Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: On Alleged Interview Granted By Stella Dimoko Korkus

Monday, February 06, 2017

On Alleged Interview Granted By Stella Dimoko Korkus

Today My Colleague and Friend Kemi Ashefon called me to hint me of an interview someone posted on Instagram saying I granted her on the status of my Marriage,about me cheating and Confessing about my hatred for the other popular blogger.

My friend helped my put out a release and confirmed to me that Instagram allowed a deranged person open an account.
I wonder how anyone can sit down and fake an interview.LMAO....Like for real?

Desperation to have a blog with traffic like mine right?

I was LIVE on IG today and I told everyone watching to disregard the interview and I stated that anyone who was busy would not have time for such,Anyone who was making money would be busy shopping and not stalking people on the net and sending them mails upon mails even without getting a reply.

My inbox is full of her mails which I do not read but forward to busybody correcter who happens to be a top Lawyer I cannot mention..Busybody studied the mails and advised that i ignore the sender but saved all the mails.

I just got into my inbox and deleted about six mails from this sick woman who has been stalking me on the Internet since forever...FRIENDSHIP IS NOT BY FORCE IS IT?

I know how badly she wants me to mention her name and blog for traffic but I wont...
All i can say is that if you run into any interview,please disregard it and move on.....If i want to grant any interview there are plenty platforms including mine with traffic where people can read and learn.
This person even comes on my blog comment section to comment and tell me I comment on their blog..Like really?
LMAO

I am sure you all know the person I mean?

I dont have time for trash like this person spews and I am sure my sane friends will be angry I made this post....It had to be done!
To you Madam blogger,you are a woman right?Put your privates to good use and leave me alone...I stopped reading your mails over a year ago and i have ignored all your plea for friendship becos you ARE SICK!

And oh,I blocked you yesterday on IG when you clicked LIKE on all my photos there...stop stalking me.

*Dusting my shoulder and moving on*

106 comments:

1. Stella so u didn't another video without telling "us" before hand? Chaiiiii, if you wanna do it again let it be in the evening biko, as for the 'sick blog' could it be Maryjane? Madam leave Stella alone nau, she say she nor want, na by force?

2. Emjay, turn on post notification on her page. You will get notified when she's up

3. It's angel Maryjane na
      We all know her

4. Kai!that Maryjane is sick I swear

5. I need DRAMA!

Tayan Taylor and Kelvin... DRAMA!

6. Lmao. How do I see your video Stella? That's all I'm interested in. Ehehe

7. Angel Mary Jane David, leave stella alone na. Ha!

8. That pussy investigator .. her days are numbered ! Stella she's a popular BV here ooh Woman can take many personalities for Africa!! Jobless con Journalist international monkey blogger

9. Stella how do I follow u on I grann?

10. Yeah me think so too but i wonder, she nor dey give up? Stella she just might b a die hard fan u know😆.

11. Lmao
      Drammmmmmaaaaaaaaaa
      Rush out for safety

12. WOW! Na wa. May all your enemies receive the wrath of God. Madam blogger, face front! There's nothing as painful as ignoring someone, they feel so little, it's unsettling. Way to go Stellz.

13. Seriously Stella!! You are giving that 'thing' ,posting stuff from her phone 5mins of fame. I have even reported her to instagram,I suggest u all click on report when u get that fabricated interview and instagram will stop her.cos she is not well

14. That Mary Jane is so so stupid and hopeless for fabricating that kind of lie she needs help cos she's sick in the brain. Stupid idiot

15. You people mentioning the idiots name are giving her more popularity.

2. Who could that be? Decoders oyaaaa

1. Stella I didn't see any video on your IG abi no be the one I used to follow before ni?😒😒

3. Abeg dust am well well and move on jareeh!!!!

1. I hate it when people want to put women against each other instead of supporting them.

2. I hate it when people want to put women against each other instead of supporting them.

1. I love your reply Stella...pls pay no attention to whoever the person is abeg

5. Who could that be? Waiting for comments.

6. Chai bad belle pple every where, Stella nobody can stop ur shine

7. Hehehehe....who be the person nw..

1. Lately, I've learnt that success n fame comes with various orishirishi. Stella nne, u are protected. Ur good deeds speaks for u

8. lol....bring it on haters

coming....

9. That bleached out low life, the only married aunty gwemz. Please disregard anything about her joor

1. That Witch MaryJane Blogazine,"The EXCLUSIVE Interview with SDK Feb 5" that woman is deranged with all those fabricated lie against our Stella. Mary, thank your stars you don't live here

10. Angel Mary Jane, the psychopath. She desperately needs to be institutionalized. Abeg, continue to ignore her.

1. Yes oooo
      It's angel Maryjane

2. Ooh! So na another sicko? Thought it's Kemi Olunloyo. Shame on her.

3. Who? Who's that? Mannn, people have time I swear.
      Na waaaah

4. Hahahahaha. U guys just crack me up. Walahi, isn't knw half of y'all but d love i av for u guys name die. Stellasticus, us love u to bits jawer.

5. Pls you people should leave our Stella alone for us o.

11. Ghen Ghen!😲

Who could it be? 😖

Stella is it d controversial K.O
    Omo Canada deportee?

12. So, Stella, tell the stupid fellow that am your fake boyfriend. Let him or her 'nac head for ground'!!!

13. Hahahahaha...
    Stella,so this aunty akpuruka is still on your case?...
    This is 2017 and this aunty's life is still stagnant like this?....
    Come to my church for deliverance mehn!..your village people have used your destiny to fry plantain!,,.

1. No be only plantain sef plus ji ogwugwu 😅😅😅😅😅.

Sick lady that is supposed to be in mental home, mtchewwwww..

Stella abeg ignore her totally.

14. No b that woman that asked us for gist on her 'fiance'? Lol. She mad na.

15. No b that woman that asked us for gist on her 'fiance'? Lol. She mad na.

16. Pls Stella what's ur real istagramm Id seems u commented on Georgina onuah today on ig

17. I just finished reading the alleged interview.
    It's very obvious it was fabricated. See how she was hyping herself calling herself the next big thing in Nigeria. A blog that I have never heard of, I had to go search through google for Kemi Ashefon before I could locate her dry blog.

No single comment!

Ikwaaakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

Madam 'next big thing' you want to rise by pulling others down? You will soon go into extinction. Ebot!

18. Wow 😱😱😱
    Beware of Pyschos they are everywhere, they will come as friends but are truly wolves in sheep clothing.
    😒🏃🏃🏃🏃👎

1. For this your name, you are a potential cobra. Uriel BBnaija made me to forever run when I hear gunshot oh sorry Urielshot.

19. I wwatched the video live...it was hot #lahot

20. Don't mind her Stellicious,who God has blessed no man can curse

21. Mary Jane the bipolar blogger
    SDK, leave trash for lawma

That woman has been an upcoming blogger like forever
    Hate no let her grow.

1. Upcoming? Never heard of such name sef meaning she dosent exist na. The person that even came to my mind when i saw this post last night was that pussy journalist, kemi olunloyo not knowing there is another mental case like her. Oh chim! Sdk, them no reach and will never reach. I trust you are not bothered anyways. Ndi nzuzu!

22. Lol!
    If I am not mistaken, SDK is talking about that blogger on bike, maryjane, now angel Eze blognazine or something like that.
    Had visited her blog on many occasions, and I can say that I share Stella's view, she's a crazy person. Her write up says so.

23. Its Maryjane. I was so pissed off that I dropped a comment on the post on her IG handle. The interview was sickening and I told her she is fake. Immediately, she replied on my IG page too and said I was jealous of her because Stella granted her an interview. #PepperMe#. She went ahead to pick my picture from the Internet and said I was seeking attention. That she ran interviws with some perssnalities(she never did) Stupid girl. Self acclaimed blogger who runs imaginary interviews on her page! If she tries it again, I would report her to authorised personnel on Instagram and Google. Its high time we stopped unethical journalistic practices online. How could she say Stella said she cheated on her husband once but he forgave her? That annoyed me and I told her that I've known Stella over 15 years and she would never have granted that interview for a billion pounds! She even said Stella said she hates Linda Ikeji! Haba!! Maryjane. I know you are reading this, please go to Yaba left and get some drugs!!

1. Aunty Kemi, don't mind the bipolar babe. Tanx 4 bringing it to stella's notice

2. Please don't wait till next time Kemi. Report her now! She needs to be put in her place already.

3. God bless you ma'am.
      Although some of us who has followed real journalists like you and Stella for years won't even sweat it much, cos we know how to separate the chaff from the wind.

4. The lady must be really mental I swear😕

5. Mary Jane again? Ugini di bikonu? That lady needs psychiatric evaluation o

24. Hian! That lady that with her dead blog, this is 2017 she should find something meaningful to do since blogging isn't her calling.

25. I watched u live on IG. Stella can vex o. I pity d unfortunate person that steps on her toes. See as u finish d babe

26. That woman is bipolar. Abeg ignore the yeye woman

27. It must be Angel MaryJane David!

28. Demon Mary Jane, you never retire?

29. Ok, so is it not illegal? To fake an interview? I don't understand

30. AuntyStellz abeg leave trash for lawma. Such person is just trash.

31. Oh Stella,I don't even know what to say.Do I beg u?Or what can I do to make u forget that trash that thing wrote about u?u see I watched ur live stream on instagram today,and didn't understand why u were so upset,I couldn't hear u well cos of network.i saw this story some mins ago,traced the thing through a comment someone made and I am still in SHOCK. Stella that thing is a loose canon waiting to explode,I have never read such a sick thing before,am pissed at u for giving the thing audience.How can u even bring Urself so low to make a stream and also blog about such a low life that is obviously mentally deranged.I don't usually curse or get aggressive here cos am not wired that way,but that yaba left patient has outdone herself.Seriously Thing,incase ur reading this,u need help ASAP.Ur self imposed interview looks so psychotic,like one that has gone off her meds for some hours. Pls seek help befor it gets too late,And stella pls don't reply such disgusting thing again,her blog reeks of stupidity and ugliness.Stella abeg pray for the thing,she is a total disaster waiting to happen...pls thing don't troll me,the truth is bitter and someone needs to wake u up to smell the coffee.

32. Angel Mary Jane or whatever her name is...
    Is she still on this matter?

Stella I have sent you two mails, non of which you acknowledged receipt... That is strange... Or didn't you get them?

1. You, do you respond to mails?

2. Have you sent in any mail that I didn't reply?

33. Angel Maryjane again!!!
    She needs help.

34. Pls what's Stella's Instagram ig

35. Pls what's Stella's Instagram ig

36. Stella i think she is really sick. Beside the line of questioning was kind of immature. Not professional at all. The Stella will know will not answer such questions

37. End time Mary jamiu James

38. My Goodness!!! I have never read such stupid..idiotic..incoherent..senseless fabricated interview in all my existence. Gaddemit!!! She's cray mhen!! Deranged! I really do think she needs help

39. This is so bizzarre! That someone would actually fake an interview. I'm sure all the others on her page are fake too. Na wa o. Craziness at its finest. I saw the interview yesterday too and was like this can't be real.

40. I still don't understand why people feel the only way they can succeed is to bring another person down smh!

Long live SDK

41. StElla I just read the interview. Na wa oh! How could she even bring your marriage into this? Some people will just be directing karma to themsleves without knowing.

42. Mary Jane, I know you are reading this. I follow Stella post's meme say ntorr to you. Sbebi breeze don blow and your fowl nyash do open

43. The appearance of the person even looks like a mad woman that she is. I nearly puked when I first stumbled on her blog years ago, she spews trash and she also looks like disgusting trash.

44. Mary Jane again! Her deliverance pastors are not yet ready in Jesus name, amen.

45. Stella, please link that lunatic up with Femi Alaja of Magodo. They fit each other. Were Alaso meji.

46. Haaa,na way o,where have I been?i know there's a Maryjane on the blog but iv never paid any attention!

47. the girl can lie for africa haba. the thunder the thunder that will fire her is gathering more thunder to finally end her.

48. The lady in question looks like stella,hahahaha

49. "Stella, you get time o. Me; wey dey beg you say make you help me publish "Contributions Towards My Finding A Husband With Finaces" on your blog. Na im you dey ask me say, if I dey okay. I dey okay, baby, d tin be say, I dey desperate for husband. I go be 42 dis year. I need a husband. Abeg, if una fit help, may una go read "Contributions Towards My Finding A Husband With Finances" for ifeosa.blogspot.com Me; I must marry. Na by force o. I go answer that "Mrs." For this life."

50. Even her diction and choice of words are too boring for me to read! abegi, nothing to west my time over. ESHA LOBADE

51. Abeg who be Mary jane? Who she epp? I haven't heard about her or her miserable blog so she is insignificant. SDK,abeg leave trash for DESMA joo

52. I just read the interview, Stella your reaction is even calm. Whoever that Mary whatever is, she's insane. The fact that she even mentions God is so infuriating. What kind of human being is that? Bloody nuisance. Next big thing, where? Nuisance.

53. But this mary jane dey kolo o.wch kin interview is that na..but in truth Stella hates Linda but d cheating part no na

54. But this mary jane dey kolo o.wch kin interview is that na..but in truth Stella hates Linda but d cheating part no na