Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Susan Peters Says Love Does Not Guarantee The Success Of a Relationship

Friday, April 07, 2017

Actress Susan Peters Says Love Does Not Guarantee The Success Of a Relationship

Nollywood actress Susan says you should find one person to commit to,Discipline yourself and bridle your emotions...

WOW Sue...this is LIT!

37 comments:

1. I love her braide. May God help me to sit down and do this braide.

Are you telling us what we dont know. I like amebo oo

1. It's a wig Yori, we don't need to sit down anymore to get this look.

2. Blacks don't crack. She still pass for a 35

3. Pls which site can I download music in peace.

4. Local or foreign? @Bee10

5. Both local and foreign @pipi lee

6. For foreign you can try musicpleer.com ,you can even play the songs before downloading it

7. I can sit to braid my hair. I like making my hair.

I don't even have any wig. Can't wear one

2. Very true, finally....

3. So this one still dey?...
    She is a blog actress abeg....I have never seen her in a movie...

4. She's on point.
    This Ije love sef.
    Hmmmmm.

1. Chi girl, my darling! I've been so tied up, thanks for the check up lovey 💕💕💕💕

5. Understanding, maturity, money , good sex, more money grantees the successes of a relationship....

1. OG.
      Azeroth, Middle Earth, Pern, Two Rivers, the Dark Tower, Aperture Science labs, Black Mesa, Sunset Valley, through the Inferno, Purgatory, and Paridisio, Chaldor and now am back!!!

6. Wise Words!!!

Susan I hope this is not copied? You said the truth here... Nothing but the truth!

People that have been married for decades now know that Love is not enough.. It takes a lot to keep a relationship these days!
    Chop kiss Susy 😘

1. It's copied oooo. I have seen this before on Facebook.

2. Copied?? Wawu

I love the post though, she speaks the truth.

3. It's copied. I've also read it somewhere before.

7. 👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏

8. I agree with her 100. Building relationships is hardwork. You have to nurture it and work it out. Thanks Suzy , this is what I need right now.

9. Nice one Susu

10. Building and sustaining a relationship is one of the hardest thing to do.

11. Amazing words...Thumbs up Susan!! Real words of wisdom..

12. what if it is copied?it is all about the message

13. You have said it all. Yet our girls of these days are only after how rich he is, how caring he is, how generous he is etc. They are after someone who loves them forgetting that it is attraction, which they erroneously call love, that brings them together in the first place while the continuous resolve to show commitment keeps marriage going. In the course of one's life, one would always meet people who ate richer, more handsome/beautiful, more sex savvy, etc. Should one, then be jumping into the next better person as they come across?
    The same applies to boys of today. Suddenly, the penis you enjoyed previously, becomes too small and you ni longer want it but to find a bigger penis. Who told you thus biiig penis you found now is not smaller than the one the man you meet tomorrow has
    You want a woman who is an expert fucker, better than your wife. Don't you know that she acquired the expertise by exploring with a legion if men? And you think she ni longer have room for more expliration, or their isnt another woman out there whose skulls dwafs your new found girl because she hersrlf has trianed with different more men?

14. If the love is not 1corithians ch13 love, I dnt want it