Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday IHN

Friday, March 03, 2017

Friday IHN

Beautiful Sunny,cold Friday!..About to have a cuppa.....

want some?

Hailings to everyone,I love me some all of you..

Where do I send Kisses to?
Business Meme post coming up On Sunday..Abeg make una no provoke oh..lol

VIVYRITA YOU ARE SO BEAUTIFUL!
Stella good day,I'm Vivyrita and I would love to be the face of IHN. Kisses to you and my fellow blog visitors that comment with i.d and no I.d. I love you all.

Beautiful babe!

ROSSY BABY COVERS IN HOUSE NEWS (IHN)
Hi stella ,am so happy today because av always been trying to comment on or blog ,just got it right today,dancing already...my name is rosemary ,I hope I qualify for the new face of IHN O ..I don't even know the meaning of this IHN issorite...

*You dont know the meaning of IHN?scroll back up
''Am'' or ''I am''?...LOL

RhodaREX and her dimple cover IHN

Abeg, I dey see people face for Ihn, na I say make I send in my own pishure. I hope say I qualify. Special shout-out to u Stella, I love u die. And Ibk my bae, cookie, dee royalty, and all the beautiful souls on this blog, u guys u ROCK!

Wow lovely dimples,love you too..

......................................................................................................................

CHOOSING A COURSE

Please Mrs SDK help me post this in the house I need their ideas.
Am currently running my MBA programme in NOUN and am at edge of choosing what specialization I should study.

I have a diploma in Banking and Finance and my first degree is Bsc. Banking and Finance also.

so right now I want a change and I have decided to study MBA specializing in Information Technology. 

Please BVs is it advisable given that I have my Bsc in Banking and Finance? I mean will the Labour market frown at such combination? 
Please i need your ideas on this so I don't end up shooting myself.

......................................................................................................................

STYLIST NEEDED

Hello SDK fam, I just open a salon around agege area. And I am in need of stylist, barbers, pedicurist  and makeup person. (Male or female). 
Please only contact me if you are ready to work immediately. 

MY DAD IS THE NEW RECTOR OF AUCHI POLY

The new rector of AUCHI polytechnic Dr Sunny Jimah in blue native and cap with the the former minister of information Prince Tony Momoh after receiving his letter of appointment as the new Rector of AUCHI polytechnic in Abuja this morning. 

The new rector is on his way to AUCHI now and jubilation in AUCHI town as they received the news of his appointment.

Join me in the celebration my fellow bvs.. I comment under anonymous mode (smiles)

Suzie Jimah

congratulations to my dad and mentor a man of honour may ur reign be the best Auchi polytechnic has ever experience.

Congrats to your Dad............Infact send my Kisses to your dad,he looks very playful,my kinda person!

SHIPPER NEEDED

I have a parcel am expecting from the USA (Rhode Island to be precise) i need someone that can help me ship to Nigeria(Lagos) at an affordable price.
Interested person can reach me on this email. God bless you Stella
maybella069@gmail.com
Thank you.

BV NA GODWIN IS DEPRESSED
Dear Stella, 
How are you doing today? Great job you are doing and God bless you for your kind heart. I am a Bv(Na Godwin) felt the need to write this just now. 
I saw bvns congratulating default smile today. I rushed to look for the post. Lo and behold! Our own default smile is preggy. God be praised. I am so happy for her. There's so much tears in my eyes right now as I  type this.

I pray God to visit me too this year.  I am 42 years old and we have been married for 10years now no child yet but I am not giving up. Sometimes I get so depressed (women Ttcing would understand what I mean). We(my husband and I) have  done all except IVF.  As a matter of fact I had to  undergo Fibroid surgery last year to enable me conceive.

I have been through a lot in the past one year. 
Between 2015-2016, I lost 3 very important people in my life.  First it was my Mother, then my step sister and recently my Step-mom.

I am an only child of my late Mother and my step siblings are younger. It's not been easy at all for me. I'm just trying to put myself together for my sanity sake. I feel so depressed these days.

Please,  I need prayers and any kind of assistance to enable me do IVF.

Please, Stella, help a Sister cos this burden is too much for me alone to bear. I need help. 
Thanks for taking time to read this.  God bless you.

Her number is 08032263001.....
Awwwww,this made me so sad..
I would have said 42 is not a good time to have babies but I am not God.....
lets see what will happen.God has read this and he wil send Angels your way.AMEN,

JOB OFFER FOR YESTERDAYS CHRONICLE POSTER

I read yesterday's chronicles and I was so touched. 

Dear poster, for no reason should you release your 3 kids to your husband and his new wife. I know it's not easy to cater for 3 kids all alone. Even taking care of  just one I went through hell and back but thank God it's all in the past.

Dear poster, I believe what you need now is a job to look after your 3 kids. I also want to believe that you have immediate relations either your parents, siblings, uncles and aunties. Your kids can stay with them while you focus on your life and start all over again. Your kids are better off with your immediate relations than with a step mom. If you feel you can always go to see your kids at their father's house whenever you want, my dear that's a big demonic lie from the pit of hell.

My Aunty got married  year 2007. 2008 she had a baby girl. 2009, to her greatest surprise, her husband got married to another lady legally. Two legal wedding. My aunty was pained. When we saw that she was gradually loosing it, my grandpa went and carry my aunty and her child. My aunty was no different from a mad woman and one who have thought she had aids. Her hair had turned to Dada and her lips breaking.
We took her to the hospital immediately. When she recovered, we got her a very good job. The job took her out of the city because she requested to change her environment in other to forget the past and move on.

Now 2010, my aunty little girl was playing outside innocently in the compound when all of a sudden her dad sneaked in and stole her. Babatunde stole baby eni. My grand ma came and immediately saw a man carrying her grand child into the car and the car zoomed off. Families were alerted even the police. Babatunde was called but he claimed he has come to pick his daughter.

2010, till date, my aunty and everyone of us never set our eyes on Eniola. Everyday we think of Eniola. We don't even know what she looks like now. All means to reach babatunde, his families, his wife and Eniola was blocked.

I remember one December when my aunty reached babatunde on phone, she was so happy believing that she will be able to see her daughter again. Arrangements were made for my aunty and some of our family to come visit Eniola. We were so happy and our hopes were so high. My aunty bought Eniola so many beautiful things including a big bicycle. A night to when we were supposed to go see Eniola, we couldn't sleep. 

My aunty was really tensed. Asking everyone if Eniola will accept her as a mother, what if she has been poisoned against her, what if her step mom has been maltreating her so many questions from her that night. The following day we headed straight to the address given to us by babatunde. 'to let us in. He said oga said he shouldn't let us in. We called his cell phone but he wasn't answering his calls. We were there for over two hours. My aunty cried uncontrollably. She was screaming Eniola your mom is around, I want to see my Eniola. We were all crying too begging to go in. We called out babatunde. He was in there but he didn't answer us. 

The security man came out and ask us to leave that we were disturbing his oga. My aunty refused leaving saying babatunde asked her to come and see her daughter. She begged the security man to see and collect what she bought for Eniola. The security man pushed my aunty and she fell to the ground with everything scattered to the floor. We struggled to pick her up. 
We left leaving the gifts on the ground. Till date my aunty is yet to get married...

Poster, I'm happy I never made the mistake of abandoning my child. It wasn't easy at first I must confess but I knew I just knew that one day the pains were all gonna be gone. 
You see, I can't remember the pains of yesterday. I'm too busy now to see the scars it left behind. What I'm saying is that, whether you have two or more kids, you can survive. Look at me, I'm a Survival! Yes poster you can survive. The greatest revenge you can give to your husband is  huge success and that is if you are willing to work hard to achieve it.

I'm sorry for my long write up. I would have discussed all this with you if I had your number. 
I am willing to employ you right away. Though I don't have the ability to accommodate your children now but if it's possible for you to drop them with your immediate relations, I will be every pleased. I will provide you accommodation and then give you a job on a basic salary of N40,000 monthly along side with  feeding and other benefits, promising me that you will be focused and diligent towards your service...

Please call me on 09063340080

Stella, I'm so sorry for my long write up. I thought I should share it with her to encourage her. 
Thank you so much Stella. You and your angelic BVs are part of my success story.

Note- Please forgive my errors, I didn't edit.
God Bless you all.

God bless you Deb.I love you so much!

MATRON WITH god PERSONALITY

I have never been angry or so pushed as to want to insult an old woman as I was today.I think I have to involve servicecom on them.

I took my 9 month old baby to a health center at eliozu to take his immunization, on getting there I took my number sat down and listened to the teaching when it was my turn I went inside with my sheet of paper detailing the vaccines my baby have taken,this paper was given to me the first time I went there to take BCG last year because the girl at the counter said there was no card,I was fine with it as far my baby was taking his vaccines although I do go to check on the card.

As it got to my boys turn the matron asked for my card I gave her the paper she said she wouldn't write on it that it is worn out I told her yes it should be worn because its a plain sheet of paper that is always in my wallet that I guess it was the heat that made it that way.

The matron took offense with my explanation that I should go and get the card,I stood up went back to the counter to ask for the long overdue card,the lady at the counter said the matron is in charge of the card but if I want a new card that I would pay her that they don't have cards to give people.I was surprised. 

I went back to tell her what the lady at the counter said she ignored me I was in her office till she called the number 30 whereas I was number 8,she just kept ignoring me.

This are the so called nurses government are keeping in their hospitals,no empathy for the kid I was carrying or maybe because I didn't kneel down to beg her as other women where doing.I just refuse to beg for nothing or encourage corruption by paying for a new card.

Pls pH mama which private hospitals do give 9months immunization.

*Please ignore her gbagauns.

DO YOU HAVE IT ALL?...I dont!

233 comments:

1. YAYYYYYY Finally TGIF!!!

*BREAKING NEWS* .....

The CEO of Facebook (the new owners of Whatsapp) announced that *'last seen'* on Whatsapp .... will now include *the person's GPS location*.

This according to *Mark Zuckerberg* is for safety reasons should anything happen to anyone & for parents and lovers to know their children's true locations at all times and partners to know their spouses locations!!!!

*Examples..*

•Hi mom, I'm on ma way to the library see u later.... *[[Last seen 02:54pm @ Elegushi beach]]*

Dad, i am in class will beep u later.... *[[Last seen 12:16pm @ Deputy Governor's lodge, Makurdi]]*

Hello my luv, I'm on my way to Ibadan for my aunts' burial..see u soon..... *[[Last seen 3:00pm @ Oriental Hotel, Lagos]]*

Honey , i dey airport dey wait my elder brother ... love u *[[Last seen 11:10am @ 4 Odogbolu street, Surulere Lagos]]*

Those lies about your location just got to end 😜😜😜.

I know say fear don catch some people already dem don dey consider to uninstall WhatsApp now. 😂😂😂

1. Hahahaha....wahala don come be dat o

2. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂oh my! You are crazy aswear

3. Hahahahaha. Last seen of life.

4. Lol
      God bless the givers
      I overheard some Hausa women in a govt hospital today that Vuharia will/ has handed over to Osinbajo due to his health challenge. Immediately my antenna rose to power 10, they called th3 next pati3nt. I waka comot.

5. Lol
      God bless the givers
      I overheard some Hausa women in a govt hospital today that Vuharia will/ has handed over to Osinbajo due to his health challenge. Immediately my antenna rose to power 10, they called th3 next pati3nt. I waka comot.

1. RhodaRex , what's that thing on your head?

3. I still don't understand how Nigerian
    Cockroaches survive inside Microwave
    you will be warming food and you will see
    them walking inside like
    Shedrack!
    Meshack! &
    Abednego!
    Maybe They Also Serve A Mighty God

4. I was reading comments yesterday on IHN, @healthy ikpu, please come and tell us more about ikpu care o!
    Please other 'ikpurians' should share their views too

1. Personally i wash when ever i pee or use baby wipes in the absense of water. I pee immediately after sex, some times it its a marathon i use warm water and dettol it works wonders lol. I always wash properly before bath. And i eat plenty dabino (dates) and coconuts and fruits to help sweeten it lol. Buzz me if you want the main the main.

*hangs leg on the wall*

5. A woman walks up to an old man sitting in a chair on his porch. 'I couldn't help but notice how happy you look,' she said. 'What's your secret for a long, happy life?' 'I smoke three packs a day, drink a case of beer, eat fatty foods, and never, ever exercise,' he replied. 'Wow, that's amazing,' she said, 'How old are you?' 'Twenty-six.'

#DontQuoteMe

6. There will be a moment in your life where you’ll just want to give up but you must push yourself to continue its those moments that make us stronger and make that next moment just a little easier. Never give up on yourself and others will never give up on you.

7. Hi Fab mum,
    I should give you a big kiss 💋for your comment on SP. I don't really understand this whole fuss. Honestly I don't.

What exactly is the cause of the insinuations and pettiness everywhere???

I made an innocent comment on SP some days back and so many anonymous(es) jumped out telling me who to be friends with and who not to be friends with just because a blog paddy of mine is at loggerheads with another. They roll out telling me to "change seat" Lmaoo!
    Abeg oh! Where I go sitdon???
    Telling me to change camp?
    To which camp pls? Wonderment!
    Pls oh! I choose my friends and wisely at that.

I am verrrryy responsible for my "buddylationship" with those I am comfortable with in here BUT I am not responsible for their relationship with anyone else. Na my own I know.
    Is it clear?

Now. If my buddy isn't cool with you, she has her reasons, it has nothing to do with me. I can only advise, but the entire decision is up to her.

When you come blazing at me telling me I am this or that just cos your enemy is my friend is ridiculous and sickening. And then dictating to me to stop being buddies with that person cos she is not in good terms with you. huh???
    Who do you? Wetin bind me and you?
    Na wa!

Anyway that said,

Dear XP,
    How are you, family, work? Trust great!
    Ok so, so much drama day in day out from anonymous(es) claiming to be your "friends" who are standing in the gap for you when you are busy to be in here.
    If you don't mind dear, can you boldly do a memo to all who may have offended you, pointing out their offence(s) and how it rubbed you off the wrong way so that it's clear exactly what all your anonymous friends are on about and possibly an end to it all.(???)
    I think this is necessary or don't you think?

Honestly I wouldn't have disturbed your busy schedule for this; but how your name is infused into so many comments from "anonymouses" especially if you are "not on blog" at the time of all of these craziness is worrisome.
    They ('anonymous') say they munch & send to you, they give you give back and all; so permit me to assume you know EVERYTHING going on here.
    Pls do the needful, address these issues. Thanks in advance dear. Cheers!

Pls note that I wouldn't have asked you for this but for your anonymous friends that calls my name amongst others in the buzz is my major reason for this.

PS: "anonymous(es)" ejor, I know you've been very supportive and loyal to XP, but e jor, e ma binu, I want to speak with Xp not you guys. So allow us chat for a bit without your interference. Thanks

Highness Gwen, I am fine dear, I no see road all of yesterday at all.

Misslynn, Ideato, Peaches and cream,saw your s/o💋💋💋

1. Those anons.ehn,I dey wonder which kind mama born them.
      The bitterness in them calls for serious concern.
      They need urgent help!

2. ....bloggie 💋💋💋

3. Yeah Bloglord. Family and work is moving on fine.

Quickly to your comment. On a blog everyone has the right to defend whoever and at any point in time. It is called friendship. I just need you to do a total recall for me on any post where any of these my blog enemies or frenemies or even the spy who loves me( because some have disappeared from the other side)were abusing, cursing, maligning and even wishing me and my family death, that YOU as a person asked them to stop. If your child or friend outside of this blog do all those and you don't stop then, don't you think you deserve the comments from the anons and others with their IDs while you jump around and hail your wards? We are not babies here even as some have been 35yrs for 4 consecutive years. No. We are all adults.
      Some comments are configured to sound and look like XP's, which of them have you ever queried? None my good Bloglord, none.

Judging by your submissions, the anons only work when I'm not online but I tell you one thing, you can fool some people some of the time but you cannot fool everybody all the time. Bvs have eyes and they know that the reward of loyalty isn't only with recharge cards and giveaways. Hailings are part of it too. You copy that? Smartness is flowing on here.

That I'm busy is an understatement, I am super busy and have said it countless times that during the week blogging is a No-No for me till further notice. If you've ever worked in a good place, you should know HR principles. Are my friends qualified to reply whoever crosses the boundaries of decency? Yes. They are and trolls will be reminded that stupidity is no exclusive of anyone. Dem no dey write Agbor for forehead and my numerous friends get am for body. You come for me, they come for you. Some comments they type and is not posted also lands in my inbox. If you've got love for a woman you must defend her in everyway possible.

Asking me to do a memo detailing what the so-called bvs did to me is an act of cowardice, the last time I read, your 2 eyes are still functioning, you see all the stunts. I'll advice you offer them some sound counselling to reset their thought processes and sense knowledge, if you still gat it. It is a free world and I can't remember standing in anybody's way of happiness. There are avenues to tone down or trim inferiority complex from the system, I can bet you know them. Teache your 'friends' and remain in your CAMP. They need you.

I am home today and lounging. The blog name is Xhlrted P. No other id. I'm too focused to be a troll, why? I come from a pretty LARGE family. Note Large in caps. We don't do hate! We love LOVE!

Have a nice weekend.

4. Thank you Bloggie.. I swear I'm yet to understand the genesis of the whole drama.... Abeg make una live and let's live.

5. Hey Tet, sup darl? Pls don't let anyone get under your skin k?💋💋💋
      Did you see my response to your comment about the sex education? I was half sleeping, half typing😅😅.

6. Exactly my point💋

Dragging others in your fight is Petty. Really petty. Deciding who should talk to the other person you are fighting with is petty. A and b fight well but please leave c alone to be friends with both.

8. Send the kisses to my account, it is berra there. Nice weekend to you all

9. Hello everyone. Who's up for some grooving tonight??? Have a nice weekend ppl

10. Immunization woman..go to a health center.

1. I think what she wrote up there happened in health centre..wait,lemme go and read again

11. A woman walks up to an old man sitting in a chair on his porch. 'I couldn't help but notice how happy you look,' she said. 'What's your secret for a long, happy life?' 'I smoke three packs a day, drink a case of beer, eat fatty foods, and never, ever exercise,' he replied. 'Wow, that's amazing,' she said, 'How old are you?' 'Twenty-six.'

#DontQuoteMe

12. Last IHN of the week!Wishing everybody a splendid week ahead

13. IHN for the read.

Pride goeth before a fall. Let's watch it.

Positive Vibes Only

14. the only person am seeing is vivy the others girls were busy twisting their mouths like people wey get stroke. babes no matter how una twist una mouth if una no fine una no go fine. be your sef una no wan hear word. oga ooooooooooh!!!

*hangs leg on the wall*

15. Replies
    1. Thanks Rhoda,u look good too and I wish my dimple is deep as yours.

2. Rhoda my baby😘😘😘
      U for carry camera go down small nah😂
      March8-wait for it👌

16. @BV Den God bless you abundantly for wanting to help that BV of yesterday! You shall never lack ever against IJN, Amen!

Faces of IHN... Una doh

17. Ihn kaabo thank god it Friday

97% of my baby birthday loading
    Who will bake cake for me at low price?

Have a nice weekend all

18. Rhodex better pikin.. u is plump! me like em plump.. lol

Welcome ihn

Congrats to your dad . auchi rector

hello everybody .. ok bye!

19. A man and his wife
    never fought for 25 years
    of their marriage.
    A friend asked him how he had managed to make it possible.
    He narrated:

"We went for our Honeymoon in Australia 25 years ago
    and while riding on a horse,
    My wife's horse jumped and my wife fell down.
    She got up,patted the horse's back and said
    "This is your first time"

After a while it happened again.
    She patted the horse again and said:
    "This is your second time"

The horse did it again the 3rd time,
    She brought out a gun 🔫 and shot the horse dead

I Was so shocked and I shouted at her. . . . . . . ."Are you crazy! What's wrong with you?
    Why did you kill the horse?

She smiled at me and said
    "This is your first time
    Since then. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
    My Mouth Pim🤐😷🤐😷🤐😷🤐😷🤐😷🤐😷🤐😷.

1. Hahahahaha....this is sooo funny!
      Thanks for sharing

2. Omg lol!hez got only two lifelines left

3. Hahahhahahaha very funny.

And that story of yours on S and M cracked me up @Trolling baby.

20. Thanks to those who are ""preaching the gospel to the poor"; Luke 4, like Jesus taught; that job offer to the Yesterday chronicle lady is it.
    Woman; mother of 3, the ball is in your court; to support your kids and watch them grow.
    This is what the forum is all about; it is what these "churches" ought to be doing!

21. Teachers in the house, please how do I make my child's teacher have a soft spot for her? Is it by buying them gifts or how? The teachers are nice though.

1. Soft spot? Is d child bullied?

2. If you had asked me this question when i was teaching i would say buy me small gifts you know i can afford. Not expensive so it wont be like you are bribing me.

*hangs leg on the wall*

3. and why will you want to do that?

4. Gifts how? Abeg don't start what you cannot finish OK. Don't buy gift for any teacher.as a teacher that I anlm I'll advise You get involved in your child's day to day activities eg reply communication book,read and sign, ask how the teacher's weekend was. Then call if u don't understand a particular home work or project. Even if u know it, still call that shows you care about the effort the class teacher is making. Smile always when ever u see the said teacher and compliment her. That's how a teacher will notice your child and fondness kicks in . not by gifts ooo.

5. And if u don't how the teacher is treating you child . please talk to her one on one and choose your words wisely. Trust me you'll see massive improvement from the teacher towards your child.

22. #Nomophobia is an illogical fear of being without your mobile phone, power source, or out of service area.....Do you have these symptoms?

23. Welcome ihn, no shoki today and to think that I needed an airtel card so badly.

24. ..Rhoda Rex,you gather for front oh!
    o.k bye everyone

1. Nor be small o. I dey find who to dash.

2. @ Rhoda Rex, Search no more, kelvin dat edo boi will need it.

25. Still ooking for a job and also believing God for a miracle

26. BV na God calm down honey, i know a lady who had a child at 54 the Lord is not done with you yet. your baby is on the way, i assure you that just trust in the Lord with all your heart and watch him make his word come true for you. i love dear .

*hangs leg on the wall*

1. Thanks @pastor's daughter for your kind words. God bless you.

27. Sigh

I have a backlog of posts to read..

28. may God continue to bless u Deb for this job offer.

29. Hi people, i am looking for someone that will teach me how too make snacks, with little or no cost. Plsssssssssss

30. Rhoda rex 😂😂😂😂😂😂

31. @ the new rector,
    Congratulations sir!

Na Godwin, If Sarah can give Abraham a child, you too will.
    None is barren. My prayers are with you. Pls cheer up, God must visit you because HE is faithful.

1. Amen @Bloggie thanks so much.

2. @ Na Godwin, don't give up, like your name says, God will win this battle for you in jesus name, amen.

32. I love that signing out pic.Always stay humble and kind☺☺☺kisses everyone.life's sweet but God is sweeter, enjoying my new found love which is sweeter than Stella's cream and cookies.yimu😛😛😛

33. #Singing
    I wont hurt you
    With words of my mouth
    I love you...
    I need you to survive..

Rhoda Rex... Are all this weapon yours😱😱😱😱. Omg!.

Thank you Deb for offering her a Job.

Rosemary I Dont understand your skin tone... Are you fair or yellow. I like you eyes and that baby is fione.💋💋💋.

Hi Bv Godwin... Dunno if you will like my voice when I call. Lemme try.😂😂😂. I do sound like mosquitoes sometimes.

Fabmum... I cannot come and marry Oga for you mbok. People who submit themselves to understand hiddenhidden messages in animated movies are intelligent. E.g Me🙌😁😁. Abi greet chairman for me..

34. Yay I made it to face of In House News,thanks Stella.😄

1. Chai. Fine girl will you marry my grandfather... You are his spec.

2. Pls don't come and craze on this blog after today cos na so una dey do.

3. E.g @highness... Lol
      #running_away

4. Lol @ marryung your grandfather. 'You are not a nice somborri' @Blunt chic

35. Awww, see my padi Susan. Congrats on popsie's appointment dearie.

36. Faces of IHN you guys are cute.

The 24years TTC lady, God will bless you with the fruit of the womb

1. Bros me where did you see 24? Lol

What where you saying the other day concerning MMM?? No dey throw me that kind joke ooo

37. Rhoda you are so beautiful...thanks for gracing IHN with your pic

38. Beautiful faces of IHN.
    The woman TTcing. God has heard you
    ..he is on your case

39. When I read this "Babatunde things", i really see that Yoruba men are DEMONS INDEED.

40. Letam is that you?
    It is well with all of us.

41. All faces of ihn are pretty, IHN means in house news@ second face of ihn, @ttc lady: wishing you all the best and praying for you to testify soon, congrats to bv whose dad has been appointed at rector, wishing you all a great weekend😘

42. This comment has been removed by the author.

43. Go to prime medical, register and pay for the vaccine u want n do ur baby's immunization.

I told you poster of yesterday to go to her papa house n not to give out her kids, she dey reply me anyhow. If u like bunk this offer.

Rhoda breast..hahahahahaa I see u.

1. Hello BlackBerry hope you are good!

Prime is a bit expensive for vaccine, she can try st Martins hospital at stadium road or paragon also at stadium road.
      Sophie clinic at old aba road opposite cmtv office close 2nd artillery junction.
      Poster if you can drop your location it will be helpful as there are lots of private Hospital.

44. Ewu! Choi!Na only Vivyrita wet I see for this IHN.Na my spec 100%.Vivyrita will you be my babymama?You are just too too fine.Please and please agree.If ewu love junior looks like you, he will be very handsome.Omo you don make me fall in love.Please contact me by dropping your digits under this comment. I will borrow my friends hone and flash you.If you see any persistent flash just know that I'm the one.I hope say you dey work sha.I need a rich baby mama.Ewu!Ewu!Ewu!

45. For trying to put a smile on the chronicle writer's face, God bless you, Deb.

Beautiful faces of IHN

46. Ur sign out is Gbammm,tanks Deb for ur help,bvn I hope ur father will change Auchi poly,congrats to him.faces of INH kisses

47. #SlidingTackle...

“Let us not reason like cowards,” said Okonkwo. “If a man comes into my hut and defecates on the floor, what do I do? Do I shut my eyes? No! I take a stick and break his head. That is what a man does. These people are daily pouring filth over us, and Okeke says we should pretend not to see.” Okonkwo made a sound full of disgust. This was a womanly clan, he thought. Such a thing could never happen in his fatherland, Umuofia."

The quote above from China Achebe's 'Things Fall Apart' aptly describes what is going on today between us & the Fulani herdsmen.

The nomadic barbarians are now venturing down South without hindrance. Three people are reportedly killed in Delta & Rivers States (Ogba-Egbema-Ndoni LGA) recently & nothing is being done about it. The killings continue unabated!

Now, my grouse is not with the Federal Government. To hell with them!

What are the respective State & Local governments doing about it? They allow foreigners to invade their states & local governments, to destroy their people's source of livelihood & slaughter same people again as jara! And not one culprit has been prosecuted by any of those affected States or LGAs?

OK! What about the communities? Why can't they rise up & solicit for funds amongst themselves to arm volunteers who should be ready to protect their lands, their homes, their families from those 'INFIDELS'?!

If it's to collect 5k-10k from poliTRICKcians to murder or maim their kinsmen becos of APC or PDP, dem go rush go collect guns & machetes. But they can't stand up now that it matters most & organise themselves into formidable force to stop this carnage!

I am bitterly pained by these developments. Benue, Enugu & Kaduna states have fallen to those 'BASTARDS' & our people will stand by & watch them take Rivers & Delta States too? Edo nko? I refuse to accept this. Anyway, I trust my Kalabari, Okrika, Ogoni & Ogbakiri brothers to always rise up to the occasion if push comes to shove.

If any civil militia is being formed to curtail & wipe out those rampaging Fulani herdsmen, I won't hesitate to sign up.

"One does not overlook a small pot of soup on fire; lest it will spill over & quench the fire".

*ghanaman signing out*

1. True son of the South, I seriously don't know why our leaders are calm and not doing anything abt this herdsmen matter. I sha trust my Niger brothers, them no dey fear fight.

48. Beautiful faces of IHN, God bless you all.

Blog Visitor na Godwin and your ID says it all. NO need to be depressed or crying, God will still do it again for you. If you know what Hannah and Elizabeth went through before God smiled on them, i dont think your case is different. God comes at different times for people no matter the age, so yours is not an exemption. Hope your husband is not the problem. God will still do it for you. Please dont cry and dont get depressed it will never make you happy. Dont worry God has seen your tears and will put a smile on you. I will call you so that we can encourage you. Just continue saying my case is different and you will see what happens, in the meantime, continue singing songs of praises to the Almighty God because it would be sooner than you realize.

So many things to write on, let me go and eat first.

1. @Yori Yori princess, thanks for the call. Your words of encouragement really went a long way. God bless you for reaching out to me.

49. God bless Angel Deb for providing a Job for the lady with 3kids.... I just pray she gets out of this mess... God make you stronger ma

50. Stella all these your funny videos on IG been bursting my brain.
    Today is a good day, all my expectations for this week accomplished to an extent. God is good!!!.

51. Congrats Suzzie to your dad. I cover your dad from the eyes of wicked kidnappers and they will never see him at all Amen

52. Yeah!!!
    Face of IHN is Rho Rho Rhoda my gal with the pretty face!
    See ya Chest, choi! Cowbell!

53. Pretty faces of IHN! I sight you Rhoda rex. You IS a natural beauty babes. Loving those dimples toooo😘💋💋💋Wehdone Deb! God bless and enrich ya!

1. Sandy bebe💋💋💋
      How are you hun? I heart you pieces

2. You welcome my bae Rhoda! Enter your box as usual😀💋 Bloggie darl, I am gooooood. I heart you more, like you wont even understand👍😍😘😗❤💕💖💋💋💋👊

3. Sandy, hope you have enough space in your heart for all the love. You're special💕💕💕

4. My dimple sister @Rhoda Rex, u foineee babe.

54. So Suzie is on this blog? Small world. We're turning up for your dad. Don't ask who I am o. Congrats.

55. Friday IHN.. God bless you Deb...

56. Beautiful faces of ihn
    To the woman that offered yesterday poster ajob,may almighty God continue to enrich your pocket(amin).

57. Welcome IHN
    Too tired to load shoki!
    Chai.......modahood no easy!!!

TGIF y'all

1. Where you see shoki wey you wan load abi na from dream u dey comment 😅😅😅😅

58. Chronicle lady, I'm happy for you. May God bless the person offering her a job.
    Happy weekend to all sdkbvs.

59. Rhoda I see you. Kelvin stay away from Rhoda's pics

60. thank you so much aunty Debi for offering that woman a job.

Bv suzie, thank God for your dad, this is his year of higher heights.

Beautiful faces of ihn.

Rhoda your breast industry na gbagam.

61. May God richly bless you Deb,

62. This life is complicated. At 42 am a single mom with a university undergraduate son still praying and hoping for a husband while another 42yrs old woman has been married for years without a child. I have a son, a friend, a husband and a brother in my boy. Oba awon oba i am super grateful.

63. PLEASE HELP!!! Mein 9 months old Sohn always like to play with my make up kits whenever I'm applying them, any time he sees me getting my make up done he usually abandons whatever it is that he's doing. I'm really worried because I don't know what to think of it. Please guys is he GAY???

1. No he's no gay,reject that for him with the blood of Jesus,Kids love colourful things such as different colours of lipsticks which always attract them to it. I will never forget the day I left my neighbour's kids in my apartment, they went to my dressing table,brought down my makeup box and started painting themselves with it.😅😅😅.I couldn't help but laugh when I saw them,one of the kids used my red lipstick on his eyebrow, and drew some strokes on his face with my concealer then painted his lips with purple lipstick then applied white powder,the other one used my red lipstick as well and packed concealer as lipstick on his lips and used my mascara on his cheeks, he told me that's how his mummy does it,that the mum always use a small brush to put red on her cheeks😅😅😅😅.if you see laugh that day eh.Their mum doesn't use make-up again because they won't let it be.Kids watch all of our moves,So we should be careful of what we do in their presence.
      Tell him that his teacher will flog him if he wants you to apply them on his face,make him know that it's wrong for him as a boy to use makeup.

2. Hahahahahaha...
      Gay ke?..
      Children especially babies likes experiment!...
      He can only be gay if someone initiate him to the act at a tender age!...
      So start Guiding him jealously..

3. He sees those things as play things. And being a child,he's just interested in what you're playing with. How can you ask if a 9month old is gay? Is wa for you o

4. Haha...gay at 9months?? No he is just attracted to your makeup kits because he sees it as what he can play with, children can be like that. Erase that thought please.

64. PLEASE HELP!!! Mein 9 months old Sohn always like to play with my make up kits whenever I'm applying them, any time he sees me getting my make up done he usually abandons whatever it is that he's doing. I'm really worried because I don't know what to think of it. Please guys is he GAY???

1. Haba....he's still a baby na. 9month ba? leave him joor.

2. No, jw ia bobrisky. Hia bae, his loading

65. God bless you Deb. I pray the poster sees the opportunities in this new phase of life. As for me, leaving those children with a step-mother is a NO-NO. So good luck!

66. God bless you so much Deb.
    BV Na Godwin may God send help your way.

67. Beautiful blog visitor,Congrats to your father..
    Good news.. God's guidance upon him...

68. The TTC woman God is going to visit you before this month runs out in Jesus name.Our Mother of perpetual help will intercede for you and God's mercy shall rest upon you.
    The NOUN student whatever area of specialization you chose, your certificate from NOUN will only read MBA Masters of Business Administration.

69. You are what you comment...
    Comment responsibly...

70. Congrats to your dad BV Suzie.

BV' Na Godwin, God is working things out in your favor. Relax!

God bless you Debbie. A thousand folds of blessings awaits you.

71. Bvs please I need business ideas, I have about 500k savings and I want to start up a side business. Kindly help a sister out kohcho! Anhinya.

72. I want to appreciate BV naanxiee for the beautiful clothes she gave me. I applied for her giveaway and won. She also gave me transport fare back home. 

Thank you so much naanxiee. God bless and greatly increase you.

73. What a blog, I so so love this family I found 2016 when I almost died of depression and lonlyness. I was pregnant then and unmarried so I had to hide inside the house for shame of people seeing me, than I was going tur my phone and saw SDK blog, my first attention was cholnicles, then wnb, I laughed so had and started coming back to life and I got out of depression. I have never been lucky with giveaways I have even applied for giveaway for single mum, and also jobs. I am very convince that God is a blog visitor. I feel so delighted seeing people get help in this blog and am over joyed. SDK I wished u could answer me. SDK in ur life time, u will know no sorrows, This seed ur planting will speek for u in many years to come, ur generation will enjoy the fullness of ur kind heart and those of this beautiful bvs. God bless u SDK, God bless u real good and keep enlarging u in alrounds. U will have a peaceful marriage and celebrate ur golden jubilee and more with ur children, grandchildren, son's and daughters in-laws with all ur loved once and ur husband. Ur always in my prayers and ur children will or must surely make u proud. Thanks for changing lifes and encouraging people. Cos u have encouraged me when I sent u a private mail. Is well with ur soul. SDK rocks.

74. Godwin your miracle is on the way and your helpers will locate IJN,Amen.Faces of IHN,you ladies are cute.Rhoda waoh you are sooooo breastfuuuull.God bless you Deb,nwan rector congrats

75. Blog visitor that is depressed, just believe God,this year your Evidence must show forth.
    From your mouth to God's ear.
    From Stella's blog to God's ear.
    From blog visitors mouth to God's ear..

Your testimony is loading.
    Twins(A boy and A girl).
    So shall it be in Jesus name.

76. Na Godwin.... of God did it for my aunty after 22 years of marriage, he can do it for you. Trust him. 👍

77. Some hurts
    we bring upon
    ourselves.
    With presumptions
    assumptions
    self-loathing
    and denial
    So stop it!
    Embrace
    the bliss that
    belongs to you.

78. BV Na Godwin, weeping may endure for the night but joy comes in the morning. God didn't bring you this far to forsake you,please hang in there. I don't know how or when but I do know, that because our God is too faithful to fail, He shall give you your own Hannah's miracle. He is a miracle worker, I have seen Him at work.
    Look up Psalm 113 vs 9 and keep confessing it to yourself.

Yesterday's chronicle poster, praise be to God Almighty and may He bless and multiply for the angel who has provided you with a job.

79. Congrats to your dad BV Suzie, may the grace of God Almighty always avail much for him in Jesus name... Amen

80. Is there anyone still using visa recharge card? Have some to give out.

81. I don't understand the faces of ihn today. No offence #my opinion#

82. Congrats to the new rector,to the woman ttcing,God will visit you soon,beautiful faces of ihn... Thank you Lord for a successful..... They will hear my testimony soon...cos MY CASE IS TRULY DIFFERENT THIS YEAR!!! Kisses to you maami of life😘😘😘

83. @immunization woman. Pls don't near prime hospital rumuogba, their price no be here. Kindly look for health centre,there is one at agip roundabout

84. The lady offering a job to yesterday poster, God bless you and enlarge your coast

85. The only functional radiology machine in nigeria is in luth and the machine has gone bad since two weeks and government is not doing anything about it. I tire for this country

86. Don't mind those matrons. You will pay for generator#50, for glove #100. Tomorrow they will tell you that immunization is free in lagos

87. Na Godwin, just like your moniker, God will win eventually. Just hang in there. God is still in the business of doing miracles. He did it for Sarah so he's going to do it for you.

1. La fresh😍,where have you been?...Mrs Romas too.

88. Rhoda Rex,you are pretty..

Ihn faces pretty..

So much drama,na wah ooooo...

89. Anon 14:07 if that will make them happy, buy the gift for them teachers

90. Stella, thank you for posting. I appreciate you. God bless you. 😢

91. Deb,may God bless your lovely heart..
    Thanks for providing job to poster of yesterday's chronicle..

God bless all the Angels in da house...
    God bless you @ Stella for this wonderful platform..

92. Stella, thank you for posting. I appreciate you. God bless you. 😢

93. feeling naughty. I think dis drunkard killed it
    I was at the pharmacy earlier today when a Drunkard
    entered the shop and shouted, "give me a Condom"..The
    Lady at the
    counter asked him,"Cant you use a decent language???
    The Drunkard quickly unzipped his trousers and placed his Pe*is on the counter and asked......"Madam do you have
    clothes for this Baby?".

94. Anon 14:54 keep your visa recharge cards, we no want.

Na Godwin, it is well with your soul. God is still in the business and has not forgotten about you. Angels are on ground to carry out His bidding.

95. I have anonymously dropped my CV on the job post o. Pls employers go and read the job post and employ us o.

96. Mama Eniola God bless you plenty plenty. You will see your daughter. Thank you for sharing your story with us. Thank you for your help. You are really an angel

97. Madam choice for masters,you did not tell us your present industry or the industry you wanna go into also,also look at other things that interest you or you have passion for and go into.

Thanks to the Angel that got the woman of yestedays chronicle a job,the ball is now in her court to make haste while the Sun shines.