Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: JUST FOR TODAY..!

Sunday, May 28, 2017

JUST FOR TODAY..!

Note each meme and do the needful if possible!

33 comments:

1. Yes! I will do 1 and 4 now.

1. That number 1 I so wish I can but it's hard not to.

2. Beautiful. Every so often we need to be reminded of the simple things, thanks Stellasticated

3. Nice...thanks for sharing...😊

4. Thank you for this post Stella.

5. Oshe Iyaafin Korkus❤❤❤❤❤💛💛💛💛💚💚💚💙💙💜. Just for today, I am happy!!!

... Jesus is my worth!

6. Nice. I will try some someday.

7. JUST FOR TODAY.
    SOMEONE should please transfer the last 4 zeros to my account.. 👦👦👦

1. Ehen na this kind one I want abeg 😳😳.

8. #If you're still looking for that one person to change your life, take a look in the mirror*

9. Lovely thanks stellz💓💓💓💓

10. I need to do the second meme...ok una byebye😆😆😆

11. Awwww. Nice one.
    There's just something about the color green. It has this calming effect infused with tranquility and smoothness.
    It's soothing to a wrecking nerve and commands peace into a troubled soul.
    It dampens the raging storm of the heart bringing happiness.
    It dissolves anxiety and changes a course for good.

Wawu!
    Did I just write this?

I'll be using this space for the betterment of my writing skills.
    Knowing that it would be read by all give me joy.
    #usingmydatawisely
    #Stellaisbae
    Happy Sunday eviribodi.

1. Vice and Virtue28 May 2017 at 18:27

Okwesilieze, I'm gonna be looking out for your writings.

2. Wow
      Can't wait 😍
      Anxiously waiting

12. That drive and feel breeze abi wetin?
    No in lagos sha? The persons fustration will be doubled!
    My God knows my dream is verrrrrrryyyyy big in my eyes but verrrrrrrrry small in God's sight!
    I will own a big supermarket in future.

13. Whew.
    Thank you for this SDK.

14. Just for today...
    Let me go and pack my bag for the beach and see if I will see any beach in this state named city

15. There are somethings that cannot be done just for today oooo!! Stargazing in this lagos? When all those mosquitoes wey dey lagos enter you eh you go know say not for today e suppose be. Thats all

16. Thank you Stella for these