Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 653

Monday, July 17, 2017

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 653

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you.

from weirdfacts facebook

29 comments:

1. 1st picture lady looks like gifty.

Picture 2 idontbelief it

Poster 3 good of the man

1. I just scrolled up to check. True to an extent@1

2. Hahhahhha
      Scrolled up to check
      Yea,something about her jaw line and mouth.

3. Lol i also scrolled up. Yea right.

2. God bless you Vasiii!

I saw the Inglorious Basterds again last week and was forced to remember Hitler and all his atrocities.

That's one sad movie!😒

Dose de-scalping gave me the horrors!😲

Heavy drinking is a major turn-off for moi!
    Man or woman. I just can't deal!

3. Vice and Virtue17 July 2017 at 16:18

Fact 1; If I lived in Nigeria, I would have cashed out from suing those telecom guys. Too many pop up stuff that aren't part of their "Terms and conditions apply".
    Reminds me of the woman that sued Starbucks for not telling her that the coffee, which she ordered hot by the way, was "too hot" and allegedly burnt her tongue...she got over a $100K.

Fact 2: LOL! So damn true, I know a few.

Fact 3:He only postponed the inevitable.
    War is coming! WWIII! Brace yourself!

1. Hello vice n virtue. Saw ur statement about not having an email on my profile when I ranted.please do you want to get in touch with me? Sorry I saw the reply late.

2. Vice and Virtue17 July 2017 at 19:07

Hi Omeh.
      If you reside in Abuja and have prior experience in your field of study, we could work something out. I am not in Abuja but getting in touch should not be a hassle.

4. is hard enough being a woman, being an educated one ontop that no be beans.

*hangs leg on the wall*

5. Correct waitress! Good she sued and didn't leave it like some Nigerians.

hnmmm I don't agree with the second one.

6. 1. Good for the waitress. What kind of yeye prank is that?
    2. My faith has helped me check those come hither liquors.πŸ˜œπŸ˜‰πŸ˜
    3. What a wise guy. Why do I have the feeling he paid with his life for that?

7. Toyota... lol.
    Shes in a country whr law works na, enjoy ur ride jare.

8. Someone can not play with the waitress again lol. Smart girl.
    I honestly doubt no 2. The highly educated females in Nigeria hardly drink. Take me for instance. Argue with your device ✌️
    How come the guy didn't win a Nobel peace prize or something @no 3?

1. Winning Nobel Price: ur work must be clearly visible. Maybe, he wasnt known

9. Post 2 is so so wrong.

Hollywood and TV keep portraying educated or successful women as been people who need Alcohol as an anchor to maintain their stance.

Example ,Olivia Pope of scandal and Anneliese Keating of HTGWM.

This fact is stupid and only puts the modern woman in a bad light as if alcohol has anything to do with education.

1. Not true. Most times, it's cos they can better control themselves when drunk, and also need a larger amt of alcohol too get high. Tthat fact up there doesn't co note alcohol addiction. _ donor

10. Vice and Virtue17 July 2017 at 16:45

General's Wife, how You doing?
    You should go see the older Inglorious Bastards by an Italian director, its quite old...80's or so. You just might be moved to tears.

For the 2009 version, you know you can never fault a Quentin Tarantino movie...Christoph Waltz was amazing on there too.

1. Quentin Tarantino and Steven Spielberg are everything!😍

How are u my kindly Gentleman sir?😘
      I really do miss you when I don't find u here.
      Please do come every day.

I hope u are doing great.
      And I hope Life treats u well. Very well😍

How are your Buusu's?πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Vice and Virtue17 July 2017 at 19:01

General's Wife 😍😍
      I am doing great, thank you Boo😘

I would like to come on here daily but for my schedules and time difference, I am trying. A brother has to work so hard so when a Missus comes she can go on steady vacay and them kids can be the envy of their peer's eyes...Goals, LOL!
      My Buusus are being buusus, LOL!

I Hope life treats you way better than your deepest pleasant imaginations can go😚

3. Bravo Bro!
      Bravo! πŸ‘πŸ½
      Men like you are the real deal!
      #Respect!

And Amen to ur best wishes for meπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

11. Fact 2....that's not true
    Fact 3.....God bless the submarine

12. Fact two πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ please did they specify the type of alcohol? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ #nocomments πŸ‘£

13. Vassi,omo daada. You saved the world with that disobedience

14. Fact 3: This is the real mvp.

First time commenting on this blog, ghost bv since last year. Not like I expect anyone to fry beans tho......