Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Saturday, July 15, 2017

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Is it possible?Of cos it is!

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
LOVING MORE THAN ONE PERSON..

Hi Stella and bvs
Is it possible to be in love with two people at the same time?

I met this guy 1 and half years ago, we were doing fine until I found out he had another girl..I confronted him,he said he was with her before he met me.he said he couldn't leave her because she had done wrong.I broke up with him..

He called me saying he miss me and love me,I told him to choose between I and the other girl.

He said he would let her go because he loves me
We had a minor altercation recently and he said he took her back because she didnt offend him in the first place.

Now he's insisting that he loves me but he loves her too
And he will leave her only when she does something wrong
I love this guy but I believe in a one man one woman relationship

WHAT SHOULD I DO?

75 comments:

1. You can't love two people at the same time. It is a lie. There would be at least 1% difference from the other.

1. If u didn't know about the other lady, I would understand.

She is right there staring at u and yet u r playing the game of "choose her or choose me"

she didn't offend him to warrant leaving her, but she offended him enough to allow a space in his shallow, hollow mind/brain to accommodate another woman.

Do what u must. Love is pain.

2. Abegi you can love plenty people at a time.. It's just easy

3. Yes u can n almost equally u begin 2 find fault where there's none out of confusion.

Poster leave that relationship to rest. If he just cant push her away means shes too nice to let go. Gv him/them space to sort it out. If he doesnt come bk he wasnt urs to kp in d 1st place.

4. Babe u re the side chic,I'm sure the other lady doesn't even know u exist. Leave him and move on

5. Babe you are even asking? Gba 👋, oya receive sense. Stella, mon amour, your blog totori me today nor be small...*sighs*, oya chop kiss 😙.

2. Poster pls dont waste your time
    Move on
    Pple lyk dat are time waster

1. Another chronicles of a hoe. Nne leave someone's boyfriend alone. Are you ugly and fat that that you want to die on someone's property???

3. Poster,
    Most Men don't put all their eggs in one basket!...
    And I would advise you to do the same!...
    Forget that your belief of one man one girlfriend...my sister na wash!!...

1. I wish I didn't put all my eggs in basket like most men.
      Poster I'll advise u move on, he "probably" is using you or he might also be in love with you as he said but plz try and move on

2. Correct wash my sister.. Poster you better start loving more men o.. Forget that rubbish talk

4. If you believe in something, you'd stand for it and not be confused when confronted with something that you don't believe in.
    He is honest with you, so don't come crying later calling him a cheat. He won't leave the girl now or ever, so what do you stand to gain from playing second fiddle? You are not ready for something serious obviously, so you either go with the tide or step aside and stop complaining or do you want us to beg him to leave another woman for you?

5. You're dating yourself! U try and date another guy and see his reaction. Olojukokoro

6. Answer yourself nau!!!! This is easy. A guy that cannot make up his mind. You are seeing the signs now and you are still asking what you should do. You better think about yourself and what is good for you. Love somebody else.

7. Is his name Femi?
    His he a Dr?
    He reside in the north
    He is married oo
    Run Run Run
    Na d work wet he dey do

1. 😂 poster come and answer your question Ooo... Did you meet him in single and mingle?

8. E-Slap *pa*

E-Slap *papa*

E-Slap *papapapapa*

Kneel down!

Raise your hand!

Say after me..

Wherever my legs will take me this coming week, let them not lead me to this Guy's house again..×10

1. This your response cracked me up walai. U r crazy mehn.

She will receive the slaps, and even say the confession word for word but ........

What is my own sef

2. Hmmm.....

9. Poster,he miss only your pussy!...
    Stop going back to him and get your self another man...
    Infact,make them seven!...

1. Wait poster does he have 💰? If he has still stay,if not please look for another man jare

10. Better give yourself brain.. he is using you nd won't leave her, go nd look for another guy cos this guy right there isn't yours. Don't listen to any bullcrap he uses to sweet talk u, how old are u? U sound like a teenager, even teenagers now don sharp up

11. Love is not selfish. The boy is being selfish and unrealistic. You are being childish too by claiming to "love him". What really do you love about this boy; money, looks, ? All these are fleeting and deceptive. He failed the character test which is most important. Women always think about "marriage". Men always think about "sex". The boy is having what he wants and only the leg openers are to be blamed here.

12. LOL he better be a rich Nigga who pays your bills and helps you live a very comfortable life

13. Sounds like my ex. Poster, you are the SIDE CHIC. That other girl doesn't even know about you.

1. Exactly same thing I wanted to type. Babe you better give your brain, guy man is just chopping you and when his done he will dump like it's hot.

14. Any woman that survives being foolish when confronted with "marriage prospects" will live long.

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. 😂, but you are right though...

15. How old are you again? Please grow up or you continue with him until he invites you to their wedding. Receive E-slap to reset your brain

16. Poster please, learn to love yourself! Gosh!
    How do you allowed a man to be using you like a trash bin?
    That guy is in love with his girlfriend and he's cheating on her with you. He only comes to you when he has issues with her and also to have canal pleasures with you.

Why have you reduced yourself to the extent of telling a man to choose between his girlfriend and you? You lacks self esteem.
    When there are men everywhere looking for a good girl to have fun and spend their forever with.

Please, learn to love yourself, build your self confidenc/esteem before even thinking of starting a relationship with any man.

1. Thank you for this.

17. Poster,this guy knows you love him that why he his treating you anyhow,just let him go.

18. Poster "there is love in sharing"... Let me borrow James statement "Are you stingy to share your man with another woman" Lol... As a side chick that you IS you want to pursue the main chick comot ni?

Poster honestly that guy is not into you... Move on if you can... But if you can't, just know that ILA OTU is his mission.

Oburokwa olasia gi otu ga iru ibia Ebe siba anyi Men are wicked.

1. Well, chike i hope youve chased that other girl away? Cos I'm suspecting you. 😐

2. Lol
      Ugegbe m I'm as clean as heaven. You are one babe that is better than babes... my heart belongs to you and you alone. Just take it and do whatever you want,inugo?

3. Kai dis Chike eeh

19. Leave d guy cos he still loves d other girl unless u want to end up as 'a side chick'

20. Once it is marriage, girls' brains turn to cement.

21. Stay there and be asking us questions until u see their wedding invitations card ok

22. A "guy" is simply having two sex providers and two girls are thinking about marriage.

1. Lol.. Two mugus

2. Honestly, this babe would still continue the relationship with him after all d advice here because she claims to be in love.. no man has ever told me there is another woman somewhere, am really surprised u are fooling yourself poster

23. One of u is d side dish, hope you ain't wasting ur time? Cos he can string u along till you clock 35, then you will be woke.

24. E SLAP. Use ur head and not your heart.

25. U had beta flee frm dat guy! Dat guy does nt mean u well! Besides wat mis u keep going bk to him?is he rich?if not,u had beta flee frm d monfo! U wld always remain d side chick!poster dnt waste ur time pls! Kindly move on! Forget about d guy!d guy wld neva live dat his babe,and he wld neva tk u serious!u just a spare tyre! Forget him girl and move on to better guys! D guy is a time and destiny waster!u don't need him abeg! Move on!

26. My dear run ooo don't waste your time there. This is exactly what happened to me why I was still in the university. I was hoping that one day he'll leave the Oda girl for me. WE dated for 10years after introduction lol na so e go give another girl belle wey no e even the girl I was contending with. At the end of the day I and my contender lost out ooo he is now with an Ivory Coast lady with a son and evening expecting another baby. They are living happily in UK. If not for God who came to my rescue after much praying and fasting I would have been frustrated for life. After wasting 10years with a guy.

27. If you fall for someone when you are already supposedly in love with another person, it just means you didn't love the first person at all.

28. If its king in pH I knw him very well he has plenty of ur type so don't think he loves u,better face front.tell him to take u to his huz if he wants u.

29. This is no relationship. This man doesn't know what he wants. Pls don't allow yourself to be used all in the name of love

30. You are the side chic and you are still asking what should I do?. D guy is is simply eating Egusi and draw soup at the same time and still never give yourself brain.phew..common sense is not common at all

31. Mami you are the side chic and the other girl doesn't know of your existence. Continue giving free kpekus.

32. You are the side chic and you are still asking what should I do?. D guy is is simply eating Egusi and draw soup at the same time and still never give yourself brain.phew..common sense is not common at all

33. Call: Miss Lover Girl
    Response: Poster!
    Let me clap hand for you.
    As the lover that you is.
    Say you be my sister, you for don chop correct blow.
    1.He said he met her before you.
    2. He says she hasn't done him any wrong.
    3. He will only leave her if she offends him.
    These 3 statements above never give you sense say he no send you?
    Jesus Lawd Almighty!
    Na you sabi mehn.

34. Receive sense in Jesus name!!! If dem dey deceive you, no deceive yourself o.

35. Are you fat or ugly? Why women are this brainless for Pete sake. You love him? I don't think you know what you are saying, I think there's financial benefits or something attached to this. Fools everywhere.

1. Correct big fool.. what mumu love are u on about? A man is degrading u and u are saying love, I wish I could slap sense into ur head, d only way u won't receive that slap is if he is giving u plenty money co so don't understand this silly stupid love .. see how u put yourself down for men. People like u are d reasons men don't respect women,the other girl doesn't even know about u, na so men scarce reach ?

36. You are the one looking for trouble, madam. What has an innocent girl to deserve your and his treachery?

37. Poster......This man is a time waster, run from him before you become paranoid from all this his heresy. A human being can love as many people as they want but there are people you have specific kind of feelings for.
    Like in the case of one's parent, you respectfully love them. Your siblings, its the kindred kind of love. But when it comes to one's partner or spouse, its a very special kind of love, when you meet that special someone.
    So my sister don't cheapen yourself by agreeing to that his arrangement . If he met you while with the other lady, its means there's something he sees in you, that he doesn't see in the other lady.
    Never allow him eat his cake and have it at the same time......leave his sorry ass now, love will find you dear.

38. na wa for u poster! haba! u see u r so desperate that u want to stay with this guy even if he has told u what's on the table for both of u...this guy might dump u, or finally dump his other gf. but trust me a man like this will always keep numerous women even if he's married,& u know why? bcos he believes he can be with diff ladies bcos babes like u keep hanging around him fighting for who's going to be he's wife finally.plus he believes he's a super gift to women.
    The choice is yours to make.

39. Poster, what's the destination of this Love triangle?.....Heartbreak Island.
    Your self worth doesn't come from the love of another person. Is in You...

40. Mtewwwwwwwwwwwwwww,mumu chronicle,everything now na chronicle, very soon we will have chronicles of people getting confused on the kind of soap they should use to have their bath.

41. Poster that guy doesnt love you..With what he is saying, he is looking for faults to leave her, that means he is a fault finder and they are terrible people to live with...Forget that guy and the love that you seek will find you..Dont play the second fiddle for any modafcuking guy..It is either you or he goes fcuk himself..give yourself some respect..

42. No self worth or self esteem infact you dont value yourself. You are a queen and should behave and be treated as such. Queen walk away gracefully.

43. Something similar is happening to a friend right now. She met someone and hit it off with him, next thing the guy's ex - who broke up with him btw now wants to come back cos she didn't think he'd move on so fast. Said ex has come to meet my friend saying she was just kidding when she broke up and how she should leave her guy please.
    Ok, friend tells dude to go settle with ex and dude is reluctant... whose fault now??

44. Yeah,like a sidechick to a married man.
    Don't leave him,just stay and continue wasting your time.

chim_oma a.k.a. Miss Kapusu

45. Is this who I think it is?���������� Lol we never brokeup you just his side toy.you know you are very emotional ryt lol.I'm not asking you to have sense and leave nahhh continue giving yourself heartache just know that he can never leave me for you.he doesn't value you one bit trust me.

46. No, honey. The heart can only beat for one person at a time. The problem is, the word "love" and the very phenomenon of love has been so bastardized that every warm and fuzzy feeling is called love. You may care deeply for two people at the same time but deep inside, you know the one who holds your heart.‎

I'll hazard a guess and tell you what you feel is, probably, intense emotional connection or attraction for the guy in question and, my darling, I need not guess, I can confidently tell you the young man in question isn't in love with you. Perhaps he likes you a lot, he may even find your company stimulating but what he feels for you isn't love. It even appears your feelings for him are stronger than his for you.

My darling, if that guy were in love with you, not only will he end whatever relationship he was in, prior to meeting you, he would NEVER replace you so easily and so soon after a misunderstanding. No other lady can fill the void created by your absence. How can a minor altercation push him into the arms of his ex? It appears he feels more strongly for his ex than he does for you. Don't get it twisted, a man who truly wants to be with a woman will do whatever it takes to make it happen.

He's playing one of the oldest tricks in the "players' work book". He will keep stringing you along until one day, you will wake up to the news that he is getting married to his "ex". My darling, how did you end up in a situation where a guy is the one giving you the terms of your courtship? Really? Are you that available that he expects you to keep waiting like a witch, f‎or his girl to mess up? Why would you even want to be with a guy with such little regard for the ladies in his life that the penalty for messing up is outright replacement?

Please, my love, retrace your steps. You've sacrificed your tiara on the alter of raging hormones and you're now behaving like a courtesan instead of the QUEEN you are. You asked what to do? Send him a polite message. Thank him for sliding in and out of your life because he was the wakeup call you needed to get things in perspective. Tell him you've thought about it and you've come to realise he is better off with his girl and you wish them well. Tell him you have way too much sauce to be a sloppy second, a spare tyre, redundant until the main tyre has an issue. Then completely cut off every communication with him. Darling, don't even fool yourself by remaining "friends" with him as a sign of "maturity". Your feelings for him will betray you. He will end up sleeping with you whenever he has issues with his girl. Do yourself a favour, grab your tiara back and carry yourself with queenly dignity till your King finds you. Remove the Toyota Corolla 1999 edition from your garage to make room for a Bugatti Chiron, 2019 limited edition, to cruise in. Most importantly, NEVER allow yourself to be in a position where your happiness depends on a man who calls the shots and gives you terms for the relationship to work. That power is actually yours. Now go ye forth and make "aunt" Ronnie proud.
    #e-bearhugs.‎

47. Aunt 'Ronnie' chop kiss! I don't always agree with you but on this one?? 💯