Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former BBNaija Housemate Debie Rise And Dad Embrace Warmly After Their Brouhaha..

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Former BBNaija Housemate Debie Rise And Dad Embrace Warmly After Their Brouhaha..

This is coming late but news is news!

Debie rise mentioned during her stay in the house that her father who is also a pastor was not in support of her taking part in the big brother reality show but with this embrace all is Okay now...Thank God!

Aside from the small gossips and all,Debie carried herself well in the house....

You did Deb and you have elevated your family name albeit via BBNaija..Now you have a platform to soar.....This is my opinion and anyone is welcome to agree.
The last time Debie posted something she tagged me on IG,so I am assuming she is a BV and will see this......Mwaaaah!!!

53 comments:

1. Aaawww.....i am so emotional seeing this

1. Family is supreme!
      Family over beans and rice.....hehehehehe

2. Yes yhats the spirit not some uselles parents wey dey carry church matter for head pass Jesus the messaih wey give him life for us.
    Dont preach jesus to me unless you can show me what he means to you.
    God bless you sir.

*hangs leg on the wall*

1. Which kind yeye English i dey speak like this sef ? Biko any English teacher to help tutor me small ? Iyam tired of this my gbagauns.

*hangs leg on the wall*

1. Stella u too dey do jare...debbie too.shes too small for this claiming jare

4. Awwwwwww, thank God they have resolved their ish.

5. Awwww. So happy for her. Indeed there's nothing like a father's embrace.

6. Stella write this down, my spirit is telling me you will have Stella dimoko korkus foundation when, where I don't know but it will come to pass. Your job is more than just the blogging. God will lead you. Shalom

1. Baba its already in motion just that it an e-foundation.
      Thanks for the prophesy sha, Prophesy another one.

*hangs leg on the wall*

2. 😂😂😂

7. Aww thank God! Debbie Rise, keep rising and soaring baby.

8. Debie Debie.. Never loosened up in the house,which is actually what that reality show is all about.
    I could see her fighting between letting go or holding back..
    Judging from her background, Its perfectly normal.
    Debie was that HM that will bring a question, then sit back and watch others reveal themselves while she evades any form of personal question. Heck, Bisola at a point said she even hid her age from them.
    I wish this plaform gives her the fame she deserves, she went to that house to showcase her talent, very focused at it too. This season will definitely not pass her by.

1. You took the words out of my mouth, that's the problem I had with her, she was too conscious of the camera and what viewers would think about her... It just defeated the purpose of the reality show ,Tboss was the only one who was herself all through the show and that alone made people hate her...i wish all of them well

2. @Anon..
      You just had to drag tokunbo into the issue..

3. Like I wrote this.

Spot on boo!💋

I hope she soars. If not for anything,for the love of her music and her dedication. Pretty girl!

4. She dint let go because she wanted her dad to be proud of her. I wonder if she's dating Bassey

9. nothing like parents support in a child chosen career

10. Nice!!! Yeah I have an id! Now I can call myself a bv after 4 years. Waiting 4 a warm reception. Side eyes at Stella
    #celebrationmode#
    #popschampagne#
    #eatskulikuli#

11. Skork e get who no dey gossip?

12. Nice....I'm happy for her. Debbie is cool and yes she carried herself well

13. Nothing like a good father's embrace.

14. I heard tboss and debbie aren't besties any more. In fact they aren't evenue friends at all. Sad*

1. Tboss isnt capable of keeping real friends, she is the type that uses people for her selfish reasons. Who would want to keep a vindictive manipulative biatch like Tboaster ? You are on ya own, Debie dint stand a chance with her. She was just a pawn and its annoying the mumu debie couldnt see it. Whether this gist na true or false i dont care thats my opinion if anyone disagree especially the bossnation then go fuck yourself.

*hangs leg on the wall*

2. That isn't true... They are still friends, but at this point, each one of the housematez are trying to set up themselves, all at different places...

3. Wow pastors daughter why do u have so much hate inside of u for someone u don't know, it's clear u are jealous of tboss, it's not her fault that u are a ugly miserable ashawo wit a sagging pussy that has soooo much bile inside of her, u said we should fuck ourselves yeah? U should go and fuck a goat, tboss is going places while u are on a blog vomiting bile, pls go and find urself, u are too old to be doing dis, and while u are at it try and get some education, u sound dumb as fuck, ishi mkpataka

4. "I heard" - The beginning of unconfirmed gist..
      And these ones 👆are already contributing their 2cents..

Una go dey alrii.

5. So social media is noenthe new place to see who is friends with who or you know their houses? Tboss is someone that is extremely private&maintains her privacy. All hms are hustling and going to different states, where will they see time to be visiting and posting on social media? You dont like her bt u know who she is friends with. Its not normal again.

15. A good family is everything after God.....

Nice one Debby

16. One of my favourite housemates,I loved her and Tboss alot,there is something about Debbie, very good girl and I wish I had a brother to wife her,wife material

17. Debie Debie. Wawu!

18. Happy for her, nothing like the love of a father

19. Debie-Rise... Keep rising, Never lose your Virtues too... You will Soar, when so you are a BV welcome oh.

20. Nothing like family..
    Nice one.

21. I hardly ever comment but I have to. Those of you insinuating that Debie and Tboss are no longer friends are so wrong. I know for a fact that they are still good friends. In fact they are better friends now than they were in BBN.
    #hatersleavethembe
    #pepperdemgang
    #friendshipgoals

22. My Debie Rise, one of the most hated HMs but have won so many hearts now, can you know see the blessings we stand to gain when we are at peace with our parents?it's not easy especially when what they want and what we want for ourselves differ...but you are a blessed child, thank God for the wisdom of your dad, he loves you and wanted only the best for you.You are a good girl from Ur upbringing but in the world we live in , we need our parents to always remind us of who we are.... everything came from a good place (heart).I'm glad he's proud of you.