Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former MBGN Ihuoma Nnadi Pours Encomiums On Her Man Emmanuel Emenike As He Celebrates Birthday..

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Former MBGN Ihuoma Nnadi Pours Encomiums On Her Man Emmanuel Emenike As He Celebrates Birthday..

Emmanuel Chinenye Emenike is a Nigerian international footballer and today his bae (did they marry secretly already?)Ihuoma wished him happy birthday with the sweetest words.....

Where are those who commented last time that they broke up?Naaah they didnt..they Obviously took their private lives off the internet.

69 comments:

1. Awon amebos and joy killers oya come and tell us if they break up.

Una see say she write horseband? Joy killers everywhere.

Oya enjoy your boos birthday jare

1. Saw it on IG. I wish them baby dust

2. Yes ooo they should enjoy.... I love love

3. Someone dissed her on IG that the dude hasn't paid her bride price and she went gaga on the person. She haff vex and padlock her IG.

4. Why won't she go Gaga when she is now frustrated bcos d marriage is nolonger forthcoming. D babe is bitter.See what desperation has caused her.she wan marry footballer by fire by force.follow man wey never marry u go live with am..He don give her engagement ring bring her come dump her for naija make she siddon dey wait for him.Olobo tankansu!

5. Saw that too. She asked her to go slow on d praises that God is d keeper of hearts n not a man cos soon they will cm out n cry DV n mehn d reply Iheoma gave her follower was epic. LmAO

6. I fear u pple here, I thought u some bvs said they are no longer together. Well,I just chkd emenike's instagram page and he acknowledged the cake made by her n called her'special'.

2. My husband????

So they got married without letting us know? How sway
    HBD Emenike.

1. Letting us know? But we always advice they keep it low na. LOL

Happy Birthday Emma.

2. They did not marry anything.For where? When she flaunted d customized iPhone emenike bought for her last year, what name was written on it? Iheoma Nnadi was boldly written on it..If he wifed her he would 've written Iheoma Emenike.
      I'm sure his mother was against d marriage daz why he did not marry her before returning to base. He posted pic of him and his mother then but Iheoma was not in d pic.
      Leave her let her be deceiving herself. Husband ko,horseband ni!

3. 'without letting us know'
      Who una be for d scheme of things apart from useless dumb online irritants tueh to all of una plus una mama ☝

4. If they like they should enter planet 9 all in the bid to keep their private "NOT" life private, SDK bv's will find them.

5. Anon 12:32..thunder fire u and ur useless mama..Idiot..Did we ask Emenike and Iheoma to to be flaunting their relationship and engagement for us to see on IG? So we no be anything for d scheme of things yet they went to IG to announce their engagement for us to see? Since they already started flaunting, they need to let us know if it worked out fine or not..U are very stupid.

6. Aunty in igbo land of your bride price is paid, aunty you are married. So yes she's marrird

7. Anon 12:32
      Isn't it obvious she was referring to the fact that they have fans and ofcourse who are always here to always celebrate with them.
      What is IG and blogs for if not to promote their news and fame?
      Why do you people see the need to vent your frustrations even with seemingly harmless comments?
      It is obvious something is biting you.. definitely not that comment👆.. you had to rear your head up and slash anyways.

Her comment would have been "Good morning" and you still find a way to spit that out. Na the work wey yna dey do.

Warm milk helps a lot.
      Warning: Lukewarm, not too hot so you don't scald ya tongue. You welcome hun💅

8. @Push Up..were u there when Emenike paid her bride price? Bride price paying is a big event in igboland..Why didn't she post pics of the bride price paying?

She is even there running her mouth off on IG like a frustrated bitch body shaming someone.
      Look at Iheoma dat is looking strong and masculine like a man with her shapeless face and man hand..d only thing good about her is her fair complexion..

Why she no tag Emenike for d post? She always tag him in most of her posts especially if he is in d pic..But dat one no tag..
      Why hasn't Emenike acknowledged her birthday wish..He just ignored her.Till he replies her post,i still believe they are nolonger together.

Iheoma from d strong words u used to cuss someone out on ur IG page,i believe u are a BV..Come out and cuss me let me give it to u fire for fire..dumb bitch with nothing upstairs..Ur only achievement as a beauty queen is following man upandan..are u even through with school? Ina adi ka ozodimgba..Muscle tanker!

9. Buhahahaha @ ur last paragraph. Re u saying only a SDK bv that can cuss out like that? See me laughing anyhow. Wetin I chop?

10. Damn see finishin:...... what rumor about them breaking up?

3. Ok i dont want to hear pim.
    Keep ya drama outta our faces. Coz wen e happen i no go spare any of una oooh.
    Let me go and troll some celebs on "instagrant" I dey come.

*checks trolling list*

*hangs leg on the wall*

1. Go marry and stop making noise

2. Come and marry me na ewu hausa

*hangs leg on the wall*

4. Hbd to him
    When is their wedding going to hold? I don't want what happened BTW rapper Eva and her caeser happen to them biko

1. Which wedding again? Him Don pay brideprice and marriage registry

2. Anon 13:11.Which bride price and registry? Igando registry u mean? Hahahaha.U think if Emenike has done any marriage rite that he will keep it off social media? And none of his footballers friends congratulated him? Oriegwu..Let iheoma aka power mike keep deceiving herself..Desperate bitch.

3. Abeg werin happen 2 Eva n Caesar?

5. Happy birthday to him. Taking their private life off the internet is the best.

1. Go and marry jor

2. So staying away from social media determine the longitude of the marriage? Lame thinking

6. Awwww I go love ooo😒😒 Emenike what are you waiting for to legalize it proper na. Weyite ukwu nwanne. Happy birthday!

1. They are properly married. Legal and payment of brideprice, they don't need to throw parties

2. When is yours going to happen?

3. Anon 13:10..Iheoma Nnadi I have seen ur trolling comments..when did emenike pay ur bride price? For ur dream abi? U don't need to throw parties but u threw party when u both got engaged? U two were all over IG flaunting ur escapades and shoving it down our throat..Suddenly u now realise u don't need to throw parties.Keep lying to urself inugo.

4. Some people are angry o! They are happy and together! He has paid her bride price, let it go eeeeee. He chose her because he loves her. Na wa!

7. Which is far more better,happy birthday Emmanuel

8. Umuoma...I just love 'em.
    HBD Emenike biko n'elezi ya anya nke oma.

9. One lady has blasted her she's putting up with someone she's not married to. Happy birthday anyways.

10. One lady has blasted her she's putting up with someone she's not married to. Happy birthday anyways.

11. Thank GOD, my comment made it!
    B.v Apples I took a clue from you and tried the web version and it worked
    but I must confess, it'd a long process
    B.v Martins Aboy please come to our help, we need to be commenting through mobile version and reply comments too.
    how do I resolve this?
    SDK B.v that doesn't comment is that one a B.V?.... Hehehe

12. Ahh their baby will look so cute as well...congratulations

13. Stella leave that thing.Is that not d same way I have been showering praise on my estranged hubby on instagram so Dat people will still think we are still together but they don't know we have separated.leave dat thing abeg.

Iheoma must've read it here dat peeps are asking questions about them daz why she is quick to post and start calling him husband..which time he marry her? Desperate girl.E go do her like film when d guy go finally dump her..Beautifully dumb girl just like Anna Banner...Emenike is not even following her on IG..
    No nolonger gushes about her..she should continue calling him imaginary husband till he finally wifes another..

She went to live with him in his base last year and got pregnant which prompted him to propose..i thought their coming back to nigeria last year is for their marriage, but dat didn't happen..
    I siddon dey look both of them..Ebube Nwagbo is definitely laughing her ass off...kwakwakwakwa!

1. Anon 12.07, you sound so bitter. Poor you. Having to carry all that bile around must hurt. I apologise on behalf of whoever hurt you.

2. Anon 12:07 you are a very bitter soul and maybe a frenemy, shame on you,the reason I run from girls, I spit on you

3. She must've been dumped by Emenike. Pregnancy cannot keep a man. If he wasn't in love, he wouldn't have proposed, pregnancy or not. Leave them be!

4. Pls my friend you sound scorned... their traditional marriage is next month and they're together. Stop the hate!

14. Congratulations

15. Lovely couple! Emenike bros pls do the needful quickly. God bless them.

1. What needful again, when he has paid his brideprice and Don marriage registry. Must they throw parties to show that they are married?

2. We didn't know o anon aka iheoma, sorry no vex. When u ppl announced every other thing we think say d wedding go be carnival. Take it easy, Na beg I dey beg u iheoma

16. Some of these celebs are beginning to get sense.

They din out their lives on sm again.

17. Coded wedding things... I love their style. Hbd to ur husband and king.

1. Coded wetin? Kwakwakwa! U are sleeping ontop bike.they are not yet married.He will soon turn Iheoma to Lord of d ring.

18. Happy birthday to him guess they are married now good for them. So Seyi Edun finally agreed to be in love with Adeniyi Johnson so why the initial denial?

19. And with your own sense and hiding your marriage from social medis, you are still a broke ass married to a broke ass

20. Happy Birthday man

cool message but wait a minute.... "My favorite pain in the ass" ? i decode Emenike's tool is too big to handle, hence the pain ..... chai

just kidding

21. She looks dumb. That's why I'm scared to wife all these pretty but intellectually challenged girls.

1. She might be dumb as well..Maybe daz why Emenike refused marrying her and went back to his base without wifying her.
      Who dumb fair girls epp?

2. Chai roman god is that how you use to do ? Somebody can not marry you in peace again ni? I havent seen you since the day we got married. Why are you like that na ? I dont want to replace you my king so step up ya game before one hot sexxy blog visitor steal me from you. Lol hope you are good ?

*hangs leg on the wall*

3. Anon 14.59, same as perso anon 12.07 up there. Is this how the matter hurt you? Why so pained and bitter? Must be why your so called estranged husband dumped you. No man is tryna live with a vile thing forever. Sorry again.

4. @ prof X..thank you for your comment oo...this anon answering every1 is nothing but a person full of HATE...haba please go for deliverance

22. Pretty asa nwa.

HBD Emenike.

23. HBD Emenike. Wife her already. If you haven't done so. Lolz.

24. I dey fear some Bvs here o.But emenike posted a cake made by iheoma on his instagram page...

25. Hbd Emenike, ihuoma if you read this Pls pray very hard else girls used & dump by EMENIKE will do everything within their power to make sure he don't wife you this battle is not mouth battle u are fighting principalites & power so girl fight them spiritually, you can talk to Annie idibia to teach you way so Dt EMENIKE won't make you lord of the rings.
    A man that has fame, riches & power is a successful man & the woman that he wifed is a successful woman, Gold wasn't built in a day it went tru alot of processes but it finally came out the most valuable ornament

26. Stella come and carry your bvs 😂Aproko don kee them 😀😀Chaii! See comments and fights