Hmmm...Time to update on us what's up!!
Who got punched,got burnt or struck by Cupid's arrow?
Who opened Cookie jar too soon?
Who is serial?
Please leave out last names if you must call out anyone..
Another Singles Mingles will probably be posted on the Weekend,yeah or nay?
Na una hand e dey!
Oya let's go!
Thursday, April 06, 2017
252 comments:
Reading mode activitated....
ReplyDeleteLet it roll..
I will read comments...
DeleteHow the hell did I miss IHN. Chai sleep ooo...
I am right beside u.
DeleteI met a good looking but broke beggy beggy boo.
DeleteWaiting for the next snm
Darling Stella, after a few trials n failures from SnM, asked for friends though in the three times I participated earlier, got a boo from one of the friends but it didn't last, too childish,immature and we weren't on the same track of life, I believe in little beginnings, taking the step towards a lifetime commitment and seeing God stepping in, he chickened out, was a pessimist,then I quietly walked away. I gave up on SnM even though I prayed before participating, I was quick to believe God wasn't going to use SnM for me. Then there cane this last one being announced,i wasn't interested but on the day of the post, I was bored,stumbled on it and my spirit said post ur details but don't change info abt who u are, a woman for Christ (I almost compromised thinking I shouldn't put it forward again), then I posted. A few additions came in, then this particular one on the 2nd day, he knew what he wanted,he told me I was going to be his wife after seeing my pictures, I just smiled becos there were reservations from my side on a few issues, I decided tablet God have his way and will, truly Stella, God came through, he believed in little beginnings and taking the step first and surprisingly he matched all the times I had set for God for my marital testimony which to all is unrealistic and impossible,in just two months God gave us both a big testimony and here we are today getting married in a few weeks, he is my miracle, my testimony of God's faithfulness if you hold on no matter how long it may seem, I never stressed myself an inch to own his heart, he loves me effortlessly and we are getting married in some weeks to come. God bless you Stella, I love you Adeori mi, thanks for making me a proud woman, the envy of many.
DeleteTo my dear sisters, this year will not pass u by in Jesus name, let God have his way Pls, ur wish and will isn't always God's best for you but if u can just trust him, you will be glad u did.
Makason,abeg let me join you.Today Na today.
DeleteWe dey wait.
ReplyDeleteI met my present boo here. We decided on a no sex policy. And for 7 months we didn't do. But somehow, I was in the mood and it happened. I didn't freaķ, kept cool. I acted like nothing happened. And we are still together. His respect for me hasn't diminished. I know this is because we took time to know each other and gain trust. I made him invest in our relationship,(no matter how little) even though I'm from a rich home. I appreciate him with all my heart.
DeleteSo that's my story. (Sorry I had to go annon on this).
Waiting for comments 😁🍹
ReplyDeleteWill read comments
ReplyDeleteCan't desire another, she is all I have ever wanted, the lady with my beautiful set of twins. Everything will be alright dear.
DeleteWho is dating hgmdfkjdnxc0yt?
ReplyDeleteI know this pple. They are part of the 26 alphabet
DeleteMc pinky
Dfghjhgfghj is dating him. Lol
Deletexctyionfityre is his side chick
DeleteLmao!
DeleteCan imagine! N I tot xctyionfityre was d main chick sef!
DeleteAwon side hens!
He has a wife named jfndjekekd
DeleteOya spin your yarn. Ehhe since its bbn fever this week make I talk my own. Some pple will now equate not knowing how to dance with being boss lady. Thats how all wanabe classys will be forming I cant sing national anthem, i can't even dab, nor sing just to be seen as classy. Tboss weldonema.
ReplyDeleteI wonder how you pass/ed your exams with the off-point you just wrote now. Smh.
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteWhen is the next SnM stella
ReplyDeleteCan't desire another, she is all I have ever wanted and more. The woman with my beautiful set of Twins. Everything will be alright, sinshine.
Deletei met a guy here im totally smitten by him and he doesnt know but again im scared of all this anambra guys,i hope it goes well.
ReplyDelete👫
ReplyDelete👬
👭
💏💑
💘💞💝
💒💒
Thank God for another gist like single and mingles, cus abywhere you say team tboss now people just come for your head or say you are being too defensive. Can't wait for big brother to end abeg... Mtchew
Deletelol.
Deletetake it gracefully, we go dey alright very soon
I met a guy which I love with all my heart,found out the guy is not into me doesn't call,text or chat.I'm always the one to initiate chat, deleted me couple of times on bbm on top small thing,Nigga jst lead me on I still think abt him once in a yle but we don't talk anymore I decided to stop texting/ chatting him up viola the relationship ended.i jst need someone i can love,play and do all kinda things with.God dey sha.Oluwa provide a Boo I can't wait to carry my own Baby
ReplyDeleteWhich you love! Is he an object? Sister, please use 'who' or 'whom' next time
DeleteIn summary una knack then he faded. Sorry
DeleteThanks for the correction,
DeleteFavorite
Nigga didn't lead you on, u decided to Hang on
DeleteHmmmm......singles and mingles, long time no See.
ReplyDeletehello Cynthia Iyede...
ReplyDeleteyou use an android phone so I wonder why you are having emoji problems. your keyboard should be emoji enabled meaning the same way you select for symbols, numbers and letters, you should also select emojis. maybe you should download another keyboard, check your play store and read reviews before downloading. when you've downloaded it, make it your default keyboard. try this and see if it works.
Her phone's software may be outdated.
DeleteI was about saying so. It is peculiar with HTC phones that don't have enough space to upgrade. Always telling you low memory and you cant do anything. Nice phones but messed up operating system. Old emojis still playing on them. Cant even swipe on IG and other stuff.
Deletetrue, Cynthia check your phone for updates.
Delete😐😐😐😐😐😐
DeleteYes time is ripe for another. Strictly connecting with London babes this time, these distance naija based babes don taya me. Please those in London and UK should put up phone numbers as you know we don't do bbm here. You can always block unwanted contacts.
ReplyDeleteNa so you go 50 you no go marry
DeleteOld cargo
Oga, check yourself well. It's not the distance, it is you. I'm in a distant relationship London-Naija and we re waxing stronger by the day... SDKers will hear our wedding bell soon...
DeleteStop lying like a typical naija guy in London. What do you mean by you don't use bbm in London. I'm in London and using bbm. I've met to correct guys all the way from naija but couldn't go on with them cos of age difference but I keep wishing they meet some correct serious babes on s and m.
Deleteoga you get tired because you carry your lie lie reach naija and those babes sharp like razor.
Make i balance here
ReplyDeleteThe last SnM I could not participate,so I will read comments
ReplyDeletePls Stella when is the next SnM update us ahead oh biko
I'm in love wt a uniform guy (not police not Army) I met in Dec edition.
ReplyDeleteHope no other is loving my B
Is his name bayo? Dark n short. You better flee cz u with the devil
DeleteIs his name Bbanji maagodo.. Run for ur life cuz he is fucking a friend of mine.. I mean a very good friend.
DeleteMc pinky
hmmmm, Navy?
Deleteehen, Air force 😉
This comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteBefore una think say I share story. I shared nothing. Blunder full the comment. Was sleepy when I typed it
Delete😂😂😂
DeleteLol.
DeleteLols😀😁😂
DeleteI have never being successful in SnM
ReplyDeleteWow great post, let me read tales by Moonlight pls say it the way it is even go Anoy
ReplyDeleteAll that contacted my aunt were under aged
ReplyDeleteHow can u small small boys be looking for una mama age when I clearly stated her requirements?
The thing tire me. One clown who was clearly 5 years underage pinged me.
DeleteI asked him are you looking for a sugar mummy? Always putting up pictures in an empty office. Please lets respect ourselves.
Yahoo boys
DeleteOk...I was going to send Stella a mail concerning a very sweet sm update.
ReplyDeleteI sent one of last year's SM post to a friend(guy) of mine. He isn't a blog person , in short, he hardly ever has time to visit blogs or spend much time on any social media platform (kudos to every commenting guy on sdk, una dey try)
So unto the matter, I helped him pick 3 ladies and sent him their contacts. He got along with this realest chick and they kicked off on a very strong relationship. Me sef dey jealous them one kind one kind, haba mena! The thing too strong!
They had their introduction last weekend and yours truly was there doing friend of the couple kurukere. Their wedding is coming up in July. Let somebody shout hallelujah!
I pleaded with iyawo to send Stella their story plus including pictures but baby girl doesn't want to take chances. Before Stella's P.A mistakenly posts it and all hell go come loose. As the detectives wey bvs be na, you should not goan pour sandy nerky, sorry, sand inside their garri.
She approves this post sha, just to encourage doubting Thomases.
Nice one
DeleteLara you take style add SANDY NEKY for this your story?
DeleteCould it be Sandy? This one you guys don't want Stella to post their pictures??? Hmmmm
Congrat to them oo
I see Sandy Neky 😉😙😉
DeleteCongrats to Sandy NEKKY
DeleteCongrats Sandy Neky....
DeleteHehehe...no oh. Abeg ooo. Sandy nerky apologies oh. Just wanted to insert comic relief as my literature teacher taught me o. You guys with decoding antennas. See why baby girl didn't want to send pictures??? Hehehe
DeleteNa Sandy🙌🙌🙌🙌
DeleteThe guys commenting here are house husbands. Me that is single and working, I don't even have time.
DeleteYou purposely added Sandy Neky
DeleteCongrats to them..
DeleteSandy necky don't you have a sense of humour? Na wa ooo, it is an obvious joke.
Delete#Trust gets you Killed, Love gets you Hurt and being Real gets you Hated*
ReplyDeleteYes o, learnt the hard way.
DeleteIya!!!!
DeleteAbeg today you no try...
Stella, I got my fiancée from SnM . We are made for each other. Our wedding is coming up this easter.I will send you our pictures to share on the blog
ReplyDeleteNne. No need to send oh. Just do your thing and be happy. Awon monitpring spirits full here oh. Just let Stella know the date. If she wants to share the date but dont put up your pictures.
Delete💑💒👫
DeleteYaaaay @ share on the blog
Delete@shyla stopeeet o!
DeleteCongrats dear..
DeleteYes madam stella,i await single and minge,,is yea for me
ReplyDeleteCan't wait for SnM ... I pray it will work out well
ReplyDeleteI'd be taking part in the next one
ReplyDeletei am waiting to join the singles and mingles band wagon, please let the drum roll!
ReplyDeletekizzez stella
Maybe i need to be at alert to see how this is done biko... #JustPasserBy
ReplyDeleteRoll it please
ReplyDelete#grabpopcorn
I'm just having fun, she's busy catching feelings, she said she is ok being my spare, who am I to say no? But main G better not catch me.
ReplyDeleteMain G will soon catch you! You just wait
DeleteHmm. I hope they don't play games with your sista or daughter
Deleteyour mumu go last well
DeleteMay all you do to people's daughters be the portion of your daughters. Nonsense
DeleteThis same pple will come here and cuss stella Damasus, but she knows she is a side chick and comfortable with it.
DeleteI met a guy on the last SnM, luckily, we are from the same LGA but my problem with him now is that he is too good to be true and i have a feeling that he is hiding something from me... Imagine the guy begging me to date him,told me he doesn't have friends and that he cannot approach a lady.. Even when he calls, he finds it difficult to talk. I like him but i think he has a problem...
ReplyDeleteLet the testimonies roll in
ReplyDeleteStella, Michael and I fight alot ever since we became friends ooo. The guy can argue for Africa to the extent I even had to delete him on bbm and he wrote to me on WhatsApp complaining to me, na so I pity am add am again. Yet still same, we even quarrelled today again due to April fool wahala. I don tire jor.
ReplyDeleteWaiting to read comments
ReplyDeleteYES....Been waiting for this. Stella please tell most of this guys to get of their high horse and treat we ladies better.. Just because we got ourselves here doesnt me we have to lower our standards of been a woman. It just seem to be all the guys here have one missing nut or the other..
ReplyDeleteLet me sit here with my fura and read comments...
DeleteMc pinky
Sandy neky congrats o! So para peperenpe finally helped u to get a blog boo?wow! Congrats once again! Abeg no waste time o! Don't dull! Remember to invite us for d sdk wedding o! Don't forget to tell who cares to know dat stellas blog made it happen for u o! Well done ma!sdk blog rocks!
ReplyDeleteHiannnnnnnnnn!
DeleteSo Sandy will be shy to send her pics to Stella? Brain is needed here.
DeleteNot me pls!
DeleteBASIC Comprehension: 0/10
DeleteUse of Punctuation:0/10
Semantics:0/10
Common sense: 0/10
Total stupidity: 10/0
Imagine o @Swaggie! I really hate this but its ok!
DeleteSandy neky congrats o! So para peperenpe finally helped u to get a blog boo?wow! Congrats once again! Abeg no waste time o! Don't dull! Remember to invite us for d sdk wedding o! Don't forget to tell who cares to know dat stellas blog made it happen for u o! Well done ma!sdk blog rocks!
ReplyDeleteRead Sandy Neky reply 👆👆👆👆👆👆👆👆👆👆👆👆
DeleteSandy neky congrats o! So para peperenpe finally helped u to get a blog boo?wow! Congrats once again! Abeg no waste time o! Don't dull! Remember to invite us for d sdk wedding o! Don't forget to tell who cares to know dat stellas blog made it happen for u o! Well done ma!sdk blog rocks!
ReplyDeleteE don do
DeleteGbeborun. Is not sandy .
DeleteA very Good day to yoy stella,some guy used marriage to fraud a lady in S&M.(living witness)so people be very careful who you allowed into your life.to shock you guys more,huge money was involved.this is not the matter of being desperate my people.i rest my case now.
ReplyDeleteI met a very cool guy here.
ReplyDeleteWe literally chat all the time, although he is a very busy guy but still in between work, he still makes out time for us to chat. He tells me things and I do same, has been a friend, confidant and playmate all rolled in one. He has a good heart, so kind and caring..little wonder why I was unknowingly catching feelings lol
Shalla to you ermmmm *side eyes*. You are the Sweetest and baddest friend ever!!!! I ♥ U
Be catching feelings small small o!
DeleteYou just described a guy I met here too. Please, no need for names just drop his location and the edition of single mingles you met him.
DeleteMet a guy, within 3days he told me that he has fallen in love with me that his ex or wife's mother wanted his ex to come and serve the juju that she is serving that she ran away with his daughter. He later told me that his ex slept with his friend and then he caught her and drove her away. He told me that he will do everything for me and will have blood covenant with me if I want. That he had a covenant with his ex, not a blood covenant but pussy covenant by licking her pussy to assure her that he will be faithful. He later told me that he is willing to wash my pant if I please that he is very loyal. All these happened within one week oo. He said he will be coming on Saturday that same week to prove his love for me. I have already seen him as a mobile male gigolo.I checked the name he gave me and all I could see is several scam mails from the name. He then changed the name again and told me that he no longer answers kelvin nelson but victor nelson hmm terrible. He said that he works with dangote salt, that his brother in the US just died two months ago,gave one fake name that doesnt relate with his eziokwu!!!I told him to seek his match and he started calling me all sorts of names like ashawo,bitch that I broke his heart lol really. Babe's beware !! His voice sounds like a motor park taut. O diegwu
ReplyDeleteMine wasn't successful still crying till today, he broke up with me via phone and still tells me I'm a good woman
ReplyDeleteTo even move on has been a burden, I see his face in other guys approaching me, have even loose weight over his matter
He has moved on anyways but I know God will do another for me
Favourite
Congrats. I've been going to the gym for a month and only dropped 6 kg. can you imagine and you are dropping kgs like bomb cos of a man dt does not deserve a special person like you. move on babe.
DeleteHe was never yours dear. Probably married or in a serious relationship. Dust yourself, heal and move on!
DeleteMR AY pls stop disturbing me.well stella we have lots of babies here. if you like a girl why not come out straight. PLAYING GAMES wont HELP YOU. just be honest
ReplyDeletePls which Ay and what is his current bbm name?
DeleteI've never been lucky all my life with men even though I have always been a good girl and anyone who marries me will indeed be lucky. I know this is wrong but I'm tempted to settle down with a G boy from my villa who is in the Abroad. I know I will never forgive myself and my mum will never forgive me too if she finds out his line of business. I'm 31 already. What do I do?
ReplyDeleteWhat is 'G boy?' Gelato? Google? Gigolo? Explain. Not everyone is from your hood.
DeleteI got lik 5 request• one in usa• he s cute BT doesn't seem dat serious and I really likd him• 3 in naija but they never chatted me up• the last one was deleted immediately as he had a manhood as his dp• no vex new fone•
ReplyDeleteUna sabi look for trouble. Anyway me i like Amebo. Amebo ears activated.
ReplyDeleteLet me wish all a good story. Any asoebi i am available to party with una real hard
P was asking for the cookie a day after getting to know ourselves and wen it wasn't forth coming, he blocked me, hmmm my first experience
ReplyDeletegood riddance!
DeleteI've never been lucky all my life with men even though I have always been a good girl and anyone who marries me will indeed be lucky. I know this is wrong but I'm tempted to settle down with a G boy from my villa who is in the Abroad. I know I will never forgive myself and my mum will never forgive me too if she finds out his line of business. I'm 31 already. What do I do?
ReplyDeleteNne send in a proper chronicle and ask Stella for her red pen
DeleteIf you guys love each other you can advice him in other business ventures
I met a very nice gentle man, we r in love taking it one step at a time,he is so loving , we havent met yet but it feels like i see him every day ,thank u Stella. I love u sweet.
ReplyDeleteMet a great guy. Actually he doesn't even know about this blog, a friend of his told him about it and he came scouting during SnM. We get along very well, we are really cool but yet to see even though we both live in lagos.
ReplyDeleteBayo Trinidad in the making. His operating style
DeleteYinmu...
DeleteI asked for mature men from 35 and above and I specified from the east yet all sort of people added me. And almost all of them are golddiggers I won't say their tribe because I have good friends from that tribe. Anyway thank God for the delete button.
ReplyDeleteSome weird ones even went to the extent to ask if I prefer sanitary pad to tampons and why. Wonder the kind of men we have these days that will ask a lady you haven't seen and you are getting to know such question
Going to give it a try.Good luck to me in the nxt snm..
ReplyDeleteMet a great guy here last year, got engaged February 14th and our wedding is my birthday month October. Stella big tnxs for this platform. I love u Tolu aka Mr loopy.. SnM is bae 👌
ReplyDeleteCongrats o!
DeleteJesu! Tolu! Mr loopy??? Lekki 2 nd round about... Duplex on the end of the rough road inside that estate?
DeleteEngaged to you???
Jesus bae ruuuuuuuuuuuun.
Hahahaha....waiting for replies under this
DeleteEhn! To' what? Ah! Babes, run 4/40 o
DeleteBia why did you add the man's name here. You don enter be that. All the ex chicks will want to put sand for your garri.
Delete16:39 😂😂😂keep kwayet na, is it your 'engage'?
DeleteEhn! To' what? Ah! Babes, run 4/40 o
DeleteLmao! BVs take it easy ooo, or better still, everyone should advertise their boos n baes now ooo, let's know the ones we should run from
DeleteLolz
DeleteThis Tolu name and one Tayo name always coming up on this post.nna no dey tire for sm
DeleteHaa, he propose to me too, OMG!!!!
DeleteLoopy the pilot guy? Are you that desperate??? I better not see your chronicle here
Delete😂😂😂😂😂😂😂that pilot of a Loopy....hmmmm.... I comment my reserve.
DeleteAm ready to mingle anyone single? Females only
ReplyDeleteAm ready to mingle anyone single? Females only
ReplyDeleteI met a Yoruba demon on one of the past s&m. Found out after my investigations that dude is married even after asking him.
ReplyDeleteHe's a serial s&m participant and he works and lives on the island. I wonder why a married man will continuously participate in s&m when you are not cursed.
Girls don't only ask them if they are married. Do your investigation.
You will always see the signs if a man is married. He wont pick calls at certain times.Only calls you during the day and He wont make arrangement for you to know where he lives etc.
From the 1st and only meeting we had I had that haunch, though we were mostly on phone.
I just deleted his contacts, no need asking questions.
Madam, why did u still go meet him when he doesn't pick ur call at certain times?? Isn't that enough proof already?? Or he did meet ur requirements?
DeleteIs this Segun? The least you could have done is leave a name so other ladies could be at alert. I'm sure you're not so foolish to think that you're the only one he was playing?
DeleteDoes he live in vgc and drives a benz
DeleteMust you call her foolish
DeleteNo be our fault segun use and dump you.
When you have a bad attitude.
Anon I am too sure you are talking about a Tayo. Several girls have called him out. I think he even fucked one in his house and quickly pushed the girl out at daybreak without TFare. Another lady also called him out.
DeleteHim, one loopy,femi dog magodo are always being called out. If you date them thinkn you've found hubby material. You're on a long thing.
😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteI'm waiting for another, not been lucky with the previous ones.
ReplyDeleteJust here to read comments
ReplyDeleteSo Far So good I have not seen any serious guy here. There is one on my case now whose major concern is that we are both dark in complexion and our kids may be shadows and to even say he hates Lagos and so the lady will do all the sacrifice by coming to where he is shows he is such a chauvinist. he has been calling me since but i will not pick his calls cause he has already put me off..Dear Stella Thank you for giving me the platform to engage in S&M but i think i will 'gba brake' for S&M matter..God bless you real good..
ReplyDeleteshadows😂😂😂😂😂😂🤔, very dead self esteem. run!!💃💃💃
DeleteHahahahahahahah..shadow ke
DeleteJust imagine his shallow thought😳😳😳😳
DeleteAm really excited to be here. Wanna see how it goes.
ReplyDeleteStella abeg I don tire for s&m.na small boys full here.I too correct to dey answer small boys calls.don't post any again.it's not working
ReplyDeleteOK I participated once - here's my tale : got several requests, most of the guys will add you and be waiting for you to write them😂😂😂 there was this yoruba guy who got chatting with, we exchanged pics and in one of the pics he was with a lady. I was like beautiful woman who is she, he's like thanks she's as pretty as you, she's my wife. In my head I'm like😲😲😲. I decided not to respond. Next day guy is inviting me to a private chat, I'm like what can be more private than this and why are you insisting on private chat ( I guess wifey somehow views his conversation). I stopped responding to his msges, guy deleted me. Why will you be married and be looking for who to smash. He's lucky I forgot his name else I'd have put it on here. To the good side, I met a dark skinned fine lady and we have become friends. I'd participate in the next one, who knows, I might meet my purpose filled, God loving, funny and hunk of a partner or make more friends
ReplyDeleteNa mostly broke small ugly boys full SnM lol i dint mention names oooh bfor someone will send me eslap.
ReplyDeleteThis kinda reminds me of brad. Brad baby how is you, how is ya body *in jenifas voice* wish you well in ya exams, stop gbenshing and read ya books. Tell those oyibo girls them say na wetin carry you go there oooh,dey should free ya penis till you are tru with ya exam. Be focus and am sure you will come out in flying colours coz i trust ya kidney wella. If you need some more "inspiration" you know what to do.
If you know ya name is Charles and you are a web designer and you are a very.............. I say weldonsir. Lmao choi. Yhoooo man i cant stop laughing when i think about you.
*hangs leg on the wall*
Met three cool dudes here, all serious but am finding it hard to make a choice..
ReplyDeleteChai! Dis babe is stingy. Comon release the other two shapaly jor!
DeleteMet one Mr T during December 2016 edition, he was the last man I choosed to stand, lol. Things didnt go well between us, guess my village people were after me, lolz. Stella, for once, I liked this stranger, which kinda hurt *cries*. Guess I am really becoming a woman and weak cos the me I know wouldn't like a stranger. My best friend B, was the one who sent my pin here, she really carried T's matter on her head, it was so bad that we had a heated argument and she told me crazy stuffs and I told her crazier words, with tears dripping from both our eyes.
ReplyDeleteMy best friend really meant well for me, she got her boo via S&m, they are planning on getting married this year, so she wanted me to have it too? She totally liked this stranger, and was always pointing accusing finger on me. Anyway, me an T parted ways I deleted him twice, the first was when I was really crossed, the second was when we parted ways, I needed not to hold on to the past. Anyway, stella, that's my S&m update.
So stella nwayi oma since that of me a T was a no no, when is the next s&m coming? Mama is on my neck, crying and begging for an Igbo man. I have told her that this is the last that I would try getting an Igbo man. Please stella, I want to like my best friend b, who got an Igbo man here. So please hurry up with another S&m.
ReplyDeleteNow to the guys, because you saw a girl on s&m is not enough for you to see her as a cheap girl, whore or desperado. Dnt wait for her to make the first move. Man up and take the need
passing by
ReplyDeleteI am angry, I will address this issue once and for all, even if my friend sees it, I dnt care
ReplyDeleteTo you, a wanna be popular male bv on this blog, who celebrated his birthday either on the 28th or 29th of last month, whose two names begins with C&T, you are such a sex addict. You made my friend travel all the Way from north to South South, to see you cos she lives in your metropolis, only for you to want to sleep with her? Gosh, telling her stupid things. Chai, I pity you. I trust my girl, she left your broke ass. You saw a big girl like that, that was ready to start from the scratch with you, but you used sex matter to chase her away. She is such a good girl. Boy, you missed your luck,. Do grow up and learn from your past mistake
# finally, I have said my mind #
# waiting for my friend to fight me for this, lol#
It's is you and not your friend
Deletejeez!
DeleteChike Teflon get in her asap
Is it Chike? He already said he likes sex, it's not new.
DeleteChike Teflon?
DeleteDecoders get in here..
DeleteThis blog sweet menh!!!
Is it chike Teflon????
DeleteI've noticed a rising case of fuck boys. Young boys ' I can't call these creatures men' who look out for older women to date. Mature women beware.
ReplyDeletesorry stella, wanted to write this on single and Married section but comments are already too many that i doubt if you will read it. So here i am asking that you consider SnM for singles that above 30 - 35yrs and above.The SnM section has produced some good news and i think it will be nice it give a shot to some age bracket/People ready for serious affairs. Thanks and may God bless your Platform.
ReplyDeleteA 25 year old can be serious when it comes to relationships. After all maturity is not measured by age. Don't be self centred. Anybody, as far as that person is an adult, can be ready.
DeleteWas done previously for older folks last year. Be on the lookout. All the best and God bless.
DeleteOlder and more mature people required. Yes.
DeleteLadies,if you've been fucked over, duped, 419d by anyone of these guys here on snm add a name. Even if you think you are, open up and talk. You never know who will save you with info here.
ReplyDeleteBayo Trinidad is a perfect example of the word "fraud"
DeleteBayo Trinidad is a serial Single $ Mingle partaker. Girls pls beware of him. He even uses techniques like " I'm doing this for a great guy, a super well mannered friend, busy but bla bla bla" all na format! Don't fall for his tricks. I know what i'm saying.
ReplyDeleteNever tried it but will participate next time
ReplyDeleteWho is C&T again. hahahahaha
ReplyDeleteLara peperenpe you dey look for trouble abi? You know we have useless people on this blog that will use any info they see to rubbish someone. Please dont try that next time. That was an expensive joke. Not good at all.
My dearest Sandy sorry. Am sure she wont do it again.
hahahaha see stories. Ehis no mind fuck boys. Wetin your aunty want to use 22 years fuck boys do. Useless boys everywhere
Three guys I met on SnM fucked me for free and non of them wanted a relationship. I am not opening my legs again for anyone from SnM until the guy commits to a relationship
ReplyDeleteA friend of mine fucked one lady called zionbaby from SnM. This SnM is just for hook ups
ReplyDeletePlease help,I am addicted to one guy's dick dat I met here. But the guy has a gf. I really want to marry him. Please how do I do it?
ReplyDeleteMost girls here are hungry and looking for money. I'm tired
ReplyDeleteFolake, the busty girl, u know urself. Pls stop fucking someone's bf. Go and look for urs.
ReplyDeletePlease who is dating segun that lives in vgc? Drives a benz
ReplyDeleteMet a guy, he lives in Ghana, I liked him a lot and he deleted me from bbm for no reason.... I got tired of begging and decided to move on.... Well I hope I get lucky this time...Lol
ReplyDeleteTanx madam stella for dis platform,God wil bless u,,,let dis
ReplyDeleteS&M be for only serious minded adult,nt for those lookin for sex dats just their mission,or for rituals,ladies be wise, prayerful wen it comes to s&m, alwz see a stranger in an open place,,,and cover urself wt d blood of Jesus,,,its important.tanx
I meet a guy here name start with I nd end with C. BBM name is acuteicon nd he has been disturbing me to come to his place at Benin. I told him to come see me first but forming one excuse or the other. Anyone with with information on him should drop their comment unda mine.