from weirdfacts on facebook
Thursday, April 06, 2017
Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 550
These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...
25 comments:
Interesting....
ReplyDeleteGood to know
DeleteOn black and white post: I was late but this is my opinion....1st of all, blacks don't CRACK! Place a dark chick same age with a white or fair(9ja) chick, look closely, d Oyibo pepper usually look 2/3yrs older. Blacks pigmient Abi Wetin biology dey call am has this thing that preserves there skin tight. Am fair but I look way older than my elder sis and even friends... Just check. Look at our celebs for instance, Geni, Ini, Susan peters(proper Okuku abuke almost 50 yet she pass for 35) and compare them with there fair counterparts WITHOUT make up o.... D difference is too clear. A dark skinned person cld b FAT and still look fresh and young, check out fair skin and fat! They look OLD. So to me I prefer dark 100%, anytime I stop applying any form of chemical in my body, cream ET all, I tan and look younger. I Kuku abandon cream o, now am gradually turning chocolate and looking younger by d day. Abeg e pay me pass biko 41 no b beans!
DeleteAnon 16:47, so we should do what?
DeleteGood note....#BlackAndProud
Deleteidentity thief, wow! smart enough to make a name out of himself but still foolish.
ReplyDelete*for himself
DeleteVery foolish.
DeleteFoolish how Ma? You with you own original name what have you done with it?
DeleteHehehe, Anon easy.
DeleteFoolish people won't understand so scram!
DeleteNa wa Pipi, you get work so? You still come back after 24 hours dey respond to comments. Abeg I'm not the anon up there o before you begin vomit. Just shakin my big bum bum as I waddle by.
DeleteSmart identity ole... good for him
ReplyDeleteWhat a smart man
ReplyDeleteWaooh he tried
ReplyDeleteWow
ReplyDeleteLearning
Ikea man na ijebu man with all his items that are more expensive than human being. London trees ndooo,why are people running away from you to suburbs?
ReplyDeleteAs an environmentalist, I love the last one. Nigeria needs it.
ReplyDeleteIdentity thief wat.. Dont try that here in Nigeria
ReplyDeleteMc pinky
Good to know
ReplyDeleteYea I have always known that fact about IKEA founder.
ReplyDeleteHahhahaha and I always have this feeling about him especially with his furniture. Lol
And that of Pilots eating different dishes is a known fact esp if u watch Aircraft Investigation.
Wow@ 1st Fact😳
#You never really appreciate open nostrils until they are blocked*
ReplyDeleteOkay
ReplyDeleteInteresting facts.
ReplyDelete#Greatwoman
hmmmm!