Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: End Time Friend!

Monday, May 15, 2017

End Time Friend!

A 20 - year - old man , Badmus Gbadamosi , has been accused of killing his friend and roommate , Friday Michael .

It was gathered that Gbadamosi killed 27 - year- old Michael in the Mamu area of Ogun State .
The Ogun State Police Command ’ s spokesman , Abimbola Oyeyemi , said late Michael saw his friend two different times while on robbery operations with his gang members .
“ Gbadamosi is a member of a notorious gang terrorising the residents of Mamu and its environs . Michael saw him with his gang members while they were robbing some people in the area.
“ After the second time , Gbadamosi became uncomfortable . It was the fear that the deceased might eventually expose him that prompted him to sniff life out of Michael .
“ Apart from being friend , late Michael and Gbadamosi were also roommates. On May 13 , 2017 , at Mamu area of Ijebu , the suspect came in around 6 . 30 pm and shot Michael , who was sleeping , with a locally - made pistol , killing him instantly . ”
It was gathered that the sound of the gunshot attracted other occupants of the house , who alerted the the police .
“The Commissioner of Police , Ahmed Iliyasu, has ordered the transfer of the suspect to the Federal Special Anti -Robbery Squad for further investigation , ” Oyeyemi said .

Punch

*wickedness

26 comments:

1. Wickedness at it's peak.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

2. 20yr old you say? Parents are seriously failing in their duties.

1. A bad person is a bad person
      It not always about parents...Plus the guy is an adult..and make decisions on his own...

2. Badmus, you bad gan!!!!
      Last last, Michael still exposed you.

3. Anon 9:04, so a bad person is so from birth?

3. Real wicked Stella!May God save us wicked friends.

4. So sad and terrible, that is why they keep saying when you can identify any tif at any robbery scene do not allow that tif to see your face, there is no way he can spare his life, some will even kill you right there and then, may his soul rest in peace.

5. it indeed an endtime friend and roommate

6. Wickedness of man.... Any friend detrimental to my life and glory, lord cut them out now and let them be gone forever ijn amen

7. Oga Mic, yhu sore and new hall diss eida secritly or hoe-penly and yhu steal staired?? Wai???? Eat coolaf be becuss of the benefeets or the feer of beein cuming afta.

Fada Lawd, may we neva meat the pipul we are maint to mizz in laif, and may we neva mizz the pipul we are to meat in laif. Airmen

R.I.p Mic

1. Amen ooo..
      My dear villager

8. God forbid bad thing.

Rip,Michael.

9. This comment has been removed by the author.

10. Wow!I am speechless. The deceased should have gone into hiding the first time he saw the evil friend robbing. Look @ the innocent life snuffed out in his prime

11. 20 years! What is this world turning too ?

12. End time friend and roommate. This is wickedness at its peak.

13. Nawa, how come the late friend was present two different times of the robbery operation..

14. RIP Michael. Unfortunate you didn't alert police.

15. 20yrs old 😳😳

16. Endtime wickedness.....and the Michael may not even have it in mind to expose him but his evil heart won't let him rest.......RIP to the dead