Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Notorious Kidnapper Evans Confesses On Tape + What Next?

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Notorious Kidnapper Evans Confesses On Tape + What Next?

The one who used to Chain people to Bondage is now in chains......
In this Video,the Somewhat Handsome Kidnapper explains how he Operates..His voice his shaky and his eyes swollen.....Talk about the tables being turned!

What is Lagos state government saying about the capture and what will be done with him?Knowing how Nigeria is Mr Evans might buy his way soon out of Detention and they will say he fled........
Even sending him to jail is risky...

49 comments:

1. Jail is risky honestly.
    He may break loose.
    This man caused so many families pain and grief as well as parted with their hard earned cash whereas he has his own "loving family".
    Hmnn....
    My pity goes only to his children. I pray they do not suffer for the sins of their parents

1. I don't pity him, I know how traumatized when my love was kidnapped earlier this year! But God that never fails intervened.

2. Stella they fly him out and we'll never hear about it ever again.... But his junior kidnappers will still be in prison.

Let's give our corrupt officials 3montgs to settle with him

3. Amen oo

They should guard him wella, I no wan hear say this man for excape oo

Because I know he is not working alone.. He has other people... He should be forced to list them

4. All I want is for the names of the 'bigwigs' to be published. They are the ones that need to be cut down before they start breeding another Evans. Evans, you are going down

5. Yes o, where the abductor becomes the captive. I dont even know what to suggest in his matter again after his family pixes surfaced on line last night. Kidnappers why na! Nawa o!

6. @ IDeato your love was kidnapped? By this same Evans? Did he pay the almighty $1m? Thank God for intervening sha.

7. @ada I didn't say it was by Evans!

8. Please police should kill all kidnappers caught. Evans that vowed to kidnap every rich Nigerian for ransom till he dies. If he escapes all rich people are in danger. And this time he will run his operations from outside Nigeria.

2. Accelerated hearing and execution. He killed people, he should also die. This will serve as a deterrent to kidnappers and prospective ones.

Whistle blowing should be extended to crimes too.

3. THat is my fear. I pray if he is jailed, there wont be any "escape"

4. Stella we are watching them in 3D

5. Can't find the video,yes finding his way out wouldn't be a problem that's Nigeria for you.just tell me how would crime reduce in this my dear country nigeria

6. Kill him ooo

I believe one or 2 of his kids would end up. Like him if dey don't go for deliverance, cus dere is a big curse on all their heads.

7. I saw a pix of his family yesterday. People can be so heartless. He has such lovely family and he was making other families suffer. I didn't feel pity for him cos I can imagine the pains the families of his victims went through.

All his properties should be confiscated and he should be properly dealt with according to the law.

8. One millions $$$$!!.,,
    That's the only thing I heard!...

But this guy look too clean to be a kidnapper!...
    Well,I won't believe everything the Nigerian police says!!...
    Those people can lie ehhee!...
    You won't understand if you have never had a police case before!...
    They are liars!!...and the only language they hear is money!...
    I won't be surprised if this guy is freed after all these gra gra...

1. LE,
      The NPF may have their faults but this "guy-who-looks-too-clean-to-be-a-kidnapper" has confessed.
      He looks clean if you say so but from people's sweat and death. There are evidences everywhere already.
      Don't give any benefit of doubt for him cos he has done injustice, caused grief and sorrow for so many.
      He deserves no mercy.

2. Police customer...helps us non-customers understand nah, since you know them too well. Today unango talk say dem no dey work, tomorrow when they make a big arrest, una no believe wetin dem talk...oya nah, make una come join Police & do the job, mba! If this one isn't witchcraft...I don't know what it is again o

3. Linda eze am sure u sad de caught ur igbo brother! I read ur comments on ds kidnapper yesterday and to say I was flabbergasted and overwhelmed is an understatement!linda eze u whr virtually eulogising ds man! Calling him ur sharp nnewi broda! Linda eze are u for real?e di ok? Do u knw wat ds Evans caused families? Do u knw hw many lifes ds Evans killed?wat if it ws dat ur illiterate halitosis trader husband he kidnapped?hw wld u feel?stella pls I beg u in d Name of God We both serve,call ds ur blog superstar lady to order!shes seriously taking her comments down south!ko da! It's not good at all!infact am just weak rit now!i can't even write agn!let me stop here for now!may God hv mercy on ur sinful wicked and heartless soul!am out!

4. I know bloggie but he said he started kidnapping in 2015 while the Nigerian police force claimed 2013!!...
      I have been following this story and their are a lot of loopholes!...

5. Nne he looks too clean really because he enjoyed money he didn't work for. He traumatised his victims and their families as a result of his operations. Do you know someone with high blood pressure could give up at the hearing of gunshot during the said operations. Evil is evil and the wages of sin is death. He still have time to repent while in prison. But they might free him with time sha, No be Naija? Rev King that killed how many is still freshen up @ Kirikiri. Ngwa gwazia ndi yard unu.

6. She may not know what her husband does for a living because she decided to be blinded by the lifestyle the husband offered her.... Hope she likes this stigma she has brought on herself and kids...

7. U ar d biggest fool on dis blogg earth. Jus listen to your self "he is too clean to be a kidnapper" someone making millions frm kidnapping, hw won't He look clean? I suppose u're one of Hs mistress

8. Sukanmi all D Way From Laila Blog, u Don Come threaten dem as usual, as D Dead Solider dat U Are, idiot!

9. Linda, I shame for you, shame for the mama wey born you, shame for your husband, you are an epitome of shame.

9. Choi! See the innocent looking man oh. I almost feel a sliver of pity for him- ALMOST! But he has to pay for his crimes. I guess being a kidnapper isn't written on the forehead.
    I only pity his children. Still very young, the oldest cannot be more than 10. And I'm very sure that his wife knew about his atrocious acts. So she's as guilty as he is. I wonder how she felt comfortable spending and enjoying her husband's blood money. Did she not know that eventually, she'll be purged by it?
    The soul that sinneth must PAY!

1. You're sure she knew? Eziokwu?

2. Most men don't tell their wives how they make money!...
      Especially business men!...
      The wife might not know...
      What a pity!!...

3. Queen of course she knew or at least must have suspected! What sort of business would her husband be into that she doesn't see any shop, hear about containers coming in, see any employees or any signs of a legit business ? Biko rapu that thing. Even if she doesn't know, her woman's intuition must have told her that oga is involved in some shady business but she decided to turn a blind eye and continue enjoying the wealth and good life. He even stated in one of his interviews that his mother was aware of his kid napping business even though she was against it, so how much more his own wife?

4. Snarker, how sure are you he didn't have a store?? "he must have some sort of camouflage business to be able to clean his illegal money.

5. How would you not know the job your husband is doing?! In this Information age!! Wisdom is profitable to direct

6. Okay let's assume she had no idea, but come on as his wife and close partner, she should have had even the slightest idea that her husband was up to no good. She cannot claim complete ignorance. Women's intuition never fail them and their instincts would always tell them when something is off.

10. I am not pitying him or the children, when daddy was buying chocolates for them, they were happy, na dem sabi.

If you see the pains people go through when loved ones call them that they are held captive, you wont want to pity Evans and others.

The father's sin is still upon his children. The children go dey alright. They will be labelled Baba Kidnapper pikin

1. What does buying chocolate for the kids has to do with their father being a kidnapper? Does the innocent children know what is kidnapping? Even the wife might not know but she supposed know sha, is he not his love again? May the children be spared from the atrocities of their father.

2. The children know nothing. Whether he bought chocolate for them or not. They know nothing.

3. yori yori she might not know i tell you ,remember this people dont come to his home ,this man is an igbo he might have a business or an office he drives to every morning.He can as well tell his wife he has a contract in abuja ,remember is not every one that is into white colar job .so she might not have a trace ,see how innocent he looks.let him face his music .

11. God forbid they cover this up in any magumagu wsy

12. Trust me after few weeks we won't hear of him anymore,no be Nigeria again?something else will come up and his issue will be swept,let's not forget he has people @ the top who won't like to be publicly disgraced.

13. this man should be killed by lethal injection infront of a national tv or else 2 -3 years from now this man will be living in another country.

14. Why is this man still alive?

15. SDK...your statement is very indicting. Are you the person he'll pay for his freedom? Y'all complain we don't have laws but when the laws happen, same people will complain. I'm not a lawyer but I know the burden of proof falls on the prosecution and UNLESS they do their job, the "law" has no option than release the accused and that's how the court of public opinion will erupt. Sensationalization of high profile cases like this is actually detrimental to the case

16. Wicked man. you were busy traumatizing people's family while you kept yours intact. See what your selfish attitude has caused for your children, exposing them to such experience at a tender age.

17. I'm really worried this man might walk free one day in this our system, same Nigeria that Al-Mustapha is a free man, he did high profile jobs and of course people gave him intel about his victims before he moved in on them, cos he will name those whistleblowers who might want to cover tracks by either trying to free him or make him disappear through the system.

18. Queen n boss, happy birthday in advance.

19. Lol@annonymous u sef sabi waka o, lmao well laila is my family, and am here to enjoy my freedom expecially as a sailor. It doesn't matter what u think. Luvya cos u care#peace

20. Linda eye.... I am really disappointed in you.. You think dss doesn't read blogs or follow citizen comments on social media. Don't be surprised to be invited one day. You comment indicates that you are around,or directly or indirectly with people doing illicit dealings

21. I fled from Nigeria because of a horrific experience. I cannot evrn begin to describe what i went through. He is not the only one. All of them.must be caught. Check airports and borders so they don't escape. This operation is bigger than this one man. It's a cartel. The worse thing is to be kidnapped and rekidnapped just because they thought you have more than $10million dollars.He is not saying the whole truth. He mau bribe the police and be sneaked put after sentencing if this is not looked into correctly.
    Catch ALL of them from Enugu to Owerri to Port Harcourt to Lagos to Abuja. Its a cartel oooo. Nigeria bye bye. The experience was horrible...