Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday Spontaneous Post.

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Wednesday Spontaneous Post.

#wednesdayalready #hmmmm #excitedmuch #sdkdortmundthingyloadingpositively #goodfriendsrock #boyfriendsrock #noneshallbebarren #motherhoodrocks #Jaymoorekissestoyou #Blogbooshoutouttoyou #natheworkweywedeydo

May Today be everything that you want it to be and more....

Shout out to all the Angels on this blog...
Shout out to all those who refuse to give up despite the frustrations facing them...

Kissses!

336 comments:

1. I Am Calling Glo out.

I just hate glo😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬.
    They keep deducting from my acct balance all in the name of value added service, I send una, how can they subscribe me to services I didn't ask for, how? The other time they deducted about #1,500,#850 etc. I did everything I could to make them stop it.
    This morning I just found out they have deducted like #60 from my acct balance, before evening them might wipe my acct, I am sickkkkkk and tireeeeeed of globalcom, how can they subscribe me to different services without my consent, same thing on my parents line, when you call their customer service, they keep saying it will be resolved in 48hrs, glo wetin we do una ohhhhbhhh, I am so angry😑 😬😬😬😬😬😬😬.
    #EndOfRant

1. See as u just waste ur rant for here,something wey u suppose do for IHN wey go make u chop 50 grandπŸ˜’

2. My mom complains of same. Can never use that network

3. Pele. Port to etisalat. I'm so enjoying their services

4. It can be so annoying.
      Airtel tried that with me sometime ago. Then one day the lioness in me arose, the threat I gave them over the phone eh even threatening to report them to NCC, that's how they allowed me to rest.
      I was just shouting because I was fed up.
      Used my mom's line to do same when she came visiting, that's how we've been able to breath.

So call them and threaten them small, might work.
      Kpele

5. I experience this to. Everyday I'm sent messages of things I subscribed to. I can't remember subscribing this things. I have called them and warned them. Na to just throway the sim remain

6. Lol.. Sorry dear. Ib the business woman.

7. I hardly make calls with my glo but I always have call credit on it. The credit will just be varnishing like spirit.

Ibk, abeg no kill me with laugh. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. 2 boys were talking and one said to the other,

"There is an​ easy way to earn money..

The other boy said, "How?"

The boy replied, "Tell people you know their secret."

Next day, The boy jumps up to his dad, "I know your secret!"

Dad replies, "Please don't tell your mom here's $10."

The boy then runs to his mom, "I know your secret!"

Mom said, "Please don't tell your dad here's $15."

The boy then tries it on the mail man, "I know your secret!"

The mail man opened his arms and said, "Come, give your Dad a hug!"

#DontQuoteMe

1. LmaoπŸ˜‚

Elastic I might not say this everyday but just know I love you and enjoy ur jokes😘

2. Lmao...
      Stella, my shoutout goes to you today, you rock
      GOD will continue to embarads you with blessings.
      my brother was contacted from the job post, I hope it works,Stella thanks for the platform you created for people to look for jobs.

3. Yaaay, wednesday is finally here. Day of drama filled IHN. I don't understand how and why I have been dreaming of SDK blog and its blog members oh. Maybe its cos of the proposed Abuja hangout. All of a sudden, I have a mental picture of at least 30 blog members. IHN, do and come, we await thee... Awesome day everyone 😘

1. I'm seriously dying to be at a party like wtf!

I'm so sick of every Saturday passing me by with no owambe to show for it😩

4. Good morning Spontaneous beeveeleons
    How are you all?

Story Story.!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    #ChildhoodMemories.

My Mum is the best "flogger".πŸ™Œ
    Being the only child, I was still very stubborn growing up.
    She doesn't use that as a reason not to discipline me.πŸ˜‰

So this faithful morning, my mom told me to prepare for school. There was a new FLOURISH TOOTHPASTE my mum bought from the market. I opened it, saw a nice new pen(I had ojukokoro for it), told my mum i wanted it, she said no, I have enough pens in my school Bag, that I don't need it.

Me I yari ooo, I said yes, I will take it, she said, Jide No, you don't need it. Naso I jump, fall for ground, started rolling on the floor like someone being possessed by one evil-spirit like that.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    My mum just waka pass me, carried her bags and left for work, leaving me alone in the house.

I stood up, very annoyed that she refused to give me the pen. I went to the parlour, turned the chairs and tables upsidedown.
    The TV and SoundSystem, I dropped them all on the floor. Lorokansha, I disfigured the whole living roomπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    I was now very very satisfied. Yes.πŸ˜‰
    I left the house like that and went to school.

Gradually I started regretting all what I did at home when I got to school. My mind had finally calm down. Hoping for me to get home to rearrange the house.
    I made up my mind in school that I will leave early, I refused to wait for lesson that day because I was so sure my mom couldn't make it home before 2pm.

I left school 2sharp, I got home, open the door,
    LO N BEHOLD, the living room has been arranged.😱😱😱 How? Who did it? Ghost? I thought Ghost move in the night only😨😨 stood there astonished.
    I came out crying that Ghost has entered our house ooo.
    Someone later told me that my mum came baq home  to check if I had gone to school.
    Yeeeeeeeee.. I started crying..😒😒😒
    Who will save me oo?
    Who will beg ooo.?
    As I was still thinking, I saw my mum coming.
    I fell on the ground..
    You know what happened next naπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    MY MUM MADE SURE I WENT TO THE SEMINARY

1. Problem shaild *in Janice's voice*
      Very funny. Mothers are blessed o jΓ re.

2. My mum is the best when it comes to flogging. My mom can flog. Ah,I wish I had time to write some stories but my mom can flog
      My mom is the only woman that will finish flogging and beating you without leaving any wound on your body. No wound . no blood . how do you want to report to my dad that she flogged you when he can't see any wound ??

5. Hi, good morning. No school today. I'm gonna sleep and sleep and sleep.

Roll call... Arggggh, too lazy. I love u all. Every single one of you. Including those anonymouses.. Have a blessed day u all.

1. As in ehn
      Me seff no get class all through today and boss gave me this week up till next week Wednesday free days too...

I need to go to a party!!!!!

6. During a robbery in Guangzhou, China, the bank robber shouted to everyone in the bank: "Don't move. The money belongs to the State. Your life belongs to you."

Everyone in the bank laid down quietly. This is called "Mind Changing Concept” Changing the conventional way of thinking.

When a lady lay on the table provocatively, the robber shouted at her: "Please be civilized! This is a robbery and not a rape!"

This is called "Being Professional” Focus only on what you are trained to do!

When the bank robbers returned home, the younger robber (MBA-trained) told the older robber (who has only completed Year 6 in primary school): "Big brother, let's count how much we got."

The older robber rebutted and said: "You are very stupid. There is so much money it will take us a long time to count. Tonight, the TV news will tell us how much we robbed from the bank!"

This is called "Experience.” Nowadays, experience is more important than paper qualifications!

After the robbers had left, the bank manager told the bank supervisor to call the police quickly. But the supervisor said to him: "Wait! Let us take out $10 million from the bank for ourselves and add it to the $70 million that we have previously embezzled from the bank”.

This is called "Swim with the tide.” Converting an unfavorable situation to your advantage!

The supervisor says: "It will be good if there is a robbery every month."

This is called "Killing Boredom.” Personal Happiness is more important than your job.

The next day, the TV news reported that $100 million was taken from the bank. The robbers counted and counted and counted, but they could only count $20 million. The robbers were very angry and complained: "We risked our lives and only took $20 million. The bank manager took $80 million with a snap of his fingers. It looks like it is better to be educated than to be a thief!"

This is called "Knowledge is worth as much as gold!"

The bank manager was smiling and happy because his losses in the share market are now covered by this robbery.

This is called "Seizing the opportunity.” Daring to take risks!

So who are the real robbers here?

1. Stella where is my cooment? 😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬

2. You and only you alone is an 'Amu robber'

3. This right here doesn't sieze to amaze me
      Iv read it more than once
      The composers brainπŸ”₯🌟

4. The Manager of course. Most of them give the Robbers info to come and Rob the bank, in other to cover their mess. That's why they always suffer from high BP.

7. So heard Jaymoore is doling out 50k for the best gist or whatever it is he's planning on! Oh well I ain't no hater or anything (Cousin Stellz u kno me! 😁) but there's something off about this giveaway tho' I mean, Jaymoore, are we now your mini Circus du Soliel?, that u want peeps to start typing crap and whatnot?? I have seen peeps giving u shout outs, and u never responded to any! It ain't cool bro! At least show u give a hoot about this people! Nywais, it's ur cash, but at least try to comment once in a while in this big family we gat! And also look for genuine peeps who seek the required help! #nohardfeelingsm8! #goodonebutshouldbedoneinanotherway

1. Jaymoore come say hi, why did you click mute button all of a sudden nau.

2. πŸ‘ŠπŸ‘‹πŸ™‹

3. Kevin its not a must fot him to comment pls..i understand the people typing all sorts thing to get money.i dont like it either but he is under no obligation to comment

4. Kelvin yo!! You made sense but again, na he money.

I'm just waiting for 1pm to see how the comment section wil be.

5. GoodGood point about him dropping comments once in a while

6. His money, his business. Why he likes being in the shadow is what i dont understand.

*hangs leg on the wall*

8. Top of the morning to y'all

Makason,Etsako pearl and Chameleon, Eshey!
    #koni_si _ewu

9. Morning people! We go read comments tire today on IHN

10. Love is a story
    Marriage is a conversation
    You can have a conversation without a story!!!

And you can have a conversation with a story in it.

Go figure.

11. Good morning everyone.
    God bless The givers

12. Don't let no one make you feel guilty for wanting what you want,so far it's worth wanting.

Some one I know recently added a Phantom Extended Wheelbase to his collection and one of his first concerns was "what will people now feel/say".

This is someone who has literally poured out himself into everyone he's come across.
    Works and makes legit money.
    So down to earth and believes everyone deserves a chance to be better in life and goes out to make it happen.

Finally he made up his mind to do his thing after hearing/getting this supportive line
    "Whatever you do, people will/must talk. You worked so hard for your money, you do not need anyone's permission/approval to enjoy it.
    Some love clothes, while some love gadgets, don't feel bad for loving and wanting what you want. Enjoy your life as you can"

I felt bad he felt that way but I now realise he's the kind of man who helps others to the point of exhaustion, which could be dangerous.
    Some will die like that and none of those people helped will even contribute a dime to the family rather they'll seek to rip his children and wife of the remaining wealth, ndα»‹ obi akpọ aka ọkpọ nkα»₯.

Buongiorno a te. Hanno un giorno bene.
    Mi sento come cavalcare lui fino a mezzogiorno
    #miomarito #cosìtantoamore #incintaecorneo #legal #wildthoughts #somedaysarelikethat

Have a great day.

1. That's life for you but one needs to look the other way most times just to have that breath of fresh air jare.

2. Ppl must talk. Just be low key n Liv Ur life to d fullest
      Take trips
      Spoil urself
      YOLO
      Hey ariiπŸ’œ

13. Good morning all. It's another new day.

God Bless Everyone.

14. BTW I'm a new Beeeveee ☺ ☺ may Una welcome me well πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

1. Welcome and be of good conduct....

Watch and observe.....

Today is royal rumble by 1pm, you're invited!!!

Here's a glass of 'whatever' for you 🍸🍷🍼

2. How many times we wan welcome you?

3. Welcome. You alright now?

4. God please heal my daughter let these teeth come out on time, she's so dull and crying every minute.

5. Welcome but I don't want to see ur comment on today's IHN

6. Welcome very well, Chelsy.
      Be you and let no one stop you.
      Stella and the BVs loves you plenty

7. Swagu you're not serious. lol

Welcome dear

15. Amen to your prayer Stella.

Good morning everyone. Have a great day ahead.

16. Shout out to you Stella & all everybody. I wish everyone of us a wonderful day.

God Bless Everyone.

17. Good morning great people. Chai na wa ooo. 332 people looking for jobs on this blog minus me. See if Stella did not disabled, am sure it would have entered 1,000 then adding to already saturated economy. May God give you all good jobs Amen. Jobs that you would be proud of and go to sleep with your 2 eyes closed. I will continue to pray for una ooo. It is not easy at all.

Good to be here. See you all again.

Getting prepared for our programme in the church, may goodness of God give we all unlimited grace Amen.

Will come back to comments, let me do small work first.

1. Morning yoriyori. Enjoy your day

2. Wad up Yori Yori princess

3. Hnmmm may God help this country.

4. May God locate each n everyone of em

5. SMH..No be small thing oh. Amen to that, same to you. Have a nice day everyone.

6. Hey Yori Yori my darling ❤

18. Good morning all. Pleasant day ahead.

19. Good morning! Its a favoured day for every body in Jesus name amen!
    I can't stop doing my free sperm donations.Im happy when I see smiles on the faces of TTc family carry their babies.
    #positivevibesonly#

20. E ma gbami ke, a dozen tissue rolls that used to last us for a month, no longer does. Have my siblings' asses grown bigger? Cause the rolls sure look the same

1. ????

#TrollingMoodActivated😈😈

2. Dnt use tissue on those areas una no go hear...

Water is safer n more hygienic unlike tissue that will leave particles

3. They have reduced it. I noticed my tissue doesnt last any more. I use 1 for like 2weeks but not any more.

4. Its the same here ooo,I was asking myself the same question yesterday how come tissues doesn't last again?

21. I am undeserving of your great love and mercy.
    Thank you Jesus.
    I know you are preparing my new song 🎢 in a big way, I will be stil and see it come to pass.

Good morning family..
    Getting ready for work

1. Standing at the atm in gwarimpa and one nollywood actor is standing right behind me... Lol . Abuja people can sha mind their business, everyone is pretending not to know him

22. Happy Wednesday, please oo, that company that needed 50 people, who did they get in touch with? Cause I called and nothing yet from them. Thought the work will commmence by June or so...

1. Good morning Stella and Bvs.

Lovely day ahead.

23. Good morning to y'all
    May today be a blessed day for us all
    Amen
    #SmartMarketer

24. Stellaaaaaaa! Please slow down a bit! I'm still trying to catch up with your previous post, to comment and read other people's comment and here you're! Posting more juicy news! Good job though!😍😍😍

25. Thank you lord for the wonderful and sweet people you put lives.
    Good morning yard people
    Who else is super excited for the royal rumble happening later on in ihn? Yah i cant wait.

*hangs leg on the wall*

1. Lmao
      Steffy today go hotπŸ˜‚

2. πŸ‘†..... Can't wait Mehnnnnnnn.....

Let's make it real, trash issues, kiss and make up!!

3. ...Someone please fill me in. What's going on? Which royal rumble?

4. Yes cookie thats how its gonna be. Ibukun i am fully ready, i don charge my system, charge my fone including my power bank. No there i go die today. Its gonna be lit.

*hangs leg on the window*

26. sweet chocolate24 May 2017 at 09:06

I was going through yesterday's post on cheating and I was appalled at the number of "happy"cheats with the thumb rule of the game been "don't be caught by your partner",no matter how discreet you are the Father above see your deeds even if u you commit it 6feet under ground, should you be scared of your partner (who can only kill the body)or of he who can kill both body and soul in hell?,u can't tell me you don't feel guilty In the prescence of the Lord,worse still when it is time for communion and you cant receive to avoid condemnation,I doubt if any one here will be alive in the next 100-120yrs so our death is closer than you think,every day the Lord gives us is an opportunity to go back to him,if you die without changing your adultery ways you are so not going to heaven, believe me, when u give your life to Christ and you taste from the water of life, you shall thirst no more from things of the world,when Jesus says if your hand is making you sin cut it off he also implies if your friend is making you sin cut the friendship off,it is an individual race, my partner is cheating on me is not an excuse,what you ought to do is to give your partner the message of salvation and bring him back to God not following him to the devil,May his light and grace be on us all forever and may our days be joyous,may he who reads this message grow like a sapling on a good soil,good luck to the 50k winners

27. Good morning house,how Una dey?

28. "Cos darling I wake up, so I can sleep with you.... I open my eyes, so I can see with you, I liveeeeeeeeeee, so I can die with You"........🎀🎢

Shout out to my lovelies, Ndi yard'm, You guys Rock and Roll.... The love I have is not kelekele love oooooooo

Shout out to the beautiful angels of this blog, thanks for keeping hopes and dreams alive..... 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

Shout out to the boo-ers and the boo-ees, I wish you guys more 'lurv'

Shout out to my Special Sis, my baby girl, my biggie Sis FAB MUM, the love I have for you can't EVER be quantified, CHIKITO, I love you Sis, thank You do much.....😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

Shout out to the dramarians, special prayer for strength for IHN is what I wish us all, we gonna slug it outtttttttttt😁😁😁😁😁

Special shout out to Suwa, two hands in the air for you MamaπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

Shout out to the chronicle poster of yesterday, Wisdom is my prayer for You.... πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•

Hailings and Good Morning My People!!! πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹

1. See as u blind my eyes with emojis.
      I sure say ur emoji go soon finish

2. What's the meaning of this? Yellow emojis everywhere. You better acknowledge SUGAR the non pecking ancestor before your shalla is approved.

3. Hahahahah coookieeee xx

29. I met Pastor mrs Mayokun Oreofe of Victorious praying women minisry@ ikeja yesterday,and it was awesome.Still waowed at how women are really thriving these dayss

30. Good morning to all fabulous people here 😘😘😘😘

You all are unique in your own wayπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹
    #diaryofalagosbusinesswoman

31. I have head ache .. My baby decided yesterday night was the night to play all thru. From 1am he woke up,we were playing. He still hasn't slept . I don't know the cause of this one . I just know I can't wait to kick him off my room. He needs to start sleeping with his brother and give me and the father space

Hello darasimi
    Hello Sharon aminu
    Hello miss priya
    Hello apples
    Hello cookie boo boo
    Hello chikito

Hello everyone

I won't be in a good mood today until I sleep .but for where ?? Money has to be made ,even with the hear ache. Lord help me
    Motherhood is hard
    Motherhood is not easy

1. Hey baby 😘😘😘😘😘

2. Morning fab mum. Sorry hun. God will strengthen you more & more. E-hugs. Tryna take things cool & not stress yourself much today😘😘

3. hello fabmum,Good morning
      How are you doing today
      have you been able to replace the blackup

4. Cookie, chikito and I are beefing you.

#SupportMyYearningForDrama

5. Fab Mum Good morning...Dis your night vigil na wa o,it's is well.

Hello chameleon
      Hello Darasimi
      Hello Chikito

6. .....but motherhood brings joy,πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

7. Hahhaaa i remember those times i stayed awake at night too. Wasn't funny. Mothers are everything

8. Eyah,sorry ma,its usually like that o. He will outgrow it after three months... just ensure u rest/sleep whenever he sleeps,iys very important.
      God is yr strength.

Me dey wait mk i born(num 2),hang boot. Ayaf tried o

9. Sorry Fabbie....Find time to rest today.

10. Gudmorin dear
      Can't wait to stay awake ooo
      Kpele love😘😘😘😘

32. As the Lord liveth, i decree in the power in the name of Jesus, your struggles is over in Jesus precious name. Almighty God will empower you to climb to your mountain of fulfillment, you will move from bondage into liberty in Jesus name. I disallow sickness, poverty, and defeat in your life and in the lives of your loved ones, and i unleash the forces of health, prosperity, and victory into your life in Jesus name. As God rescue the Israelites from the slavery land of Egypt and hand of Pharaoh, God will rescue you from the slavery land and hand of your enemies in Jesus name. Every enemy that is troubling your life and disturbing your prosperity, shall be powerless and stumble before you today in Jesus Mighty name. Amen. Good morning. Have a fruitful day.

1. Shennel youa are too beautiful to preach upandan.... Give us Drama mehn!πŸ˜•

2. Shennel youa are too beautiful to preach upandan.... Give us Drama mehn!πŸ˜•

3. Ameeeeeeeeeeeeen

You too

33. If he z so jealous that he won't let Her have her meetings/personal space just coz he z rich. Wen yall marry wats he gonna do?? Will he even let Her work. Plus She z still trying to find out his source of wealth. I don't gerrit. Sorry 4 d rant
    Good morningπŸ’œ
    Stay blessedπŸ’œ

34. Gudmorin Stella
    Kisses to ur bfs
    Gudmorin bvns
    #motherhoodismyportionijnamen
    #ishallnotbebarrenijnamen
    Love u guys like crazzzzz😘😘😘😘
    Were is ED pls??

35. Shout out to you Stella

Shout out to my Angel E (Biko what's app me)

36. Good morning all
    Been wanting to do this but time will not allow me. I'm always reading post late
    @ kidjo,iphie dearie and dainy T I saw your replies to me, I felt good reading them. Thanks

In other news.... where are all the man united fans
    You guys excited? I can't wait till 7:45pm. We gonna shut Stockholm down.
    #unitedforlife

1. ManU till infinityπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

2. Talks to self*
      Chaaaaaiii Ibk why are u like this? When everybody is loving football,all u know about is WWE😩

3. Yeahhhhhhhhhhhh, I might probably not watch the match!!!

#UnitedForLife

4. ✌πŸ™‹πŸ™Œ for ni o!

5. ✌πŸ™‹πŸ™Œ for life ni o!

6. #EuroLeagueFinal...

I am too excited tho. I pray we win

37. Good morning all and sundry, have an awesome day ahead.
    Sultry onyx, no vex ehn, na oversight. We shall continue to join hands. Where is ronalda??

38. I love Wednesday

MY Weekend starts on Wednesday

Thank you Jesus

Happy child

Happy life

39. Shout out to me!
    Kisses for being strong.

Shout out to my creator!
    Thank you for the gift of Life.

Shout out to the world.
    Love will make you better.

40. Happy Wednesday!
    I came late on the job post yesterday. Just saw it now.
    I fit post for SP now, SDK fit delete am.
    I need a job badly. Expenses hang for my neck. Its well. Once there is life, there's hope.
    I'm not giving up.
    Have a blessed day BVs.

41. I refuse to give up! Beautiful morning people. 😍

42. Good day house, I'm really sorry this is off topic but its worth reading.
    Auntie Stella, please play your part in this gospel by posting. Thanks.
    The book of Romans 1:26-28 says; For this reason, God gave them up to dishonorable passions. For their women exchanged natural relations for those that are contrary to nature; and the men likewise gave up natural relations with women and were consumed with passion for one another, men committing shameless acts with men and receiving in themselves the due penalty for their error. And since they did not see fit to acknowledge God, God gave them up to a debased mind to do what ought not to be done. I know this is a place where homosexuality is not frowned upon and people go on about minding their business but I tell you, if you don't preach, you will be asked. According to the verse, because of the sins and unrepentant heart of man, God gave man up for the burning passion of the flesh against the passion for spirituality. 'For their women exchanged natural relations for those that are contrary to nature' those that are contrary to nature, what are those? Lesbianism, use of sex toys for sexual satisfaction etc 'and the men likewise gave up natural relations with women and were consumed with passion for one another'- in one word, HOMOSEXUALITY. 'and receiving in themselves the due penalty for their error. And since they did not see fit to acknowledge God, God gave them up to a debased mind to do what ought not to be done'- because you and I find no sin in that although it is frowned upon by God, we lead ourselves to utter destruction. Also, the book of Mark 3:28-29 says "Truly, I say to you, all sins will be forgiven the children of man, and whatever blasphemies they utter, but whoever blasphemes against the Holy Spirit never has forgiveness, but is guilty of an eternal sin" blasphemy against the Holy Spirit only fools will say but the same Bible made us know that the Father, the son and the Holy Spirit are one. What does blasphemy now mean?, going against the word of God (written by the Holy Spirit) for man by finding faults, saying Jesus will understand etc is blasphemy. The same way the Bible condemns homosexuality but we find faults saying all sort of things. Im bringing this to the awareness of those who seek advice and end up getting different advice's making homosexuality look normal, my dear, it is not. "My people perish because of lack of knowledge" is not a joke or just a sentence, it is the truth. The guide(Bible and the HolySpirit) is with us, we just have to seek and dedicate time, just little time and the truth will be known. My people, there is still time for forgiveness because there is still mercy. The time will come when mercy will be no more and mistakes would be realized but it will be too late. Because A is doing it and getting away with it doesn't mean you will and I tell you, if you sin and you don't get punished, know something is wrong because it is only people who are destined for hell that won't get punished for their sins here on earth.
    May God be with us all and the Holy Spirit continue to be our guide. Thanks for reading.

43. In the office......predictably.

I must have somehow blindly missed a whole trend but please why do females refer to some parts of their bodies as their 'selling point'?Isn't that insulting?Is it a thing?A slang,I know but meaning what exactly?

Good morning my neighbours!

44. Frustrated.

45. Made it to spontaneous post today...

Ko easy rara...
    Good morning Stella and bvs..
    My yori princess how u dey..
    Kisses to everyone
    #motherhoodreallydorock#

46. Good morning all, thank God for today, may our day be blessed. Do have a great day

47. All I ve in this heart of mine is love and all I ever get is loveπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜….
    #IGATNOWORRIES
    #ImLearningHowToHashTag
    #UnaGoodmorning
    #LifeIsSweetWhenYouGiveAndRecieveLove😍😍😍😍😍
    #BeingSexyAndBeautifulIsSweeterπŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜œ
    #IfYouHateMeNaYourselfYouDeyDo
    #IDonTireAbegπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

48. Good morning everyone...
    Thanks my Yori yori yori Princess for your good wishes. Good bless you.

Stellz abeg borrow me your hashtags...

#gratefulheart
    #5thyearweddinganniversary
    #cantcountmyblessings
    #Godisfaithul
    #Godisawesome

49. Hi sdk fam, good morning yall..
    Im looking for my tellers oh, 3 of them i put in my bag yesterday when i got to school i couldnt find them and i assumed i left them at home but they werent at home when i got back, please you guys pray for me oh, this stuff is serious, ive turned my entire house upside down, still nothing, oh well, its well with my soul

50. Good morning guys

Enroute anambra this morning, journey mercy to me amen

51. How do you get over a 2year relationship? My heart feels so heavyπŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜”

1. By dating someone else .. to distract you and hopefully the new person's relationship becomes so significant and strong ... that it eases your past hurt.

52. #Testimony.

I joined a bus on the highway yesterday... I was the 6th and only female passenger. Initially, I did see this as a problem because this city is quite safe and such irregular sitting pattern is a norm.

3 seconds into the journey, not sure it was up to three seconds sef. I started experiencing this peppery feeling. It was as if I was suffocating. The bus was was moving and I thought maybe when it speeds up I will be able to breath well.... My inner man was not comfortable. My skin started sprouting . I turned to acknowledge or rather greet other Passengers as it is a tradition to greet here.... Gbam! It occurred to me that all the men were all wearing black with dark shades. My antenna started giving me different signals. I was restless!.

Not up to 5 minutes into the ride, the driver slowed down (not stop) for another guy to jump in... A guy on black too and I was asked to shift in so he could sit at the edge

That was it. My fighting spirit jump in and my Lagos experience helped too. I practically flew out of the moving bus when it came to its lowest speed. I screamed! The guy on ground immediately jumped in and vlooom! They sped off.

All this while I did not even notice that they have taken me past my stop. For those familiar with Uyo, I boarded before Kilimanjaro, Oron road and was suppose to stop at Shelter but I found myself at Iffa.

My Ankle got dislocated, my head is still very dull from inhaling whatever Nonsense but I am however grateful. Grateful that I am here still breathing and not somewhere maybe Nsit Atai being slaughtered for their devilish purpose.

As Usual My mom screamed for 3 minutes on the phone...

Top of the morning to y'all
    #Isaac-How-far?
    #IAmACarrierOfGrace.

1. Thank God for your life oooo.
      This is pure kidnapping

53. Throw glitter in todays face!!. Good morning world.had food poisoning yesterday don't even know what to say to the fastfood, it depends on my countenance today.....

1. Oh my baby sorry about that.
      Take care of yourself and take vitamin c 1000mg

54. Good morning stella bvs pls today will be a beautiful day for us all Amen when asking God for something ask him if his is will for you so that you will not spent time regretting your life more grace to us all

Pls i want to make a request i ne....ed a blog boo and bae thanks

55. Good morning everyone, wishing us all a beautiful day!Meanwhile, why is love such a stupid and illusive thing? How can one fall in love with another man after 15 years of marriage? And to think he's even a long term married man sef! To worsen it, he's even a pastor and is sending some unclear signals! I think I need to change church fast fast or just sit down back in my house! I no fit shout!

56. Not So happy this morning after reading Trump stand on stopping Anti Retroviral drugs...Living is already Hell but I don't want to Die!!! Been living with this Virus for 10 years now and it has made me loss my Job and relationships(Cos I wouldn't want to infect others and don't want to disclose my status also)...Father Lord pls come to Our rescue..JC2

1. Stay positive , don't let trumps news get into your head.
      Since when as HIV status been a criteria for being at risk in getting a job .
      Sorry about that.
      I know some health workers who are positive and working . As long as you are taking your drugs and your viral load remains negligible ? Your chances of infecting others is almost nil.

57. #natheworkwedeydo#...music mood activated

58. Morning fam,watching cartoons.Remember whatever d situation today,tomorrow robins would still sing...

59. Pheeew!!! Its been a while i commented or logged in to my favourite blog,SDK. Its all bcus my EDD is getting very close. I feel so so tired these days to evn lift a finger...ah,its not been easy but God has being Faithful! Sometimes,i feel so afraid of the unknown but i have the assurance that i'm safe in the Hollow of God's hand!

To sleep well,na wahala!
    God please provide all that will be needed...
    Goodmorning house
    God bless your day all.

60. BV_--_. Shark Slayer.
    Good am all,
    Never let d fear of Striking keep u 4rm playing d game. TOPmost TOP 2 u all.

61. i really need the advise of bvs.i ve been praying seriously not to cheat on my spouse,he is sooo unromantic n boring.i ve tried everything to make sure he changes but he is soo nonchalant. i ve both women n men making advances at me n i ve really tried in staying away from such.
    lately when i watch movies that has to do with lesbians,i get so wet easily.
    please ur advise is needed.
    To add to it, just 6months into our marriage, i bumped into a chat with his married ex. if i didnt see that, i dont know what would have happened.our marriage is 4years already, still ttcing.

1. Marriage is a certificate
      Don't make your certificate a failure
      Work on it
      Talk tot your husband
      It requires constant push/ efforts don't give up
      Madam you are having lesbian tendencies o πŸ™„

62. Hello Blog family...I can't wait to share my news with you people but I will wait till IHN to share it,as the news will affect some people here.

Hello Darasimi
    Hello Chikito
    Hello Chameleon

63. Let me go and do a photoshoot.

What gift can I get for a 10year old girl?

1. Buying gifts for kids these days is now something else. They mostly want gadgets..been thinking what to get my son for his birthday coming up soon. He has been begging for a new tab since he broke his previous one but prices of good tabs are so high now & I dont want chinko

64. People of God Good morning.
    Gotta eat asap, today is gonna be a very busy day.
    *prays silently*
    Oh Lord may I make it on time for IHNπŸ˜€πŸ˜€.
    I dey my office, come and beat me.

65. Good morning Bv's... Busy day ahead. That annoying feeling of doing much for less pay but what can I say.. I am thankful that at least I am not jobless.. I know one day things will definitely get better. Have a blessed day everyone. Kisses stellz

66. Stella where is my comment? I'm so angry right now.......😫😩😫😫😩😩😩😩