Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 600

Thursday, May 25, 2017

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 600

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...

from weirdfacts on facebook

19 comments:

1. Nicholas cage you try ooo, me no go near that country self

1. County! County!! County!!!! Haba! Love me till I faint

2. Bahamas is actually another country

3. coolio mama patience sister25 May 2017 at 17:57

Naked man o. Very creepy

2. That's cause he had the money to move, if he didn't he would have looked for appropriate security measures

3. Pate? Doesn't sound doctor like

1. So what name sounds doctor like? Smh,must u talk?

2. Patel? That means say indians don take over😹😹😹
      Nicholas playing bad guy, so all that na acting

3. Patel. It means indians have taken over.

4. Weird....weirder.....weirdest

5. " Patel" ....that means Indians av flooded American hospitals.

6. Lol @ Nicholas Cage. He must have freaked out.
    See his face. Very funny looking.
    Just remembered this his very "psycho face" from Face Off! With John Travolta. Hahahhahahah
    That night he woke up from His chemically-induced coma abi sedation and saw his face had gone🤣
    "They took my f**** face off!

7. In London most doctors are Patel too...i bet this Indians just use each others identity

1. The rate at which Indians support eachother is alarming,just like the Pakistani,when one person get paper,5 people can use it to work,they support each other in getting housing etc. Our yeye people na to dey do agbero on fb dem sabi.

8. To think that I started reading this EE&I some 600 days ago, hmmm! How time flies!!!

Krix signing out via iPhone 7+

9. First fact, Indians taking over all industries with their fake certificates because they are smart ass. One of my Indian friends during my days in the middle east studied law in India. Upon arriving she discovered the construction industry is hot cake. All she did was to put a phone call through and her engineering certificates were sent directly to the ministry of education in the Middle East for attestation. Today she's a facility manager in one of the leading coy in the country. She consults every & anybody (mostly people living in india) in the field which helped her grow.
    Many Nigerians that went to school sef can't defend their certificate.