Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Prince Kazeem Eletu Odibo Valentine Giveaway.

Wednesday, February 01, 2017

Prince Kazeem Eletu Odibo Valentine Giveaway.

February is a month of love....

I have something exciting to share with you all from the CEO/Chairman of Kazeemroyal Properties Ltd, Prince Kazeem Eletu Odibo-

Do you know wedding anniversary is the celebration of love, trust, partnership, tolerance and tenacity?

The Chairman is born in this beautiful month of love and he has decided to celebrate couples whose wedding anniversary falls on the 14th February. Who can guess his birthday date?

HOW TO PARTICIPATE?

Answer/Provide the understated in an email to 

*kazeemroyalproperties@gmail.com
1 How long have you been married?
2. Scan copy of your wedding or family picture
3 Scan copy of your marriage certificate
4 Tell us your challenges and how you tackle/ overcome them.

WHAT YOU GET:

* A giveaway of 1 million to be shared between the best 3 couples
* A lunch for the settled couples at the Oriental Hotel

Entry starts NOW and closes on the 10th of February.

54 comments:

1. Good luck to the participants. Aaawe and i am not married

1. goodluck to the participantsd.. God bless you Prince Kazeem Eletu

2. Good luck to d winners.

There's was a fire insident @Shoprite sangotedo lekki Lagos today!
      Thank God it was curbed!

3. *side eyes* Am not yet married.

4. That's a nice one
      What about we that are yet to be married

5. Chaiiiiiii.
      What of singles?

6. Happy birthday Mr Kazeem.

I guess today is your birthday.

7. Alhaji happy birthday, igba odun odun kan ni o.
      Pls i also need your birthday gift. Nothing is too small ejo.

8. Congrats to them winners. I really need this giveaway though am single. Nothing is too small oo

9. How una wan share N1m among 3 couples ? All the same , nice one bro

1. Wow,this is good.. I was born February 14th.happy birthday to us in advance.

3. Wow,so nice of him. I pray God bless me with my own man too.

1. How many dey wed for Feb 14th? Oga fear God ooo

4. Hurray Stellasco this your blog is awesome. Isn't peeps. Cngrats to winners and giver

1. Is he not Demola eletu's brother?

5. Wow!
    Goodluck to the participants and God bless the giver
    God will also provide a mate for the singles to join and enjoy this wonderful giveaway next time.

6. No recession in this blog. Thanks for sharing so much love

1. God bless me like this, so that I will also start touching lives

7. Goodluck to those that will participate

8. Nice one, happy birthday in advance to him, and goodluck to the winners

9. #Every single thing you go through is designed to GROW you. Every experience made you who you are today*

10. Waoh, am participating in this one. I believe God for His favour

11. Happy birthday in advance Chairman..

14th February is his birth day..

Good luck to the participants and the winners..

God bless you Sir..

12. Happy birthday in advance Chairman..

14th February is his birth day..

Good luck to the participants and the winners..

God bless you Sir..

13. Wow..now I so wish I was married..#oluwaprovideaboo..God bless you magally prince..good luck to the winners..

14. Chairman's birthday is february 14
    It will be a day of answered prayers, new beginning, good health for him family n loved ones, happiness, love, sufficiency, peace n continued blessings from the Almighty!! God's grace n guidance.
    Happy birthday to him in advance

15. Thanks man for what you are about to do and congrats to the lucky couple

16. Feb 14th made me remember our darling bv QUTIE.She will always come back for lovely details about her valentine.
    Pls come out and apply for this giveaway.

17. HBD in advance Mr CEO,May you also bE blessed as you are a blessing to others.

18. Wow.....y am i not yet married?🙁

19. I'm so applying for this,I need some sugar in my life this season mehhhhn,the seriousness and lowkey mode has been going on for too long in my home since 2years plus ago when Dh losed his job. Lord I want...I want..... I want...I want....I wish....

20. Na wa o. We wey no marry during Valentine nko? Nothing for us? Chai!

21. I'm so applying for this,I need some sugar in my life this season mehhhhn,the seriousness and lowkey mode has been going on for too long in my home since 2years plus ago when Dh losed his job. Lord I want...I want..... I want...I want....I wish....

22. Good of him, good luck to the winners

23. Good job stella...this is my first comment,just want you to know i love your blog..

24. Good job stella...this is my first comment on this blog, i love your blog stella..

25. Happy birthday Prince Kazeem, may you live long and prosper. God bless you and enlarge your business as you give to people. My wedding anniversary is not the month of February if not, I would have applied for your giveaway as I really need cash to start a small business so as to relieve this suffering as I have been struggling alone since my husband became sick and bedridden for over a year now. Goodluck to the participants.

26. In my local dialect, the word ELETU means rabbit! I'm just happy today!

27. Wow, let the competition begins
    God bless you Mr kazeem. HBD in advance
    Mr CEO birthday is 14 Feb

Tiwa

28. White berry stay away from this giveaway

29. Kind gesture from Mr Kazeem....God bless n prosper you n your business.
    Goodluck to the participants.

30. Good initiative. Happy birthday to you in advance.

31. Stella abeg what is happening o! I sent in my entry for the wedding anniversary giveaway because I got married exactly on February 14 2015 and they say the email address does not exist? Stella post my comment o

32. Nice concept

Happy birthday Sir

February is the month of love. Spread love all around in any little way you can

33. HBD to the Ceo
    Congrats to the winners

34. Happy birthday Chairman, God bless you.

35. Good luck to the participants

36. Good luck to the participants

37. Good luck to the participants