Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 602

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 602

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...

from weirdfacts on facebook

18 comments:

1. @ 3rd meme. In Nigeria you sleep on the floor in the airport and expect apologies from nobody.

1. 😂😂😂😂😂
      Nigeria my country

2. People will be claiming space on the floor to sleep sef...smh

3. You are even expected to be grateful to 'them' for sleeping on 'their' floor!

4. You know this 😀😀😀😀😀

5. That's not true. My baby sis was traveling to Amsterdam from Nigeria but going through France (not sure exactly), they were delayed by the airline (as per student iss), and they went to the management to complain on how they missed their flight ymthe previous day, despite being available for boarding. Management apologized and gave her and her colleague first class seat all the way to Amsterdam as a form of compensation. Trust undergraduates, they were very fine with it.

2. Wow may God bless his soul, Pls does he have a name?

3. The first I watched Titanic was with my brothers in their room with some of their friends, the lights were off so the room was a bit dark, by the time the movie was over I switched on the light only to see tears streaming down their faces hehehe. They were now pretending it was the fan making them teary oriegwu.me I was not ashamed to cry.

4. Apologies see u no go hear for Naija airport,talk less of compensation!!!!!

5. Hmmm! thats wounderfull, in Nigeria my country,we shall get there oneday

6. Hmmm! thats wounderfull, in Nigeria my country,we shall get there oneday

7. Hmmm! thats wounderfull, in Nigeria my country,we shall THERE JOOR

8. Wow may God bless his soul, Pls does he have a name?