is serious about settling down. Just looking for somebody I can love and trust with my life.
    5C13B4F9.

8. I am a 25 year old female, dark in complexion, of an average height, dark skinned, a size 8/10.
    I am Catholic, Godfearing and Conservative in nature. I am a Graduate and I live and work in Ajah, Lagos.
    I am hoping to meet a Godfearing, Working Class Gentleman of Igbo ethnicity between the ages of 28-34 for a serious relationship that would lead to marriage.
    He can be domiciled at/in any part of Nigeria or the World in general, so long as his intent is pure and genuine.
    Kindly contact me via this BBM Pin: dif0a20f.
    Thanks.

9. Hii, I'm 31 year old single female, working, residing in Lagos and from the eastern part of the country. I am a Christian, down to earth, calm with a good sense of humor. I would like to connect with a God fearing, single, intelligent, responsible and kind hearted man between the ages of 33 to 42 from the eastern part of the country. Contact me @ BBM D1F1D5B8

10. I'm nice and friendly,fun to be with. Igbo and I'm in my late twenties. Hoping to meet a nice and serious minded person .7BB59D2F.

11. Hi I'm faith. An undergraduate in her finals. I don't need any relationship bt a man who's ready to take care of my last school fees. We just hang out and have fun and you sort out my fees. I'll take care of u n u do same for me. Pls no broke niggaz only d ones who are capable. My sch fees has been an issue for me n this is what I think is d only remedy. Add me up on 21D12116. Ages from 30 n above....

12. Please READ very carefully;

I am interested in a born again Christian man between 33 - 40years old, above 6'3 in height. You must speak and write good English please. You should reside somewhere in the diaspora(I'm currently living in the UK but I love travelling).
    Be SINGLE, AVAILABLE and READY to mingle...
    Finally, please have a good sense of humour.

Is this you?

I am female, about 6ft tall, 31 years old and Yoruba.

Then add me 5C4407C8.

13. I AM: Female, single, dark skinned, smart & intelligent, Mid 20s, work and live in Lagos.

I NEED: mature male friends, aged 30 and above, outgoing, Cinema fanatics, junk lovers, money spenders, to add up. I just need some fun in my life. If you're a fun loving man and down for this, and up.
    Bbm D1AF98F1

14. I'm witty, smart, lady with a sense of humour looking out for a healthy and meaningful friendship, well civilised man with good morals.

D1E21D07

15. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

16. I'm ready to mingle with a God- fearing Christian, a man who have a good relationship with God, intelligent from 32 years and above, AA genotype, who lives and work in Lagos, financially stable, responsible with high moral standards. I'm a 27years old Yoruba lady, Christian, lover of God, humble, good looking and fun to be with ( a bit shy though). I'm a working class who live and work in Lagos. If you meet up with the above criteria you can add up 7AC10D8F

17. Looking for friendship, love and companionship. I am a young working single mother, I have seen life in its good and bad times, need someone who is experienced, hard-working, God fearing and caring. Must reside within or around Enugu, between the ages of 35 - 40 years old. My bbm pin : 2b2e0f42

18. Goodevening everyone,
    Hopefully this will be my last SnM participation, so help me God!

Sex: Male
    Tribe: Igbo
    Physique: Slim and Tall.
    Complexion: Yellow.

Any Ibo working class lady based in Lagos below age 32 is my preference. Thanks!

19. Hello! I am looking to getting to know you better if you are preferably a committed born again christian male, very tall as I am not lol, from anambra state, between 32-37, gentle, intelligent, based in Abuja and of course single. The pin is 2bd03d5d. Females based in Abuja between the ages of 27- 35 can also add me up. Thanks

20. Hello bvs... I am a 23yr old Igbo lady from Anambra state presently serving and based in Abuja. Am dark, tall n on d slim side. A good Christian(Catholic),easygoing n simple minded. I enjoy music, movies n novels *in dat order I think * Aniwai would love to make new friends both male n female n possibly find love (with d guys o abeg). I can be reached on 09021575688. My bbm pin is 7BF71605.

21. I'm witty, smart, lady with a sense of humour looking out for a healthy and meaningful friendship, well civilised man with good morals.

D1E21D07

22. Single
    26 years old
    Graduate
    Edo State
    Based in Abuja ... Would love to meet a good man. Thanks
    D1CE652E

23. Single pretty female in her thirties looking to meet a single guy who is ambitious, earning a decent living and aged 35 upwards. Simple right :) my location is Lagos. Am fun i promise you, want to know more holla bbm- 58EAB608 or watsapp 08035814818. Females too add up as long as you fun we cool.

24. I'm a 25yrs old lady
    Still studying
    Needs someone for a serious relationship
    Pls You must be good looking and super caring
    Thank you

25. Hi I'm faith. An undergraduate in her finals. I don't need any relationship bt a man who's ready to take care of my last school fees. We just hang out and have fun and you sort out my fees. I'll take care of u n u do same for me. Pls no broke niggaz only d ones who are capable. My sch fees has been an issue for me n this is what I think is d only remedy. Add me up on 21D12116. Ages from 30 n above....

26. I'm a 30year old single guy living and working in Ado ekiti. A graduate of Physics, a Christian and a yoruba.

Like to meet any single, working class lady between the age of 23 to 28 for a meaningful relationship. Tribe is not a barrier.
    Contact me on 08061511089 or 5BF0EA9

27. Hello peeps..

I'm a Yoruba lady in my mid 20s.. I'm friendly, fun to be with, accommodating. I am an introvert and also an extrovert, love going out, I'm a cool person.

I want female friends from any tribe, that's easy going and accommodating and well, no much criteria for now and I'm a single mum as well so if you are one, feel free to add me up, same to ladies that are not single mums.

Ladies, let's roll.

7B65325A..... My BBM pin

28. I'm 24,lady, spontaneous, Christian, live in France, fun,enjoy dancing, like dogs, like some pastas and good food so want to meet someone in France or Europe as its close and no joker. My pin is D3C1B221

29. I AM: Female, single, dark skinned, smart & intelligent, Mid 20s, work and live in Lagos.

I NEED: mature male friends, aged 30 and above, outgoing, Cinema fanatics, junk lovers, money spenders, to add up. I just need some fun in my life. If you are a fun loving man and down for this, and up.
    Bbm D1AF98F1

30. 28 yo Christian lady from Lagos. Be aa and Older. male and female friends.D3ED07EB

31. I'm witty, smart, lady with a sense of humour looking out for a healthy and meaningful friendship, well civilised man with good morals.

D1E21D07

32. I'm female, based in lagos. Please I'm only interested in matured and serious men only. 2AF66081

33. A 26yrs old girl,based in abj, working class,gentle,christian,hardworking wish to meet a man btw the ages of 29 to 33,christian,hardworking,mature and a working class must be based in Abuja pin:2bc40287

34. D1D09131.Female,Sapiosexual,lagos. Female friends 26-35yrs, Male friends 30-45yrs.please know the back and forth of a conversation, " K,kk,wau, hawu,okies,owk,xup,sup,hy,hey" users, spare me the headache and don't add up.
    Have a goodevening.

35. SnM, sorry I'm done trying mehn, I just want birthday mates. Are you born on the 29th of October and you are a Female, I'm Male 27. add me up. 7AB3A315

36. I am a big, bold and beautiful lady who loves to make both male and female friends around ikeja. If you think we can blend add me up on 08039724093

37. Hi I'm faith. An undergraduate in her finals. I don't need any relationship bt a man who's ready to take care of my last school fees. We just hang out and have fun and you sort out my fees. I'll take care of u n u do same for me. Pls no broke niggaz only d ones who are capable. My sch fees has been an issue for me n this is what I think is d only remedy. Add me up on 21D12116. Ages from 30 n above....

38. My name is Adanma, 23 a graduate, I need a good, hardworking and understanding man who resides in East cos I'm presently there and knows what he wants at least btw 30-35 of age...God bless.7BF45924

39. Wanna mingle with an incredibly smart, easygoing, humorous, and unpretentious lady? You found her. Men and women within the ages 30 - 37, add me up😊

40. I'm female, 23, muslim, average height and fair in complexion. I'd like to have both male and female friends between the ages 28-33. I love intelligent, witty and kind hearted people. My pin is 2BE67DD9. Ciao!

41. 26,sapiosexual,witty,fun...working class female with a passion to excel,Looking to meet men from 28 to 35 working class,non- time wasters and ready to mingle add me up on 33425F30 let's get it started

42. Looking for matured male friends, am in Lagos, working,and a female. D3D1DED2.

43. A 26yrs old girl,based in abj, working class,gentle,christian,hardworking wish to meet a man btw the ages of 29 to 33,christian,hardworking,mature and a working class must be based in Abuja pin:2bc40287

44. 26,sapiosexual,witty,fun...working class female with a passion to excel,Looking to meet men from 28 to 35 working class,non- time wasters and ready to mingle add me up on 33425F30 let's get it started

45. My name is Adanma, 23 a graduate, I need a good, hardworking and understanding man who resides in East cos I'm presently there and knows what he wants at least btw 30-35 of age...God bless.7BF45924

46. Johnson 38 year old single guy never married . A Christian,based in Europe
    LOOKING FIR-:single not FAT pretty lady 22-33 MAX
    (EUROPE CANADA OR AMERICA ONLY),

*No SINGLE MOM PLEASE*
    D3CD9971

47. D1D09131.Female,Sapiosexual,lagos. Female friends 26-35yrs, Male friends 30-45yrs.please know the back and forth of a conversation, " K,kk,wau, hawu,okies,owk,xup,sup,hy,hey" users, spare me the headache and don't add up.
    Have a goodevening lovelies!

48. Hello, chat me up on 5932FDB8if you are a good Catholic, Igbo preferably Anambra, tall, hardworking, honest, intelligent and friendly. I am a good natured, vibrant and friendly young lady who is ready to mingle. Would really prefer someone between d ages of 30 to 35 who is Port Harcourt based.

49. 31 year gainfully employed single lady, never been married, no kids. Looking for a man of 33-37years, gainfully employed, igbo, Christian and tall.
    58D1CC2D

50. A 26yrs old girl,based in abj, working class,gentle,christian,hardworking wish to meet a man btw the ages of 29 to 33,christian,hardworking,mature and a working class must be based in Abuja pin:2bc40287

51. a wellendowed n pretty female,abuja base,a student and am looking forward in meeting new friends and probably my prince charming!!!!add up if you are not a yoruba demon or a cunny igbo,08169275140

52. I want to mingle with all those rich Angels here. How far na? Make una shake body

53. I'm a 30year old single guy living and working in Ado ekiti. A graduate of Physics, a Christian and a yoruba.

Like to meet any single, working class lady between the age of 23 to 28 for a meaningful relationship. Tribe is not a barrier.
    Contact me on 08061511089 or 5BF0EA9

54. About Me:
    I am tall, a size 10/12, a lawyer, awaiting the National Youth Service Corps (NYSC), Batch B, this year. I hail from Anambra State. I am 24 years old and I am good looking. I am a Christian, Catholic and I believe in God.

I love purple, red and navy blue colours, especially navy blue. I love exercising (but I have been lax about it lately but still in very good shape).

I love travelling, strolling, reading novels, offering advice, appreciating nature...the list goes on.
    I do not talk much, but I am not a quiet person either.

About Him:
    I am searching for a Partner, a Friend, a Soulmate and a Confidant (As I hardly trust people enough to confide in them), all in one individual. He has to be Clean, Well dressed, Intelligent, Purpose-driven and Ambitious.

He should be a little above 6ft tall in height, a dark skinned complexion will suffice, should be a Christian and gainfully employed (Be it Self-employed or Otherwise).

He should be within the age bracket; 29-34.

About Us:
    We both would work towards a committed and fulfilling relationship that will lead to Marriage.

BBM PIN: 567BCC6F

55. i'm 22yrs of age,
    from oyo state, live in Lagos
    fair and very gorgeous
    blunt (I dnt filter my words) am so real,

graduating in few weeks so I think it about time I get serious. Not a baby anymore

I need a serious minded guy dark or chocolate color (I can't be fair and still marry a fair man )

he must be Yoruba and a lover of Christ, Lagos base too (cnt travel o) from age 29 to 32.

(Nb: If sex is what u want , u will wait till Jesus come. It won't happen, so don't bother adding me *kisses*)

Add : 7B1E4483.

God bless u Stella

56. I'm female, 23, muslim, average height and fair in complexion. I'd like to have both male and female friends between the ages 28-33. I love intelligent, witty and kind hearted people. My pin is 2BE67DD9. Ciao!

57. Hi, I'm a lady of 28 years old, from imo state, I live and work in Abuja. I need a good and responsible man from the Eastern part of Nigeria from 33 to 36 years. Someone that lives in Abuja. This is my pin 7B537C1F.

58. I'm a simple lady, dark, pretty, from Delta state 26. single with a very good heart and that's my undoing, I believe there are good guys out there, but I'm looking for just that one, the one that has God in his heart and lots of love to give, I'm not looking for a rebound or sex partner, infact I'm celibate. so if you are above 30, you've ever been taken for granted, knows what it means to hurt or you are hurting, you've given up on love, you've been lied to, your good taken for bad, then you get me perfectly. add me let's help each other heal. Ladies add me up too I need friends. 7BB132F3

59. A guy btw the age of 28-34. Yoruba, Christian, have a good source of income, educated, if you don't meet this criteria, Pls don't add me up as I can be mean to you if you do. BBM pin 2B91FF00

60. Please READ very carefully;

I am interested in a born again Christian man between 33 - 40years old, above 6'3 in height. You must speak and write good English please. You should reside somewhere in the diaspora(I'm currently living in the UK but I love travelling).
    Be SINGLE, AVAILABLE and READY to mingle...
    Finally, please have a good sense of humour.

Is this you?

I am female, about 6ft tall, 31 years old and Yoruba.

Then add me 5C4407C8.

61. Hi, Am a 29 year old  female from Imo state. I'm a very smart and friendly gurl . I will like to meet a God fearing, matured, fun loving guy between 30 to 36yrs old for a friendship that would lead to something serious. I work and live in Lagos. Add me on D1E382C5. Please i will prefer guys that are working

62. Single
    26 years old
    Graduate
    Edo State
    Based in Abuja ... Would love to meet a good man btw the age of 30-35 Thanks
    D1CE652E

63. Hi peepz, i'm in my early 20s, a student and from the middle belt. I'd like to mingle with cool, mature, God fearing and working class dude. 7AA933DB

64. I need multi millionaire friends. If your account is 8 digits and above add me up on.......I forgot..... I don't have a bbm pin. Let me download and come back. Buhahahaha.

65. It's never too late to find love. Am 36 years old from Abia State. Am fun loving, intelligent, beautiful and responsible. Also working but it should not be a criteria to look out for in a lady. Am hoping to meet someone who is matured, intelligent, caring and responsible. I reside in Lagos. My pin is 7B5C644A. Good luck to me.

66. I'm witty, smart, lady with a sense of humour looking out for a healthy and meaningful friendship, well civilised man with good morals.

D1E21D07

67. a wellendowed n pretty female,abuja base,a student and am looking forward in meeting new friends and probably my prince charming!!!!add up if you are not a yoruba demon or a cunny igbo,08169275140

68. Female, 24years.just graduated..need a very humble guy for a serious relationship.. Between the age of(30_32)..most preferably an engineer or health care professional.. Just a simple girl with a little bit of attitude.. Looking forward to meeting you..D3D69935..

69. A 30yr old single ...lady from delta state who aS been Tru a couple of bad rlshps in d past..I LOok 4ward to still finding love..I am a swit gal and quite homely &chatty,educated and a working class..I need a good guy with a means of livelihood ..BTW ...pls..only serious minded guys..my pin is 58B61140

70. Young female professional from the south, early thirties, tall (I think), working, Christian with a charming personality. Seeking a mature man, early to mid thirties, tall, Christian, working, adventurous and fun to be around....Let's keep it classy. D1F8B838

71. Johnson 38 year old single guy never married . A Christian,based in Europe.

LOOKING FIR-:single not FAT pretty lady 22-33 MAX

*No SINGLE MOM PLEASE*

D3CD9971

72. I'm female, based in lagos. Please I'm only interested in matured and serious men only. 2BD988C2

73. hi guys, I need mature female and male friends. 58DCE31A

74. Looking for friends both Male n Female..should reside in Ibadan 33512079-Pin

75. I'm 29 year old single mum based in Lagos. I am calm, with a beautiful attitude, slim, fair, petite, laugh a lot, adventurous, mingle easily. I'm available for a man that wants something serious, has a job or his business, not aggressive, will love me for me, from 32 upwards, matured, has a good sense of humor, independent, ambitious and caring. I don't mind the tribe but he must be a Christian. I'm fun to be with so be rest assured I will make a good other half. I can be reached with 7add434d 
    Also wouldn't mind female friends too. Really in need of new friends. Don't want boring people that will always wait for u to start a conversation before they say hi. I need lively friends I can rub mind with.

76. I am a 27 years old businessman. I'm Igbo but I live in Benin city . I need a working class Igbo lady btw the age of 22 to 27 years that lives in Benin for a serious relationship. Chat me up on WhatsApp 08036194505

77. Hi,my name is Princess.im 24years,i stay in festac and im from Anambra state.
    I'm here to meet guys between the ages of 30-40,not for a serious relationship but for marriage.i need a guy from Anambra state.he must be gainfully employed.and pls should reside on the lagos mainland to avoid long distance relationship.
    My pin is 7F553C80

78. Hmmm, this is so hard for me, but I'm just gonna give it a shot. I actually can't just start giving a long description of who I am right here cos it's a bit too public to me but as time goes on WE will get to eachother....so for now I'm just ME... My name is Grace and here is my BBM contact 7b3f5c81...we can start from being friends. #nochineseplease hehehehehe kidding.

79. Yaaaaaay!!!! SnM is finally here. Let me introduce myself.

80. Hi, I'm a lady of 28 years old, from imo state, I live and work in Abuja. I need a good and responsible man from the Eastern part of Nigeria from 33 to 36 years. Someone that lives in Abuja. This is my pin 7B537C1F.

81. A guy btw the age of 28-34. Yoruba, Christian, have a good source of income, educated, if you don't meet this criteria, Pls don't add me up as I can be mean to you if you do. BBM pin 2B91FF00

82. I'm 29 Female Yorubà Christian, businesswoman. Seeking a God fearing Yoruba Angel between the ages of 32-50years of age for a serious relationship that can lead to marriage and resides anywhere in the world as distance isn't a barrier, we can work something out. BBM 7BD449A9 Call/Whatsapp: 08034242358

83. Hmmm, this is so hard for me, but I'm just gonna give it a shot. I actually can't just start giving a long description of who I am right here cos it's a bit too public to me but as time goes on WE will get to eachother....so for now I'm just ME... My name is Grace and here is my BBM contact 7b3f5c81...we can start from being friends. #nochineseplease hehehehehe kidding.

84. Female, 24years.just graduated..need a very humble guy for a serious relationship.. Between the age of(30_32)..most preferably an engineer or health care professional.. Just a simple girl with a little bit of attitude.. Looking forward to meeting you..D3D69935..

85. I am female in my late 20's, single and ready to mingle, I live and work in Lagos, a Christian from the south south, I will like to meet a focused man above 30years for friendship that could lead to something serious in the near future, I won't also mind female friends. I can be reached on 2BDC6AC1 or 08119018723. Thanks

86. I'm a 25yrs old lady
    Still studying
    Needs someone for a serious relationship
    Pls You must be good looking and super caring
    Thank you
    5C360F68

87. SnM, sorry I'm done trying mehn, I just want birthday mates. Are you born on the 29th of October and you are a Female, I'm Male 27. add me up. 7AB3A315

88. Hello, I'm a 29 years old lady & from Edo State. I need a very serious relationship that can lead to marriage. (I don't mind white guys). Wanna hook up... D1B03B89.

89. I'm tall, dark skinned, slim but not skinny oooo, lolz. From the eastern part of naija. A graduate from a state university, working class. Based in Lagos. 27yrs old blood group 0+ genotype AA. Seriously single and looking for my Adam. Whatsapp 07033570123 BBM58d25ecd. Would prefer my Igbo brothers, Age from 30-39

90. I am a 27 years old businessman. I'm Igbo but I live in Benin city . I need a working class Igbo lady btw the age of 22 to 27 years that lives in Benin for a serious relationship. Chat me up on WhatsApp 08036194505

91. Female, 24years.just graduated..need a very humble guy for a serious relationship.. Between the age of(30_32)..most preferably an engineer or health care professional.. Just a simple girl with a little bit of attitude.. Looking forward to meeting you..D3D69935..

92. I'm 29 Female Yorubà Christian, businesswoman. Seeking a God fearing Yoruba Angel between the ages of 32-50years of age for a serious relationship that can lead to marriage and resides anywhere in the world as distance isn't a barrier, we can work something out. BBM 7BD449A9 Call/Whatsapp: 08034242358

93. Hello, I'm a 29 years old lady & from Edo State. I need a very serious relationship that can lead to marriage. (I don't mind white guys). Wanna hook up... D1B03B89.

94. I only want to single 08157243929

95. Wanna mingle with an incredibly smart, easygoing, humorous, and unpretentious lady? You found her. Men and women within the ages 30 - 37, add me up😊

96. Johnson 38 year old single guy never married . A Christian,based in Europe
    LOOKING FOR-:single not FAT pretty lady 22-33 MAX.

*No SINGLE MOM PLEASE*

D3CD9971

97. Stella pls, dat Canada guy amajay or what ever dat ssaid u needed a bae.. don't think he is serious, u need bae yet u find it difficult to chat even after 2months . Na wa

98. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

99. I'm 29 Female Yorubà Christian, businesswoman. Seeking a God fearing Yoruba Angel between the ages of 32-50years of age for a serious relationship that can lead to marriage and resides anywhere in the world as distance isn't a barrier, we can work something out. BBM 7BD449A9 Call/Whatsapp: 08034242358

100. I'm new at this, looking for a nice, friendly, young (27-31years old) down to earth girlfriend, lover who is willing to take me on trips and spend money on me. Please send me an sms on Zero eight zero 708 three129 seven. PS: I am a girl

101. Young female professional from the south, early thirties, tall (I think), working, Christian with a charming personality. Seeking a mature man, early to mid thirties, tall, Christian, working, adventurous and fun to be around....Let's keep it classy. D1F8B838

102. Hello! Am a pretty cool lady from the south based in Lagos. Am 26 years old,chocolate in complexion,average height,a God fearing and abiding christain. I would love to meet a man who wants a serious relationship that leads to marriage. He should be tall,cool and calm person ,age between 30-33 years old. If you match this profile hit me up on bbm 530bf424.

#I pray to find love
    #Love is a beautiful feeling and thing
    #The right one
    #Soulmate

103. I'm 31yrs old working class lady based in Lagos. I'm sapiosexual attracted to only intelligent people. My endearing qualities are beauty and brain. I can also be very domestic.

I look forward to meeting a guy between 32-37yrs of age. I'll prefer a man who has an open mind regarding living abroad or already living in UK or USA. Please if u are that man add me up on 33579DD3

104. Female . 25 . Christian. 7B87E34C.

105. Hello Boo. Isn't it crazy how I'm so in love with you, even thought we've not met? I don't know who you are nor have I met you but I've been in love with you for as long as I can remember. Strange? Well, na so I see am. I really hope you are as smart and intelligent as I see you in my head. #sapiosexual
    I easily get bored so I'd love to do the things you love to do. I hope you love adventure? I love learning new things! I love to have fun but I'm an introvert and most times, shy, so I pray you're not too introverted.
    I'm very petite and 5ft 5 inches tall. I'd always love to hug and cuddle so I pray you're neat and smell nice too. *side eyes*
    I'm very curious and tend to ask a lot of questions even though I'm "pop cultured". I really hope you're more intelligent than I am.
    Do you love God? I hope you love Him more than I do. We'll work on making heaven together! Yeeeeeey!
    I'm not in a hurry, even though I think I should be as I'm 28 this year. I'd love to make friends and see where it leads us. I want the best and will wait for it.
    Oh! I love to laugh, I love dance, I love music and can be in front of the TV for a week non-stop! Lol. Movies Movies Movies!
    I trust you to be fun enough to bring me out of my shell. I really can't wait to meet you. Hit me up at 2BBD70A7
    *fingerscrossed*
    #AbiaSingleGirl

106. Hello bvs... I am a 23yr old Igbo lady from Anambra state presently serving and based in Abuja. Am dark, tall n on d slim side. A good Christian(Catholic),easygoing n simple minded. I enjoy music, movies n novels *in dat order I think * Aniwai would love to make new friends both male n female n possibly find love (with d guys o abeg). I can be reached on 09021575688. My bbm pin is 7BF71605.

107. Hmmm, this is so hard for me, but I'm just gonna give it a shot. I actually can't just start giving a long description of who I am right here cos it's a bit too public to me but as time goes on WE will get to eachother....so for now I'm just ME... My name is Grace and here is my BBM contact 7b3f5c81...we can start from being friends. #nochineseplease hehehehehe kidding.

108. Play safe y'll.. Be open minded.. Don't give up on love. It can happen anywhere.. Let the comment roll in.

109. Female, 29, single, Yoruba, resides in Lagos, pin D1DF3360

110. I'm 29 year old single mum based in Lagos. I am calm, with a beautiful attitude, slim, fair, petite, laugh a lot, adventurous, mingle easily. I'm available for a man that wants something serious, has a job or his business, not aggressive, will love me for me, from 32 upwards, matured, has a good sense of humor, independent, ambitious and caring. I don't mind the tribe but he must be a Christian. I'm fun to be with so be rest assured I will make a good other half. I can be reached with 7add434d 
    Also wouldn't mind female friends too. Really in need of new friends. Don't want boring people that will always wait for u to start a conversation before they say hi. I need lively friends I can rub mind with.

111. This is my first time of trying out single and mingles. Wish Me luck stellz..
    Am Gift. A final year mass communication student
    Will be 22 in Nov.
    Am open minded, fun loving, easy going, lover of love.
    I will love to meet someone for a serious relationship. He should be between 27-30 years. U can add me up on BBM - 563ED385
    I also want to meet new friends on this platform, both male and female..

112. HI, I'M 31 YEAR OLD SINGLE FEMALE, WORKING, RESIDING IN LAGOS AND FROM THE EASTERN PART OF THE COUNTRY. I AM A CHRISTIAN, DOWN TO EARTH, CALM WITH A GOOD SENSE OF HUMOR. I WOULD LIKE TO CONNECT WITH A GOD FEARING, SINGLE, INTELLIGENT, RESPONSIBLE AND KINDHEARTED MAN BETWEEN THE AGES OF 33 TO 42 FROM THE EASTERN PART OF THE COUNTRY. CONTACT ME @ BBM D1F1D5B8

113. Congratulations to all those that would be participating.
    Happy mingling to y'all...
    May God grant you your true life partners... Amen.

114. Hello, I'm a 27 years old female from Delta state,
    single, Christian, I live and work in
    Warri, light skinned .... so cool,
    witty with a great sense of humor.
    Send me a message if you are between 29 - 36
    years of age, SINGLE, gainfully employed, a
    Christian, a ball of fun and preferably from
    the South. Please be genuine and come with
    your A game lol. 7A9F5675

115. Hi....I am a dark and lovely young lady,done with school and just basically looking for a guy btw 27 and 35 that is ready for a serious relationship.....I hope I find him here.pin 2A605222

116. Chef in the making, plus-sized pretty lady wants to mingle with mature men between age 30-40 pls. Add me up on D1D7E00A

117. This is going to be the last S&M I'm doing. Let me give it this last shot. I'm in my 20s,reside in lagos, beautiful and I love to laugh.
    Need a guy in his 30s to 40s that would be ready for a serious relationship. Let's fall in love!!!!!
    2B6396ED

118. I'm a pretty lady,Sexy, with a beautiful personality...looking to meet new friends,bbm: 7ADCA33A

119. I am a female in my late twenties, fair and petite. I would like to meet a Godfearing, calm and kindhearted guy,30 years and above who resides in the north central. 58DB44B1

120. female, 24yrs from southwest. I need new friends from 24yrs n above. My bbm pin is 58A2320A.

121. Young female professional from the south, early thirties, tall (I think), working, Christian with a charming personality. Seeking a mature man, early to mid thirties, tall, Christian, working, adventurous and fun to be around....Let's keep it classy. D1F8B838

122. I'm Oby, hope to meet serious peeps. you'll be glad we met

58f3A2B0

123. 5923939f.igbo lady of 28,from imo state.I live in Lagos.playful,loves God,family oriented. stubborn n nice.needs MEN from the ages of 33 to 38,has a steady income,loves God n family,presentable and ready to settle down.Christian.if you are my man,lets roll. no dull moment.

124. Dear God pls give me a boo. Amen

125. I'm a 26year old girl from delta. I'm self employed and I reside in Lagos. I need a guy who is ready for a serious relationship, comfortable and not lousy. 7B07DD45

126. Hi darling
    I'm looking for you **lol**

I am a graduate
    I work
    I am slim, a bit petite
    I am not short
    I am chocolate in colour

I am looking for that humble guy, ready for friendship, preferably from age 35 and above
    Ciao
    Please add me up on 2BC05E92
    Cheers

127. 5923939f.igbo lady of 28,from imo state.I live in Lagos.playful,loves God,family oriented. stubborn n nice.needs MEN from the ages of 33 to 38,has a steady income,loves God n family,presentable and ready to settle down.Christian.if you are my man,lets roll. no dull moment.

128. Chef in the making, plus-sized pretty lady wants to mingle with mature men between age 30-40 pls. Add me up on D1D7E00A

129. I am a female in my late twenties, fair and petite. I would like to meet a Godfearing, calm and kindhearted guy,30 years and above who resides in the north central. 58DB44B1

130. i'm 22yrs of age,
    from oyo state, live in Lagos
    fair and very gorgeous
    blunt (I dnt filter my words) am so real,

graduating in few weeks so I think it about time I get serious. Not a baby anymore

I need a serious minded guy dark or chocolate color (I can't be fair and still marry a fair man )

he must be Yoruba and a lover of Christ, Lagos base too (cnt travel o) from age 29 to 32.

(Nb: If sex is what u want , u will wait till Jesus come. It won't happen, so don't bother adding me *kisses*)

Add : 7B1E4483.

God bless

131. Gina, 26. Lag based. Wants MATURED guys for friendship. Add me 52F715AB.

132. Hi guys, I am a girl in my early 20's , through with school and service ,looking to mingle and hoping to find mr right *winks* ...WhatsApp no 08146412920

133. 5923939f.igbo lady of 28,from imo state.I live in Lagos.playful,loves God,family oriented. stubborn n nice.needs MEN from the ages of 33 to 38,has a steady income,loves God n family,presentable and ready to settle down.Christian.if you are my man,lets roll. no dull moment.

134. Hello am a female from the eastern part of the country, will be 25 in few weeks, above average,fair and slim. Need both male and female friends. Pin is D1BFC8D5

135. Hi, please I just need friends both genders. Mature friends, here's my contact 2B9D8199.

136. Waiting to read comments. Really bored today. Can't wait to get back home😊

137. I'm 29 Female Yorubà Christian, businesswoman. Seeking a God fearing Yoruba Angel between the ages of 32-50years of age for a serious relationship that can lead to marriage and resides anywhere in the world as distance isn't a barrier, we can work something out. BBM 7BD449A9 Call/Whatsapp: 08034242358

138. Yh,am biodun,a muslimah just need frnds to chat with both male nd female,am yoruba nd I dnt need any yoruba demon mai bbpin is D1A7D9AB.

139. OK.. just looking out for friends! Male and female..male from 29 and above! I'm 24 years of age and fun to be with.. if u reside in lag? Add up...2B286654.. biko have something doing oh so u don't chat me up every second of the day!

140. Johnson 38 year old single guy never married .

A Christian,based in Europe

LOOKING FOR-:single not FAT pretty

drama free lady, 22-33 MAX.

*No SINGLE MOM PLEASE*

D3CD9971

141. This comment has been removed by the author.

142. Chef in the making, plus-sized pretty lady wants to mingle with mature men between age 30-40 pls. Add me up on D1D7E00A

143. I am a beautiful 25yrs ibo gal, Imo to be precise. Lite chocolate in complexion who lives in lagos. Am God fearing, kinda shy type of gal wit a good sense of humour. I look forward to meeting a matured ibo guy betwwen 29-37yrs wit an amazing sense of humour who is on d look out for something REAL!!!!!! Add mi up on bbm 7AB10566.... No married men, players nor Immature guys needed!!!!

144. Apparently am gonna go straight to the point .
    I really do not want to mingle with any male here.
    I just need one good female friend just one.
    My name is monalisa, 29, talk, chubby, fair and based in abj.
    I want to mngle with just one good ,lovely,reserve and discreet kind hearted, God fearing, classy, friend.
    Someone i can relate, hang out and do stuffs together and probably fall inlove.
    I am very emotional and thus do want a friend with issues and baggage.
    Yes I am female, no males please I beg of you I don't want troubles.
    Please just one person. thanks Stella, am greatful for this.
    D3CD995D

145. I'm 22 years old, a student, a Christian and a yoruba lady. I need a SINGLE, HANDSOME, serious minded, intelligent and fun guy to mingle with. Add me up on 7B7F2573

146. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

147. Apparently am gonna go straight to the point .
    I really do not want to mingle with any male here.
    I just need one good female friend just one.
    My name is monalisa, 29, talk, chubby, fair and based in abj.
    I want to mngle with just one good ,lovely,reserve and discreet kind hearted, God fearing, classy, friend.
    Someone i can relate, hang out and do stuffs together and probably fall inlove.
    I am very emotional and thus do want a friend with issues and baggage.
    Yes I am female, no males please I beg of you I don't want troubles.
    Please just one person. thanks Stella, am greatful for this.
    D3CD995D

148. Good day. Looking for friends both male and female. Friends that can really drive and motivate you.
    Just me in my own way. I hope we get along. My pin is D3CAD953 Ciao..
    Good luck to everyone.

149. This comment has been removed by the author.

150. I'm female, based in lagos. Please I'm only interested in matured and serious men only. whatsap number 08036939233

151. This comment has been removed by the author.

152. Hello. Happy Sunday to you all. Im Shawn,a man who just relocated to the UK. Been single for a while now. I want a real lady out there who knows what she wants.distance is no barrier to me. It doesn't matter if you live in Nigeria. As long as you are real and want something serious
    My pin is D3E4F1C4

153. Good day. Looking for friends both male and female. Friends that can really drive and motivate you.
    Just me in my own way. I hope we get along. My pin is D3CAD953 Ciao..
    Good luck to everyone.

154. This comment has been removed by the author.

155. My name is ngozi from imo state...34 yrs old, chocolate colour,6"ft tall.I live in Abuja but frequently in Benin and warri.I am smart,intelligent.very playful and an extrovert.I need a straightforward man from the ages of 35 to42 for a meaningful relationship.financially independent,loves God,vast and knows what he wants.no childs play.contact me on....2C0EBA4D

156. This is my first time of trying out single and mingles. Wish Me luck stellz..
    Will be 22 in Nov.
    Am open minded, fun loving, easy going, lover of love, introvert.
    I will love to meet someone for a serious relationship. He should be between 27-30 years. U can add me up on BBM - 563ED385

157. Hello! I am looking to getting to know you better if you are preferably a committed born again christian male, very tall as I am not lol, from anambra state, between 32-37, gentle, intelligent, based in Abuja and of course single. The pin is 2bd03d5d. Females based in Abuja between the ages of 27- 35 can also add me up. Thanks

158. Goodluck o. I foresee so many marriages and LRD next year.

159. Hello, I am interested in meeting a God fearing (Christian), intelligent, good looking, working class man between 26-28 years old. You must live in Lagos please and must be Yoruba or From Delta state. You must be tall because I am 5"8 and I love heels. I am an hard working slim Yoruba lady. Add me up on bbm 58CA8538. Females too can add up for friendship

160. female, 24yrs from southwest. I need new friends from 24yrs n above. My bbm pin is 58A2320A.

161. I'm in my mid 20s, resident in Lagos, female and I need male friends within the range of 28 - 35 years, preferably intelligent dudes who can hold a conversation and are resident in Lagos.
    Cheers

162. Yaaaaaay!!!! SnM is finally here. Let me introduce myself.

163. Am a lady I need some1 between 29 and 35 must be working, gentle and God fearing... my contact is my BBM2C16B8C4 tnx

164. 27,female looking to make new friends..your Religion,location,Sexuality and Gender doesn't matter to me,just be yourself..!!I hope to make Lasting relationships..add up!! 2BB18CC3...

165. Good evening to you all.
    I'm Joy, a fun loving lady with a sense of focus, based in Lagos, a graduate, an entrepreneur, very cool headed, jovial but strict....I'm in need of mature male friends between ages 30years and above.... 7BD22F4C

166. Hi Bvs my name is Oby,i live and work in Imo state I am 25 years I would like to meet God loving,focused male and female Bvs who are above 28 years of age for good,fun,Godly friendship and are based in imo,Abia,Delta,Rivers,Enugu or delta .As my job is a tedious one I just need matured minds to share my thoughts with....if you would be my chit chat friend please add me on 2BD1D27D

167. Hello, I am interested in meeting a God fearing (Christian), intelligent, good looking, working class man between 26-28 years old. You must live in Lagos please and must be Yoruba or From Delta state. You must be tall because I am 5"8 and I love heels. I am an hard working slim Yoruba lady. Add me up on bbm 58CA8538. Females too can add up for friendship

168. I'm female, 24 years, slim and petite.. I am new in lag and I want to make new friends( both male and female) I need male friends from 27-35 years old. Thanks.

I'm also seriously not searching.

My bbm pin is
    D1B3B99A

169. Hi
    Am 28 and would love to meet a guy to share my world with. Preferably if you reside in the states or Canada.
    Bb pin : 5285810E.
    Cheers.

170. Need friends both male and female,from 35 up please..
    Matured minded peers(only).
    Pin D1f8fD66..

171. Hello everyone :) I'm a 27 years old lady studying to become a software engineer, I live in Lagos but I'm originally from Ogun state. I'd love to make good friends and it doesn't matter if you are here in naija or "in the abroad" both male and female and hopefully meet my "bae/boo" Lol. Add me up! D1AB820C. Ciao

172. 28 years old female who need matured male friends.7B1375E7. Thanks.

173. I am a beautiful 25yrs ibo gal, Imo to be precise. Lite chocolate in complexion who lives in lagos. Am God fearing, kinda shy type of gal wit a good sense of humour. I look forward to meeting a matured ibo guy betwwen 29-37yrs wit an amazing sense of humour who is on d look out for something REAL!!!!!! Add mi up on bbm 7AB10566.... No married men, players nor Immature guys needed!!!!

174. I'm an unemployed broke ass lady. very dark, very ugly and in my late twenties. If u are above 30, smart, intelligent, fun to be with and equally ugly then holla! If u are looking for a pretty working class girl pls don't add me. 5651cb58

175. My name is Faith from Edo State...I need both male and female friends from any part of the world lol...I don't mind meeting a God fearing man wanting a serious relationship...BTW I'm 24 years old and a catholic

176. I'm I'm my mid 20s, from the eastern part of nigeria, an entrepreneur and fun to be with.add me up and let's see how it goes 2AD208E8/ 08132879043

177. Play on players.. Hehehehe.. Game on. Some will win others well attitude will tell how far. Keep it real guys.

178. female, 24yrs from southwest. I need new friends from 24yrs n above. My bbm pin is 58A2320A.

179. Am 23, resides in lagos, plus size, down to earth, jovial and lovable..from delta state..5ft 11"..

would love to meet a caring man, 28 and above, ambitious and focused..5ft10" and above...working or running a business...

serious minded people please..I don't have strength to mess around or waste time.

thanks Stella.

180. I'm I'm my mid 20s, from the eastern part of nigeria, an entrepreneur and fun to be with.add me up and let's see how it goes 2AD208E8/ 08132879043

181. My first time participating in SNM. I'm Amaka, 29, 5'10 and chubby. I'm a lawyer and I live and work in Lagos. I'm from Anambra state. I will like to mingle with a nice young man 30-40 who is Igbo and who is looking to settle down. He should be gainfully employed or running his own business. Whatsapp message me on 07033971159.

182. I am a very pretty Alpha Female who loves good things of life. My name is Sandra, looking to meet a Classy guy who needs a highly discreet friend to ease boredom/Stress. Very Wealthy married men preferred. Location is. Abuja. Contact me on discreetlady321 at Gmail dot com. Please don't contact me if you are not classy and generous.

183. I'm going to try this SnM one last time with hopes that I can get something positive out of it. I'm a 31 year old female living in the U.S. Young professional, down to earth and understanding. Slim built and caramel complexion. I'm looking for a single man between 32 and 39 years who knows how to treat a woman right. I prefer a man that has never been married and no kids, a Christian, a professional, understanding and caring who is ready for a serious relationship. I'm looking for someone I can click with. If you feel you fit everything I stated above then let's talk. BBM pin is D3FB1162

184. This is my first time of trying out single and mingles. Wish Me luck stellz..
    Will be 22 in Nov.
    Am open minded, fun loving, easy going, lover of love.

185. Hello everyone :) I'm a 27 years old lady studying to become a software engineer, I live in Lagos but I'm originally from Ogun state. I'd love to make good friends and it doesn't matter if you are here in naija or "in the abroad" both male and female and hopefully meet my "bae/boo" Lol. Add me up! D1AB820C. Ciao

186. Am doing for a friend, she is the bestest. She is Igbo, pretty, down to earth lady,good looking and brillant nurse. Looking to meet a single man from age 36 to 45 he must be working and igbo preferably but not limited to this tribe and should ready to settle down, no jokers please. She is resident in Lagos, she can be reached via 0802 935 0883 she is also on watsapp.

187. I'm Precious. A graduate awaiting service. From anambra but live in Enugu. A Christian. Catholic to be precise. Not slim, not fat just somewhere in the middle. 23.
    Looking for a Christian guy that is older than me and can converse intelligibly. Friends first then we see how it goes. I'll be using my full picture as my dp. There will be no need for asking for pictures. Thank you.

58ED9B54. My pin.

188. 5"7 .Adventurous ,playful , witty , Lives in the states . 27. I'd prefer one who lives here too between 29-34 iish . I'm attracted to quiet, nerdy, FIT & focused men , I can be found at home, cooking or reading.I'm intuitive ,love having stimulating conversation and taking on challenges (for now it's staying motivated to go to the gym 3 times a week , I'm usually busy) . I love dogs , no I don't own one yet :( . I know bbm isn't big over here, but here's my pin 7F10769A anyway . If it's worth it , u can always download bbm , no?🙈🐶

189. Am 23, resides in lagos, plus size, down to earth, jovial and lovable..from delta state..5ft 11"..

would love to meet a caring man, 28 and above, ambitious and focused..5ft10" and above...working or running a business...

serious minded people please..I don't have strength to mess around or waste time.

thanks Stella.

190. I'm a lady in my 20's from the southern part of the country. Based in lag. I would prefer to meet a God fearing,romantic,caring and hardworking guy I can build with here's my pin 7B361938. 30 and above please

191. Hello, my name is Simi, 24years old lady needs male friends, well if things work out, that can later change... Lol, add me on bbm 7A7EEFA1

192. Hello.26yrs old female. I'm short, fat and fine. From the eastern part of Nigeria and a catholic. Hope to meet both male and female friends. Shuttle btw port Harcourt and calabar. Call me 08078017785

193. Abuja people get in here. So, I'm a working class fun-loving lady who likes to hang out from time to time. I work hard during the week and try to chill at weekends. I would like to have very elite friends who like to have fun. Male and female friends btw 30-47. Please read properly before you add me on BB PIN: 2BFC7220

194. Hello potential friends, I am a 25 year young lady who just moved to Lagos and I'm looking for good friends(both male and female). Any lady or gentle man who likes talking about how wonderful and eventful their day was, can add me up because I'm a good listener. I love making new friends and going to new places. So these are the magic numbers : D3FB86B6. Add me up cupcakes, or if u prefer, bag of rice. Lol

195. I'm Precious. A graduate awaiting service. From anambra but live in Enugu. A Christian. Catholic to be precise. Not slim, not fat just somewhere in the middle. 23.
    Looking for a Christian guy that is older than me and can converse intelligibly. Friends first then we see how it goes. I'll be using my full picture as my dp. There will be no need for asking for pictures. Thank you.

58ED9B54. My pin.

196. Am 27 years old, And I have never had a good r/ship...I have added some guys before thru SNM but they were not honest about their status. I don't even know how to send in my details....Please I need a Christian honest and responsible dude any tribe...Am yoruba and reside in Lagos.My bb pin (7A80F747)