Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Militant, Asari Dokubo Spits Fire In Defence Of Diezani Over Alleged Embezzled Funds

Saturday, July 29, 2017

Former Militant, Asari Dokubo Spits Fire In Defence Of Diezani Over Alleged Embezzled Funds

Niger Delta militant leader, Asari Dokubo's reaction to claims that former Petroleum Minister, Diezani Alison-Madueke allegedly stole $90 billion is epic!..The video is in Pidgin!

In a video published on Facebook, Dokubo described President Muhammadu Buhari, his handlers and members of his administration as liars.

Dokubo also attacked Nigerian music acts Don Jazzy and Davido for condemning Alison-Madueke without any shred of evidence to support their claims.

He noted that if Alison-Madueke actually looted $90 billion at the current exchange rate and had returned it back to the national treasury, there was no need for the federal government to go abroad seeking loans to finance infrastructure development across the nation.

He accused President Buhari of embezzling no less that N30 billion from the oil sector during his time as Petroleum Minister and Chairman of Petroleum ‎Trust Fund (PTF) under the late General Sani Abacha administration.

“Those without character are accusing others of lacking character. If Diezani really stole what she is accused of stealing, let them prove it against her…

“Then that useless, dirty Afonja that calls himself Don Jazzy will open his mouth… Davido, children will open their mouth. Davido has not talked about his uncle Isiaka Adeleke; Bola Tinubu; Fashola; even Awolowo. From where did Awolowo make his fortune?”, Dokubo queried.

SignalNG

40 comments:

1. This nation sha Hmmmmmmmm it is well. To Asari Don Jazzy is Afonja because he stand for truth and a change nation. I don't blame him since he is a product of the corrupt system. If he is sure Buhari stole that huge amount then his brother failed this nation not probing Buhari when he was in power.

2. Mtchewwww

@Yemi ALABOSI

And you can't mention his "brother "?

RadaRada

No just mention my @GEJ for your "reggae blues " mbok

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

3. Don't know how true this is but I read somewhere that CNN reported, Allison returned 90 billion $ to Nigeria govt. So if it's true,then this guy in the post is right.

2. @Davido? Condem @Alison? Is he well at all? Abi make we begin open book of life? ...how @Adelekes ruined @Osun state?

Abeg @Davido.. Kib inua foo doo

Eeh eeh.. .@Don jazzy can talk.. Nothing does him

As for @Asari.. .since he became a Muslim.,I don't take him serous any more

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

3. Don Jazzy this is a trap. Don't even try to show yourself and give a come back. Asari has got boys in the hood and won't take any form of disrespect. Proceed at your own peril because you'd need federal security. The creeks ain't smiling.

1. Hmm

True

@Don should not bother to say anything

Make him just keep quayet jeje mbok

He fit apologize give am playfully sef

Wisdom is profitable

@ANONUMOUS ORUBEBE

2. Mr/Madam orubebe amebo. Next time spell anonymous correctly. Shebi it's your name?😎

4. The pictures of this man, always has him looking like a toasted pork

1. Make you top am with salt, soy sauce and suya spice

2. Ahahaha... both of you had to go anon on this one. You for use your ID nau. Let's see if your comment can "make you great"

The fear of Asari is the...

5. 'They' should prove it against her? What more proof do you want? Even the woman herself has started singing like a canary, even said she'd spill on her allies and is ready for jail so what on earth is this man talking about? What more proof do you require?
    Oh I see, You feel you're no longer relevant and want to remind us you still exist huh?
    Seen. Radarada

1. You read this garbage from where?

2. There are some sense in what Azaria is saying. If truly she stole $90 billion and this money has been recovered together with other billions and trillions, why are we still borrowing??? Why are they still delaying her prosecution??? This administration is full of lies and I don't know what to believe again.

3. A little late but this 'garbage' was posted on this blog and was in the guardian as well as Financial Times. Google, google, google.

6. DON JAZZY,PLS IF U ARE READIN DIS.BIKO DONT REPLY.DO LYK SAY U NO HEAR..I WISH DAVIDO GO FIT QUIET TOO.DONT B PUSHED 2 TALK,U LL BE FINE..OK.

1. Don Jazzy has enough sense. These people are not smiling o, no put mouth when them buy matter o. I no dey. Besides, he isn't far from the truth.

7. He should go and sit down! Prove what? When she has already started singing new songs. Abeggi!

All of them are the same.

8. #No valid plans for the future can be made by those who have no capacity for living now*

9. The Don Jazzy i know will ignore the idiot.

10. Lol asari is pained cos the government has cut him off and the he can't maintain the school he started in cotonu, just like he's proposed university can't get accreditation ,thanks to conspiracy of the Benin rep govt n Nigeria govt. Uncle stop shouting before you get heartack..

1. Yeah, king amachree nursery, primary, secondary and university. All in Cotonou.

11. Dis asari is just a vry big fool!very stupid bombastic element!bloody scallywag!imagine him calling don jazzy an AFONJA?how? Cos jazzy was jst saying d truth? Ds guy needs to be taken to a rehab asap!his high on drugs! Kwale weed is talking! Vry shameless guy!mscheeeew!

12. Asari should STOP SHOUTING cause he is an empty barrel..For me any one who has to insult someone to prove a point, he or she is very unintelligent to me..And Asari doesnt look like a smart man at all...Don Jazzy just ignore him and keep cooking up beats cause if you go fight with pigs, get ready to be as dirty as a pig and you will be tagged one..

13. Asari donky-bo.he ruined Jonathan, and later became a left over and obsolete freedom fighter.now he is speaking.any right thinking person will never take that trash calls asari serious.what a stupid path of reasoning.

14. This one still dey ne? Abeg make e go sleep cos hes a typical eg of empty barrel making d loudest noise.😑

15. The monster talk say since others don steal for past, Diezani suppose steal too.
    Monster don contribute wetin him brain size fit contribute, make una no yab am too much.

16. And why don't you fools ask how tinubu made and is still making his money? Your illiterate and almost dead president has the jet parked in UK, what are you people doing about it? Is it that you don't know how much it cost Nigeria every day? Some people have not been paid for almost a year yet APC is wasting tax payers money by parking the jet in UK. Can't they bring the jet back and go pick him up when ever the doctors say's he is ok? What is wrong with this evil APC?

17. See his mouth like overused t*t*. Bloody nicompoop. Radaradá

18. Politics na dirty game.

19. PDP shd have asked that question when it was in power. Whatever Diezani's supporters like let them rant here, Diezani must be tried and our money resurface. 'Just hope APC doesn't run out of steam.

20. Fat f--k .imbecile

21. Diezani was corrupt in her reign as minister but it's only animals will believe she stole or returned $90 billion.. Do those of you know what's $90 billion at all..? Since independence, has the Country Nigeria made $90 billion in foreign reserve? Why are Nigerians so gullible? The rate of the clueless youths is on the high peak even with the so called certificates they carry about...while the leaders are busy sending their children abroad for studies come back and take over them, they will now engage Nigeria youths with a propaganda knowing fully well that Nigerian youths are imbeciles.. No political leader that has not looted money from this Country including President Buhari. They are all corrupt!

1. Thank you....how anyone believes she stole 90 billion dollars is mind boggling...She looted funds but let's not get ahead of ourselves with unrealistic and fabricated amounts.90billikn dollars ke.

22. .........It is just a mere allegation of theft considering the number of exotic properties link to Diezani....One would expect her to come forward to defend herself...for your information Mr Asari, Buhari did not steal any public funds. if you have any evidence to the contrary pls come forward with your evidence. The "missing" 2.8 billion dollars oil money you refer to in the 70s was properly investigated. I don’t know if you were aware that the panel of investigation set up to investigate the theft/loss clearly submitted "no money was missing" Therefore no one was indicted. Mr Asari, pls stop misinforming members of the public and by implication spreading falsehood. Again, as the chairman of PTF, it is on record that Buhari was not found culpable of any wrong doing. PTF, it would be recalled had the likes of Prof Dora Akunyili as a member. Again, there was no evidence to suggest that Buhari appropriated the funds of the trust for his personal use.. Mr Asari, whether you like it or not, Diezani appropriated and stole public funds for her personal use in her capacity as the oil minister. You Asari was one of the beneficiaries of her theft. You were allegedly paid 9 million naira monthly to protect the oil pipes, thereby usurping the duties of the security agencies. I understand how you now feel because the monthly 9 million naira has been stopped and not forth coming. My suggestion to you at this stage is to get yourself a decent job and do something reasonable with the rest of your miserable life. No more free money. Pls stop coming public to insult people. Everyone is entitled to his or her opinion. If you feel that the allegation against Diezani is slanderous, pls go to court or better still encourage Diezani to do so. Come to think of it, what is the source of your income to set up a university in another country? Look at who is talking, a terrorist and an economic saboteur