Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Funny Gists...

Saturday, November 19, 2016

Funny Gists...

Time for Funny real life gists...Come on,make me laugh,its been a busy week!

If you dont have any,then carry chair follow me siddon and lets be looking at ''we sef''.

57 comments:

1. Oyah ooo..we don't want lies oo..make it real..

Bring it on,bring it on

Mc pinky

2. Wait make i munch my fufu and oha soup. I will join you later

3. Wait make i munch my fufu and oha soup. I will join you later

4. I don't really have any funny gist.

5. LE boo has travelled to meet his family in the abroad for Xmas and I'm so bored and lonely tight now. hmmm I need a boo I can call my own abeg. I'm tired of sharing. my own wedding must hold next year

1. Let's me boo you then, as am bored and booless

2. Continue following married man until u become Aunty gwegs. Greed kill you!

3. When his tired of you,he will dump your ass and move to the next babe ,hope you won't die a lonely woman. Go find your own .

4. And after your wedding, make I no vex when your le boo becomes someone else's le boo.

6. i met a guy on snm and we clicked immediately. we decided to see and he is already inviting me to his house. like seriously, ain't they other places we can meet up? like a fast food joint, cinema or sth? does it have to be his house? and we even live in the same state. I just bluntly told him that I can't come to his house and the idiot got angry and deleted me saying I am forming too hard to get. and he even called his mother an old gwe. Steven Ugochukwu. fear God o

1. I don't know why but our first three meeting must be in a public place
      If u invite me come ur house,my brother just hold ur SydπŸ˜’

2. The right man will come at the right time. Love yourself,believe in God.

3. Just be reassured that you did the right thing. Never sell yourself cheap.

4. Anon 14:22 you absolutely did the right thing.

Even if he is dead broke and can't afford a bottle of coke, there are open places where you can meet in parks. Without spending a dime.

Someone interested in you, in getting to know you, will be willing to wait(when necessary), spend (when necessary) and be there (when necessary)

Instead of allowing it to pain you so deeply that you had to do a call out weeks after, kneel down and thank the Lord that he got rid of a sleazy,creepy, time-wasting demon.

Some other ladies have not been so lucky.

5. Must it be fast food joint, cinemas? Why not in church or mosque, police station, hospital. At least these are public places since you don't want the private comfort of his house.

6. Anon 20:11 police station? Church n mosque? Place of worship will be turned to meeting ground? E no gel abeg. Meet in a park or go windowshopping in the mall.

7. This comment has been removed by the author.

7. πŸ‡πŸ‡πŸ‡πŸ‡

Who wants to ride with me?

8. So my gist goes thus. My first trip to dubai that was in 2012 myself and my friend I went with both wen to jumera beach. When we were about leaving the beach we had to cross to the other side of the road, so we stood by the road side waiting for traffic light to let us pass, for where. We stood there close to about an hour waiting, our legs were aching from standing, the area is a residential area that's very reserved.no cab was passing just private cars, after about an hour of foolish standing, one Chinese man just came and pressed one button by a pole beside up, lo and behold traffic light turned green for us(village girls wey go abroad), na so we follow Chinese man cross Road oh laughing at ourselves. We lived in deira and the lights there was automatic. Since that day I learnt to always look around me whenever I have to cross and there's traffic light especially in when I'm in America

1. One whole hour..πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Lol. Sitting and waiting for the gist.

9. martins boy pls how do I reply comments?

10. Oya make una begin share funny gists but real and unreal
    Ideato baibe, how is your angel? Tell him to visit me o. My data is finishing in a few hours. Tell am say I be your friend.

11. Lemme try:I wore a very sexy trouser(those types that will make you feel all sexy and assy)with a crop top,I went to another town to get something with le boo,didn't notice anything was amiss then... When I got back,I was excited about what I got and had to go show my friend in her place... So,off I went in my 'sexy outfit',while downstairs, I noticed that some guys were staring at me I was ontop of the world(my dressing must really make sense, why all the attention??)one of my neighbour's boyfy couldn't get his eye off me shaaaa, even ehen he was driving past,he was still stealing glances (kai,I felt ontop of the world, like really??all these for me?)bikes weren't forthcoming, so I had to walk down a bit to be able to get one,I saw one girl I greatly disliked,I shook my ass past her(like:here, suck up on that biatch,I git the attention)... Luckily I saw a bike,opened my legs and entered,SUDDENLY,I felt this 'cold' feeling on my ass,the feeling you get when metal connects with skin(huh!!πŸ™ŠπŸ˜±whatdahell was that,I said??) I tried touching where I felt cold,Lo and behold,my trouser was torn,jeeeeeez(what to do??😱😱),I shouted the bike man asked what happened, I told him,he just laughed and said I shouldn't worry that he'll drive me into my friend's compound... When we got to her Street,it seems like all the guys in the world assembled there,kai!!I died and woke up severally,we got to her gate,it was locked....How will I get down??I summoned courage,came down,ran into the compound amidst laughter from those guys,ran upstairs to her room,she was laughing when I told her what happened....didn't come out till leboo came to pick me(after I changed into something else)!! As for leboo's house,didnt go there for in like a week and when I started going there,it was late evening, on the conditions that he will pick me up and drop me off...

Forgive all typos,typing in a hurry!! Meanwhile,'leboo' is now an ex😲😟

1. funny gist but why do people refer to an ex as "le boo"?

or do you actually mean oloriBOOruku?

thinking out loud πŸ˜₯

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. True talk @Candy,he was a real oloriBOOruku jare....radarada somebody, that type that you look back and know that 'wizardry' is real!! We are cool now sha,looool

12. Oya make una begin share funny gists but real and unreal
    Ideato baibe, how is your angel? Tell him to visit me o. My data is finishing in a few hours. Tell am say I be your friend.

13. I had a funny experience yesterday.I was busy throughout the day so I couldn't catch up with all the gists on SDk blog,so after closing for the day I boarded a BRT bus heading home then I balanced and started reading one post to the other then finally put my head into the IHN,by the time I put up my head I noticed the bus stopped finally and l looked around and saw everyone going down,I took a quick look at the bus stop what I saw was ikorodu bus stop, I shouted Jesus the guy that was sitting behind me said what's that I just looked at him and said I passed my bus stop all the remaining people that were sitting close to me started laughing,some said she is joking. One man said i wonder what she was reading on that phone, it's not like she was even sleeping.That's how I came down and started going back.

1. Ikorodu bus stop? As in Ikorodu wey be city? Infact, for some bus stops for Ikorodu, you fit still board 2 vehicles and one bike before you reach your bus stop or house for Ikorodu

2. @anon 15:49 Honestly it is the type of thing SDK blog causes.....I almost burnt my pot reading SDK blog πŸ˜€πŸ˜‚πŸ˜€when the gist /blog is too interesting it won't make you focus on something else! SDK I hail πŸ™Œ Even in my sleep I read this blog lol it's that deep

3. The worst is make I carry phone enter toilet,I fit shit for 5hoursπŸ˜…

4. When he calls you let us know please. Thank you

14. My gist,yesterday on my way to the office I board a bus, then one man enter and sat beside me all of a sudden he said sister abeg how much the conductor say be the bus and I told him is 100 he said OK thank you, 2mins later he said abeg u fit help me pay the money I was like haba you should have jus said so at first than asking me price forming, I told him no probs I will pay he said noo that i should give him d money i said no, the next person that entered he did same thing asking price first then telling him to pay ,the guy accepted he repeat same thing give me the money the guy said no I will pay, na so the conductor vex and ask him to come down, when he was coming down he now said nonsense people who tell una say I get were to go before, I go enter anoda bus do same thing.

15. diamond in d house19 November 2016 at 16:08

Theres dis guy dat saw me in ma place of wrk, told his friend dat is ma galfriends boyfriend dat he lyks me, na so ma galfriend come tell me, dat nyt we all hung out. He didnt call after dat nyt, called in 2wks tym n neva called again. Dis thing happened about 1month ago, only 4 him 2 call me 3days ago dat he wants 2 c me, I agreed, he came n picked me after wrk , took me 2 his house.(didnt kw we were going 2 his hous cos I v neva bin there, it was wen we got there dat I asked if dis is his house n he said yes) Wen I entered, I sat down, he offered me a drink, I took it, thanked him n kept it on d table cos I was scared of drinking it (e fit b say e put something inside d drink) na so dis guy begin drag me, dat he has missed me , I told him 2 free me , he said am not romantic , I just give am corner eye tell am say I wan go. Dis fool couldn't even tk me 2 ma house, he just stopped somewhere n told me dats where he will stop me, I told him no wahala. Dis idiot didnt bother 2 call n kw if I got home safely or not n he hasnt called till dis day. N mean while, as I was waiting 4 him dat day, I saw him drove pass ma office carring one yellow pawpaw in front n he called me after few mins. Am waiting 4 him 2 call me again , den I will give him d piece of ma mind.

1. No offence but you are a very cheap woman. SMH

2. Went cross eyed trying to read the 1st sentence. Hopefully it's just your communication skills that are grossly challenged. Wouldn't want to think this is a representation of you IQ.

3. Hope you don't talk the same way you write??no offense but that could be the reason he oinky what's you for the 'cookie'....

I'm,not Am...He's not Is...
      Please don't feel offended!!

16. Dat's how one of my friends call me for a job meeting on Sunday evening,i was in an hurry becos I wasn't informed earlier, Na so I carry bike to d venue without checking myself wella, Lo n Behold I wore my top in a opposite way(odi aso).
    Na so I wan take my small fone Frm by Jean pocket, behold I saw myself wearing my top in a wrong way,immediately I started begging d bike man to carry me to a nearest schl he knows in d area b4 people started to notice, Na so I carry myself enter one classroom and I correct myself speedily.
    I jst thank God it was a Sunday evening can't imagine wat would av happened if it were to be on Monday or any other working day.

@Tee_y

17. I'm a student of theatre arts somewhere in south south Nigeria. Our lecturers got a memo that everything should be moved forward as they strike was sure to happen. Long story short, exams were rushed but we still had productions to rehearse for. On Wednesday, I was running late and kept forgetting little but important things so I was running in and out of the house. Got to school and rehearsals began. We were just reading not acting yet. I decided to stretch my legs by placing them on the chairs in front. Imagine my shock when I discovered I had two different shoes on! I was so embarrassed but luckily I had another pair of shoes with me, so after I calmed down, I jejely changed. A friend actually told me she thought I did it deliberately! I asked her when I had started loosing nuts in my head. Imagine wearing lemon color on one leg and pink on the other. See me double checking my legs all the way to school the following day

1. Lol. They will think you went for rag day.

2. Lollll
      If it were canvas of d same design, ehh ehhn son pole may understand.

3. Victoria, one woman rag day. Lol
      J.Ice, as in eh. Especially after that etisalat advert. Was to go to the office from school, so I wore slippers and had ballet flats handy

18. So u just followed a man without knowing where u both were headed.next time pls ask

19. @broomstickπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚