Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pregnant Outside Of Wedlock -The Anita Joseph Story!

Sunday, May 28, 2017

Pregnant Outside Of Wedlock -The Anita Joseph Story!

Actress Anita Joseph confirms with photo evidence that she is pregnant with twins and blasts a fan who tried to preach to her about having a baby out of wedlock.....

Now here comes the interesting part...Anita says It is African nonsense to believe that one must be married to be pregnant..
What do you think?Do you agree with her?
As a celeb do you think her announcement will influence other young women to be bold about getting pregnant outside of wedlock?

Unless this is a movie she is hyping then i have nothing to say,otherwise I think she should have been Patient with this Announcement.............but whats my own?Mind your business Stella!

74 comments:

1. I don't know when naija celebrities will start realising this is Nigeria not America..pls what's the point of this

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂@ndi Africans Ana akogheri..... Every mallam to I'm kettle... Who marriage EPP?😘😘😘

2. With people like Stella Korkus mocking women who are unmarried and childless, this is the result. It is hypocritical for Stella to be asking this question when she's among those who mock them. Stella you once said that if a woman is 30 and above and is not married that she should have children. So this is it.

3. Madam Stella,she is not influencing anybody every mallam to his/her own kettle

4. If she's actually pregnant, it's a wrong move to post that pic

2. I strongly believe she isn't pregnant. She is just messing with us.

@ influencing other young ladies, why would any body look up to these celebrities? It is the duty of parents to train and guide their kids in a rightful way.

3. And the palmwine tappers are already tapping into her blessings. Awon 'tappists'.

1. Lol! And they keep tapping into nonsense.

4. LMAO. She lifted that scan pix. We go hear am na. Shey nA Nigeria we all dey.

5. As long as say no be person husband she get belle for

1. Abi o! I forgot to add that to my comment👇

2. Of course na person husband na. Before nko?
      Honestly,I really feel for some married women.

6. She had to tell us . Her extended family . Social media makes us family ,so any news ,they will share n distribute to us . Owa mebi

7. SMH
    Another baby mama
    Women with self worth and respect won't intentionally have a baby out of wedlock
    Having a baby legitimately is still my thing.

Good for her.

1. I totally disagree with your comment chi. Some women are getting older. Their biological clock ticking. No husband. So they decide to have a child. Intentionally cos they can support themselves. They cant loose out on both ends (husband and child). i know someone who is in her forties with a fibroid now that regrets not having a child. She's so bitter. No husband,no child plus fibroid.

2. Well, you're on track, but most of the baby mama'a that are wobbling about are not entirely old
      Some in their 20s, others 30s
      If age is not on your side and you decide to have kids, that can be excused, but,these young ladies are just wilding by being baby mama's

Look at what Davido's baby mama's are doing on snap chat all day?
      Going back and forth with shade cause they have babies by one man

Teenage pregnancy out of naivety and rape are excluded though.

3. I understand your point Trinity.. However God's standard should be our standard as children of God.. We can't change His standard to suit our selfish needs and desires... What is wrong is wrong!

4. Let her operate the fibroid or better still get a surrogates

5. Chi how old this native fowl look for ya eye? Anita is in her 40's a mother of 2, was married to a local chief in Owerri b4 she ran to Lagos! 2nd child she had in SA all coded!!! This this gist to Swizz bank! This her pregnancy thing doesn't seem to b true, I think a publicity stunt

6. Chi how old this native fowl look for ya eye? Anita is in her 40's a mother of 2, was married to a local chief in Owerri b4 she ran to Lagos! 2nd child she had in SA all coded!!! This this gist to Swizz bank! This her pregnancy thing doesn't seem to b true, I think a publicity stunt

7. If you are 40 or over and still no husband and you get pregnant. I will definitely celebrate with you.
      At that age you can adequately take care of the baby and your self financially.
      Nobody wants to be a single mum but circumstances make them one. Not everyone will get married but atleast let them enjoy the joy of motherhood as a woman.
      BtW I think this Anitas baby news is not true. Who puts their scan on social media.
      She's probably doing publicity for a movie
      Time will tell.

8. Fibroid does not stop pregnancy biko.

8. But why can't some people simply type 'Congratulations' without all this 'I tap, I double tap, I triple tap'?

9. Whatever rocks her boat. If it is not a movie, congrats to her.

10. Most married women r glorified single mothers. This generation of men r just horrible

1. Anon 12:12 times have changed! What was obtainable in d times of Moses is not same anymore, trend come and go trust me

11. I blv in God! I blv in d power of d most high! Same way d bible tells us we r fighting against principality's and powers ! I carry belle out of excitement go dey broadcast am as nwa AFO IBO wey I b nah, forgetting am not in d East 2months belle commot o!!!!!! E b me like movie!!!!! Belle wey I don find for more than 3yrs? Jesus ........ Them no dey tell man to commot from sun o! Na so I enter endless prayers ,me!!!!!!!!! Na lie o! I pray pray pray ..neighbours self knew smfin was up, less than 3weeks fiam another one enter.. Cockroach for my house no know say I carry set ! E no go come from my mouth asi asi o! If u know, nwanne u know, We live in a mysterious world simple and short! All friends BANNED onye obula mheeeeen! if u ask me, na fibroid I get.. Serious side eye biko. Inukwa

12. She is 'covering' her babies with the Blood of Jesus and still rubbishing the same institution that was created by Him and despising His teachings.

WehDonMa

1. 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
      The world want God to change His standard to suit them. God is so merciful.

13. Anything that rocks anyones boat jare. If I were in her shoes, I just might have prolly taken same bold step and hide it from public till delivery but over excitement didnt allow her do that. I really dont understand what is going on in all these celebs life and marriages for real so one shouldnt blame them as such. Jugjinas should allow God judge her.

1. I doubt anita is pregnant sandy. She's an attention seeker but yes nothing wrong in having a child if you have gotten to a certain age, no husband etc and you can afford to cater for your child. Rather that than end up lonely old and miserable

2. And you think it is right to commit fornication because time is not on your side? However you bend it,sex outside marriage is a no no, a sin. Don't forget life does not end here alone my dear,there is heaven and there is hell. Whatever a man soweth,he will reap.
      If your will is better than God's will,only you know but no unrighteousness will enter heaven. We are all sinners but as much as you can,avoid sin. Don't intentionally disobey God.

3. @Trinity I concurred with you jor. God bless your wisdom. Do not judge unless you are in her shoes.

4. Triumphant Zion, sex is not the only way to conceive. Go and do your research. I know a few older single women who are undergoing procedures right now just to have babies. You also need to do some work on your mind and clean it out first before trying to advise people. Not everything has to do with sex, you shouldn't be so preoccupied with sex that it became the sole possibility in your mind for this scenario and you were blind towards all the other equally plausible possibilities. I detest it when people with dirty minds try to project it on others just because they can't see past the filth in their own mind.

5. Trinity let's use d word of God to back ur claims, Go into d World and multiply he said.... Sarah( I maybe wrong) cldnt bear a child for Abraham.. This are special children of GOD himself, she asked him to take d maid servant so she can bore him a child Ismael ( d being of Islam) , Was it David or Solomon was d man after Gods own heart? He sent someone's husband to a war front and took his wife , who in turn had kids for him ( this r men special to GOD) Solomon 1000 women flocked ard him ,God didn't condemn him.. He also said ur so called Righteousness is but like a filthy rag in his eye( holier than thou yet u judge others) he also said,I did not come for d righteous ( ndi Otu GI,pple like u) I came for d sinners ( thief's and whores) No man shall enter d kingdom except tru me, nnem ur last moments in life is all that matters . a simple forgiveness wipes off everything.. U go dey here dey judge pple carry am for mind die, na HELL fire get u o. The thief on his right hand made heaven reason? He asked for forgiveness! That's all that matters. U live right, u live wrong , u carry church for head ,the end justifies all.... Do not think he will judge us with same standard na lie u b that! Because u r favoured to have a husband and kids others didn't ,don't mean u shd constantly condemn them. Be wise live judgement to GOD!

6. Triumphant Zion your attention needed,please check your mail!

14. Members of the tapping ministry, Instagram branch have started tapping Abi?

1. Buhahahahahahahahaha....
      Monkey face oooo...
      This your comment cracked me up...
      Lmao....

15. Members of the tapping ministry, Instagram branch have started tapping Abi?

16. African culture continues to hold us back! Bondage! No progress! The dark continent! Come out of the box! Push boundaries! Try something new.

Life's too short please.

Similarly, many innocent children are being born and raised in toxic homes in the name of marriage.

Smh for the future.

1. We are not held by African culture,we avoid it because the bible commanded us to "FLEE FORNICATION". It kills both the spirit and the body.

2. You are right triumphant Zion but in the end its good to leave judgement for God...even saint paul said he started doing the things he thought he wouldn't do... you don't know what she is passing through. I also think she is better than most born again Christians that will fornicate, have an abortion and still wear turtle neck and long skirt with very big bible. We most definitely can't fool God.

3. There's no how we are going to paint this issue anymore sin is sin tho we are not God that will judge, d bible says in D book of James to him that knoweth what is right and doeth it not unto him is sin. I believe we all know that fornication is sin in D sight of God.

17. Ok ohhh Anita congratulations

18. Someone's husband might be responsible, I stand to be corrected. She has money to cater for them so no big deal, no baby mama drama.

19. Everything you want is on the other side of fear.

@associations of living in fear.

20. Hmmm, is the sonogram necessary?

21. If u can take of the responsibilities that comes from it why not? Don't just decide to be a baby mama and start disturbing the peace of others by begging or calling out the man on sm!

1. Exactly! Thats same thing i said

2. I disagree with the school of thought of getting pregnant outside marriage , been African or American.
      Religious wise, God ordained the Institution of marriage and on that note one can have children legitimately. The way the world has been corrupted, the youths of this generation see wrongdoing as the right way of living. Flash back our parents had us( children) as husband and wife. My advice we should learn to wait, if mr right comes fine and if not no one is to have a child outside marriage. Take it or leave that's the right thing.
      Also marriage is the best institution ever, so stop the nonsense of who marriage help. I am not married yet but I have seen marriages that have stood the taste of time, my late father lived with my mum for 40 years before he departed from this world and their loves was like 5&6, so why will I not get married have kids. Anita Joseph keep deceiving yourself and consoling yourself with your failed life.

3. And inside d bible u read and quote no man had a babe mama that became great and entered heaven? Pick ya bible Georgina and read AGAIN .

22. If you can emotionally and financially handle being a single parent...cool.

But...Dear future son, don't you dare be a baby daddy or bring a baby Mama home to me.

MISS Jacobs.

23. Have no problems with getting pregnant before marriage but PLEASE do not bring the blood of Jesus into it!

Flee from sexual immorality. All other sins a person commits are outside the body, but whoever sins sexually, sins against their own body.1 Corinthians 6:18

24. Anita don't mind haters, you're on the right path. I believe if marriage isn't forth coming, its better to have a baby if you are capable of taking care of it.......Go on soun my beautiful Anita.......God got ya back

25. #If they don’t want you, that’s their loss*

26. All are I want are twins!!!
    #sdkyoumustboome

27. I am a strong believer of that word " flee fro m formication" but if you are in your 40s without a husband do the needful get a consolation gift, have a child. Yes people will talk at the end of the day your personal happiness matters, see Rita D for example is it at 50 that you will have one?

1. What if the child you disobeyed God to have later kill you?

28. Sdk, she lifted that pix... Some of my fb contacts posted that same scan pix on their walls to fool pipu..
    *Faithful bv*

29. Pls guys check ur dictionary, a child born out of wedlock is a BASTARD. Simple.

30. Her life, her wahala. It is wrong to have kids out of wedlock. Not only does our culture frown against it but it is not part of Gods plan for us as Christians. Kids are a blessing but why raise them in a home without a father if one can avoid it? Unless she did this because there's no hope for her to marry and menopause is Near..I wish her the best

31. God can never change his standard to suit anyone. His word is his word. He says "flee from sexual immorality" All other sins a person commits are outside the body, but whoever sins sexually, sins against their own body. (1st corin 6:18)

You doing it doesn't mean its right and don't mislead others by claiming right. God is indeed a merciful God

32. Anita was married b4 to a man when she is a teenager she has a son that's should be around 20yrs Now, so she is a divorcee b4 coming to lag to hustle, she from Alor in idemili south LG of anambra state but born & breed in Aba