Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post..

Wednesday, June 07, 2017

Wordless Post..

wow!!!!

46 comments:

1. Its a movie they can't fool me anymore

2. PR STUNT!!!
    Can't be bothered with her movies too. πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ

3. hahahaha this cynthia ada you are something else.

The guy looks like John Dumelo.

Anyway congrats to your daddy yo. Sandy Yo see what you have caused.

1. That "yo" is from wizkid song "daddy yo" and I guess she's quoting wizzy.

2. @ralu m .don't mind them
      Hasn't yo been in existence sinceπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

4. This is a movie coming up soon.

5. Like play like play we go hear engagement news

6. Like play like play we go hear engagement news

7. Ehn. Stella wetin you dey yan. The picture and the people in it look good, ee fine for eye.

SDK diggers of info since Adam, where una?

8. The new reigning publicity stunt or real?😁 Ok o we watching!

9. TBOSS AND CHURCHILL hmmmmmm, I knew he gave out those lands to Efe and bisola because he wanted Tboss

1. That one na normal na she must dey with the guy na she go form say nothing dey happen.
      She and debie rise no dey pal again I no say Tboss na wayo Edo girl.

2. You people have given this TBoss lady so much power.
      She is sleeping with every man that has two legs in any pic with her.
      Even Ninjas,Payporte Ceo,Big brother automated voice,Dino... this is crazy oh.
      When AY visited the house,they said she was looking at him like she wants him. Payporte ceo hugged her like he is her boyfriend.

Nawaoooh.

3. And their co-debators
      Lmaooooooooooo

10. Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.
    Does this guy have money?

11. No! Not my Ruth abeg!!It's just a movie,nothing more,nothing less.I love you and you deserve better.please not John Dumelo,carry your legs and run as fast as you can.it's just a Movie set.

12. There's something whitish on her nose. I just want to reach and wipe it off

1. Contouring powder

2. Ahhhhhh, her highlighter/bronzer? She will fight you o

3. Leave her contoured nose alone oh before MUAs come for you πŸ˜€

13. Oh Lord am so scared.

1. God is in control dear. He is in control.

14. Anon u ppl can lie. Same tboss said during her live ysterday that she spoke to debie day before yesterday when she was asked abt debie. U think everyone's life is online so you monitor their movement? She is even closest to bisola in real life bt u dont know that cos u hv nt seen a picture of them together hugging and kissing. Not everyone does Fake internet rship. Most of u monitor friendships by likes and posts on ig..bbn don end,friendship is not by force. Is she not a witch again?

15. This is a movie soon to be released

16. She needs the fuss to promote her movie.

17. They look good together sha